View Full Version : Belly Pic's and Ultra Sound photos

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6

Noah's Mum
05-03-2008, 05:46 PM
Kristi - You are so not huge you look fantastic, besides saying your huge is saying I’m huge!

Majeevch
05-03-2008, 08:20 PM
Kristi you look fantastic :) Nice luvly bump :)

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
06-03-2008, 07:18 AM
:p Thank you girls :hugs:....

Fell free to rub away :goodvibes:...... I wont bite i promiss LOL !!!!!

I think I do a simply lovely impersonation of a basket ball to be honest :laughing: !!!!

JJ7
06-03-2008, 09:17 AM
CK & KristiH - I am thinking you're both having boys. Your bumps look very similar shape to mine, and we know I'm having a boy!

By the way - both looking lovely!

I will have to do my 37 week shots tomorrow.

reneem
07-03-2008, 11:51 AM
Alrighty, time for a belly update.

33 weeks

http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff186/reneeem/33weeks.jpg

http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff186/reneeem/33weeks2.jpg

BEWARE!!!! Big white bellied, bow legged monster coming your way!!!:laughing:

http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff186/reneeem/33weeks3.jpg

Noah_and_Elijah
07-03-2008, 11:54 AM
Renee - You have such a gorgeous little bump!! :goodvibes:

mmalt
07-03-2008, 12:38 PM
Reneem Reneem, How GOOD do you look!!! Mighty mighty fine I say!! You look so little and compact!!

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-03-2008, 01:06 PM
OOOOH JJ7 i am loving your boy vibes for me :p so keep em coming LOL !!!!
Cant wait to see your new shots !!!! I am cant believe you are 37 weeks !!! that when i had Eloise :eek: !!!!!

Reneem..Looking HOT HOT HOT :sunshine: God you do pregnancy well my gal :smiliedance: !!!!!

melaniec
07-03-2008, 01:22 PM
Everyone is looking so good!

Kristi - I def don't think you're huge and I still think you look the same as me... what do you think?

Here I am at 33 weeks!

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/33WeeksSideFull.jpg
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/33WeeksSide.jpg
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/33WeeksFrontFull.jpg
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/33WeeksFront.jpg

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-03-2008, 01:32 PM
Hey Mel you stole my belly pics :laughing: !!!!!

Hell yeh do we look the same :yelclap: !!! But your a hot blondy so i am deffinately happy to compair myself to you :laughing:...

I think your boobies are bigger than mine though :p...my tummy pokes out further than yours but that could be because of you massive hooters too LOL !!!!

Love your picture, you look simply glowing !!!

Oh PS I am very jealous that we can look soooo much alike in tummy but I am the only one out of the two of us with stretch marks LOL !!!

mmalt
07-03-2008, 01:33 PM
Mel - I so think you're having a boy!! I hope that you and Kristy are having the same for that matter!! You look great, your tummy is still just sitting quite high isn't it!! Like a little round little bubble stuck to your tummy!! just gorgeous!!

mmalt
07-03-2008, 01:57 PM
Here are my update belly pics and also, the first photo is of me only a week or so ago, have a look and tell me that I've dropped!! big time!! LOL, didn't realise how much til I did the photos!! Do drop even if bubs isn't head down?? I hope that this means bubs is head down!!

32 weeks - still carrying high
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee77/lissy2602/32weeks.jpg

33weeks 2days side bare
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee77/lissy2602/33weeks2daysbaresideon.jpg

33 weeks 2 days side covered
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee77/lissy2602/33wks2daystoponside.jpg

33 weeks 2 days front on bare! Oh, look at the tummy! Who's big now??? huh huh??? LOL
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee77/lissy2602/33wks2daysbarefrontonwhoa.jpg

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
07-03-2008, 02:02 PM
YM3..ummm big ????? Where ???? I dont see big :p !!! Spunky not big !!!

You deffinately have dropped and a lovely tear drop shape, you still look so compact from the side though but at the front its "hello I am pregnant" :D !!!!

Georgous Georgous :kiss:

mmalt
07-03-2008, 02:04 PM
YM3..ummm big ????? Where ???? I dont see big :p !!! Spunky not big !!!

You deffinately have dropped and a lovely tear drop shape, you still look so compact from the side though but at the front its "hello I am pregnant" :D !!!!

Georgous Georgous :kiss:

That's what I was thinking Kristy that from the side it's not bad but then you see the front and OMG!! it's like, there it is!! But I've filled out at the sides now, nearly, just nearly hides the hips!!! LOL!! I think I'm carrying now, like I was with DS! So, makes me think even stronger about a boy! Who knows hey!!!

reneem
07-03-2008, 03:38 PM
YM3 - You are not big, you are a perfect size. I have to disagree with you on the boy front, I am convinced you are having a GIRL!!

MelC - You look fantastic too!! And I'm picking BOY for you!!

It's so fun to try and pick what people are having, now I just have to wait and see.:yes:

mmalt
07-03-2008, 04:33 PM
YM3 - You are not big, you are a perfect size. I have to disagree with you on the boy front, I am convinced you are having a GIRL!!

It's so fun to try and pick what people are having, now I just have to wait and see.:yes:

I hope you're right, I'd love a little girl!!!

And yeah, i can't wait to see if our guesses are correct or not!! Not long now really!!

Majeevch
07-03-2008, 04:39 PM
Mel (YM3) - You look fantastic hunni, yes you have dropped but you look so gorgeous :)

Mel C - You look fantastic too

I just can't believe how great everyone is looking :) Not long now I'm with Mel I can't wait to see if everyone's predictions are right

mmalt
07-03-2008, 04:58 PM
Liddy I'm not sure!! It's been breach and then transverse at last appointment but I felt a huge move the other day and since then, I've dropped big time and got a lot of movement down there and also a lot of pelvic pain so I'm hoping that means something!

Majeevch
07-03-2008, 06:58 PM
Well DP just got some software from work and here are the 3D shots off bubs I got at 28 weeks so I thought I'd share and see if you all love my cute little bubba :) I can't wait to meet bubba :)

http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Bub1.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Bubs2.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Bubs3.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Bubs4.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/bubs5.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/bubs6.jpg

*quality isn't the best so hope you all can all see them okay, let me know that they work :)

reneem
07-03-2008, 08:18 PM
Jess - Yes, they worked, a bit hard to makes bits out but from what I can see you have one beautiful baby in there.:yes:

Majeevch
07-03-2008, 08:20 PM
Thanks Renee I should've made them smaller so if you shrink them in the window, they should be clearer :)

Noah's Mum
08-03-2008, 01:53 PM
Kristi & Mel - I can’t believe all 3 of us have the same belly shape. It is going to be very interesting to see what you both have!

Reneem - You look fantastic so compact I think your having a boy

YM3 - you are so right you have dropped, you look fantastic

Jess - Very Cute!

I can't wait to see how all our guesses go

Ashlyn
08-03-2008, 05:21 PM
CK – Hooray for stretchmark pride! Lovely and round; you should do one of those plaster casts.

Kristi – much cuter than Buddah and not as big as you feel.

ReneeM – you are so cute and petite all over and your belly is exactly in proportion. Gorgeous.

MelC – hubba hubba! You sure are one hot mama. You’re all belly, you’d never know you were preggers otherwise!

YM3 – I simply can’t believe that you have already had 2 children. You look fab! :yelclap:

Jess – awwww so cute. I am in awe of 3D ultrasound. Your little one looks so sweet and angelic.:baby:

I’ve been looking at the belly galleries on some of the pregnancy websites and some are really gross! We are the pin ups of preggie pics :thumbsup:

reneem
08-03-2008, 06:39 PM
Reneem - You look fantastic so compact I think your having a boy

You're right, I am :yelclap:

Noah's Mum
08-03-2008, 06:53 PM
You're right, I am :yelclap:

Have you always known?

reneem
09-03-2008, 08:20 AM
Yeah since the 20 week scan and then confirmed at 26 weeks.

mmalt
10-03-2008, 12:38 PM
Liddy you are still looking gorgeous!! I can just see Jade sitting nicely in there! I don't think she is going anywhere too soon!! lol. By the way, your boobies don't look that small luvee!!! so perky however!!

tgo576231
10-03-2008, 12:54 PM
Hey girls.. heres a cpl of updated shots for u all....
33 weeks and 4 days:
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/33wks_4daysfront.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/33wks_4daysside.jpg

mmalt
10-03-2008, 12:56 PM
Hey great photos TGO! your bellybutton is just hanging in there! lol Your tummy is just gorgeous sitting up there perfectly!! you look really great!!!

Elmofan
10-03-2008, 07:18 PM
Liddy & TGO ~ Ur bellies are so cute

Not sure how clear these are going to come out

sorry about the stickers on the mirror - Taken last week

34 weeks + 4 (http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd169/elmofans_photos/Bubby%20things/100_2392.jpg)

Last scan Foot to nose - 1st March bub 2.5 kgs ( 5 p 8 oz ) (http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd169/elmofans_photos/Bubby%20things/100_2393.jpg)

Same but no flash (http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd169/elmofans_photos/Bubby%20things/100_2394.jpg)

mmalt
10-03-2008, 08:27 PM
Very very cool! Look at the little cherub all squished up in there!!
Looks like you're going to have a perfect size baby! About 7lb I reckon!! maybe just under!! I reckon mine weighs about 7lb already!!! I'm in for a boofer I reckon! lol

Elmofan
10-03-2008, 09:02 PM

Btw they are my New elmo pj's that were worn that only night as I am scared to streach them :laughing: I just got use to having a belly banging into everything and now its going to start to go next week

~Dragonfly~
10-03-2008, 10:57 PM
Liddy your belly has deff got bigger, it looks great.

Elmo Love the pj's:laughing: and what a cute belly.

tgo nice belly coming along there.

Ok here is my 35+3 days picture...
Watch out Big mumma ahead :laughing:Oh and I kept my lovely stretchies in the pic this time...:D

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Pregnancyno22254copy1.jpg

QTB
12-03-2008, 01:39 PM
Liddy - awww your belly is perfect!!

Jen - love the PJs :D and omg how huge does bubs foot look haha sooo cute!

TGO - looking great chicky!

~dragonfly~ - your belly looks almost exactly like mine (shape and size wise!) do you know what your having? dont be afraid of showing your stretchys - i call mine mummy tattoos :D

BG - your belly is like Liddys, perfect and round!! and yes, you do miss it once its gone :( im not looking forward to that bit!

12-03-2008, 02:23 PM
BG - you look so gorgeous and happy !

Dragonfly - what an impressive bump! And nothing wrong with stretchies, wear them with pride.

elmo - cute bump and even cuter pj's ;)

I'll take belly pics now!

12-03-2008, 02:24 PM
Liddy your bump is so little and perfect!

~Dragonfly~
12-03-2008, 07:34 PM
~dragonfly~ - your belly looks almost exactly like mine (shape and size wise!) do you know what your having? dont be afraid of showing your stretchys - i call mine mummy tattoos :D

No, I dont know what Im having but I have predicted since day one thats its a BOY. I guess in a few weeks we will both find out.
I CANT wait :laughing:

BG You look great chicky!

melaniec
12-03-2008, 11:20 PM

If anyone is interested here are just a few shots from my professional session on the weekend. They've got the watermark of the photographer across them, which is fine because I'm happy to advertise for her, she was fantastic and the shots have turned out great (well I think so anyway!)

Belly & Hands (http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/BellyHands.jpg)
Me (http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/Mel.jpg)
Me & Elliot (http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/MelElliot.jpg)

~Dragonfly~
12-03-2008, 11:33 PM
Awww Melanie they are just gorgeous, I love them.

Eternity
13-03-2008, 07:49 AM
owww looking good girls everyione isa carrying so lovely

Dragonfly- Dont be ashamed of your stretchies darling mine are excally the same, they are a reminder of our beautiful babies that grew inside us

Melc- wow you are beautiful !! what a stunner:yes: lovely photos

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
13-03-2008, 07:58 AM
Bronny, TGO, Liddy, Elmo and Dragonfly your belly pictures are just simply perfect...cant believe what a great bunch of bellies we have on display in our thread !!!! :bee:.... Seriously if you all look that good pregnant I can only imagine what you will look like post baby..hot hot hot :sunshine: !!!

Melc...Oh whoa your professional pictures are to die for I love them, you are so photogenic its not funny, I think the belly and hands picture is so sweet and you and Elliot look so natural together :valentine:....

mmalt
13-03-2008, 01:51 PM
MelC - Those pictures are just priceless!! Really beautiful!!

BG and Dragonfly, looking GReeeeat!!!

Noah's Mum
13-03-2008, 02:58 PM
Liddy, Togo, Dragonfly, Elmo, BG - You girls sure are yummie mummies

Mel - Your photo’s are gorgeous

NZMEL
14-03-2008, 10:42 AM
MelC your photos came out stunningly!!!! :D

I am getting some done with my DF tonight (same place where QTB got hers done - 3 for free the rest go towards the company's portfolio) I'm really looking forward to it...as long as they don't show my huge ankles :laughing:

Noah's Mum
15-03-2008, 08:34 AM
Bg - I cant' wait to see your photo's

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
16-03-2008, 09:34 AM
35 weeks 5 days....

Hmmm do you think my belly has dropped....

Bare belly looking down..wont even bother sending appologies for the stretchies anymore:laughing:....
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/006-2.jpg

Looking down at 34 weeks....
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/34weeks.jpg

Now looking down this morning 35 weeks 5 days...
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/009-1.jpg

Side veiw bare belly 34 weeks...
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/34weeks2.jpg

Side veiw this morning at 35 weeks 5 days....
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/005-3.jpg

Side veiw but covered belly taken this morning infront of smudgy mirror LOL...
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/003-4.jpg

Noah's Mum
16-03-2008, 09:59 AM
Kristi you look fantastic! Our bellys are still looking the same, i will have to post some belly pictures today

mmalt
16-03-2008, 11:20 AM
Wow Kristi, you still look great!! You may have dropped a little but like Liddy said, You've still got a bit more to drop yet I think!! You look fab though!!

Ashlyn
18-03-2008, 11:48 AM
Well, I've droppped and I can hardly walk so I hope that means that these two are on their way pretty soon. Freya and I had a lovely time decorating my belly with her new 'washable' textas. Halfway thru I thought, 'what if i go into labour and have to go hospital with my belly like this!'.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj217/ashlyn77/354wks.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj217/ashlyn77/Belly35wks.jpg

Noah's Mum
18-03-2008, 01:25 PM
Freyas - I love what you and freya have done with your belly! You look fantastic

reneem
18-03-2008, 02:15 PM
Freyas - You look fantastic!!! The artwork is great too.

Eternity
18-03-2008, 02:21 PM
Freyas - What a beautiful belly you have!! What a great idea and lovely keepsake photo:D I think I might go let Sophia draw a picture on mummies tummy now too lol

~Dragonfly~
18-03-2008, 02:24 PM
Aww how sweet, Ive been meaning to let James have a paint on my belly to, just have got around to it yet! Hmm I better hurry not long to go :eek:

JJ7
18-03-2008, 09:52 PM
Freyasmum - Love that picture. I'm sure Mia would have a blast if I let her do that to my tummy!

MelC - Love your prof shots - You look very happy.

Kristi - Looking great as always.

mmalt
19-03-2008, 03:59 PM
Freyamama - Oh, you look so great for having twins, you must be so proud!! I love the art work on your belly, that's a priceless picture!!!!

Far out girls, we are near the end, the bellies and just ssoooooo gorgeous!!!

Majeevch
20-03-2008, 12:08 PM
Well Ladies,

Here are the latest and maybe the last (who knows lol :laughing:) belly photos.....and lets all say it together

Jess looks like a stretch beached whale lol he he he he I feel massive....

These were taken on Tuesday 18th:
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Baby%20Bumps/DSC01632.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Baby%20Bumps/DSC01630.jpg

And then these were taken TODAY:
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Baby%20Bumps/DSC01638.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Baby%20Bumps/DSC01634.jpg
http://i251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/jessrabbit1410/Baby%20Bumps/DSC01636.jpg

You can now see all my luvly stretch marks they have come out so much on the roids and OMG they are so itchy.....

mmalt
20-03-2008, 12:39 PM
Oh Jess, you look awesome!! big time!!! You've got tattoos, yay!! mummy tattoos!! Embrace them!!! Gee you have popped out within two days though!! Did you eat more today??? LOL!!!

Majeevch
20-03-2008, 12:45 PM
Thanks Ladies...

LOL ha ha ha ha ha maybe it was that extra pasta I ate yesterday lol he he he he h eh eh he I do love the stretch marks just wish they weren't so bl00dy itchy though lol he he he he he he

But thanks ladies......I feel so massive though lol.......

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
20-03-2008, 12:45 PM
Freyasmum..LOVE LOVE LOVE the art work and I know I keep saying but go you do twins well, seriously I thought you would be heaps bigger, you look great :hugs: !!!

Jess you have really popped out in the last 2 days like YM3 said and I love your mummy battle scar's :p only us special mummy's get them you know ;), I think you look radiant :goodvibes:....

sillysideup
20-03-2008, 01:51 PM
Jess - you are looking wonderful :yes:. Enjoy these last 6 days of your belly!!

Noah's Mum
20-03-2008, 02:05 PM
Jess you look great you have popped out a bit and it looks like you have dropped a bit to

Majeevch
20-03-2008, 03:18 PM
Thanks Kristi, SSU, Kristy and Liddy you girls are so nice...:goodvibes:

I will definitely be enjoying it for the last 6 days will probably be sad to see it go a bit but won't miss the itchiness of it....

And yes it's dropped lol I feel like it's just sitting on my legs when I sit down lol ha h ah ah ha

Noah's Mum
21-03-2008, 04:48 PM
I'm really late with this photo but i'm bored so going to post it anyways...

Check this beached whale out at 36weeks 1 day..

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd160/Davidsons05/36%20weeks/2007_0615New0003.jpg

Very bad angle
http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd160/Davidsons05/36%20weeks/2007_0615New0012.jpg

mmalt
21-03-2008, 07:15 PM
Kristy - Don't be so hard on yourself, you look awesome!!!! Really really do, you look gorgeous and not too big at all!! good on you girl!! not long now and it will be all gone, well most of it! LOL

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-03-2008, 04:06 AM
Hey what did I say about no more fat jokes or whale comments KristyD :shame:...you and I look the same remember :crying: !!!!

Repeat after me....

The Kristy's are stunning, glowing, beautiful images of pregnancy perfection :p.....:laughing: !!!!!

But in all seriousness you look fantastic sweet heart :hugs:, you will look back on these pictures and think the same thing but when its your first baby its very hard to watch your body change so dramatically and not see yourself for what you really are...BEAUTIFUL :bee:....

reneem
22-03-2008, 07:18 AM
:iagree: You DON'T look like a beached whale, you look fantastic!!!

Majeevch
22-03-2008, 08:51 AM
Kristy You look absolutely fabulous hunni not beached whale at all...

QTB
22-03-2008, 09:03 AM
Kristi - i think your belly has dropped!!!

Freyasmum - omg i looooove the painting on belly idea!! thats awesome!!! unfortunatly my son hates painting/drawing and when he does he draws on himself so we are trying to teach him not to draw on people... so i cant really use the idea lol maybe next bub :D

Jess - awww your belly is perfect! and dont worry about the stretchys, i was soooo stoked last time when i got none the whole way thru... then it bit me in the bum and i got a few good ones from 38weeks! i was guttered lol

Kristy - you look awesome hun!! just think, thats your lil man in there!! :D

Noah's Mum
22-03-2008, 11:08 AM
Thanks girls was having a fat day yesterday

Kristi - I think your exactly right being my first I think it’s harder to watch your body make big changes… I got my first lot of mummy tattoo’s on my sides when I was 30 weeks and over night I got a few on my lower belly… I can now say I am apart of the mummy tattoo club

QTB - some days i think i have and then others i feel like i'm still quite high, i think when his head is up between both ribs i look high when he is stuck under my left ribs i look low

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
22-03-2008, 11:45 AM
Okies well this my update for this week at 36 weeks 4 days...if I wish really really hard these migh be my last photos :laughing: !!!!!

Looking down (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/36weeks2.jpg)
Side veiw of a the beach ball (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/36weeks3.jpg)

tgo576231
22-03-2008, 08:54 PM
oooh prewtttttyyyy bronny!

NZMEL
22-03-2008, 09:23 PM
Oh Bronny....just gorgeous!!!! :party: :hugs:

I can't wait to get my belly shots back... I have to wait until mid-April :(

sillysideup
23-03-2008, 04:26 AM
Ok - my preggie brain has forgotten how to post links to photobuck - if I can work it out these are my just off 36 weeks pics!! I'm huge. Already measuring 40cms!!

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/thedressedlook.jpg

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/35w5days.jpg

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/355daysfront.jpg

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/355days.jpg

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/18weeksideview.jpg

The last one is a comparison shot from 18 weeks - just to see the massive improvements!! Hahaha!!

sillysideup
23-03-2008, 04:30 AM
Bronny - I love the last photo in the black dress. That's a stunner!! Love the way is shows of the bump and you look so cool and relaxed!! fab.

reneem
23-03-2008, 06:11 AM
SSU - You look fantastic!! Even though you're measuring ahead, you don't look huge.

Bronny - I agree with SSU, that last one is my favourite.......you look like you could be on Runway Moms!! You look great!!!

brookeme
23-03-2008, 08:30 AM
They are gorgeous bronny grace you will be so glad you took those in a few years time, I so regret shunning from the camera while I was pregnant, It was probably the best I ever looked and I have only a couple of photos.
Beautiful pics everyone.:)

~Dragonfly~
23-03-2008, 10:19 AM
Awesome pictures BG
I really love the last one up against the wall...WOOT :D

Noah's Mum
23-03-2008, 04:21 PM
SSU - You look fantastic

BG - what can i stay you look stunning!

newmumagain
23-03-2008, 05:38 PM
Bronny... Lovely shots honey... I actually like the bare belly ones on the purple sheet the best.. not sure why - I just see an innocence in them..? All stunning though - good on you..

I haven't taken any photos and will probably regret it later.. oh well.. maybe I might let DH do one or two when he gets home.. we'll see..

SSU - Love your belly too! It sure looks like a girl in there... I'm pretty sure that's what your having yes? Quite high & so perfect & round... lovely!

sillysideup
23-03-2008, 06:25 PM
SSU - Love your belly too! It sure looks like a girl in there... I'm pretty sure that's what your having yes? Quite high & so perfect & round... lovely!

NMA - yep that's what they tell me - and it is the exact same bump as with my two big girls. But the ultrasounder (what r they called) did say she wasn't 100% and to get them to check again if they did another scan. Pretty much text book pregnancy so for so no more scans (well now I'm breach but already have to have a CS so it doesn't really count). Keep having sudden panic attacks that it's a boy - as I've planned for a girl and have loads of pretty clothes and things!! Find out in 3 weeks.

newmumagain
23-03-2008, 06:28 PM
It seems that bumps are usually the same for same sex bubs... I could be very wrong..? Mine is almost exactly the same as last time too & I'm having another boy... I bet you'll be very surprised if a little boy pops out though.... kind of exciting too!

QTB
23-03-2008, 07:58 PM
Bronny - woooot!! you hot mumma you!! those pics are awesome!

SSU - love the comparison shot! :D you have defiantly grown :D loooking loooovely!

SethandRuby'sMum
24-03-2008, 05:12 AM
i love

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/36and3days.jpg

that one the best

but

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/39and1.jpg

that one is my most recent.. the whole list is in the main thread

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
24-03-2008, 10:25 AM
Bronny SSU and Rosie you girls all look simply fantastic :hugs:.. beautiful pregnant glowing goddesses :cloud9: !!!!

Noah's Mum
24-03-2008, 10:29 AM
Rosie - You look fantastic, OMG 4 more days to go

~Dragonfly~
25-03-2008, 02:11 PM
Wow girls HOT HOT HOT

Here is my week 37 pic, Im going to try and do a preg timeline with my pics (one day)
I seem to have dropped a bit in 2 weeks.
I'll post my last pic here too just to compare:)

37 weeks (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/James7272020copy1.jpg)

35 weeks (http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Pregnancyno22254copy1.jpg)

reneem
25-03-2008, 02:13 PM
Dragonfly - You look great and have definately dropped!!

mmalt
25-03-2008, 03:08 PM
Dragonfly, Yeah I think that you've dropped a bit too! Your belly is so nice and round though!!! looking good!!

Majeevch
25-03-2008, 03:12 PM
Rosie and Dragonfly - You girls look gorgeous :):):):)

mmalt
25-03-2008, 03:31 PM
OMG, these would have to be the most unglamorous photos ever!!! but thought that I better post some updated ones anyway!! makes me realise how much lower I'm carrying compared to most of you!!! weird!!

Here we go anyway, 36 week photos!!
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee77/lissy2602/36wks.jpg

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee77/lissy2602/36weeks.jpg

Majeevch
25-03-2008, 03:58 PM
Mel you look stunning hunni, you are carrying low though aren't you...they are not unglamorous....they are gorgeous :)

mmalt
25-03-2008, 04:26 PM
Thanks Jess but you know that in each of us, we all feel very unglamorous inside!! Just so big!! Yep, very low, I'm sure this morning it wasn't that low so don't know if the bubs keeps dropping down but then coming back out again!! I don't know!! but I'm still higher than with DS would you believe, imagine how I looked preggo with him!! LOL

Noah_and_Elijah
25-03-2008, 05:32 PM
Here is my monster 36 week bump!!

http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n11/ATD-FAH/36weeks.jpg

Noah_and_Elijah
25-03-2008, 05:51 PM
Thanks ladies but the photo doesn't really do me justice. It feels HUGE and incredibly painful... I guess we all feel that way though hey! :o

mmalt
25-03-2008, 06:36 PM
Thanks ladies but the photo doesn't really do me justice. It feels HUGE and incredibly painful... I guess we all feel that way though hey! :o

You look awesome!! Beautiful perfect belly!!! :yelclap:

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
26-03-2008, 12:13 PM
Man I wish i had your body Leesha you a spunk :p !!! You look amazing sweet heart :hugs:.

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
26-03-2008, 12:17 PM
Ok here is my 37 week photos...

I am officially now the most pregant i have ever been :p...

Left (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/37weeks2.jpg)
Right (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/37weeks4.jpg)
Looking down (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/37weeks5.jpg)
Front on (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/37weeks.jpg)

bissym
26-03-2008, 12:40 PM
Have finally :o set up an account on photo bucket...so slack!

My birthday present (34 weeks):

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn183/bissym/Image3.jpg
http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn183/bissym/Image28.jpg (http://s304.photobucket.com/albums/nn183/bissym/?action=view&current=Image28.jpg)
http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn183/bissym/Image42.jpg

JJ7
26-03-2008, 01:07 PM
Have just gone over the past few days posting and :

BG, Dragonfly, Rosie, YM3, NoahsMuma, Kristy and Bissy all looking AB FAB. Hope I haven't missed anyone.

Going to go and do some updated shots myself. Will post ASAP.

JJ7
26-03-2008, 01:42 PM
Here I am today at 39 weeks and 5 days.

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc29/JJ7_photo/AssortedpicsMarch2008020.jpg
http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc29/JJ7_photo/AssortedpicsMarch2008018.jpg
http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc29/JJ7_photo/AssortedpicsMarch2008016.jpg

TyBean
26-03-2008, 01:48 PM
Girls I did not see one monster bump or whale!!! I saw some beautiful glowing pregnant bumps!!! :yes::flowerz: They are all absolutely gorgeous!!!!! :goodvibes:

I just have to say Bronny - those photos are absolutely gorgeous! Something to treasure forever. I only wish I hadn't been so self conscience and got ones like that done of me!!!! They are absolutely stunning! :hugs:

Noah_and_Elijah
26-03-2008, 01:54 PM
Holy cow JJ7 for someone who is 39 weeks pregnant with their 5th child you look AMAZING!!!! :flowerz:

Noah's Mum
26-03-2008, 02:03 PM
All you girls are looking fantastic

It's getting hot in here!

mmalt
26-03-2008, 04:03 PM
bissyM, Kristi and JJ7 you all look so gorgeous!!

JJ7 - I reckon that my belly is sooo similar to yours, that makes me think I'm definately having a boy!!!! can't believe you are nearly term, you don't look really low yet either!!!

Kristi - Yep, the furtherst you've ever gone hey!!! You look really good though!!

BissyM - Those shots are just lovely!! cute little yellow socks.

JJ7
26-03-2008, 04:26 PM
Holy cow JJ7 for someone who is 39 weeks pregnant with their 5th child you look AMAZING!!!! :flowerz:

Thanks Noahsmama. So good for the ego.

JJ7
26-03-2008, 04:27 PM
What an inspiration you are JJ7, you look amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

Thanks Bronny.

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
27-03-2008, 06:53 AM
:D thanks girls for your lovely comments..always so nice to come in here and hear some positive feed back thank you :hugs:.

Bronny yep they are my pumpkin patch maternity jeans...I LOVE LOVE LOVE them !!!! unfortunately its been so hot this pregnancy i have bearly had a chance to wear them so i seized the moment yesterday LOL !!!

BissyM and JJ7 smoking hot :sunshine:..need I say more :D !!!!

Tybean :hugs::hugs:your strength courage and determination never stops to amaze me, i know how hard this next month will be for you sweet heart but we are all here for you and your little beany will forever live on in all our hearts....

TyBean
27-03-2008, 10:45 AM
Tybean :hugs:your strength courage and determination never stops to amaze me, i know how hard this next month will be for you sweet heart but we are all here for you and your little beany will forever live on in all our hearts....

Aww thanks hun! :hugs: You just made me cry!! :laughing: That means a lot!

Aw thank so much sweetypie, I have to say that I am glad I had them done, i've had the lovliest compliments on them and can't wait to put them in my scrapbook. I might only have one baby seeings as I am 35 and FOB and I won't be getting back together - so it will be a lovely reminder of this special time.

So nice to see you as well - I hope you are doing really well gorgeous lady :hugs:

Thanks gorgeous! :hugs: They certainly are a lovely reminder!!! I will have to keep it all in mind for if I am ever lucky enough to have another! They are gorgeous! and you are simply glowing! :D

mmalt
27-03-2008, 01:51 PM
Liddy - you should be proud of them!!! they are gorgeous photos, you look awesome!!!!!

meegzz
27-03-2008, 02:07 PM
Liddy your photos are gorgeous how do you still do your jeans up?! Im a month behind you guys and my jean have not fitted me for two months!!! I think my hips have spread a whole lot!!!

Everyones bellys are so beautiful!!!!

Ohmigod sorry to just bombard your thread :o haha

reneem
27-03-2008, 02:11 PM
Liddy - You look fantastic!! The photo's are great, nothing to be embarassed about.

meegzz
27-03-2008, 02:23 PM
Liddy - I would love my jeans to fit me haha.
I bet it makes your life a lot easier still being able to wear them!
You look great!

SethandRuby'sMum
27-03-2008, 02:29 PM
omg liddy u look absolutly amazing :yes:

Noah's Mum
27-03-2008, 03:15 PM
Liddy you look fantastic you are one hot mumma, i can't believe you can still fit into your clothes from your earlier stages, lucky girl you look amazing

Noah_and_Elijah
27-03-2008, 03:53 PM
Liddy - You look SO much like I did when I was pregnant with Noah!! You'll get your body back easily. :thumbsup:

You look FAB!!!! :flowerz:

TyBean
27-03-2008, 04:02 PM
Oh Liddy you look gorgeous hun! Pregnancy agrees with you! :flowerz: You look similar to me preggas as well!!! And after Ty was out all I had was this funny loose skin sag at the front haha! I agree with Leesh! You'll be back to "normal" in no time! :D

Noah's Mum
28-03-2008, 08:35 PM
Bronny this picture is to cute!

reneem
28-03-2008, 08:42 PM
Bronny - She is super, super cute!! And your belly's looking great too.

SethandRuby'sMum
29-03-2008, 02:45 PM
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/40weeksseth.jpg

compared to a week ago

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/39and1.jpg

have i droped a tinsy bit?? lol i wish

my album

http://s227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/

JJ7
29-03-2008, 02:49 PM
Rosie you've dropped heaps. I think you will definetely go very soon - before me.

JJ7
29-03-2008, 02:54 PM
Liddy - I love your last round of photos. You look stunning.

NZMEL
29-03-2008, 06:18 PM
Oh Rosie!!! I love love love that photo of Seth reaching up to your baby belly :cloud9:

You have to print that one and keep it in your babys album, it is gorgeous!!!! :bee:

sillysideup
30-03-2008, 04:27 AM
BG - that photos is just adorable! Im sure you'll treasure that as your girls grow up together. My 3 yo keeps telling me she had a baby in her tummy as well. The other day she told me it had moved around to her bottom!! Her baby likes to move a lot eveidently. My 2 yo just just likes to pull up my tops (regardless of who is around and where we are) and then hers and rub our bellies together and say "same".

Rosie Love the new photos. We have very similar baby bellies - even down to the way our belly buttons have popped out! I agree with JJ7 you do look like you've dropped. Especially love your new avitar!!

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
30-03-2008, 07:48 AM
:yelclap::yelclap::yelclap:

BEAUTIFUL
STUNNING
ADORABLE
:smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedance:

Noah's Mum
30-03-2008, 01:14 PM
Rosie - you sure have dropped you look fantastic

Noah's Mum
31-03-2008, 02:41 PM
just beautiful bronny you look fantastic... Have you been able to wear the same pants all the way through??

mmalt
31-03-2008, 02:58 PM
Bronny - You just have glowed through your whole pregnancy!! I love how you did that, how did you do that??? I'd like to put pics on one page, great way to compare!!! Just beautiful!! OMG tomorrow is your due date, can't believe it!

tgo576231
01-04-2008, 12:19 PM
Hey gals

Here are some up-to-date pix + a slideshow showing my ever progressing gigantic belly growing!

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/36wks_5days_side_far_view.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/36wks_5days_side_close_view.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/36wks_5days_front_view.jpg

This is the slideshow:
http://s87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/?action=view&current=c5e302d5.pbw

Noah's Mum
01-04-2008, 03:18 PM
Looking good vicki

meggs
01-04-2008, 03:29 PM
Bronny and Vicki you both look gorgeous!!!!

StellasMummy
02-04-2008, 07:13 PM
Hi ladies.thought id add some of my preggy bump pics too.

Me 30 weeks
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q179/missjanetr/P2170006.jpg

Me 33 Weeks
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q179/missjanetr/P3100061.jpg

Me 34 Weeks
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q179/missjanetr/34weekspurple.jpg

Me 35 Weeks
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q179/missjanetr/bump.jpg

~Dragonfly~
02-04-2008, 09:52 PM
New pics 38 plus 4 days here

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/mum2jamesdaniel/Pregnancyno22265copy-1-1.jpg

Eternity
03-04-2008, 03:18 AM
Looking good Girls, I have stopped taken photos now I just look like a whale:o LOL

Will definately have to take one the day I go in for my section though!! so I can look back and go wow look how big I WAS!!

Ashlyn
03-04-2008, 09:19 AM
I thought I posted here last night but obviously not; unless I posted in the wrong thread! That would have to go in the 'baby did it' thread.

Hopefully this is the last time I post here. As you will see, I am huuuuuge and have dropped so low that my belly is literally hanging over my pants. Noice.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj217/ashlyn77/37weekswithcamerahog.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj217/ashlyn77/37weekswithFreyaandtattoos.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj217/ashlyn77/37weekswithFreya.jpg

BG - I have an almost identical pic of me and Freya comparing bellies. Your little mate is very cute as is your belly. You are definately a fine figure of a pregnant woman!

Vicki - gorgeous shaped belly. You should be proud and hardly any stretchies - bravo! I like the slideshow, very clever.

Dragonfly - I reckon you've dropped. So nice and round, I'll bet you can't keep your hands off it. That's one thing I will miss, stroking the bump.

Missjanetr - your belly button is smiling! Mine is pointing down now, it looks a bit odd actually. It's cool to see your progress, you look fantastic.

QTB
03-04-2008, 09:27 AM
wow FM - you really have dropped heaps, i dont think it will be much longer! lol love the pics with freya! gorgeous!

Gorgeous pics everyone! i really have to put a latest shot of me up - iv been sooo slack! my belly is so small this time though lol

QTB
03-04-2008, 09:30 AM
k heres mine

36weeks (shadow shot) (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P3240042.jpg)

36weeks looking down (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P2220009.jpg)

37weeks (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P4010076.jpg)

lexies mum
03-04-2008, 09:58 AM
hi i thought i would add my belly pics

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff306/courtney_jb/SANY0092.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff306/courtney_jb/SANY0093.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff306/courtney_jb/SANY0066.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff306/courtney_jb/SANY0065.jpg

i should be welcoming my little girl any day now

lexies mum
03-04-2008, 10:01 AM
hi
everyone has beautiful baby bumbs, im going to miss rubbing my bump :(, but i guess holding my baby will cancle that out lol.
Looking good ladies, looking good

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
03-04-2008, 12:12 PM
Look at these latest 3rd trimester ready to pop bellies that have been posted in the last few days...........:bee:.............you all look absolutley fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!

:sunshine:HOT HOT HOT...we should win an award for this thread for most photogenic preggo mums :p !!!!!!

Noah's Mum
03-04-2008, 12:26 PM
You girls are looking hot hot hot!

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
04-04-2008, 05:07 AM
Here I am 38 weeks 4 days past......

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/38weeks4days5.jpg
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/38weeks4days2.jpg

You can see why my baby is so comfy :laughing:...I wouldnt be in hurry to come out either if i had a industrial size beach ball to live in either :laughing: !!!!!

04-04-2008, 05:23 AM
So thats where my ball went! :laughing: You are carrying bub very nicely kristi!

Looking really good girls - it's so interesting to see how differently we all carry "term" babies now!

Actually I'm shocked freyasmama hasn't dropped out 2 twinnies yet ...she is carrying soooo low

Liddy I can't believe you can still wear "normal" clothes...I am so jealous! I look at my cupboard and sigh... I haven't fit in my jeans for almost 3 years now :crying:

04-04-2008, 02:57 PM
OK belly, stretchmarks and deformed belly button included :smiliedance:

38 weeks side- http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb191/knitflower/personal/pregnancy/38w.jpg

For comparison - 37 weeks side -
http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb191/knitflower/personal/pregnancy/37w1.jpg

Other 38 week pics

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb191/knitflower/personal/pregnancy/38w2.jpg

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb191/knitflower/personal/pregnancy/38w1.jpg

SethandRuby'sMum
04-04-2008, 03:03 PM
love the stripy pants :yelclap:

nice belly.. im going to take a new pick tomorrow.. making me take a pic at 41weeks :eek:

im hugemungus:(

04-04-2008, 03:09 PM
Thanks Rosie - I brought them last night for only $5! Got to love clearance racks.

You are big in your av...don't tell me you've grown more!? :eek:

HugsAndKisses
04-04-2008, 03:21 PM
CK i think you have dropped hunni..i can see the difference in those pics:yes:

SethandRuby'sMum
04-04-2008, 03:23 PM
well u asked for it :(

heres my overdue baby bump

haha click for a laugh
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/hahawhatsupheremum.jpg

there better pics

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/40weeks6days.jpg

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/406.jpg

compare me to last week

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd263/rnjboyce/40weeksseth.jpg

QTB
04-04-2008, 03:50 PM
CK - i do think you have dropped a bit! hope things start happening for you!!

Rosie - loooove the first pic, thats exactly what brayds does to me! lol
your baby girl looks veryyyy comfy in there!! commoooon baby girl you have over stayed your welcome!!

04-04-2008, 04:24 PM
Oh Rosie your belly is lovely - but big! :laughing:

C'mon baby girl we want to see more of you!

SethandRuby'sMum
04-04-2008, 04:44 PM
ck - haha i can just see now seth looking up my skirt and baby girl poping her head out to say hello just because u asked her to :laughing:

haha so u agree i have grown :p u watch tomorrow.. i swear i grow over night :yes:

kimlovric
04-04-2008, 05:19 PM
thought id let u c my bump tell me wat u think lol!

i just took these pics then

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll298/kimlovric/383-1.jpg

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll298/kimlovric/383.jpg

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll298/kimlovric/383weeks.jpg

SethandRuby'sMum
04-04-2008, 05:21 PM
:thumbsup: very nice.. gosh no stretch marks.. oh how id love to look like that :yes:

StellasMummy
04-04-2008, 05:31 PM
Kymlovric what a beautiful baby bump you've got.And no stretch marks. Lucky you.
How long have u got to go darl?:flowerz:

kimlovric
04-04-2008, 05:36 PM
11days to go now........
how long do u have

:bee:baby due april 15th:bee:

StellasMummy
04-04-2008, 06:46 PM
hi.iv only got 19 days to go.due april 23rd

StellasMummy
04-04-2008, 06:49 PM
Have a feeling bubs might come early tho.dont know why, not like iv experienced this before.hehe.
where are you having your bubs at?

kimlovric
04-04-2008, 07:13 PM
king edwards .... what state r u in ... thats in perth if u dnt no lol...... aww hope u do cum soon.. i think il cum early but im not sure i am praying i will.... i so dnt wana go overdue

StellasMummy
04-04-2008, 07:26 PM
king edwards .... what state r u in ... thats in perth if u dnt no lol...... aww hope u do cum soon.. i think il cum early but im not sure i am praying i will.... i so dnt wana go overdue

Im in nsw.on the central coast.
I sort of got a bit of a show today so im hoping bubs will come soon.fingers crossed.
I so dont want to go overdue either.:cloud9:

angel_cakesau
06-04-2008, 09:23 PM
http://s119.photobucket.com/albums/o153/angel_cakesau/my%202nd%20pregnancy/

thats my whole pregnancy in an album tehe

QTB
06-04-2008, 09:25 PM
angel - you have a gorgeous belly (although you probably dont think that right now lol)

:goodvibes::sunshine::goodvibes:

Looots of birthing vibes coming your way!

Tasha83
06-04-2008, 10:04 PM
http://s119.photobucket.com/albums/o153/angel_cakesau/my%202nd%20pregnancy/

thats my whole pregnancy in an album tehe

Oh fantasic album!!!! you have so many great pics and all the way through! what a great keepsake too!

~Dragonfly~
06-04-2008, 10:06 PM
What a gorgeous bump BG, Its just adorable!
Unfortunately I cant tell you when Pixie will arrive, Hopefully soon for you sweety!

Angel beautiful bump to!!

Sending lots of :babydust2:Baby Dust:babydust2: to you both!

Tasha83
06-04-2008, 10:11 PM
Okay ladies, I guess I should keep posting til Pixie arrives eh ...

Here's me - overdue ... what do we think? Can we tell how far away she is from what my bump looks like? Any guesses as to when she will arrive based on bumpage?

40weeks6days
http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee165/BronnyGrace/P1030583.jpg?t=1207487143
http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee165/BronnyGrace/P1030584.jpg?t=1207487225

Closeup!
http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee165/BronnyGrace/P1030592.jpg?t=1207487298

Your belly bump is just beautiful!!

Oh when will pixie come...well I know she will be here by thursday!!! but Im thinking mon/tues something might happen!!!

Pixie its time to come out and play little lady!!! Your mummy wants to see you :bee:

Ashlyn
07-04-2008, 10:16 AM
Well Bronny, you may be overdue, but you're still hot!

Angelcakes - your album is great. You'll be so glad you took so many photos.

Noah_and_Elijah
07-04-2008, 10:22 AM
BG - Your belly looks fantastic!! Although it doesn't look like Pixie will be coming for another few days at least. :footinmouth:

Don't shoot... :(

Angroc
08-04-2008, 09:06 AM
Ok, I have finally stopped being lazy and have decided to post some piccies instead of just looking at everyone elses!

14 Weeks
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff253/AngRoc/14Weeks.jpg

25 Weeks
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff253/AngRoc/IMG_4873.jpg

32 weeks
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff253/AngRoc/IMG_4914.jpg

37 Weeks - Dont mind the grudlies!
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff253/AngRoc/IMG_4949.jpg

38.5 weeks - Full frontal
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff253/AngRoc/IMG_4953.jpg

38.5 Weeks
http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff253/AngRoc/IMG_4974.jpg

What a big change! I have loved every minute of being pregnant but cant wait to get my bod back :laughing:

Love everyone elses piccies too. Boootiful baby bumps!

tgo576231
08-04-2008, 09:45 AM
Ok updated 37ish week shots

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/37wks4days_side_long.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/37wks4days_side_close.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/37wks4day_front.jpg

reneem
08-04-2008, 10:06 AM
Everyone's belly's look absolutely fantastic!!!:flowerz::flowerz::flowerz:

Electric Mumi
08-04-2008, 10:17 AM
I am so jealous of your bumps!!!
I am 14 weeks and because Im a plus sized chica I wont show for ages I imagine :(
I sooo wana show!!

HugsAndKisses
10-04-2008, 02:35 PM
http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm195/Colville_01/33weekspregnant.jpg

just testing this out may not work this was a 33week shot

reneem
10-04-2008, 03:32 PM
H&K - Yep it worked - looking good.

StellasMummy
10-04-2008, 07:42 PM
awww all these preggie bumps are beautiful.
il have to move my posts over to here.

melaniec
10-04-2008, 09:31 PM
Everyones bumps are looking so lovely! HOT HOT HOT :devil6:

Here I am at 38 weeks...

Covered (http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/38WeeksCovered.jpg)

Uncovered (excuse the bra) (http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/38Weeks.jpg)

Showing off my new Mummy tattoos (http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff130/melaniec_82/38WeeksAskew.jpg)

reneem
11-04-2008, 04:39 PM
Final belly shots for me:(!! Here it is at 38 weeks.

http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff186/reneeem/38weeks2.jpg

http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff186/reneeem/38weeks.jpg

Bye girls, speak to you all soon.

Angroc
12-04-2008, 05:34 AM
Renee - what a beautiful bump! Now you wil be holding what you have been baking for the last nine months. I cant wait to see a pic of your bub!

mmalt
13-04-2008, 05:39 PM
Full term and looking Fabulous Liddy!!!! OOoooo.....can't be long now!!! YOu look so cute though!! Come on little girl!!

Bex
14-04-2008, 07:30 AM
Im sooo sad with the big move we have I didn get in pics after bout 35 weeks.

:(

Eloise&Charlie'sMum
14-04-2008, 07:40 AM
Everyone looks simply amazing..third trimester glow's all round :p...:yelclap: !!!!!

Funny thing is there is a couple of pictures only taken a few days ago that now are no longer, like Reneem her bump is all gone now hehehe cause her bubba boy is on the outside :cloud9:...

Melc, Ang and Liddy and TGO you most recent shots are just fab...pregnancy suites you all so well, so hard to believe we are so close to not having to take these pictures anymore :eek:....

Ok well here is my 40 week full term pictures :smiliedance:..yes thats right FULL TERM WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!

Front (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/40weeks4.jpg)
Left Side (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/40weeks6.jpg)
Right side on an angle (http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s145/kristihollows/40weeks8.jpg)

Angroc
14-04-2008, 10:07 AM
Kristi and Liddy what beautiful round bumps!

Kristi, I still cant beleive you made it to full term!

mmalt
14-04-2008, 10:44 AM
KristyH - Hot Hot Hot!! Look at you!!! you wouldn't know that you are full term!! You look amazingingly gorgeous!!! Your bump will be gone soon too!! I didn't get to do my 'last' shots!! Bugger, oh well, I've got plenty to reflect on for now!!!

Embrace them girls, it's nearly over!!

tgo576231
14-04-2008, 03:43 PM
ok 38 wk 4 day shots:
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/38wks4dayssidelong.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/38wks4dayssideclose.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k133/tgo57623/Baby%20Gow/Baby%20Worm%20Gow%20n%20Mummy%20Tummy%20Shots/38wks4daysfront.jpg

Angroc
15-04-2008, 05:44 AM
Vicki, what a beautiful bump!

I havent seen one preggy mumma carrying really low yet!

sillysideup
16-04-2008, 08:35 AM
Some last belly shots . These are just prior to 39 weeks. Frankly I'm just huge!!

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/april2008jsutbeforebubs015.jpg

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/april2008jsutbeforebubs014.jpg

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u10/cazfilmer/april2008jsutbeforebubs016.jpg

NZMEL
16-04-2008, 08:52 AM
Oh wow SSU!!!!
You look like you are carrying a very "healthy weighted" bubs - you are such a strong mummy!!!

Can't wait to hear how it all goes for you :thumbsup:

What time are you booked in for?? :goodvibes:

mmalt
16-04-2008, 09:23 AM
Wow SSU, you are carrying very low now!! You mustn't be too far away really looking at those pics!! You look great!!

QTB
16-04-2008, 02:59 PM
SSU - your belly is as big as mine was last time!! lol

good luck today!! (although its probably all over by now! hehe)

KatKyle
16-04-2008, 03:14 PM
37 Weeks, going to see if I can do this photobucket thing.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk65/katkyle/ab039.jpg"

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk65/katkyle/ab046.jpg

KatKyle
16-04-2008, 03:37 PM
Thanks Liddy. I was anxious about getting them done, but now I just need to pick my favourite and print them all out!! Might get one on canvas too...

QTB
16-04-2008, 03:41 PM
KK- looking awesome chicky!!! you didnt happen to get them done in wello point did you? looks very similer to the ones i got lol

KatKyle
16-04-2008, 04:21 PM
QTB - thanks hun. Nope, my photographer lives at Viccie Pt, close... did you end up posting those photos?

mmalt
16-04-2008, 07:55 PM
KK - Lovely pictures!!! They are just priceless. Like Liddy said, I wish now that I had some done but oh well, no chance now!! LOL!!!

Ashlyn
18-04-2008, 02:11 PM
KK - your pictures are beautiful. I am sure that you will treasure them always and be so glad that you recorded your pregnancy in such a lovely way.

QTB
18-04-2008, 02:50 PM
QTB - thanks hun. Nope, my photographer lives at Viccie Pt, close... did you end up posting those photos?

not yet, i just got them in the mail today, trying to work out how to get them onto the comp... but i will, you are gonna be shocked how similer they are to yours!! im shocked yours werent done at the same place thats how similer they are lol

QTB
18-04-2008, 07:31 PM
awww liddy, your tum is perfect!!

can you believe that within the next week your lil girl is gonna be in your arms not your belly!! so special :D

mmalt
18-04-2008, 09:32 PM
Oh Liddy you look gorgeous!! Can't believe you've been able to wear those shorts your whole pregnancy! How lucky are you!!!

Won't be long now and that 'tummy' will be on the outside!! Only a matter of days to go now!!

QTB
23-04-2008, 03:26 PM
ok, heres my pics :D

the first 3 are photos of photos, so not very good quality (stupid flash!)

me (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P4180009.jpg)

me, dh and ds (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P4180010.jpg) (brayds is pulling my tummy down, lol it makes it look like i have massive overhang haha

me & ds (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P4180015.jpg)

and todays pics of my belly

39w6d (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P4230025.jpg)

39w6d (http://http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g132/bug_2005/Belly%20pics/P4230024.jpg)

NewBeginnings
23-04-2008, 05:17 PM
Oh Mel they are gorgeous!!!! You look positively glowing! :D:hugs:

KatKyle
23-04-2008, 07:35 PM
Mel - I see what you mean about the photos!! they are beautiful, hope you are happy with them. Love the ones with Brayds!!

QTB
23-04-2008, 07:39 PM
thanks NB:D

KK - see what i mean? very similer to yours! lol

melaniec
23-04-2008, 08:23 PM
Mel - They look lovely :)

I think all photographers must do them similar because mine are quite the same too...

reneem
23-04-2008, 08:32 PM
QTB - Mel, you look fantastic!!! Your prof photo's look like they turned out great too. I really miss my pregnant belly :( but I wouldn't put my little man back in for anything:)

Tasha83
23-04-2008, 09:22 PM
QTB- AWWW!!! i just love the photos! the one of your DH, Brayden and you is just so lovely!!! :cloud9::bee: