View Full Version : Pregnancy week by week.
NikkiR
21-08-2007, 07:16 PM
Hello girls,
I had a bit of a look in the March 08 thread, and I hope the march ladies won't mind me copying their idea. :D
I'll get things started.
Week 4 day 4 today.
sore boobs
really tired/sleepy
forgetful and sometimes not 'with it' :yes:
ahhh, the little pimples :devil6:
a bit neausous at times
oh yeah, and I feel 'fat' :laughing:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-08-2007, 07:32 PM
Kristi 6 weeks today :smiliedance:
* Flu
* Nausea /Queazy /Dizzy
* Bleeding Gums
* Sore (.)(.)'s
* Twinges and flutters in abdomen
* Tired
* Thirsty
* Slight break out of little pimples
* Very abundant creamy CM
* Bloated in the evenings
TyBean
22-08-2007, 10:27 AM
8 and a half weeks!!!
bloatedness
gagging at the thought of food
morning... or should I say all day sickness
fluttering in belly!!
tiredness
dizzyness and headaches
really bad baby brain
sore... sore boobies... that never stop growing
lots of creamy mucus
pimple out breaks
hair has gone really curly... and growing really really fast
nail growth has stunted
I think that is the most of it!!! :laughing:
Noah_and_Elijah
22-08-2007, 11:20 AM
5 weeks 1 day
* tired
* BIG (.)(.) - not sore though
* craving for Mexican and helathy choice meals
4w 5d
*Tingling (.)(.) - Havent really grown though
*Needing to pee heapppps
*realllly thirsty (hmm that and the peeing make sence together!)
*'heavy' feeling in uterus
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
28-08-2007, 07:06 AM
7 weeks Today
* Sore boobs
* Peeing heaps
* Cramps and stretching pains
* Nausea and vomiting
* Extreame tiredness
* Watery mouth
* Hunger but dont interested in eating at the same time
mmalt
28-08-2007, 11:44 AM
5weeks 2 days
- very very sore and big (.)(.) - the cup size has gone up already!
- getting quite tired of the evening
- indigestion - already!! blah!
- Can't have anything tight around my tummy, feel sick
That's it for now really! hopefully nothing else! lol oh, except the tummy getting bigger!
tgo576231
28-08-2007, 04:29 PM
5 weeks 3 days
Feel panicky...
Confused beyond all believe about everything:rain:
I am 7 weeks
- Sore (.)(.) - but getting less so
- nauseated
- watery mouth
- Hungery all the time
- odd twinges in lower abdo
Apart from all that doing well :)
NikkiR
29-08-2007, 01:21 PM
5 weeks 5 days today!
- Sore (.Y.) and they've gone up a size!
- More nausea which so far only affects my apetite.
- Bloated. :thumbsdown:
- Can't get enough of fruits. :D
- tired, oh so tired...:sleeping:
- so forgetful... :o
Eternity
30-08-2007, 08:20 AM
6 wks 2 ds
Very tender bloated tummy
Boobs have gone uo a size and tender at times.
feeling blah
Tummy cramps They come and go!
watery mouth- no real ms yet
tired and no energy despite lots of sleep
Noah_and_Elijah
30-08-2007, 08:23 AM
6 weeks 2 days
* Tired
* Nauseous
* Big (.)(.)
* Bloated Tummy (but still no bump)
* Bad Cravings
5w 6d
~Very Emotional
~Tired
~Bloated
~Tender (.)(.)s at times (not as bad as last week)
~'Heavy' Feeling in uterus still
~Uterus stretching pains
sillysideup
30-08-2007, 11:42 AM
6 weeks 6 days
I'm a blunder head (can't think straight)
Feel nausea all day - but no upchucking yet!
Often feel down/cry in the mornings (hormones)
Boobs gone up a size
Occasional stretchy uterus pains.
HayleyD
01-09-2007, 04:05 PM
Hey gals!
I am just wondering if you can try to describe the stetchy uterus pains?? Cos I am freaking out right now as I have been getting a few pains today and.....TMI...... alot of gas! I am really hoping that my pains are ok and that they don't mean something bad.
2SPUNKRATZ
01-09-2007, 05:11 PM
hi hayley, im from the march thread but thought i mite jump in for a sec. the stretching pains are kinda like period pains. dull aches, that can sometimes have a sharpness to them, but that shouldnt stay. getting gas is very normal to. i fart like a trooper lately lol. if you need to know more you can PM me. :)
Eternity
02-09-2007, 06:28 AM
Yep hayley completely normal dont worry hun! Mine come and go and sometime last a few days and then dont feel them for a few days.
6 weeks 5 days
Nausea- No :barf: as yet though
Very watery mouth
Dizzy
Heahaches
Lots of Gas :o
Really feeling pregnant now that ms has kicked in
6w 2d
~ Tiredness
~ Bloated
Oh and did i mention tiredness?? lol
HayleyD
02-09-2007, 08:24 AM
Thanks for the replies girls - I don't have pains today .. thank gosh! I just freaked out a bit. Feeling much better now! Oh I can add sore boobs to mine too!! :laughing: I already had to buy bigger bras - this is crazy town!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
03-09-2007, 07:27 AM
8 weeks
* need to pee heaps
* big boobs ( up a cup size) and sore nipples
* thirsty
* Super dooper tired all the time no matter how much or little sleep I get
* Nausea and heart burn
* Gassy :o
* Twingy fluttery feelings in lower abdomen
* very emotional
sillysideup
03-09-2007, 07:45 AM
7 weeks & 3 days
watery mouth continually
nausea 80% of the day
Emotional and weepy (especially at anything to do with a family)
Asleep by 8.00 o'clock at night
Very sensitive to smells
Loving hot chips
Hating BBQs (bluuuurrrhhhh)
This is the first time I've added a post in this thread, so here goes:
10 Weeks 3 Days:
- Boobs have been fine the whole time. I think because I'm still breastfeeding, I can't really notice any difference
- MS seems to be easing up a little. As long as I eat when I feel sick.
- Tired, but too busy to think about it. Mia doesn't seem to know the word sleep!
- Anxiety until the 12 week scan - so I know everything is OK.
TyBean
03-09-2007, 09:53 AM
10 weeks 1 day :smiliedance:
bloated (and according to MIL have let myself go) :rolleyes:
bigger boobs... which are really sore and veiny
headaches
dizzyness
constant chucking and dry reaching
constant tiredness no matter how much sleep I get
trouble getting to sleep as I can't get comfortable
can feel baby moving and kicking!!!
uterus stretching... and gee is it getting ouchy!!
food is just meh
constant loo relays
fast growing hair and nails are starting to pick up now
horrible oily skin
asthma is playing up again... I haven't had problems with it for over a year...:thumbsdown:
very moody and emotional
damn preggie brain
NO motivation to do anything
smells set me right off!!!
lots of mucus stillI think thats all!!! :laughing:
HayleyD
04-09-2007, 04:17 PM
Week 5 Day 6
Ok so I am going to make my list
sore boobs
bigger boobs
sore boobs
really tired
sore boobs
stretchy cramps
sore boobs
hot body (temp that is!!)
sore boobs
feeling sick but no :barf:
oh... did I mention sore boobs??
How are you all feeling??
HayleyD
04-09-2007, 05:02 PM
I just think it so soooo crazy that we start feeling all these things so early on! I always thought it would be a while until I felt the pregnancy stuff! I ahve already started using Bio Oil too for the stretchies. I know I am being very optimistic but I have to try! (and it smells nice anyway)
LilTandMe - My asthma is playing up as well. Got it for the first time in my last pregnancy and haven't had it since I gave birth. Now I'm pregnant again and getting asthma - weird!
HayleyD
05-09-2007, 03:49 PM
Well Yesterday I said I was feeling sick but no :barf: . Well today it was :barf: :barf: :barf: for me!!! I really hoped I wouldn't actually be sick! Oh well. Hope it was a once off (don't like my chances though)
How are you all feeling???
SethandRuby'sMum
05-09-2007, 03:53 PM
10 weeks 3 days
Tired oh so tired
bloated
eating more but healthy stuff
sometimes sore boobs havnt grown yet
no ms but do feel sick
i just feel bleh and tired.:thumbsdown:
cant wait till i see my bubba and have seth meet little pea too
HugsAndKisses
10-09-2007, 08:44 AM
9weeks
sore (.)(.)'s
nauseas all day and have been since 5 weeks...no sign of easing yet :thumbsdown: and have:barf: 3 times over that time
tired most of the day
feel yucky all day like i dont wanna get changed and do my hair
sore stomach
hungry alot but the nausea makes me not want to eat...but i do anyway
peeing alot
the list could go on:ecomcity:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
10-09-2007, 08:59 AM
9 weeks
* Sore nipples
* Bloating
* Nausea and still night time vomiting
* Tired..super dooper tired !!!
* Frequent urination
* Hungry but not hungry
* Watery mouth
* Sensitive nose
* Skin still breaking out
Eternity
10-09-2007, 10:03 AM
7 weeks 6 days
Nausea
nausea
nausea!!!!!!! out ways any other symptom I have!!
Watery mouth
sore boobs at times
loss of interest in food
sillysideup
10-09-2007, 10:06 AM
8 weeks 3 days
Very very hormonal!!
Noah_and_Elijah
10-09-2007, 10:07 AM
7 weeks 6 days
Nausea
nausea
nausea!!!!!!! out ways any other symptom I have!!
Watery mouth
sore boobs at times
loss of interest in food
What she said minus sore boobs! :(
Noah's Mum
10-09-2007, 12:04 PM
9 weeks tomorrow
* Sore nipples
* Bloating
* Nausea all day and occasionally vomiting through the day
* Tired..
* Frequent urination
* Hungry
* Watery mouth
*Dehydrated
NikkiR
10-09-2007, 12:45 PM
7 weeks 3 days :)
Nausea all day long
no appetite.
tired
sore nipples
bloated
HugsAndKisses
10-09-2007, 02:23 PM
just wanted to say im so happy im not alone with the nausea...not that i want others to have it but at leat i aint alone:o
HayleyD
10-09-2007, 02:48 PM
Hey girls!!
Man it sucks how many of us are feeling soooo sick. I am lucky though I have one had one day of actually :barf: the rest of the time I just feel like I will. My poor sister was in hospital on a drip alwmost every week of her pregancy right up until she was due. She actually lost 14kg while preggers!!! Still sucks feeling sick though (I jsut can't complain to her.... hehe)
SethandRuby'sMum
14-09-2007, 05:05 PM
11weeks and 5 days.
OUCHY my boobs are sore
peeing lotsa
feeling a bit sick
feeling very tired.
on a good note i think my boobs have grown hehe yay. how exciting. and another friend of mine is just pregnant well 8 weeks as soon as she gets the net. november i will recomend this thread if she is due late april :yes:
HugsAndKisses
15-09-2007, 05:36 PM
10 weeks~
still sick...Ms is showing no sign of easing at all yet.
tired still...ive been napping of a day when DS sleeps
Breasts are still tender but not as sore as they were
peeing in the night alot which is a pain
craving ice cold water...i put my water bottle in the freezer and drink it when it is litterally icy mmmmmm
and mc chicken meals i have been dreaming about:o :laughing:
stressed about how my baby is and if it is healthy...
thats me for this week hehe:wave:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
17-09-2007, 07:46 AM
10 weeks
* Vomiting and nausea
* Thirsty alot of the time
* No appitite but hungrty at the same time
* CM increased
* Peeing heaps
* Sore nipples
* Bleeding gums when brushing
* Tired alot of the day
* Felt a few flutters that may have been early movement from bubs
Noah's Mum
18-09-2007, 11:36 AM
10 weeks 3days
Vomiting and nausea
Thirsty all the time
Hungry all the time
Sore nipples
Bleeding gums and very nausea when brushing
Tired most of the time
Itchy stomach & shins
sore tummy through the day
sore bum
kylza
18-09-2007, 12:40 PM
10 weeks 4 days
* no m/s at all
*big boobs not real sore though
*peeing alot at night(get up bout 6 times)
*always hungry
*slight bump(only i can tell)
*tired (asleep by 8.30pm)
*little bit emotional
Any one else had no m/s????
due 12th april 08
8w 4d
~Still a little bit of tiredness
~Still realllllly bloated
~Emotional
~Placenta brain is kicking in (or memory loss:D)
~Lack of energy
~ but otherwise great :D
kylza
18-09-2007, 12:58 PM
yeah, almost forgot I too have a pregnancy brain, soooo forgetful & vague!!!
:ecomcity: :ecomcity: :ecomcity: :ecomcity: :ecomcity:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
25-09-2007, 06:21 AM
11 weeks
* Tiredness
* Nausea but mainly only in the afternoons and after dinner
* Sore nipples
* Vivid Dreams
* Bloating
* Sensitive to smells
* Frequent peeing..even starting to have to get up in the night
* Few twinges and niggles in the belly
* Bad taste in mouth
* Skin starting to clear up
* Nanna nap a must in the arvo
Eternity
25-09-2007, 06:25 AM
10 weeks 1 Day
Tired alot even after waking in the morning
restless at night
feeling very Fat
little nausea at odd times
peeing often
headaches come and go
tash n jag
25-09-2007, 07:03 AM
12 weeks :smiliedance:
still vomiting late afternoon and night
starving in the mornings (can't get enough)
few niggles in the belly
nanna nap a must
energy in the mornings
no longer fit into regular clothes
Week 9 day 4
~Bloating only in the afternoon now
Thats all for me this week
Noah's Mum
25-09-2007, 07:27 AM
11 weeks 2 days
* Tiredness
* Nausea but mainly only in the afternoons and after dinner
* Some vomiting after dinner
* Sore nipples
* Bloating
* Sensitive to smells
* Frequent peeing..even starting to have to get up in the night
* Butterflies in the belly
* Niggling belly pains
* Some acne
*Old wives tale and chinese lunar chart say i'm having a girl...
HugsAndKisses
25-09-2007, 07:51 AM
11 weeks~
*still nauseas:thumbsdown: ...some days its not so bad but still there. slight:barf:
*waking in the night....due to being uncomfortble
*belly already showing and feeling huge hehehe
* tiredness
*watery mouth still
*constantly hungry
*tender (.)(.)'s but not sore
*needing to buy maternity stuff to wear:yes:
Noah's Mum
02-10-2007, 05:46 AM
12weeks 2 days EDD, Bubs nearly 13 weeks
* Tiredness
* occasional nausea
* Bloating
* Sensitive to smells
* Frequent peeing, even through the night
* Butterflies in the belly
* Niggling belly pains
* Heart burn
* Leg cramps
sillysideup
02-10-2007, 07:27 AM
10 weeks 5 days
watery mouth - continually
Nausea - only from excess saliva (yuck)
Tired - especially at night
Wake up early 4am - 5am (bugger)
Can feel something is there when I bend over
Hyper smell some days.
Getting strong stretching pains that make me go 'ouch' when I roll over in bed or get up from sitting to quickly.
Generally feel pretty blahhhh most of the time.
Angroc
03-10-2007, 07:23 AM
11 Weeks 4 Days
First antenatal appointment today!! yay.
Sore Boobs again (thought that had eased off - must be having a growth spurt) :(
Belly definately there
Not as hungry as I have been
Having cravings and have to have it NOW!!
Ugh - tired all the time
Moody - poor DH
Cant wait for April :thumbsup:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
15-10-2007, 08:56 PM
14 weeks
* peeing heaps
* thirsty all the time
* nails growing fast and strong
* Skin clearing up
* no vomiting sice wednesday (13.5 weeks)
* Belly finally popped out:smiliedance:
* feeling deffinate movement :yelclap:
* hungry alot of the day but no for anything much..salad salad and more salad hehehe ceaser salad mainly.
* green cordial a must too LOL
* metalic taste in mouth but sucking mint helps heaps and to ease the nausea too
* tender nipples
* yellow creamy Cm sorry TMI
* swollen boobies
* hair looks amazing
* under arm and leg hais growing like mad too :hair:
mmalt
16-10-2007, 08:17 AM
12 Wks 4 days
Getting some energy back now
Not feeling sick in the arvo anymore
Big whopping (.)(.)
Big Sore (.)(.)
Craving cinnamon donuts - have to be hot though!! why couldn't I crave something healthy though!
Peeing so much still!
popping out now
had headaches for past week, ew, not nice!
other than those, loving being preggers!!
Eternity
18-10-2007, 09:33 AM
13 weeks 3 days
Nausea comes and goes still
Feeling a little better still blah at times
(.)(.) are Huge and sore and Growing still:eek:
Getting energy back slowly
feeling baby move when Im laying down at night sometimes not everytime
Hair and skin are really healthy
Belly is huge
gained 2 kilos already
Still feeling blue vibes
sillysideup
18-10-2007, 07:47 PM
13 weeks
Starting to feel better (despite a 2 spew day today)
Getting more energy - slowly - somedays
Boobies big, boobies sore - nipples enormous.
Watery mouth
craving cheezles
Feeling early movements
Cry when I see anything about families on TV
Serious placenta head
Still not much of a preggie belly - just me - but jeans are feeling a little tight and often put PJs on early for comfort.:p:p:p:p
Noah's Mum
19-10-2007, 07:27 AM
15weeks and 2 days
* nipple are a little tender
* Slight MS
* I'm growing into my belly
* Starting to sleep through the night
* naughty, weird dreams
* crying easily - esp watching movies
* Skin in great
* Thirsty and hungry all the time through the day
* constant peeing
Thats all i can think of at the moment
12w 6d
*Crampy & stretchy
*lots of wet CM
*tiredness is driving me crazy again (but probably cos of low iron!)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-10-2007, 07:52 AM
15 weeks
YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOO 15 weeks today :smiliedance: !!!!
Symptoms....
* Persistant but not debilitating Nausea in the arvo and evenings
* frequent peeing to the point it's getting me up at night
* constantly thirsty
* sore (.)(.)'s
* stretching and pulling sensation in lover tum and leg muscels
* skin mostly clear
* constant sneezing and congested nose despite not having a cold
* hair looking fab
* but leg hair and underarm hair growing like mad grrrrr !!!!!
* appitite only for healthy foods
* higher energy levels in general
NikkiR
22-10-2007, 02:14 PM
14 weeks today. :)
* no more nausea.
* sore (.Y.)
* asleep by 9:00pm!
* can't stand certain smells which never bothered me before. :o
* Visibly preganant now.
sillysideup
26-10-2007, 08:09 AM
14 weeks
Very sore boobies & huge
Occassional MS
Watery mouth
Sleeping much better
Occassional fluttery movements
Bit more energy now (feeling like doing stuff again)
Belly has popped
Nails long and shinny
Nose congestion and sneezing
Still think it's a girl - but maybe a boY???
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
29-10-2007, 07:15 AM
16 Weeks
* tender nipples
* Frequent need to wee
* still getting some slight bloating
* Small movement type sensations
* Skin and Hair are fab !!!!
* Bump growing nicely but still not a true preg belly
* Leg and arm hair growing really fast
* still craving healthy food, junk food equals nausea
* feeling energised
* Little moody but only with DH :o !!!
mmalt
29-10-2007, 04:31 PM
14wks 6days
tiredness gone - thank goodness!!
Still big sore (.)(.)'s - when will they settle??
bump growing and growing!
starting to feel little flutters - by the third time around they come earlier!!
more discharge than normal
Oh, so love chickpeas right now, they just aren't kind with the 'rear end wind'!!That's about it really! Loving it, being prenant!!
sillysideup
02-11-2007, 09:01 AM
15 weeks
Generally feeling much better!!
Still tired most days - especially after tea
Very occasional MS (still some :barf:)
Scared to get on the scales because I've been eating everything in site for 5 weeks:mad:
Very very emotional:crying: Get really upset about things that wouldn't normally worry me.
starting to think about actually having a new baby in the house!!!!
Serious placenta head!! Oh dear what has happened to my brain cells!!
15weeks
TIRED!! (due to low iron though)
emotional (poor DH)
feeling movement when lying down (14weeks)
thirsty (but...)
not peeing much (go figure!)
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-11-2007, 08:20 AM
17 weeks
* Naughty dreams :p ...very funny ones too geez I pick some strange people !!!! (does anyone watch neighbours...you know the young guy "Dillan" well lets just say he has become one of my regulars :laughing: ...
* Sore nipples
* Belly has really poped out
* Skin great
* Hair great
* Peeing heaps
* Still very little if any movement
* slight nausea if I dont drink enough water
* sensitive to heat
Noah's Mum
07-11-2007, 11:34 AM
18 Weeks
- Sore nipples
- skin clear
- eat, eat, eat, eat
- drinking heaps
- occassionally feel a pop - bubs
- tummy has popped out
- People starting to ask if i'm pregnant or if i have put on weight (HELLO its not hard to tell)
- A little thrush but getting treated
- vivid dreams, sometimes naughty, nightmares
- if do too much, get tired and need a sleep in the afternoon
- Sore back if stand for to long
- feeling possibly the happiest i've felt in a very long time
Eternity
07-11-2007, 02:30 PM
16 weeks 2 days
Tummy is getting big( I look pregnant for sure)
craving sweet things ( I have been giving in and am now going to stop:shame: or I will be huge)
Spotty rash ( must ask doc what it is, had something similar a while back dont think its preg related)
Hair is growing fast everywhere esp legs its crazy
Face is clear and radient
boobs are massive and sore
Feeling bub moving and the odd boot not everyday though
feeling very chubby already
gained about 4 kilos so far
Noah_and_Elijah
07-11-2007, 02:38 PM
16 Weeks
Round obvious bump
HUGE oversized boobs
Fetal movement
Eating alot
sillysideup
08-11-2007, 08:01 AM
16 weeks
Feeling so much better - finally
Sleeping very lightly some nights :sleeping:
Feeling movements - here and there and had one kick!!
Drinking like a dessert rat. (water that is)
Massive boobies
nice nails and hair
Have a bump but just look chubby to me.
very very occasional nausea still - but passes quickly.
Still think it's another girl.
Still on the emotional roller coaster - up down up down up down!!
20 WEEKS
Boobs just getting sore now (could be because I have weaned Mia in the past week - she's only asked for boobah twice in 7 days!!!)
Fatigued - but can't sleep for very long periods
Starting to get hard to get out of bed
Sciatica becoming quite bad when I walk around for too long
Emotional - but holding it together
Gosh, this sounds all so negative, so on a positive note, I have been feeling some good movements in last couple of days, which is such a relief and a great feeling.
joozi
12-11-2007, 10:22 AM
17 weeks 2 days
- Huge sore veiny boobs
- Getting a tummy although probably just look fat
- Drinking lots of water
- Lots of weird and disturbing dreams
- Enormous sex drive
- Still a bit queasy here and there, but manageable
- Lots of energy in the morning which is gone by 3pm and then I'm ready for bed
Sciatica if I'm on my feet for too long
- Feeling occasional movements
- Doppler shows bubby has a steady strong 145bpm heart rate
- Emotional and prone to being a bit of *****
- Starting to get chloasma on my face..yuck.
Eternity
12-11-2007, 11:15 AM
17 weeks 1 day
Very emotional
baby bumps Huge:eek:
Huge sore boobies
tired in afternoons
feeling baby at times not everyday yet
get queasy in tummy at times still
spotty rash
feeling excited about becoming a mum of 2!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
14-11-2007, 06:56 AM
18 weeks 1 day.....
~ Nipples ouchy to touch/ bush up against anything
~ Thirsty all the time
~ Constant need to wee even if I have only just gone...getting very annoying when out cause I hate public toilets
~Belly popped right out and firm
~Nails hard and strong and growing fast
~ Hair growing fast on legs and under arms
~ Hair on head beautiful soft and easy to maintain
~Skin lovely and supple..hardly ever getting a spot on my face any more
~ Bleeding gums when brushing
~ No nausea except if I dont eat
~ Feeling quiet energised and no nanna naps for ages
~ Feet getting sore after walking around shops if out for too long, almost like my ankles are going to swell but they dont.
~Lots of movememnt..mainly little toeas digging into the side of my belly button and head pushing and wriggle down near my pelvis.
sillysideup
15-11-2007, 07:10 AM
17 weeks
Headaches for past three days:thumbsdown:
Sore boobies
Big boobies
Feel my belly when I lean up against things (kitchen sink) Hello Baby!!:thumbsup:
Little movements - flutters only when I'm still.
Still drinking like a fishy
Still getting dehydrated easily despite drinking like a fishy!!
Very emotionalOnly 15 more days until my 19 week scan. Booked for the day I hit 19 weeks :yelclap::yelclap:
Eternity
15-11-2007, 08:55 AM
17 weeks 4 Days
Morning sickness is back:thumbsdown: ( mornings only)
Lots of kicks and movement last few days
Headaches ( might have something to do with not enough water)
Feeling alot heavier
Tired in the afternoons
Spotty Rash still here
Get nauseous if I get hungry
Massive cravings for BIG MACS
Feeling under the weather with ms and headaches though
6 sleeps til my scan!! Cant Wait:) Pink or blue??? What are you bubba
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
19-11-2007, 08:07 PM
19 weeks..
* tummy feels really firm
* Nipples are super sensitive still
* last 2 days very little fetal movement not sure if I should be worried or not....hmmmmmm
* getting the shopping bug
* emotional...crying very easily over things on TV
* skin looking fab
* Hair a dream
* body hair growing like a gorilla...gotta be a boy must have testosterone in my system LOL
* Peeing heaps
* thirsty all the time
* Braxton hick contactions for the first time ever
* lower back pain and little tender in the pelvis
* nails growing fast and strong
* No real weight gain noticable except in belly area
* Hungry all the time but not...:rolleyes:
Noah's Mum
20-11-2007, 06:24 AM
19weeks 6 days
* tummy feels firm
* Nipples sensitive
* Lots of movement
* addicted to shopping
* emotional...crying very easily over things on TV
* skin looking great, although legs get dry quick
* Peeing heaps
* thirsty all the time
* lower back pain and abdo pain
* No real weight gain noticable except in belly area
* Tired in the afternoon
* Sore back
mmalt
20-11-2007, 09:02 AM
18 weeks
Nipples super sensitive
feeling movement now!
getting a little right hand side ligament pangs
(.)'s quite settled now
peeing so so much
Nails are looking best they ever have
Hair very shiny, loving it!
My legs and hips seem to be getting bigger:idea:
getting some indigestion already - DOH!
sillysideup
22-11-2007, 05:11 AM
18 weeks
Generally feeling pretty good
First Happy Hormone Day (oh so nice)
(.)(.) still sore - but not as bad
Still not much movement. Just that fluttery swimming feeling with the occasional kickish thing happening.
Get a little worried about the lack of movements - can't help myself!
7 days until my 19 week scan
Starting to get lower back pain
Looking pregnant - no mistaking it now
CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT BOY/GIRL SO I CAN START SHOPPING!!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
27-11-2007, 08:29 AM
20 weeks....
* HEAPS OF MOVEMENT
* Peeing heaps
* Vivid dreams
* Sore Nipples
* Round Belly ans super hard
* Hungry but not..still craving yummy healthy foods
* Skin clear
* Growing fast everwhere (LOL) and shiney too
* Nails hard and strong
* Tired but easily waking at night
* Emotional at times..hormones raging
* Short temper..easily frustrated
* Sore back
* No weight gain..only changing in belly
I keep forgetting to update in here :shame:
18weeks
~ High blood pressure
~ A bit of heartburn at night
~ Craving musk sticks
~ oh so tired
~ cant get comfortable at night
~ Emotions running wild!
~ Back pain
~ No/very minimal movement (anterior placenta)
~ Headaches
~ Belly not grown since 14weeks
~ Weight lost (2kg down) :yelclap:
Eternity
27-11-2007, 09:06 AM
19 weeks 1 day
Getting Headaches alot
Spotty rash still here grrr
feeling massive
gained 6.7 kilos so far
Extra tired in afternoons
Movements have slowed right down last 3 dyas
Very thirsty
Skin is dry always needing to moisturise
Neck and sholders aching
19 weeks 1day
~ High blood pressure
~ A bit of heartburn at night
~ Craving musk sticks
~ oh so tired
~ cant get comfortable at night/ pillow between legs
~ Emotions running wild!
~ lots and lots of movement, can see and feel from outside (DH felt it last night :D)
~ Headaches
~Turned off red meat
~Milk/dairy give me a tummy ache :(
hailsntwang
30-11-2007, 10:15 AM
21 WEEKS AND 4 DAYS!!
* Boobs have started leaking (occasionally)
* Lots of movement and Kicking
* Getting Puffed a lot faster
* Finding it difficult to pick things up off the floor
* Great Nails, long white and strong
* High Libido
* Having trouble sleeping
* 5 Kilo Gain
At this time of my pregnancy I am glad to be pregnant. I feel gorgeous and am loving my belly!!
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
02-12-2007, 08:04 AM
Hi Mods can you please make this thread a sticky for us ..Thank you :shakehands:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
04-12-2007, 09:07 AM
21 weeks...
Sick....head cold and :barf:..so not fun !!!
lots of movement both felt inside and out with my hand
Sorest nipples
nails look great and long and hard
hair fab
skin fab
21 week antenal appointment to organise glucose testing and protien in urine check up
tiredness has returned but this could also be for being sick
vegan diet LOL..not too interested in eating meat at night times...a bit of chicken is my limit
craving carbs..bread, pasta and so on
Head aches off and on
lower back pain..think its the way I am sleeping
emotional..cry over most TV shows LOL
frequent hunger
peeing heaps
stretchy muscle type sensation in groin
sillysideup
07-12-2007, 07:55 AM
20 Weeks
~Looking very pregnant now
~Lots of little kicks
~Feel like she has her fingers sticking into my bladder half the time!!
~Seriously mushy preggie brain
~Starting to buy things and get organised
~Lots of pressure on pubic bones
~Pain in lower back and pubic bones if I don't sleep with a pillow between my legs
~Developed some itchy little red spots (not sure if its pregnancy or just stress for a big week - DH's mum passing away).
~feeling tired again and some mild MS
~Size ginormous boobies.
~Hospital visit next week (11th 9.00am)
Eternity
07-12-2007, 08:28 AM
21 weeks
Lots of movement- felt it from the outside yesterday!!
Feeling a little less tired still tired though
7 kilo weight gain
Feeling very fat- everywhere has balloned:crying:
Boobies are massive and annoying
Feeling very hot all the time
tossing and turning to get comfortable at night
spots still havent gone
Nails are healing well ( got acyrlics off )
Hair keeps growing and growing
still very icky in the mornings
Gosh Pregnancy just doesnt suit me:hissy:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
11-12-2007, 08:07 AM
22 weeks....
Lots of movement including visbale on the out side and feel with your hand type ones..its like a mosh pit in my belly
bleeding gums when brushing
Bleeding and blocked nose
very tired at night but sleeping like a log..only waking for DD or occasional loo stop
nipple still extreamly tender
sex drive returning just in time for DH home coming :cool:...:devil:
vivd dreams not slways nice ones
nails and hair strong and growing fast
hunger has increased
still fitting into normal pants as far as butt and legs go but cant do button up so using belly belt or bands
not too bothered by the heat yet
get tired if on my feet for too long like when shopping
increase sence of smell
thirsty alot of the time
weeing heaps
vegan diet continues..thought of meat freaks me out but once cooked I can handle a little.
hailsntwang
11-12-2007, 03:44 PM
23 weeks today
- stomach feels so full!!! almost as if there is no room left, it is really really weird
- Boobs have gotten even bigger, need to go up to another size in bras
- Appetite is still exactly the same.
- Ability to sleep is getting harder
- Leg cramps have started to calm down
- Back now gets sore If I have to stand up for too long, tailbone gets sore if I have to sit down for too long
- need help getting off the couch
- Lots and lots of movement
- There is no deneying that i'm pregnant
Eternity
14-12-2007, 08:37 PM
Tummy has become beach ball looking and getting harder
Spots have finally gone:thumbsup:
Skin is looking FAB!!
feeling lots of movement inside and out:yelclap:
getting the ocassional headache still
Feeling very heavy
energy is gone out the window most of the time
Non stop peeing
Dry mouth and thirsty all the time
Nausea still sometimes and esp if I get hungry (Had a :barf:this morning ahhh yucky)
Nails are growing fast
Neck and shoulders ache
Have a cold at the moment not fun!!
21 weeks 1day
~ Blood pressure back to normal
~ oh so tired
~ cant get comfortable at night/ pillow between legs
~ Emotions running wild!
~ lots and lots of movement, can see and feel from outside
~Turned off red meat
~Milk/dairy give me a tummy ache :(
~ Bubs Engaged
~ Feeling heavy lots of pressure on cervix
~ sooo thirsty
~ 1kg weight gain (1kg down overall)
Katie77
14-12-2007, 08:50 PM
24 weeks now and noticing indigestion, esp in the evenings and at night. I have invested in a big bottle of Gaviscon (aniseed flavour)
Katie
madhousemum
18-12-2007, 08:31 AM
21 weeks still so tierd at times
blood pressure up and down
swelling on hot days and uncomfortable
hair and nails growing really fast
pressure when standing ouchies
bubs head is down and bouncing on bladder
bubs very active at certain times
crave weird things. pickles, vinegar, beetroot.?asparagus.. see the patern??
emotions running wild cry at drop of hat
feeling fat but look pregnant and loving it
boobs growing :eek: but not as sore, thank god!!
blocked nose in morning annoying
cant get comfortable at night even with pillows sorrounding me
waking 2 to 3 times a night trouble falling back to sleep
hips lock and ache sometimes
im sure theres more, but
preggy brain has well and truely kicked in.:laughing:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
26-12-2007, 02:25 PM
Symptoms...
* Hungry pains all the time
* Fetal movement..rolling over and kicking sensations and digging little fingers and toes into the side of my tum !!!
* Belly popped out further but still contained to being belly only YAY !!!
* Back pain when sitting for too long
* Thirsty allllll the time
* Nails, hair and skin still going great guns
* Nipples still extreamely sore to touch
* Increased sex drive ;)
* peeing heaps
* Vivid dreams...lots of BOY vibes happening
* Emotional..a bit mood swingy
sillysideup
26-12-2007, 02:35 PM
23 weeks & 2 days
Where has all the energy gone :confused:
Tired (might be due to running (ok waddling) after my other two)
Tum is getting big and hard. I'm going to carry very big again I think - all out the front.
No cravings. Gone off the mangoes and mineral water.
Little constipated again :o
Loads of movements and much standing on my bladder.
Have days when I'm oh so grumpy and emotional. This morning I cried when they played the National Anthem at teh Cricket!! (yikes)
Generally just feeling huge and struggling to get myself exercising. Note to self - start prenatal yoga or something very soon!!
Shonny82
29-12-2007, 09:54 AM
24 weeks
- belly popped out more overnight
- seem to be carrying low now
- hands starting to swell, none of my rings seem to go on as easy anymore
- baby is very very active, kicking and punching me all the time now, especially in the cervix area and it feels like his foot is going to come out of you-know-where LOL
- DH felt him kick the other night for the first time:yelclap:
- my ribs are extremely sore all the time, especially if I sit for too long
- back ache
- not sleeping well, lot of weird dreams and I just can't get comfortable!!!!:mad:
- starting to walk with a bit of a waddle
- PEE PEE PEE PEE PEE PEE PEE all the time
- my boobas are starting to rest on my belly, and are leaking terribly especially the left one!
- still getting mood swings. Happy one minute and ready to burst into tears the next:(
- everything is never clean enough or put back in the right place!!! it's like I've got obsessive compulsive disorder or something.
- all I want is bad food, especially sweet stuff
OH THE JOYS OF BEING A WOMAN LOLOL
~Dragonfly~
31-12-2007, 02:48 PM
25 weeks and 3 days
* Aching pains in lower tummy when bending over or rolling in bed.
* Sore fafalina, aches on and off during the day
* Big kicks from bubba
* Heartburn
* Full quickly when eating
* Aerola become alot darker
* Tiredness in afternoon
* Colostrum leaking every now and then
* DP has felt the bubba move heaps
* Moody
Had antenatal appointment last week and bubs heart beat was 140bpm...Im deff thinking a boy, if this bubba comes out a girl, im going to get the biggest shock of my life.
I also asked about the pain in my fafalina and she said it may be vulval veins (TMI) and she said to have a look with a mirror but when I looked I couldnt see any veins, so who knows!
Ohhh I have my GTD next appointment :barf:
Shonny82
10-01-2008, 08:21 PM
25 weeks:
-belly still growing steadily & very itchy!
-Not sleeping as well as I would like
-Getting up about 2am to pee
-gaining weight at a steady rate (I think)
-Bub is sooooo active, especially when I lay down or am about to go to bed
-appetite isn't too bad, trying to cut back on junk food
-been a bit emotional lately
-nesting is driving me crazy!! everything looks dirty all the time:hair:
-feeling faint more often
-finding it hard to shave now lol & bending down is a real effort
-starting to get a waddle happening
-VERY leaky boobs!!! leaving patches on our sheets at night, cause I don't want to wear a bra to bed:no: might have to soon
-feet some times swelling
-worrying heaps about money and living on one income
-anxious!!!
25 weeks:
Bub is very active esp at night when lying still
visiting the loo heaps!
tummy has grown heaps in last few weeks, very round and more notifiable to the public :)
still hungry all the time
swollen fingers esp when hot
Eternity
16-01-2008, 04:15 PM
27 weeks
Belly is very big and I feel very pregnant
Little bit more energy this week ( weird) it comes and goes pretty quick
Carpal Tunnel has started again at night:thumbsdown: Really hoping it doesnt get as bad as last time.
gained 11 kilos :crying: and feel everyone of them
bubby kicking all the time.
Sometimes I feel like my boobs and belly are going to swollow my head!!! as Bubba is very high up.
Boobs are gigantic and so so uncomfortable
Suffering from baby brain something shocking, I dont think I even recovered from Sophia really
Tossing and turning all night
Having Nightmares more often
Lots of pee trips to the toilet
Wake during the night with a dry mouth and need a drink
Scan on the 29th of Jan. Really looking forward to having another peek at my little boy:bee:
Shonny82
18-01-2008, 04:49 PM
26 & a half weeks...
-belly still growing at a good pace
-very blood itchy still!!!!
-baby moving around heaps and getting stronger
-put on 10kgs already:crying:
-boobs still leaking all the time
-appetite is steady, but get full very easily
-very thirsty
-can't get comfortable at night time
-dreaming a lot
-getting really impatient
-feeling the heat terribly
-feet some times swollen if I do too much
-still wanting to clean EVERYTHING
-a little more tired than usual
-wake up to numb hands all night long:mad:
Eloise&Charlie'sMum
21-01-2008, 09:53 AM
Symptoms... 28 weeks
* Peeing heaps and heaps
* Lots and lots of strong movement
* Skin great
* Hair great
* Boobs and nipples no longer sensitive
* Energetic but tired in the arvo
* Trouble bending over to pick things up off the floor
* Emotional
* Quick tempered
* Waking more frequently during the night
* Nasil congestion with nose bleeds
* Lower back pain
* Bump siting very High and round
~Dragonfly~
29-01-2008, 08:45 PM
29 weeks
* Fafalina very sore and swollen
* Back ache when standing too long
* Lots of toilet visits during the night
* Movement is more rolling and stretching of
bubs
* Full quite quickly
* Started taking a extra iron supplement (was a lil low, meant to be 115 mine was 113)
* Starting to think lots about having 2
children :eek:
* Braxton hicks on and off
29 weeks
* Fafalina
hahaha thats a new one! love it :D :laughing:
*sorry!
I havent updated in here in months! not that anything has really changed
27weeks
*having trouble sleeping, cant even attempt to go to bed til about midnight, then wake up tired, tired all day then wide awake come 7pm!
*having trouble sleeping in the way that i wake up a million times a night to roll over/change positions - everything is uncomfy!
*getting stressed over small things
*drinking like a fish (not booze i promise!)
*emotional
*nesting like crazy!
*cant wait to meet bubba!
I havent updated in here in months! not that anything has really changed
27weeks
*having trouble sleeping, cant even attempt to go to bed til about midnight, then wake up tired, tired all day then wide awake come 7pm!
*having trouble sleeping in the way that i wake up a million times a night to roll over/change positions - everything is uncomfy!
*getting stressed over small things
*drinking like a fish (not booze i promise!)
*emotional
*nesting like crazy!
*cant wait to meet bubba!
Noah's Mum
30-01-2008, 07:41 AM
- Lots of baby movement, kicks and pressure
- Always really tired
- More discharge
- Appetite decreased
- No idea of weight gain haven't been weighed since 22 weeks and i'm not getting on the scales
- Sore hips
- Sore lower back when walk or sit for to long
- Drinking heaps of water, i should have shares by now
- Siatic never ouch
- Weird dreams
- Over excited
- Emotional
madhousemum
07-02-2008, 07:39 PM
28 week and havent updated for ages...
stuffy nose at night and morning
nose bleeds
leg cramps ouchh
sore *hoo haa* swallen and veiny
back aches when sitting or standing to long
hips ache when laying on side to long
boobs not so sensative
nipples huge
started leaking
tierd easily lots of nanna naps..
blood pressure good ( today anyway)
developed GD.. again that sux...
hair and nails good
get lightheaded when standing up
feeling hugee but still loving it
baby moves lotttssss ( future soccer star im sure)
no idea of weight..to scared to get on scales..
thirsty must have icy water..
mmalt
14-03-2008, 02:32 PM
I haven't done it since the beginning but I love reading everyone elses so I'm glad you two keep going!! lol
SethandRuby'sMum
26-03-2008, 10:50 AM
39weeks+4days
very very want out
waking to much to pee
cant sleep
very uncomfy
belly to big for my body
sore back
get rude comments on being small (63.5kilos)
get comments on looking young
but
VERY excited about meeting her and seeing how seth is with the baby
Angroc
26-03-2008, 03:01 PM
Hormones!!!
Crying at NOTHING
Really uncomfortable
Lacking sleep
Getting really excited
No memory :laughing:
Rosie, tell the people who keep telling you you are small to flick off! I am also only 65kg. I have put on 11kg with this bub and DH keeps telling me that I dont look pregnant from behind. My pants dont agree though :laughing:
As long as you feel healthy, bub is strong and growing well and you feel ok otherwise just ignore them! :yes:
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.