View Full Version : Natural Baby Expo
susiehomemaker
13-09-2007, 08:50
So.... who is going to the NBE in brissie this weekend????
13-09-2007, 09:01
I am definately going:yes:
susiehomemaker
13-09-2007, 09:58
eeeexcellent :) I am working on the Butt Natural stall! I cant wait to fondle nappies all day. Come and say hello if you get a chance!
13-09-2007, 09:59
eeeexcellent :) I am working on the Butt Natural stall! I cant wait to fondle nappies all day. Come and say hello if you get a chance!
I will be sure to come and say 'hi':yes: I need to get a nappy from there anyway (it's a pressie):D
susiehomemaker
13-09-2007, 10:08
Excellent :) Are you converting someone??? I love giving mcn gifts....
CrazyCatLady
13-09-2007, 12:17
I'm definately going. Will have to pop over and finally meet you SHM. Have lots of looking and shopping to do. Have decided to go ahead with mcn's in our day care. I even managed to set up wholesale accounts with some of the brands:thumbsup: .
SHM how will I know it's you. I'd feel like a right tool asking someone else 'are you suzie home maker?'. I can imagine the blank stare now!
13-09-2007, 13:28
Excellent :) Are you converting someone??? I love giving mcn gifts....
Kinda:p
oooo i didnt know there was one!
can someone please post or pm me the details?
ta :D
chameleon
13-09-2007, 15:46
I'm going I'm going!:smiliedance: Well that's if I am feeling better by the weekend:gloomy: :fingerscrossed:
CrazyCatLady
13-09-2007, 17:28
Mel can't remeber the details off the top of my head but if you type natural baby expo into google it'll come up there. The speakers they have listed are fabulous too!
KapowSchazam
13-09-2007, 17:35
We're going!!! Not sure which day, either Sat arvo or Sun lunchtime
KapowSchazam
13-09-2007, 17:37
It's at RNA showgrounds, this Sat & Sun. Entry is $5 for adults, kiddies free
taliistheword
13-09-2007, 18:32
We think about going me and bub see how we go