View Full Version : June Due Date Calender!
fludo
25-09-2007, 06:09 AM
Welcome everyone and congrats on the :bfp: !!! Let me know your EDD's and I'll add you to the list! And if some of you are finding out the sex early, I'll change your name to pink or blue accordingly!
I'm really looking forward to chatting with everyone throughout our pregnancies! :smiliedance:
Due in June 08:
1 Fludo, Milk_Monkey
2 DueJune08
3 Kirilly's Mum
10 Mumofanangel
Ladies unsure of Due Date: EmsMum72
singa06
25-09-2007, 08:17 AM
Hey!
How exciting due dates for June already!
Now Fludo as you know AF isnt going to show up for me and I will be joining you this week.
How do i work out my due date? FF says 6th June and Bub hub says 2nd June?
Cant wait to join June due dates!!!
I really hope a :bfp: for me!!!!!!!!!:fingerscrossed:
cobysmummy
25-09-2007, 09:02 AM
congrats.. im a june 07 mum.. cant belive its almost a year since i found out i was preg with my princess!!! shes already alomst 4 months :eek:
congrats on all ur :bfp: all the best for the next 9 months :)
fludo
25-09-2007, 11:04 AM
Singa - I found the calculator on bubhub didn't let me take into account cycle length - it's only accurate if you have a 28 day cycle.
I think it was on fertility friend that I used a calculator - oh yeah, when setting up my pregnancy tracker thing, you could calculate your due date, and you could choose to do it from O date. Then on another site, I think it was www.babycenter.com (http://www.babycenter.com) you could put in cycle length, and both came up with the same answer. You could always just pretend your last period was 14 days before O and you'll get the same answer. Hope that all makes sense. The idea is when the bub is 2 weeks, you are 4 weeks pg, so you need to make last period date 2 weeks before your O date! (Your due date is 38 weeks after you O).
Most people dont' know when they O (or say they say!) so they just use last period date and then use scans to check.
Now you're prob even more confused! Just go to ff!
And good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fludo
25-09-2007, 11:06 AM
Oh dear, I just got an enquiry for a gig on 17 May - I guess I will have to turn it down because I'll be about to pop by then! How weird! Already losing work cause of the little pile of cells growing inside of me!
Actually, how long before my due date should I stop accepting gigs? It's not like I can just take a sickie, if I can't do it I have to get someone to fill in and that's not always possible. Any ideas anyone?
singa06
25-09-2007, 11:12 AM
What do you do? Sing? Play an instrument?
Would you mind your belly showing?
Around 17-20 weeks is when you will be prob be popping out, I think.
Second trimester you should have more enery then the 3rd also.
fludo
25-09-2007, 02:42 PM
I play a few instruments and teach and play harp at weddings. I guess I'll just have to get used to the big belly thing!
singa06
25-09-2007, 07:08 PM
Oh how nice!
I think you will be ok, it's not like a rock band where you will be jumping around on stage or banging on the drums!
When you said gig, that is what I imagined...LOL.
Maybe cause my dh plays the drums and used to be in a band!
He took over from the drummer at our wedding for one song (it was a surprise for me).
fludo
26-09-2007, 06:10 AM
:laughing: No No, I'm no rock chick! Now that would be funny with a massive belly!
Any news from you this morning Singa???????????????????????????
:fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed: :fingerscrossed:
singa06
26-09-2007, 08:52 AM
Any news from me?
mmm
I am getting a little excited because I did two more HPT this morning:
*Lulluby Conceptions (20m): Again a very, very faint second line. Im upset that it is not much darker than yesterday, however DH could see it this time!
*Crystal Clear (25m): BFN, however a couple of times I think I can see that a line was about to appear!
My Hcg levels are not strong enough to sing from the roof top :bfp: , however I am getting close!
I will re-test with the cystal clear on Friday. :fingerscrossed:
How are you?? Do you sometimes feel pain in your lower ab that only lasts for about 10 seconds then goes away? I feel that sometimes. And I am finding it so hard to fall asleep and stay asleep through the night. I have been waking up around 1/2am.
fludo
26-09-2007, 02:18 PM
Hey Singa! So glad things are looking good for you! I'm getting some little sort of stabbing pains really low. Sort of scared me a few times. There'll always in a different spot though so reckon it's just things moving about. The first pains I had were really high at my hip bones, and felt really hollow in the middle and down low,. So that was weird. Now it just feels weird everywhere! :laughing:
singa06
26-09-2007, 06:55 PM
Oh this morning (wed) I couldnt sleep cause I had these wierd pains in my left hip!
Stabbing pains came again nearly every hour or two for me today, but again only lasted a few seconds.
Speak to you again thur am...
mumofanangel
26-09-2007, 08:26 PM
Hi Fludo...Hi singa....CONGRATS to you both...Mind if i join.I got my first BFP yesterday morning,was very faint but it was there.I've done another 2 test since and they have both been darker..So i can gladly say after a busy 5 months of bding,,, im finally UTD..
My due date in June 10..:thumbsup: So heres to a happy n healthy 9 months to everyone due in June.
Take care ladies xx
DueJune08
26-09-2007, 09:37 PM
Congratulations Mumofanangel! And good luck Singa! I've got my fingers crossed for everyone!
Don't forget to join us in this thread too! http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?p=1945077
fludo
27-09-2007, 07:19 AM
Welcome mumofanangel and congrats! I'll add you to the calendar!
I haven't done another HPT since my really faint one on Monday - going to wait until the morning of my doc appointment next week (which I haven't booked yet :o ) so I have a nice dark one to show her (hopefully!). I only have 1 test left.
Singa????? Do I have to add you to the calendar too this morning???????????????? :fingerscrossed:
2SPUNKRATZ
27-09-2007, 09:38 PM
wow, june already. nice!!!! oh singa, i really hope it all goes well for you this time. im sure it will. congrats to you to fludo. nice to see some of my old TTC buddies getting into a due date thread.
fludo
28-09-2007, 06:15 AM
Good morning girls. I hope you are all having a better morning than I am......I'm losing the baby. :gloomy:
I got up this morning to go to the loo, saw 1 drop of blood fall and wiped - deep red - and more on the way. I had no cramps at all (now I do!)
I know it's just nature but geez it's cruel! I already booked everything. I would never have done that except they say you have to get in so early. I guess I have some phone calls to make later.
Needless to say, I won't be hanging around here anymore, so someone else will have to do the calendar. I think you have to start a new thread - whoever wants to do it, just paste the calendar in (or start a new one if you want - don't forget to erase my name!) and then you can edit it as people tell you their due dates.
I hope you all have wonderful pregnancies and births. All the best :kiss:
Fludo
Kayangel
06-10-2007, 07:57 AM
Hey, Im a May mum to be just wanted to pop in and say hi and congrats to all you june mummys, enjoy your pregnany everyone it is a gift.
fludo- I am so sorry for your loss, i do no what you are going though if you need to talk pm me. :hugs:
08-10-2007, 02:59 PM
Hi girls :wave: Can I join? I got my :bfp: last Tuesday. Haven't been to the doctors yet, just had 2 home pregnancy tests. I done the calculator and got a due date of June 2nd, 2008 :smiliedance:
honeyhoney
08-10-2007, 11:38 PM
I am due on June 6th 2008 and i am very excited so if you want you can add me to your list
Katieflutterby
09-10-2007, 06:40 PM
ATTENTION MODS: Can one of you please unsticky this post, we will need to make a new due date thread, because unfortunatley Fludo will not be able to update this one :no: :crying:
Butterflies&Hurricanes
14-10-2007, 09:42 AM
I got my :bfp: YAY!!!
Fertility friend says I am due on the 25th of June! My DS was due 28 June last year but arrived 7 July! I'm hoping this one wont be late!!
I'm feeling a bit bleugh today. Odd waves of nausea and I have mild AF cramps!! Its all good though!
Sticky glue to everyone!!
Butterflies&Hurricanes
14-10-2007, 09:45 AM
As Fludo is no longer with us (I'm so sorry Fludo) I thought I would do this so that the calendar can be updated!!
Hope no one minds...
Due in June 08:
1 Milk_Monkey Supermumof2
2 DueJune08, Mum&Bubs
3 Kirilly's Mum
4 Emm11e
6 Honeyhoney, babytime83
7 Kachow
10 Mumofanangel, Bree27
13 angieandextra
14 Katieflutterby
15 Ravenskies
16 Gipesa85
18 Kyles72
19 Crazycatlady
21 Luvmytum
25 Fluffball, Mandiii20, uni-mum-2-1
Ladies unsure of Due Date: EmsMum72, Borntobemummy
mandiii20
14-10-2007, 12:50 PM
Congratulations Fluffball!! :hugs: I am due on 25 June 2008 too!! How exciting!!!
(Can you put my date in the calendar too?)
Ta
uni-mum-2-2
14-10-2007, 05:41 PM
I am due on the 25th of June I think I am going to the doctore this week so will hopefully no for sure soon.
Julie
bree27
15-10-2007, 12:17 PM
I am due on June 10. I am so excited to have gotten my :bfp: only 4 and a half months after the loss of my first bubs. And also a little anxious. But I just have to stay positive and look after myself.
Yay for all us clever ladies. :smiliedance: (I love this lil guy!!!)
Love Bree
angieandextra
15-10-2007, 01:26 PM
hi my name is angie and im due on the 13th of june 2008
Luvmytum
15-10-2007, 05:47 PM
I'm due about the 21st June.
Dejeane
15-10-2007, 08:51 PM
BIG FAT CONGRATULATIONS BREE!!!!!!!!
YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE A FREERUN THIS TIME ROUND AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN!!! BELIEVE ME. ENJOY YOUR PG AND I WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE HOW YOUR PG IS GOING. SAFE AND HEALTHY PG JOURNEY LYING AHEAD FOR YOU.
CONGRATS TO ALL YOU NEW MOMS TO BE ASWELL.
gipesa85
16-10-2007, 09:25 PM
Hi Girls.... I got my :bfp: BT result tonight so you can add me to 16th June 2008...... Can't wait.... :D :party:
Kyles72
17-10-2007, 09:03 PM
Hi girls:wave:
Congratulations to everyone! I had blood test on Monday to confirm my BFP. Havent been given a due date yet, but Ive calculated 18th June. Please add me to due date calendar.
This is my 2nd pregnancy (first m/c at 8 weeks), and was my 3rd FET.
Heaps of sticky dust and best wishes to all:wizard:
Widget
18-10-2007, 08:10 PM
Hi girls:wave:
Congratulations to everyone! I had blood test on Monday to confirm my BFP. Havent been given a due date yet, but Ive calculated 18th June. Please add me to due date calendar.
This is my 2nd pregnancy (first m/c at 8 weeks), and was my 3rd FET.
Heaps of sticky dust and best wishes to all
KY!! You didn't tell me!! :smiliedance: Sticky dust :wizard: Sticky dust!! :wizard:
RavenSkies
18-10-2007, 09:36 PM
I've dissappeared from the list?? I was sure I saw my name there!
Put me down for the 15th please!:D
Congrats to all the new :bfp: !! :yelclap:
uni-mum-2-2
19-10-2007, 10:16 AM
I think that I am out. I am getting :bfn: now so I think it is done for me.
Good luck to everyone, and I will be here next month (in the July thread) god willing
Love to al and lots of sticky:babydust2:
Julie
RavenSkies
19-10-2007, 01:04 PM
Sorry to hear that uni mum :( ...all the best for next month :babydust2:
angieandextra
20-10-2007, 11:10 AM
Hello June mummies congratulations to all on your :bfp: make sure you all look after yourselves and get plenty of :sleeping:. I have this little :angel: to look after all of us. I hope everyone doesn't have too much :barf:. Just relax and enjoy your pregnancies.:smiliedance:
:wizard:Angieandextra
megamanda
21-10-2007, 07:42 PM
I am new to this forum ( and new to this baby stuff) HELP! well, being a school teacher will finish up in March...live in Melbourne..
love to hear from other mums to be that live in Melb..
Megamanda
shannysmum
21-10-2007, 08:47 PM
hi megamanda. i'm a school teacher too but on the coast. i had only just started teaching and had just accepted my second contract of 6 months when i found out i was pg with ds1. still able to do contract but not the full 6 mths...the teacher i replaced came back from her maternity leave early for me. i loved teaching and being pregnant the kids get soooo excited (i'm early primary though). Good luck and hope you dont too much morning sickness...i have none yet...i didnt get it with ds1 except a little nausea at night in trimester 1.
bonbon
31-10-2007, 11:51 PM
30th June for me!!
M~T~J~M
01-11-2007, 02:33 PM
Mods,
We have a new calender now...
Would one of you lovely ladies please close this thread now?
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.