View Full Version : What is your bubs wearing???
Couldn't find the old thread....
so making a new one.
Here's Gabriel in a Blue on Chocolate Blueberry. (http://s151.photobucket.com/albums/s141/OJandMe/Our%20journey%20into%20cloth/?action=view¤t=SSL11938.jpg)
And at the moment the boys are sleeping in Little_Toads bonanza night time trial nappies. :thumbsup: (not a leak yet!!! And Jordan drank more than 4 bottles last time he wore it!)
awww sooo cute!
im just uploading some now to photobucket that i took yesterday :D
ETA hes wearing the same one now, but the pics were taken yesterday lol
punkbaby
17-09-2007, 19:43
DD is wearing monkey doodles micros and green kids, when this bubs comes it will be wearing the same plus some peapods have a few i want to find out what works best first though before i go buying too many :)
Brayden doing rolly pollys in an emerald minky blueberry (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/P8080035.jpg)
And again :D (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/P8080031.jpg)
Harpers in his fairy lites customised with his name on his butt :)
but i'm about to put a night nappy on him - a bbb with lots of boosting and a turquoise bp cover as the bb one is in the wash...
Here's Gabriel in a Blue on Chocolate Blueberry. (http://s151.photobucket.com/albums/s141/OJandMe/Our%20journey%20into%20cloth/?action=view¤t=SSL11938.jpg)Absolutely gorgeous!!! I love spots!!!
My DS is in Baby Beehinds tonight as that's the only night time nappy we have tried overnight... he wore Monkey Doodlez micro today as he was with my Mum (& that's all she can handle!!!)... & she talks about cloth!!!
My Mil has bought cheap sposies for DS to use at her house on the 1 day she has him!!! How annoying!!!
Love to get my hands on a 'Little_toads' nappy!!!(Hint hint ;)) :D
Very cute nappy QTB!! I haven't seen the Emerald one.
library-laska How did you get his name on it?? Did you have to order it like that, or did you put it on yourself??
I'd love to get the boys a Name Nappy.,.... and then take a bum shot.. how cute would that look... All lined up with little names on their nappies. :D
ETA: Bexta you'll have to take that up with Little_toad.. ;) .....
You know, I wouldn't mind another of her nappies for Gabby at night (trialling them on the twins at the moment)... we've only got one Starbunz... and I haven't even tried it yet! But little_toads nappy's are really holding up!
Harpers in his fairy lites customised with his name on his butt :)...I have 2 'Fairy Lites'. 1 customised & 1 Superman. How do you like them???
library-laska How did you get his name on it?? Did you have to order it like that, or did you put it on yourself??
i ordered it. fairy lite nappies is on wahmnaps. mine is the older style, the new ones are embroidered and very beautiful. there is a special on if you buy two...
ooooh... don't tell me that!! I've just ordered 4 more Blueberry's... and the credit card is still sitting next to me!
*will power will power will power*
:laughing: Gret, that would be soooo cute, all 3 boys in a name nappy! awww and a special! i love specials lol i think i might have to have a looksie! lol
I wasn't too happy with my 'Fairy Lites''.... I actually had many emails exchanged between me & the owner... I was very disapointed with the end product... but Lisa was happy to fix any problems I had... I just got so caught up with having my Bubs name on his bum!!!:laughing:
Now that you mention it......
I just bought a sewing machine... and my stepmother has an embroidery machine...
hmm....
Might hit her up for some personalised nappies. lmao.
I'll sew them, she can embroider them. :thumbsup:
prideNJoy
17-09-2007, 20:25
I was looking at those today, so tempting!
Nayte had his Blue Latte on while out shopping today, got alot :confused: looks:laughing:, atm he is is wearing a grasshopper green BG.
OJandMe - Gabriel looks so cute in the blue on choc, cant wait to get mine! :D
QTB - what a perfect pose for a nap shot LOL
Grocery shopping tomorrow..
planning on taking about hmmm.. 3 nappies for 'un-necessary nappy changes" lmao :laughing: see how many questions I can get :thumbsup:
Thanks Mel, i thought it was perfect too :D so you got your Blueberrys then :D what do you think?
Gret, i just brought a sewing machine too! lol i figured im gonna have to have sooooo many new born nappies and that would be wayyyyy expensive considering they are in them for such a short time... so iv brought a few little ones and gonna make the rest lol
Grocery shopping tomorrow..
planning on taking about hmmm.. 3 nappies for 'un-necessary nappy changes" lmao :laughing: see how many questions I can get :thumbsup:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA Great idea :D :D :D
ittybitty1
17-09-2007, 20:37
Bubba girl is fast asleep in her Grand Prix, Day dreamer- wild child nappy.:yes:
17-09-2007, 20:55
Arent LT's nappies the bomb ! I made sure she asked you because we both had dramas at the same time !!!! I love love love these nappies Boof doesnt leak a drop !
Boof is in one tonite & Squeak is currently in a bamboo HoneyBoy but will be going into a BBB with Tot Bots star print cover !
prideNJoy
17-09-2007, 21:00
ohhh Mel, i luv em! they are soooo :cool:, i got them pretty fast too only took 8 days, thats quicker than when i order nappies within Aus!
Ive done another order, and Andrew told me off. :shame:
17-09-2007, 21:01
Ariene's in her heavy-wetter GNST, 18 layers of bamboo fleece seems to be the only thing that works with her!
And her old faithful Llamajama longies. It dawned on me today that she has literally spent half her life in them the last 6 months- 12 hours out of 24 in the same pair of longies!! And I knit, but just haven't done much for her yet, lol.
Ronan's in a bamboo velour VBSN with some extra bamboo boosting and a Motherease Airflow pul cover.
Great idea getting this thread going again, Gretel!! :D :thumbsup:
Arent LT's nappies the bomb ! I made sure she asked you because we both had dramas at the same time !!!! I love love love these nappies Boof doesnt leak a drop !
Boof is in one tonite & Squeak is currently in a bamboo HoneyBoy but will be going into a BBB with Tot Bots star print cover !
They are brilliant! I wish I had 2 more... coz at the moment we're wearing them every 2nd day (the other day they're in the wash) but at least every second night I'm guarunteed the boys will stay dry.!
ohhh Mel, i luv em! they are soooo :cool:, i got them pretty fast too only took 8 days, thats quicker than when i order nappies within Aus!
Did you just order standard shipping costs??? or priority? or express??
ETA: Em I just LOOOOVE knowing what others have on their bubs,... and it makes sense to share .. especially at night when so many of us have probs!
LOL just make a point your saving HEAPPPPPS on sposies! lol and they will fit both kiddies :D :D
that is fast delivery! damn fast! lol
prideNJoy
17-09-2007, 21:18
Did you just order standard shipping costs??? or priority? or express??
ETA: Em I just LOOOOVE knowing what others have on their bubs,... and it makes sense to share .. especially at night when so many of us have probs!
oh gawd i cant remember, have a feeling it was standard. it cost $10 something for shipping.
Oh WOW! That's excellent!! I've just ordered standard this time too..
last time I went express... and it still took 8 days! ... so hopefully my standard will be as fast as yours!
SassyMummy
17-09-2007, 21:41
DD's wearing a purple BBB with a fleece liner, a BB bamboo booster and a Red Tots Bots fleece cover.
They're the only things I trust at night.
~J'dore~
17-09-2007, 21:48
Cooper is in a BBB fitted with a mircofleece liner and a BB wool cover:) A little boring but it's great for night.
And Bailey is in the buzz lightyear side snapping pocket nappy I made with a bamboo prefold and micorfibre booster inside. :)
I love night time big butts :D
LOL.. they are cute. :yes:
17-09-2007, 21:52
Same !
I love how they walk too omg i loooove that cowboy swagger hehehehe.
jembelina
17-09-2007, 22:17
Sadly ds is in a sposie tonight! Normally he wears a bbh with both insets as well as a gk booster folded in half with a handknitted soaker. Unfortunately though, I have only two and they don't always dry in time. I am waiting on 2 bbb so I can finally completely do away with the sposies!
kenzee is in bed in a BBB with a bum genius pocket as a cover with a micro in that asl well for boosting i have also put a green kids booster in there too so tonight she is a bitsa
~J'dore~
17-09-2007, 22:28
Same !
I love how they walk too omg i loooove that cowboy swagger hehehehe.
It's sooo cute, especially when they run:laughing:
HoopDeeDoo
18-09-2007, 06:45
so tonight she is a bitsa
Lachlan is wearing a basketball print Sunshine Tots AIO, and Noah is wearing his fire truck print, bamboo fleece night nappy I made, with a knitted soaker from Sustainable Hemp, because he's still in bed
18-09-2007, 08:09
Ariene is in a Fuzzi Bunz stuffed with a flannellette flat- a great combo for a short period of time seeing as it's nap time soon :)
ittybitty1
18-09-2007, 09:28
Kaitlyn is in her Lavender BabyKanga, with just a microfibre insert, gonna change that soon and she'll then be in her yellow minky blueberry.
The boys are at kindy... so would be in either a BG or a blue camo BlueBerry.
Gabs was in his stardust GK... but Daddy has just bathed him... so now he's in a sposie :thumbsdown: ... But I spose they are there to be used.... and the sooner they are gone, the sooner they're out of my house (the pack I bought for the hospital... not too bad considering he was born a month ago, and I only bought a 64 nappy Home Brand pack. )
Harper's in a BG pocket, i'm about to change him - probably into a BG pocket!! :D
EDIT: i put him in a (slightly dodgy) home-made pocket
Gretel i would love to see a pic of Gabs in a GK, does it look huge?
18-09-2007, 20:31
Boof is in a Dark blue Dreamytimes with a GK's bamboo hemp insert with microfibre .... He went to bed late so hopefully this should last :fingerscrossed:
Squeak is currently in a sposie :o We are still finishing off the load we got for hospy but he will be going into a LT's nite nappy when he is ready for bed !
mumma bear
18-09-2007, 20:54
DS is in bed in a BBB with a bamboo trifold and a BBH wool wrap.
Gretel i would love to see a pic of Gabs in a GK, does it look huge?
Will take a pic and post next time he has it on :thumbsup:
the boy is (finally) in bed, wearing a bamboo terry pocket stuffed with a bamboo terry prefold :) fleece trakkies over the top.
18-09-2007, 21:50
Bella - bp with bp insert + jb bamboo trifold
Sav - GNST with purple n pink striped soaker
Snugglepot
19-09-2007, 06:27
Oh I love reading thiese threads! DD is in a home made fitted that is pink with coloured scotty dogs on it (so cute!) and a totsbots cover, purple with white dots, it is gorgeous too!
DS is in a blue BG, I love these napppies, they never seem to leak!
ittybitty1
19-09-2007, 06:58
DD is in a honeydew baby kanga with a hemp doubler and microfibre booster - shes a super wee-er in the mornings :yes:
Purplebird
19-09-2007, 07:30
DD is in her Happy Heiney fairy print nappy with some extra bamboo boosting inside :) Not the biggest fan of HH's, but this has glitter on it so it just had to be done!!
Av is in cloth trainers. I am going to try and have him in undies more often ie. when he is not sleeping.
HoopDeeDoo
19-09-2007, 08:04
Noah is in his homemade honeyboy pocket nappy made from grey mm windpro, and car tabs, stuffed with hemp insert and microfibre booster.
Lachlan is wearing a homade honeyboy pocket nappy with dark purple windpro, rainbow stripey tabsand, a dinosaur appliqued on the bum, stuffed with a hemp insert :D
jembelina
19-09-2007, 12:28
Leigh is in a mandy mac fitted with fleece/birdsfeather cushie tushies cover
Zack is in a pair of pj bottoms only!!!! - We have jsut progressed to dry day sleeps!!!
ittybitty1
19-09-2007, 13:05
ok now she's in a pink minky blueberry..mmm..
but not for long..
Not sure whats next I'm getting down the stash!
I had her in her blue magic-all earlier, thought it might last her an hour or two. WRONG it last ten minutes and it was filled to overflowing. I really am going to have to sell or swap it!
They boys are in LT's night nappy..
Ollie is stuffed with 2 microfibre and a hemp booster.
Jordan is stuffed with a microfibre and a size 2 terry prefold.
Gabs is in a sposie.. but will change him into his cheetah Starbunz when he wakes up for his next feed.
prideNJoy
19-09-2007, 19:14
Jadah is in a sposie tonight cos DF got her ready for bed :rolleyes: Earlier today she had her pink BG on and then her purple Haute.
Nayte is in a yellow Haute with the two standard Haute inserts.
Wondering whether a BP AIO will hold him through the night?
HoopDeeDoo
19-09-2007, 19:15
Noah is in his Wiggles bamboo fleece night nappy with knitted wool shorties, and Lachlan is in his minky lined, Japanese print outer hemp fitted nappy with knitted a wool cover
You always sound like you have the NICEST nappies!!! DO you make most of them youself???
Purplebird
19-09-2007, 19:27
You always sound like you have the NICEST nappies!!! DO you make most of them youself???
I was just thinking that too! Did you make the nappies in your avatar? - they're fantastic :thumbsup:
DD has gone to bed in her Sandman bamboo night nappy, stuffed to bursting and with a Blueberry pink camo minkee cover just for good measure :D Hopefully that will do the job!!
Gabby is an a orange BBB with a Tots Bots fleece cover...
here's a pic (http://s151.photobucket.com/albums/s141/OJandMe/Our%20journey%20into%20cloth/?action=view¤t=nappy.jpg)
Later he'll be in his GK.
~J'dore~
20-09-2007, 10:20
That look gorgeous! He looks so little, you can tell because of how big the dummy looks in his mouth, it makes my bubba look so big!
prideNJoy
28-09-2007, 19:49
J is wearing her (and N's) Sunshine Tots AIO "Dinosaur Picnic" nappy, and N is in a blue BG pocket atm.
~J'dore~
28-09-2007, 21:20
Well Cooper was in a BB Bamboo with a BB wool wrap. He normally wears it from 7 to 7, but tonight he kept waking up and feeding so I've changed him again into a homemade pocket/fitted that I stuffed with an 11 layer of Bamboo insert and 3 layer mircofibre booster!!!
I bet he won't out wee that one:thumbsup:
DS just wears plain bbb and covers, am waiting for his Berry plush to arrive, I'm oh so excited.:smiliedance:
~J'dore~
28-09-2007, 21:31
The look so soft! Which one did you get?
28-09-2007, 21:39
Boof is in a Dreamytimes super stuffed.
Squeak is in an Orange BBB's with his gorgeous red, orange, yellow longies that the lovely Noo made for me !
Rainforest AIO, I put in my cart 5 times saying, no I don't need it, yes I do. In the end I felt I couldn't deprive DS of such a beautiful nappy.
Butterfliez
29-09-2007, 08:06
Rainforest AIO, I put in my cart 5 times saying, no I don't need it, yes I do. In the end I felt I couldn't deprive DS of such a beautiful nappy.
:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: I can so relate!
jembelina
29-09-2007, 10:32
You will love the rainforest, the colour is even beter in real life!!
Anyway................bub is ina purple haute pocket atm with a gk of some description in the nappy bag.....nice and easy for df while he takes the boys shopping! Although, I packed teh nappy bag for him and forgot to put a wetbag in, hope bub doesn't poo!! Ooops!
Lillynix
29-09-2007, 14:26
DD is currently napping, but is wearing her Tango Nappies AIO which is yellow/orange with black geckos all over it...very cute :D
the twins are in.......
:smiliedance: UNDIES:smiliedance:
and Gabriel is in a Jaguar print Minky Blueberry. :thumbsup:
prideNJoy
29-09-2007, 15:09
the twins are in.......
:smiliedance: UNDIES:smiliedance:
and Gabriel is in a Jaguar print Minky Blueberry. :thumbsup:
Love that one! Nayte is wearing his Jaguar Blueberry out tonight! got some serious bum showing off to do at a party:party: :D
Hope O & J have had a good run in their undies today!
Tyler is in his safari GADimal.... he looks like a lil teddy bear!!! so cute!!! :yes: :D :laughing:
Av is sleeping in a VBSN and wool shorties
Gabs is asleep in a BlueBerry Stuffable AIO, boosted with a bamboo fold-up.
the boys are wearing sposies, under a BBB, in a Bummis cover. (it will leak... always does, but at least they're not saturated like when they are just wearing a sposie)... our KK's are in the wash....
Cassidy wears sposies to bed, i am yet to find a MCN that wont leak at night for her.
But before she went to bed she was in a firestorm berry plush
Blake is in a home made tiger print, with bambino cotton prefold as a stuffer.
All 3 are in BG's... The twins are having a nap... so had to put one on... Ollie was very upset about it... He doesn't want to wear nappies anymore....
need to purchase some Happy Heiny's pocket trainers.:thumbsup:
30-09-2007, 12:22
Savannah is wearing a winnie the pooh print pocket nappy that Bekky made with weewuns insert and microfibre insert
Isobella is wearing an aqua fuzzi bunz with jayebee bamboo trifold and microfibre insert
Harper's asleep in my all-time favourite nappy - everglades berry plush :)
30-09-2007, 14:35
savs now wearing a BP too northern lights but as a cover over .. hrm i think shes got an ericas nappy on not exactly sure now haha
Bellas got on a peapod with hemp insert and microfibre insert
30-09-2007, 14:40
Dakota is currently wearing a BP (Fuchsia) also. Soon to be changed into a Nic Naps AIO.
Gabs is wearing a yellow BG.. before that he was in a blue dots bluberry stuffable AIO... The boys are awake.. and back in undies.
Alexis is wearing........................................... ............
NOTHING!!:eek: It's nappy free time:D
then probably a home made fitted and no cover
Snugglepot
30-09-2007, 16:03
Lucy is in a white dot minkee bb, so cute!
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w259/kikikez/Nappies/P1270005.jpg
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w259/kikikez/Nappies/P1270007.jpg
Boys are in KK's with a sposie folded back as an insert, and a microfibre booster (ran out of all my other inserts :o )
Gabs is in a stuffable BB AIO, with a bamboo fold-up and is wearing a polar fleece sleeping bag. My staple for him :) Hasn't leaked yet.
30-09-2007, 18:05
D is down for the night and sound asleep (:smiliedance: ) in a purple Krap Katcher stuffed with a tri-fold micro-fibre insert and singular micro-fibre booster on top of that.
Ava is in a Girly bugs GK :)
Little_Toad
30-09-2007, 18:39
Toadlet is in a green fleece pocket made with MM that Hoopdeedoo sent me.
Lovely and soft except its so soft that his Saftey wrap didnt grip him properly and he can turn to sleep on his tummy.
FunkyMonkey
30-09-2007, 19:58
Tarquin is in a homemade bamboo fitted, with a handmade soaker. Standard night time fare here.
Before she went to bed Cassidy was in a pink itti bitti
Zara is sleeping in her pink hibiscus Whizz kidz with two boosters and a pink wool bbh cover. Very very cute for bedtime..hehe.
30-09-2007, 20:20
Boof is in a KK with bamboo prefold & microfibre insert.
Squeak is in the last of the hospital sposies i have yay so the evilness will be leaving our home ! Then into his KK with microfibre insert for the nite in an hour or so !
OK... bit boring, but AJ is in a green BG pocket. :)
30-09-2007, 20:57
Savs gone to bed in a GNST with a pink butterfly soaker
Bellas gone to bed ina BP with bp insert and bamboo jayebee trifold
30-09-2007, 21:01
Ronan's fast asleep but looking gorgeous in a pretty flower print bamboo fitted made by HoopDeeDoo for Ariene but which also fits Ronan perfectly :D It works wonderfully as a night nappy for him, I'm thrilled!
Ariene is in a heavy wetter bamboo GNST with Llamajama longies and in a Grobag. :thumbsup:
RaryGirl
30-09-2007, 21:09
Here is a photo of my little man earlier today .... he was sitting on the grass while I hung the washing on the line ..... he was wearing a Baby Beehinds Orange Bamboo nappy.
Cuttie boy (http://s60.photobucket.com/albums/h40/nic71/My%20Little%20Man/?action=view¤t=121_1978.jpg)
Here is a photo of my little man earlier today .... he was sitting on the grass while I hung the washing on the line ..... he was wearing a Baby Beehinds Orange Bamboo nappy.
Cuttie boy (http://s60.photobucket.com/albums/h40/nic71/My%20Little%20Man/?action=view¤t=121_1978.jpg)
Gorgeous pic!!!
kel2boys
30-09-2007, 21:19
My lil man is regretfully in sposies tonight as he has a case of the gastros ewwww
btw beautiful photo Nic71 thats a keeper, i would enlarge it and frame it....too cute :)
RaryGirl
30-09-2007, 21:22
My lil man is regretfully in sposies tonight as he has a case of the gastros ewwww
btw beautiful photo Nic71 thats a keeper, i would enlarge it and frame it....too cute :)
Thanks guys .... I love the photo too .... might get me in the mood to scrapbook some pages again. :laughing:
great pic!
your cat looks like mine. Harper loves him.
he's in bed in what i refer to as his "sun bum", a well-boosted GK anytime in bright orange!
RaryGirl
01-10-2007, 07:26
I love all the bright colours ..... my little man nearly always has a "bright butt" :laughing:
01-10-2007, 08:22
Bellas in a retro circle print pocket made by bekky with microfibre n hemp inserts
Savs in a yellow fuzzi with bamboo trifold n microfibre insert
Cassidy is in a pink peapod... its washing day and i am getting to the bottom of my stash...
01-10-2007, 19:14
Boof is in his KK again ( in bed asleep wooohooo ) cause it was wash day & being so hot it dried so quick & its definately a first choice for me !
Squeak is in one of his gorgeous HoneyBoys which is orange with orange & green froggie inner ! Will probably go a BBB with Tots Bots PUL cover tonite.
01-10-2007, 19:19
DD is asleep in a BBB with a fold up and Monster Knits longies. This means that I'll have to get her up during the night to change the nappy. :hair:
~J'dore~
01-10-2007, 19:23
BBB with both inserts and a BB wool wrap. Same ol same ol, but it works for us every night:thumbsup:
I can't wait to get my blueberry's so that I have something interesting to post on here:yes:
RaryGirl
01-10-2007, 19:25
BBB with both inserts and a BB wool wrap. Same ol same ol, but it works for us every night:thumbsup:
I can't wait to get my blueberry's so that I have something interesting to post on here:yes:
That's ok .... my DS is in his usual as well .... babybeehinds with both inserts, but I've just got my wool covers, so that's new. :laughing:
Little_Toad
01-10-2007, 19:31
Not sure what Monty is in tonight as I was climbing and Frog put him to bed.
But what ever it is I can guarantee its half way down his *** :)
01-10-2007, 19:37
LMAO !
Thats like Boof the other nite when DP used a BBB on him !
~J'dore~
01-10-2007, 19:40
01-10-2007, 19:47
:laughing: :laughing:
We have the same issue here with the day nappies DH puts on Ariene, so it's only ever been me to put on night nappies... But I'm not complaining!
My kids are in the same old same old... the same few nappies are getting washed every day here. There's this one fitted that is perfect for Ronan at night these days, same with Ariene's heavy wetter bamboo GNST for her. Just one of those also! So nappies are washed each morning in order for the night nappies to be ready for the next night. Lucky I wash daily! :D
Frazzled
01-10-2007, 19:54
DS is not in cloth for night yet - still haven't found the magic one! But this is him in his ClownFish GK's - too cute:thumbsup:
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r208/kpow_01/DSC01912.jpg
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r208/kpow_01/DSC01908.jpg
Becteria
01-10-2007, 20:50
Hendrix is in BBB with extra booster and normal PL cover. Its so hot in Sydney tonight!
01-10-2007, 21:45
DS is not in cloth for night yet - still haven't found the magic one! But this is him in his ClownFish GK's - too cute:thumbsup:
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r208/kpow_01/DSC01912.jpg
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r208/kpow_01/DSC01908.jpg
OMG !!!!!!!!!
K he is so big now :crying: :eek:
Love the nappy he looks gorgeous ! Well done going the switch !
Zara is in a whizz kidz floral print with no cover cause its sweltering today! She hasnt done a wee wee yet and its been on since 2pm so im guessing there is a big one a comin! :laughing:
Harper's napping in a blue bumgenius pocket, love 'em!
Butterfliez
02-10-2007, 14:19
Eva is asleep in a rose pink Monkey Doodlez. When she wakes, I'll put on a gorgeous WAHM baby pink terry fleece AIO with pink ballet girl flannel inside - too cute! (So much for buying unisex nappies to be used if we have a boy next! :laughing: )
02-10-2007, 15:55
Zeke is in his VERY FIRST EVER MCN!!!
He looks so cute, it is a mommystouch AIO OSFM. He is only 4.8kgs ( 2months old) and it fits him pretty well I reckon, hope we dont have any leaks!
Zeke in Mommystouch (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view¤t=ZekesfirstMCN001.jpg)
Butterfliez
02-10-2007, 16:42
Aww, just adorable Julie! Congrats on the 1st MCN!!!
AWW Zeke is a little cutie!!! :yes: :D
Tyler is in a green dreamytime!!! :yelclap: ready for bed!!! :smiliedance: :laughing:
Bubblebubs GNST with booster, cream BB wool wrap.
Well... ET has a huggies on now... BUT before going to bed he tried on his brand new monkey starbunz that arrived today!!! Oh, so cute!! (It is in the wash now, ready for tomorrow!!!) We both can't wait! :D
The twins are in Purple Krap Katchers stuffed with a :o sposie... opened out like an insert.... I need more inserts.
Gabriel is in a BBB with 2 long inserts, fleece liner and a totsbots polka dot fleece cover. Such a cute big bum.:D
mumma bear
04-11-2007, 17:22
DS is in a home made fitted pocket with a Bummis Jungle cover with a microfibre trifold and a bamboo trifold.
DD2 is asleep in a home made PUL pocket with a bamboo trifold folded into 4.
FunkyMonkey
04-11-2007, 21:23
TJ has his VBSN on with a soaker we got in a SS (thanks BlueGin!)
04-11-2007, 21:29
Both kids are in sposies :banghead:
The rain is FANTASTIC but with no dryer and rain for the last 3 days (:yelclap: :smiliedance: ), we ran out of night nappies yesterday.
Thankfully we have plently of terry flats for tomorrow :thumbsup:
taliistheword
05-11-2007, 05:54
tali is wearing a sposies at the moment as i don't have any night nappies yet,later i will put her berry plush onher
Minkee Beetlebums pocket, yummo!!! it's so soft and cuddly and lush.
Lillynix
08-11-2007, 10:29
DD is currently wearing her pink micro chenille Dragonfly Magik AIO...so lovely and oh so soft!
jembelina
08-11-2007, 11:53
It's naptime so bubs is snoozing in a mandymac with a handknitted soaker.
DS is in a Itti Bitti today. They are our day time staple... fit nice under clothes:thumbsup:.
Gabriel is in a Blue minky Blueberry.
Here (http://s151.photobucket.com/albums/s141/OJandMe/Our%20journey%20into%20cloth/?action=view¤t=blueblueberry.jpg)
lilBoofD
08-11-2007, 15:54
Mason is in a brown dot minky bubblebubs, Devyn is in her raspberry minky iishfly :thumbsup:
Butterfliez
08-11-2007, 16:09
Eva is in a sage Swaddlebees pocket
08-11-2007, 21:31
Ariene's in her heavy-wetter GNST with 16ply shorties that I knitted recently.
Ronan's in one of HoopDeeDoo's gorgeous bamboo fitteds with an extra booster and a Motherease Airflow pul cover :thumbsup:
kel2boys
08-11-2007, 23:19
Eva is in a sage Swaddlebees pocket
I looked at those today as they are on special and I wondered what colour does the sage look like???? any colour look similar??
BTW Noah is in a boostered peapod tonight as his Krap Katcher is in the wash and the other I am saving for tomorrow to show off at a meet.
Butterfliez
09-11-2007, 07:53
I looked at those today as they are on special and I wondered what colour does the sage look like???? any colour look similar??
Here is a pic (http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k272/jennine79/DSCN0960.jpg) It is on the right-hand side, second from the back.
The twins are in their cow print Krap Katchers
Gabriel is in a Cheetah StarBunz