View Full Version : August 07...Photo Album
mom2jake
03-10-2007, 14:58
We still need to share pics of our stunning August bubbahs in the parenting section:thumbsup:
I'll go first...
smilie boy...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02769.jpg
Daddys shoulder...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02763.jpg
Bathtime with Daddy...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02789.jpg
and Mumma gets cuddles afterwards...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02797.jpg
whatwasithinking
03-10-2007, 15:02
How adorable.
He looks abit stunned over daddy's sholder and cuddling up to you though :D .
Emma is the same. Must take some photos of her - haven't taken any since she was about 2wks old and she's now 8wks :eek: . But she is number 3 after all and they say you slow down with pics after number 1 :eek: :laughing: :o
Tan-mumof3
03-10-2007, 16:29
Great idea Kel :thumbsup: .
Jake is such a cutie, love the look on his face when he is over kevs shoulder so cute :) .
Sleeping with daddy (mind daddys hair lol)
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/001-3.jpg
Laying around
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/013-1.jpg
In his cousin Hudsons vibrating rocker
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/014-1.jpg
Smiley boy
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/017.jpg
mom2jake
03-10-2007, 17:18
Thanks Tan...
How good are vibrating rockers:yes:
Ours has saved many a grumpy afternoon!!!
Whatta Cutie, Great to see that you still take loads of pics of number 3 bub:thumbsup:
imisschampagne
03-10-2007, 17:53
Jake & Wes are cutie lil guys :yes:
If Ava is in a good mood tomorrow i will do a fashion shoot, then post pics :D
mom2jake
03-10-2007, 18:01
Oh cool...
I wanna do a fashion shoot too:yes:
How much fun!!!
I'll come to Brisvegas and we can have a cutie cutie fashion parade:yelclap:
Ally Jane
03-10-2007, 18:08
KEL- Jake is such a lil heartbreaker! Just gorgeous....
TAN-I love the pic of your two boys asleep,how cute!Brodie has that rocker...
Here are some of my boy..
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/brodes060.jpg
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/brodes062.jpg
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/brodes066.jpg
imisschampagne
03-10-2007, 20:10
Ally - Brodie is a spunky bum :yes: Love his little outfit
You are looking great too :yes: :thumbsup: Well done mummy
Taylors_mum
04-10-2007, 12:07
I know i dont get on much but i thought i would post some pics of Daniela anyway :D
Kel, Tan & Ally your boys are too cute :yes:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j210/hollieseach/DSCN1664.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j210/hollieseach/DSCN1667.jpg
Ally Jane
04-10-2007, 12:26
Awww daniela is so sweet,what a lovely smile and lots of hair too...
Have to show of my little man too.
In his rocker
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x282/maja1973/DSC08895.jpg
1 month old
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x282/maja1973/DSC05061.jpg
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x282/maja1973/DSC05055.jpg
mom2jake
05-10-2007, 13:04
Ally, Brodes is seriously a little spunk-a-roonie:thumbsup:
MCB, what a lot of hair Seth has...Whatta cutie
Taylors mummy, Its nice to see a photo of a baby girl...Not many in this group!!!
AUGUST BUBBAS ROCK!!!
imisschampagne
05-10-2007, 14:04
Do i look cute enough:p
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava210.jpg
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava247.jpg
drunk again:rolleyes:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava188.jpg
Smiling :)
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava178.jpg
Giggling :laughing:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava180.jpg
My cousin Bel :hugs:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava162.jpg
MammyMammy
05-10-2007, 14:16
cute pics again evr1....i'll get some done soon too,,,,
Ally Jane
06-10-2007, 09:18
gorgeous pics imc,love the pink and white....what a cute smile :) i want a pink next time!
Ally Jane
06-10-2007, 09:33
some new ones of the B man.....
SMILES
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks027.jpg
TRYING ON MY NEW HAT
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks019.jpg
ME AND DADDY,DONT KNOW WHO LOOKS MORE
TIRED
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks014.jpg
STRIPEY OUTFIT
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks013.jpg
READING MY BOOK(IM SO CLEVER!)
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks001.jpg
mom2jake
06-10-2007, 13:56
Nic...Ava's such a cutie:thumbsup: I just wanna kiss those chubby wubby cheeks:yes:
Ally...What a BIG smile Brodie has:D Too Cute!!
imisschampagne
07-10-2007, 04:58
Taylors mum - Daniela is a cutie...good to see another pinkie :yes:
MCB - Seth is gorgeous :yes: Love all that hair
Ally - Love the new pics Ally, Brodie loves his book :yes:
imisschampagne
07-10-2007, 05:16
Cute??? Who me :rolleyes:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava274.jpg
Designer Baby
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava272.jpg
Fake, whadda ya mean it's fake...I don't do fake :no:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava263.jpg
Where is my hair stylist??? :mad:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava277.jpg
Towel head
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/Ava275.jpg
Gorgeous pics everyone! :yelclap: :yelclap:
Pics of my Gorgeous Boy! :D
http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb154/hayleymark/Astons%20Pics/100_1809.jpg
http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb154/hayleymark/Astons%20Pics/IMGP1246.jpg
Tan-mumof3
07-10-2007, 22:23
Mcb- Seth is so cute so much hair :thumbsup:
Taylors- Daniela is just gorgeous
Ally- Brodie is such a cutie, love the pic of him reading his book :yes:
Nic- Little Ava looks just beautiful as always love the designer threads too cute :thumbsup:
Hayles- Aston is such a little spunk love the i love mummy and daddy suit :) .
Here are some more Wes:
First time at the park
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/004-1.jpg
Smiley
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/010-1.jpg
Kicking around
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/012-1.jpg
Wes and his cousin Kiana
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/019.jpg
My 3 and my niece Kiana
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/022.jpg
yeah seth has long hair. the other day he closed his fist over a clump of his own hair, pulled it and screamed. poor thing was pulling his own hair and didn't know how to let go! too cute!
all the august bubs are gorgeous. love the outfits!
Well all of the bubs are just aborable. I love looking at all the August cuties!!
Here are some photos taken recently:
Jasper and Zahli:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/DSC01870.jpg
Jasper loves his bath:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/DSC01880.jpg
Jasper under the play gym:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/DSC01843.jpg
Sleeping baby:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/DSC01833.jpg
mom2jake
08-10-2007, 17:39
Nic....LOVE AVA:D...How gorgeous is baby Dior...love it!!!
Hayles...ASTON'S A SPUNK:yes:...Love slogan t-shirts!!!
Tan...WESLEY'S GORGEOUS:yes: ...Don't you love when you take them to the park for the first time and they sleep right through it!!
Trendy...JASPER IS SUCH A CUTIE:D ...Do you like the bath support? We've got one but I haven't used it yet!!! Zahli's soooo proud:yes:
[
Trendy...JASPER IS SUCH A CUTIE:D ...Do you like the bath support? We've got one but I haven't used it yet!!! Zahli's soooo proud:yes:
We do like the bath support and find it great as Jasper is so wriggly and loves to kick his legs in the bath and this way I don't have to worry about me letting him slip.
Taylors_mum
09-10-2007, 10:26
Ohh that bath support looks great... ive never seen them before like that... where do you get them from??
I took this yesterday of Daniela and thought it was cute so ill share
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j210/hollieseach/DSCN1677.jpg
And one of DD1
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j210/hollieseach/DSCN1634.jpg
Tan-mumof3
09-10-2007, 10:33
Thanks everyone :)
Trendy- Jasper is so cute such a big smile :thumbsup:
Taylors mummy- Daniela is very cute love the bonds tights :thumbsup:
mom2jake
09-10-2007, 11:36
Ohh that bath support looks great... ive never seen them before like that... where do you get them from??
We got ours from babies galore!! Same as Trendy's but white...
BTW...Your girls are gorgeous:thumbsup:
MammyMammy
09-10-2007, 16:28
piccies
http://s155.photobucket.com/albums/s317/sashabonnita/?action=view¤t=IMG_0289.jpg
http://s155.photobucket.com/albums/s317/sashabonnita/?action=view¤t=IMG_0279.jpg
sorry, only time for 2 newbies!
imisschampagne
09-10-2007, 19:25
Deb - Hunter is gorgeous...a little chubba bubba like Ava :D He looks so relaxed in the bath.
Taylors mum - Daniela is a cutie, love the outfit :yes: Taylor is gorgeous too :thumbsup:
Trendy - your kidlets are adorable too...How is Jasper coping with the heat...is that a bit of heat rash on his face? Ava hates the heat, poor thing has got heat rash on her face and neck...she is a sweaty little thing :(
Tan - Wes is a cutie, cheeky grin, what age is his cousin now?
Hayles - Love Astons gorgeous dark hair...does he look a little like Mark?
IMC: Jasper has heat rash, DD did as well. We only bath him in ine tarsal so he never smells real nice but it stops the rash getting any worst. He gets so sweaty the poor little thing but we have been swimming every day to cool him down which helps him alot. It was a stinker for us today - we put the air con on at lunch time which is unusual!!
imisschampagne
09-10-2007, 20:21
Do you mean Pinetarsol????
Is that what makes the water green???
Wow if i still lived in Darwin, i would never have the a/c off
I had ours on de-humid at 10am this morning, i find it works better than the a/c...had the lounge at a lovely 22 degress today aaahhhhh:cool:
You are so lucky to have a pool...i want one
What does jasper wear in the pool???
Tan-mumof3
09-10-2007, 20:25
Deb- Hunter is such a cutie, what a clever boy holding his head up :thumbsup: .
Nic- Thanks, Kiana is 6 months now it goes soo quick.
Here are a couple more of Wes:
Tahlia helping daddy feed
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/001-4.jpg
Jordy helping daddy feed
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/002-3.jpg
Wes under his playgym thing
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/003-1.jpg
imisschampagne
09-10-2007, 20:41
Too cute Tan, all the fam involved :yes:
Is Kiana tiny for 6 months?? Im not sure what size they are supposed to be??
Tan-mumof3
09-10-2007, 21:02
She was 4 weeks early so is probably a bit smaller than average but is really catching up now :) .
Do you mean Pinetarsol????
Is that what makes the water green???
Wow if i still lived in Darwin, i would never have the a/c off
I had ours on de-humid at 10am this morning, i find it works better than the a/c...had the lounge at a lovely 22 degress today aaahhhhh:cool:
You are so lucky to have a pool...i want one
What does jasper wear in the pool???
Yep its pinetarsol - my typing with 1 hand and that is the colour it makes the water, it does work though for the last 2 days he hardly has a mark.
In the pool Jasper wears either nothing or a little swimming shirt and little speedo type bottoms. We have the swim nappies we use if we are anywhere but home. We went to Litchfield last week and he had a swim there too. He loves the water.
imisschampagne
10-10-2007, 08:33
Oh, i love Litchfield :yes: Buley Rockhole is one of my fave spots :thumbsup:
Its great isn't it, Buley was fantastic Wangi falls were a bit feral - the water was dirty and it stank so I wouldn't go in and wouldn't let Jasper swim either.
Here is a photo of Jasper and DH in the water:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/Picture043.jpg
And DD and DH in the water:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/Picture040.jpg
We try and get down there a couple of times a year, its not far too drive and is so nice and relaxing. :yes:
If you come up to visit your mum then we can catch up for a coffee!! Or maybe ice cream or something as its too hot for coffee!!!!!!!!! Its getting so hot at the moment, humidity is shocking. As we are in the rural area its a bit hotter than town and no sea breeze!!
Love everyone's pics as always! :yes: :D
Trendy - That place looks awesome! Looks like Jasper and Zahli (and your DH :laughing: ) are having a ball!
Ally Jane
10-10-2007, 17:29
Gee we make gorgeous kids august mummies!!!
There are quite a few on this web site of brodie,a couple of him and dh and a few of me and him....Its a friend of ours who took them on the weekend
http://www.wildeyesphotography.com.au/
mom2jake
10-10-2007, 18:28
Gorgeous Ally...
Were there just the ones I saw in mothers and babies section or was there more?
Tan-mumof3
10-10-2007, 19:03
Ally they are just beautiful :thumbsup: .
im having professional photos of the kids done tomorrow.
imisschampagne
10-10-2007, 19:41
Its great isn't it, Buley was fantastic Wangi falls were a bit feral - the water was dirty and it stank so I wouldn't go in and wouldn't let Jasper swim either.
Here is a photo of Jasper and DH in the water:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/Picture043.jpg
And DD and DH in the water:
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t309/thesones/Picture040.jpg
We try and get down there a couple of times a year, its not far too drive and is so nice and relaxing. :yes:
If you come up to visit your mum then we can catch up for a coffee!! Or maybe ice cream or something as its too hot for coffee!!!!!!!!! Its getting so hot at the moment, humidity is shocking. As we are in the rural area its a bit hotter than town and no sea breeze!!
For sure, would love too :yes:
Is that Buley in the photos???
imisschampagne
10-10-2007, 19:47
Ally - Gorgeous pics babe :yes: Brodie is so cheeky looking, you are doing a great job there hon :thumbsup: Proud daddy Heywood :yes:
Kel - There is some others in the maternity section too :yes:
Tan - Cant wait too see your pics :yes:
mom2jake
10-10-2007, 20:36
Trendy...love ur pics...the water looks divine!!!
Wish it was hot enough here to swim...
imisschampagne
10-10-2007, 20:43
Trendy...love ur pics...the water looks divine!!!
Wish it was hot enough here to swim...
OMG Kel, it's gorgeous there :yes: And cause it's always so hot the water is just beautiful...you will have to come for a holiday there with me:yes:
Ally Jane
11-10-2007, 08:49
gorgeous pics trendy,that water looks so inviting....
onabreak
11-10-2007, 14:16
Hamish under his play gym
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/11oct013.jpg
In his cute Bonds shirt
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/11oct001.jpg
Posing with his sister Caitlin
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/08oct010.jpg
Hamish's new sleeping bag I got today from "Grobag" and his after bath slippers.
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/11oct015.jpg
The sleeping bag is for 6mths to 18mths, so I will get my monies worth. DD lived in hers till she outgrew it.
Tan-mumof3
13-10-2007, 22:16
Mandy- Hamish is so cute :thumbsup: .
Here are some more of Wes:
First time in swing (so mummy could have a shower) :thumbsup:
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/011-4.jpg
Laughing at Aunty Erin :laughing:
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/008-3.jpg
Playing at Nannas :D
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/004-3.jpg
Watching mum cook dinner :)
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/001-5.jpg
mom2jake
14-10-2007, 16:08
Mandy...Hamish is a cutie...he and caitlin are very much alike:yes:
Tan...LOVE smilie Wesley...too cute!!!
mom2jake
14-10-2007, 16:15
:babydust2: :babydust2: BRAG TIME...:babydust2: :babydust2:
Jake and mummy having a conversation...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02903.jpg
Jake getting ready for his shower...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02909.jpg
In his bath robe with his spunky daddy
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02917.jpg
Loves his shower
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02922.jpg
Fallen asleep in his vibrating bouncer in his funky knitted overalls...
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g140/kelliebryce/DSC02930.jpg
Love my spunky little man Valentine ...oh and I love my spunky big man too Valentine
Tan-mumof3
14-10-2007, 20:20
Kel- Jake is such a little Spunk :thumbsup: Love the knitted overalls they are too cute :) .
onabreak
16-10-2007, 09:34
Have some more photos of my baby boy Hamish
Dressed for Uncle Grants wedding
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/13oct005.jpg
In rocker this morning with nice fluffy jumper on (until he spewed on it 10mins later)
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/16oct004.jpg
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/16oct008.jpg
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/16oct010.jpg
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/16oct003.jpg
Had to ad this one in, DD dressed as flower girl
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/mandymoo77/13oct002.jpg
imisschampagne
18-10-2007, 14:18
After shower with daddy
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/ava283.jpg
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/ava284.jpg
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/ava285.jpg
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/ava287.jpg
Random storm shot
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t302/theceltic3/Ava%20Rose/mixed061.jpg
imisschampagne
18-10-2007, 14:25
Mandy - Hamish is a cutie...love the pic of him looking up at Caitlin, she looks grogeous in her dress too...
Ally Jane
19-10-2007, 19:48
omg they are all so cute,love how all the bubbas are smiling now....doesnt it just melt your heart....i went in to see Brodie cause i thought he was crying but no he was giggling in his sleep ...so cute!!
With his uncle and cousin elijah...
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks062.jpg
My gorgeous smiley lil man
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks078.jpg
Me and B(excuse the bad hair and no makeup)
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u229/Ally78_photos/MyBabyboy5weeks058.jpg
Tan-mumof3
22-10-2007, 22:08
Mandy- Hamish is so cute.
Nic- Ava is so pretty love the hood shots and she looks real strong on her tummy.
Ally- Brodie is real cute and the photo of the 2 of you together is real nice.
Here are a couple more of Wes
What you doin daddy
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/014-2.jpg
Big smiles
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/012-2.jpg
Cutey boy in his trackies
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/010-3.jpg
Holding his bottle
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/003-2.jpg
Ally Jane
29-10-2007, 09:35
TAN-awww love the hoodie and the lil chubby legs in the last pic,B has chubby lil legs too....so cute tan!
MammyMammy
29-10-2007, 20:06
i lurrrve chubba leggies
:rolleyes:
Tan-mumof3
13-11-2007, 16:48
:wave: I think im the only one who still posts in here lol.
Jordy and Wes http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/002-5.jpg
Wes laying outside at my mums
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/003-3.jpg
Sleepy Wes
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/006-2.jpg
Wes and his cousin Kiana
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/014-3.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/015-2.jpg
My 3 & Kiana
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/019-1.jpg
Wes today after he fell asleep during tummy time :laughing:
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/026.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/029.jpg
mom2jake
13-11-2007, 17:00
Very cute Tan...Geez he's grown!!
that is so cute the tummy sleep one!
Tan-mumof3
13-11-2007, 18:04
Yeah he has grown heaps my little chubba bubba lol.
It was the first time he fell asleep on his tummy so cute :D .
tanni_83
14-11-2007, 14:54
This is my first time posting in this thread, so instead of putting a thousand links, this is the section for Jordyn in my photobucket.
Have fun looking.....thats not even 1/4 of our photos :confused:
Snugglepot
15-11-2007, 09:58
Hi Tanni, I can not see the link, welcome to the august group! Come and chat to us in the Novemeber chat thread for August mummies.:wave:
Tan - Oh wow! Wes sure has grown... Love the pics, he's a cutie!! :)
Tanni - I also cannot see the link.... But welcome!! :D
Wes is really cute!
My turn to brag:
Today first go in his cloth nappy:
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x282/maja1973/DSC05244.jpg
Just being cute:
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x282/maja1973/DSC05229.jpg
In his high chair:
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x282/maja1973/DSC05216.jpg
mom2jake
16-11-2007, 16:55
Seth is very cute mcb....Love the Oobi:D
Thanks. I love Oobi stuff!! This is his only one though. Will have to invest in more:thumbsup:.
mom2jake
16-11-2007, 19:49
Oooooooo I love Oobi too!!
imisschampagne
16-11-2007, 20:00
I love OOBI too :yes:
mom2jake
16-11-2007, 20:07
Ooooooo I lurve your new siggie Nic:thumbsup:
imisschampagne
16-11-2007, 20:25
I'll have to change it every day though :hair:
http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/P8310049.jpg (http://photobucket.com)
first born Taylah Jaydehttp://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/P8310049.jpg (http://photobucket.com)3wks with cabbage patch http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/P9090073.jpg (http://photobucket.com)9wkshttp://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/PA290195.jpg (http://photobucket.com)lonsdale i got of ebayhttp://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/PB070232.jpg (http://photobucket.com)in her sunnieshttp://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/PB090234.jpg (http://photobucket.com)Taylah and Olivia (Taylahs a week old exactly)http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/PB040228.jpg (http://photobucket.com)cheeky smilehttp://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/PB030219.jpg (http://photobucket.com)
with mumhttp://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc109/taylahsmummy/PB030210.jpg (http://photobucket.com)s teddys
Tan-mumof3
19-11-2007, 13:46
mcb- Great photos love the one in his cloth nappy so cute :thumbsup: .
Nikki- Tayla is very cute love the photos :thumbsup: .
Here are a couple more of my little (big) man lol.
In his swing:
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/003-4.jpg
Check out the look on his face :D
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/004-4.jpg
In the washing basket at aunty Erins (she has it set up with pillows and blankets so Kiana can sit up in there lol.)
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/008-4.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/Tahjor/009-4.jpg
mom2jake
19-11-2007, 16:17
Geez Tan...that washing basket looks damn comfy....Whatta cutie:thumbsup:
Tan-mumof3
19-11-2007, 16:31
Thanks Kel, i put him in there when jordy hurt his eye so i could comfort jordy and ice his eye and by the time i had done that he was asleep and slept for about 45mins-1hour in there :laughing:.
Here are some recent pics of my little man......
http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/Sparky8382/Sparky/IMG_0263.jpg
http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/Sparky8382/Sparky/IMG_0264.jpg
http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/Sparky8382/Sparky/IMG_0268.jpg
And dd......
http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/Sparky8382/Sparky/IMG_0271.jpg
FertileMertile
22-01-2008, 15:40
Ive noticed that no-one has posted in here for ages and I never even knew this thread existed so I thought I would post some pics of my little man Seth.
I have checked out every1 elses gorgeous bubbas, it would be great to see how much they have grown!!
Seth when he was a newborn
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=03-09-07_1000.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=kodack035.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=kodack036.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=kodack032.jpg
Bathtime
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=lllllllllloooooooooooooo001.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=dat014.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=201007006.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=061207004.jpg
Playing with Daddy
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=241207004.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=241207007.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=301207011.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=seth5.jpg
First Beer
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=dat039.jpg
On Holiday
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=190108032.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=190108025.jpg
Other random pics
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=seth3.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=ggggggjjjjjjjjhhhhhhlllllllooooi-1.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=ggggggjjjjjjjjhhhhhhlllllllooooiiii.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=091107013.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=pugo001.jpg
http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc148/perthute/?action=view¤t=010108019.jpg
Sorry there are so many :o Thought I'd better catch up to everyone else.