View Full Version : PBC expo.. a bit early I know

24-08-2007, 16:37
Sooo the melbourne PBC EXPO is fast coming up its in october for those that dont know.. and I was wondering..

WHO'S GOING!!

As with last year I have every intention of going all 3 days (one or two days is not enough to carry all of my purchases)

So what lovely ladies do I get to meet and any idea which day you think you'd be going?!

Chelle123
24-08-2007, 16:39
When's it on?

24-08-2007, 17:28
I really want to go again but I think the dates are close to my due date.

Do you know the date??? I tried to look on the website but it's down.

24-08-2007, 17:37
I thinkk its the 19th - 21st but dont quote me on that lol

Chelle123
24-08-2007, 17:51
That's my b'day w/e so prob not.

24-08-2007, 17:55
Those dates are correct I just checked them. I am due on the 28th, so I might see how I feel.

young_mummie07
25-08-2007, 06:44
i will be going hopefully it should be good:) not sure what day yet though but hopefully i will see some of u there:)

25-08-2007, 13:25
That's my b'day w/e so prob not.

:o lol that would make me want to go even more... and kid free lol

bianca.. maybe we could go together??? :D

young_mummie07
25-08-2007, 21:51
:o lol that would make me want to go even more... and kid free lol

bianca.. maybe we could go together??? :D

Yeah sounds Great Charmaine just let me know when u want to go and we can organise it should be great :)

stellaj
25-08-2007, 22:02
I'll be there working at a stand so come say g'day to me :)

icypole
25-08-2007, 22:23
cool what dates in october??
cos i would not mind going

Dooce83
27-08-2007, 23:10
Yeah sounds Great Charmaine just let me know when u want to go and we can organise it should be great :)

Can i crash!! :D

young_mummie07
28-08-2007, 08:07
lol of course u can jess:laughing::D

Dooce83
28-08-2007, 14:51
lol of course u can jess:laughing::D

:smiliedance: :laughing:

mikaylasmummy
28-08-2007, 16:10
heya all...
I wanted to go last year but didn't get a chance. I have never been to one. What sort of things do they have there?
I don't care what anyone says I am going this year...

Lollie86
30-08-2007, 00:27
Im definately going this year.....went last year and LOVED it! :thumbsup:

Not sure if i can handle all 3 days tho....:eek:

robinson
19-10-2007, 20:28
So did anyone go today or is anyone going Saturday or Sunday??
I'm hopefully going tomorrow... Yay!!

RedPanda
19-10-2007, 20:30
Make sure you come and say hello at the Bubhub stand.

mikaylasmummy
19-10-2007, 20:37
hello girls is anyone going tomorrow or Sunday?
I would love to join you all..???

Lollie86
19-10-2007, 20:43
I went today and met Razzle and BlueGin at the Bubhub stand :yelclap: hopefully im going on Sunday too but I spent too much money today so we'll see how I go convincing DF....:fingerscrossed:

djkinks
19-10-2007, 22:06
I went today too.. I wanna go again but I think I've already spent what I'm allowed. :o

Can always try the old "its only once a year" argument.....

20-10-2007, 08:34
I went yesterday and in an hour im heading off again! :D YAYyyyyyyyy

Got some funky things from the ********* stand, popped by bubhub stand (of course... thanks for the new pram ribbons) renewed all my magazine subscriptions and got some funky new nappies!! Yahooooo

love the expo :D

razzle
20-10-2007, 12:26
You're so funny Charmzy! It's true - her pram was piled so high with stuff!! Poor little squished Savannah in the front of the double pram lol... she really will need another 2 days to get the rest!!!

TwoBlue (Tracey) and Hazellew (Robyn) are there today, and on Sunday Red Crayon (Jacquie) and I will be there 10-2ish and Chickadee (Martha) will be there in the arvo, so make sure you come and say hello and get your pram ribbons and.... *newsflash* ..... NEW BUB HUB REWARD CHARTS which you'll soon be able to download free from the site.

stellaj
20-10-2007, 21:46
I'm going tomorrow but working on 2 different stalls, I'm sure I'll get time to come visit the BH stand :)

21-10-2007, 15:56
lol my pram was just as high yesterday hahaha was great to see you again sorry i didnt get to chat longer!!! I didnt make it back there today, too hot for me lol

I am absolutely rapt with the expo again :D

razzle
21-10-2007, 21:02
I'm going tomorrow but working on 2 different stalls, I'm sure I'll get time to come visit the BH stand :)

So did you end up buying that tent cot thing Mel?? It was sooo cool!

stellaj
22-10-2007, 21:05
Yeah I did, you convinced me!! I talked him down to $100 as well :D RRP$150!!