View Full Version : what pets do you have...

31-08-2007, 14:35
and what are their names?

I have a dog (boarder collie x kelpie) named Chaos.

Mamaduke
31-08-2007, 14:36
A Jack Russell named 'Vern'
and a
Ragdoll cat named 'Darcy'.

hayleylea
31-08-2007, 14:37
I have 2 dogs

Cockerspaniel - Axel
Rotty - Roxy

4 fish

Eeny and Meeny & Goldy and Nemo...lol.

and about 20 sheep...but we have only named the rams who are STEWY and DUDLEY :laughing: :o

Vespera
31-08-2007, 18:46
2 x Border Collie x's called Cleo and Charlie

BlessedWithBlue
31-08-2007, 18:53
We have 2 Boxers named Judd and Roxy.

Roxy
31-08-2007, 18:56
3 dogs - 1 rotti x retriever named Sam, 1 Lhasa Apso called Sapphire (Saffy for short) and 1 maltese cross called Buzz.

3 green budgies - male called Ollie (cause he is Olive green), 1 female called Apple (cause she is apple green) and 2nd female called Fysh (named by her former owners after the co-founder of Qantas)!

Oh - and a golden sucking catfish that we have named "that serial killing mass murdering thing" :laughing:

mum_inlove
31-08-2007, 19:18
We have a blue eyes Siberian Husky, called 'Yoda'

earthfairy
31-08-2007, 19:28
I have 2 beloved "Furr Babies":hugs:

A Milky (Maltese X Silky Terrier) Called "Bodhi"

&

A Cat Called "Sailor" who thinks he's a dog! LOL!:laughing:

My dog is just like a baby to me - he even has his own website! Yes a website - my friends think im a little odd:cool:

canberramomma
31-08-2007, 19:37
We have one pup - an 11 yo border collie x malamute x heeler called Cosmo, one long haired black moggy called Blossom, two guinea pigs called Sweetie and Snowflake (possibly more on the way, surprise, surprise), and until naughty Mr Fox made himself dinner three weeks ago we had six chooks named Violet, Blanche, Snow White, Blackie, Maude and Rose. RIP Girls!!!

mumx3littlies
31-08-2007, 19:40
We have a dog - staffy called 'Tess' and 4 goldfish who are nameless:laughing:

taliistheword
31-08-2007, 19:48
we have 2 dogs= falcon is a rottie crossed with a lab(black) and shelby is a staffy cross, we also have 3 birds they r bridy peanut and brois, and some fish

Taracacia
31-08-2007, 22:52
I have 2 dogs, a 3 year old medium sized cross breed called Rastus and a 7 month old Leonberger which is a giant breed.

I also have 6 bearded dragons.

Edit: My Leonbergers name is Acacia!

warriorPRINCESSdaughter
31-08-2007, 22:59
we have 2 dogs

Honey (German shepherd)
Teddy (pom x chihuahua)

and

2 cats

Pussa
Garfield

:kiss::hugs: i would be lost without them

greengables
31-08-2007, 23:00
2 Pomeranians - Yao Ming and Jet Li (photo on my profile page)

juzzy
31-08-2007, 23:07
we have 2 cats their names are Cappy and Kaos

They can be seen here (http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p46/juzz01/P1000174.jpg).

Kaos is on the left and Cappy on the right

earthfairy
31-08-2007, 23:22
Ok, if you want to see my beloved furr baby & feel like a good laugh go here: - :laughing:

www.myspace.com/bodhipooch (http://www.myspace.com/bodhipooch)

As long as you dont call me mad:D

*Bec&Bel*
01-09-2007, 08:10
we have a Staffy whos name is Sasha!

KirstyB love your Bodhi's myspace! :yes: I bet hes SO... Spoilt!

BreakfastatTiffanys
01-09-2007, 08:23
We have 3 great dane x mastiffs,all from the same litter. Bernie, Mischief & Starr. 15 budgies (12 eggs) 2 king quail (2eggs).

MoOaNdLiTtLePoPpEt
01-09-2007, 10:31
we have two cats

chloe - a burmese

Blade - we think is a norwegian forest cat...

we would love a dog but the real estate wont allow it.... :no:

kandd
01-09-2007, 10:58
We have two dogs - both are Weimeraner X Ridgeback. They are from same parents but from different litters and hence 12 months apart in age.

Kali - the eldest. (Me - more like a Ridgeback in shape and personality)
Jaja - the youngest. (Me - more Wiemeraner in shape and personailty).

earthfairy
01-09-2007, 12:04
we have a Staffy whos name is Sasha!

KirstyB love your Bodhi's myspace! :yes: I bet hes SO... Spoilt!

Hee Hee Hee - oh he's only spoilt just a bit:rolleyes:

lotti
01-09-2007, 13:55
A black lab - Jed
A tortoise shell cat - Sydney

mandy31
02-09-2007, 21:06
hey every1 i have 4 dogs hehe

1 male shihtsu/maltese named bear
1 male mini poodle named rocko
1 female bull arab named buffy
and my baby which is 12 weeks old named demon he a chihuahua

that all

Linda79
03-09-2007, 11:56
G'day everyone,
My pets include;
Tb show horse called St Kingston - aka Russell
NZ Hunterway sheepdog called Jack
2 cats called Jezabelle and Billy

Threadkiller
04-09-2007, 17:19
I have 2 dogs Australian terrior x Poodle x chiwawa and her names is Nealy, and a Ridgeback x bull mastive x labodour and his name is Bruttus, i have cat(dont know the breed)her name is lilly Bird called Shorty and he is an Indian Ring Neck

mummeeto2
04-09-2007, 22:29
We have an Alaskan Malamute named Avalanche & a few fish & snails. Looking at getting some more fish soon. Another dog won't happen for a few years yet

kea's mum
04-09-2007, 22:29
We have a weimeraner x kelpie called Rex, (my dh is a rally driver and has WRX's), a cat called Bronson (after Charles Bronson), and a cat called Harrison (after Harrison Ford).:)

Alekay
04-09-2007, 22:35
We have a dog Chloe a siberian husky

and

A salt water fish tank with 'Nemo'

mumzdaword
05-09-2007, 15:54
we have a rotty x Ridgeback named Sasha....

She was my lil baby till hayley entered the world....

i still love her lots though:)

mikaylasmummy
05-09-2007, 17:08
I have 4 cats, Tiger, Lucky, Snowy and Midnight, but we are re-homing Snowy and Midnight tomorrow as cannot afford them with another addition on it's way

amumslove
04-10-2007, 18:50
Everyone says we have a zoo.

We have 2 dogs, 1 rotty x shepard called Princess, 1 staffy x cattle called Molly

3 hermit crabs (can't remember what DD#1 and DD#2 called them)

1 cockatiel called BB (DD#1 couldn't say bird when we got him)

3 Chooks called Zoe, Alice and Pinky

10 budgies and hoping for more :fingerscrossed: (1 couple named princess fiona and shrek, first pair we had)

That's it for the moment, lol.

mikaylasmummy
04-10-2007, 18:54
We have 4 cats
Daddy: Tiger
Mummy: Lucky
Son 1 : Snow
Son 2: Magic

MissMel
04-10-2007, 18:55
Have a looney Alaskan Malamute called Kota :)

blackdog
06-10-2007, 09:25
Black Labrador Retriever - Samson

Black Guinea Pig - Shirley (a boy - named by children)
Himalayan Guinea Pig - Lovely (also a boy)

3 chickens named Paris Hilton, Nikki Hilton and Brownie (also named by children)

This summer we will be getting a couple more chooks and 3 Muscovie Ducks!

chefalicious
06-10-2007, 09:42
we have a husky - dakoda
a cat - buddy
and several fish in a pond:)

when our pets pass on we intend to be a volunteer to the rspca for animals when they are inbetween homes. :)

mythreelittlemonkeys
06-10-2007, 10:23
Beagle called Spot (he has one white spot on his black coat :) )

Mrs J
06-10-2007, 14:14
We have between mum, dad and us 5 dogs, A Jack Russell named Marley, A Foxy x named Charlene, A Miniture Smooth Haired Dachaund named Jacinta (My Mum's Baby & The Biggest Sook Out), A Jack Russell x Foxie named Roxy (Roxanne), A Chihuahua x Foxie named Bella (Isobella), 30 chooks some have names, 5 gold fish outside in the pond, 2 Cockateils named Punky & Bruiser, and we are minding 2 talking cockatoo's named Cocko & Bruce :thumbsup:

mandi24
06-10-2007, 15:53
We have 3 dogs-2 dachshund's named bella and molly and a bigger dog not too sure what breed she is named Lady
5 cats named peaches, cookie, missy, lana and Smokey
heaps of hens not sure how many now
2 roosters
At the moment have my sisters dog named Smokey and cat named tommy

mummyrissa
07-10-2007, 12:35
black Labrador called ANZAC and a budgie called sunshine

Hilja
07-10-2007, 12:51
We have a Chihuahua called Stan and Cocatiel called Cheeky..
How can I make our Cocatiel eat some thing else than Sunflower seeds???..i have tryed to give him everything but he won't have anything else.:no: ....

Hilja25

Kayangel
07-10-2007, 16:50
I have 3 staffys Opal, Diamond and Destiny! I love them all to death. I show and train them as its my hobbie and passion.

toni796
08-10-2007, 13:06
We have a red cattle X called Devon, A budgie called Rainbow because he has green, blue and yellow on him, a cockerteil called Mohawk. Also a fighting fish, 3 catfish, 3 neon tetras and a couple of some other species don't remeber there name.

tooshypanda
08-10-2007, 14:29
One cat named Evelyn.. she is a biatch

mm85
08-10-2007, 14:34
we have 3 bearded dragons with no names ( i cant think of any funky names for them)
1 cameleon
1 diamond python
1 jungle python
and are waiting for a litter of ragdoll cats to be born from a breeder we have our name down for one.

DivinelySophistimicated
08-10-2007, 14:34
We have 2 5 month old pups-
A Rottweiler named Jackson and
A Maltese x Sh!tzu named Sebastian!

They are the cutest!