View Full Version : Another New one!!

farmingmum
29-08-2007, 11:44
Hey there, I'm am the mother of a 7month old baby girl named Keira, I am the wife of a farmer and we live in WA in a rural community called Pingrup. Keira is a non-sleeper so i haven't had much sleep for the last 7 months, she's already started teething, and she has bad wind problems that i just can't seem to get on top of, it only causes her pain at night and i am really stuck for things to try, so i'm hoping i'll find other mothers with the same problem that i am having, here on BubHub.

Sarieslittlemen
29-08-2007, 11:56
Just wanted to say welcome to bubhub!
DS3 was born in Karratha WA 6 months ago, since then we have moved back to QLD.
I'm sure you will get heaps of ideas here! We had problems with the boys with wind when they were younger, we gave them gripe water and it made a huge difference.
DS3 is starting to teeth also he's been dribbling horribly for about a month now which makes his eczema so much worse.
Looking forward to getting to know you!

mumslilspunks
29-08-2007, 18:08
Hello and welcome! I also have a ratbag who doesnt like to sleep much. He is 6mnths and his brother (who loves his sleep) is 2 and a half.
Hope to see you around.:wave:

Samaras Mummy
29-08-2007, 18:13
Hello and Welcome :)

ZooKeeper
30-08-2007, 08:27
G'Day :wave:
sticking my hand up here for having a not-much-sleep bubba with bad wind, early teething and living in a farming community...has its moments dunnit?! :eek: we don't farm, just rent on a farm hubby works in town so I'm mostly here on my own until I can go back to my volunteer job in the local community-based bush foods industry. the isolation factor of living on a farm was driving me bonkers until bubhub, hope it helps you as much as it has me.

Mell
30-08-2007, 08:42
Hi and welcome:wave:

mikaylasmummy
30-08-2007, 12:11
hey and welcome to BH

~mia&ryan~
30-08-2007, 14:23
:wave: Hi and welcome to bubhub!!! You will love it here!!! I look forward to seeing you around the threads!!!

30-08-2007, 14:51
Welcome to bubhub!!

merlottes
30-08-2007, 15:18
:wave: Hi :wave:
Welcome to Bub Hub

perthmum2007
30-08-2007, 16:18
welcome to bub hub :wave:

OneBabyBoy
01-09-2007, 01:36
HI, Welcome to bubhub, I'm sure you'll find the help you need here - there is a specific section for wind issues and one for sleeping issues too. Good luck and I look forward to seeing you around the threads :wave:

Queen
07-09-2007, 13:08
:wave: Welcome to BUBHUB!!!!

You will love it here :yes: We all do...
Hope to see you round soon:hugs:

mumzdaword
07-09-2007, 13:48
:babydust2:Welcome to bub hub:babydust2: