View Full Version : Whats your msn/email? [PLEASE DO NOT POST PERSONAL OR IDENTIFYING INFORMATION HERE]

samecutie222
03-04-2005, 15:36
WHATS YOUR EMAIL?
ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL?

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE????

lets start a list so we can email or messenger each other

samecutie222
03-04-2005, 15:40
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? gilkison22@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? i am on messenger heaps and its the same as my email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? melissa and i am 20...... one son aden 17 months old,.........live in perth

(-: feel free to email me or add me to messenger (-:

Taylor & Lachlans Mummy
04-04-2005, 11:15
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? ian_jill@bigpond.net.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yep

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE????Jillian, 24, 2kids Taylor 2 & Lachlan1, Canberra :)

onabreak
04-04-2005, 11:30
Email: [removed by moderator - contains personal information]

MSN: same as email address

ktmg82
04-04-2005, 17:13
katie
thomas (angel in heaven)
jake 6 months

Xandersmum
04-04-2005, 18:05
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? myrddin82@yahoo.com.au and schnapps82@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? i am on yahoo messenger and msn, and the addresses above are for each of them.

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name is Sam (Samantha), I'm 22, I have a 2.5 year old son called Xander, and a 6 year old step son called Kai, and we live on the northside of Brisbane.

secretsquirrel
04-04-2005, 19:03
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? sweettoffy@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yeppers

WHATS YOUR NAME? Shay i'm 21

KIDS? Jazmyn 5 months

LIVE???? Ipswich

Terrible2+1cutie
05-04-2005, 21:27
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? catherinetad@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? on yahoo my yahoo name is catherinetad79

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name is Catherine, i am 25 years old, have 2 boys Blaze aged 19 months and Bailey aged 4 months, i live in Gladstone Queensland

mummyof2angels
05-05-2005, 09:45
Whats your email?[/B] mummy_of_2_angels@hotmail.com

[B]Are you on messenger? Is it the same as your email?? Yes

whats your name, age, kids and where do you live??? Tiffany, 19, Tyler (2) and Talisha (7mths), Brisbane

jamb
05-05-2005, 11:52
email- caffs@hotmail.com

msn- same, on a little bit

me- Amy, 28yrs, son Jack 9 weeks and I live on the mid north coast NSW

JeSsIkA
05-05-2005, 12:05
I am jessica, new to Bub Hub
My email is jessica@bmail.com.au
Dont have messenger, hasnt been updated in ages

I have a 2year old daughter Mikayla and trying for number 2.

just one question how do i post a new thread?? thanks

chloe010988
10-05-2005, 15:19
EMAIL & MESSENGER: stkildarulz8@hotmail.com
NAME & AGE: CHLOE, 16
KIDS: 12weeks pregnant with 1st

lostmum
10-05-2005, 18:29
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? bridgetm9@e-access.com.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? I have yahoo it is lustorlovetellme,

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Bridget, 24, and mother to Isaiah 7, Tyrone 4, Aaliyah nearly 3 and Jayten 5 weeks
feel free to email me or add me to yahoo :)

Desertress
10-05-2005, 19:28
Email - Kristen_b@hotmail.com
msn- Same as email
Me - Kristen 22
Kids - Logan 2 and 23wks pregnant with another boy.
Feel free to wmail me or add me to msn for a chat.

babyjode
10-05-2005, 23:31
email/ mesanger: dimond_j@hotmail.com
Me: Jody-Anne (17) Brisbane
Child: Giago 5week old boy

MissEdwards
27-05-2005, 12:18
E-mail/Messenger: sscilladilla@hotmail.com
Name, Age: Priscilla(Silla)19
Kids: 14 Weeks Pregnant with 1st Bubba!!!!

MummyLovesJaykob
15-06-2005, 10:09
well i added everyone in hope that we can all get together one day and chat ?

If you wanna join in, i'll start it up ?

Mines turbo_mirage_girl@hotmail.com :)

mumofethan
15-06-2005, 10:12
email/ mesanger: emilinya@hotmail.com
Me: Michelle, 22, SA
Child: Ethan, 9mth old boy

belinda
15-06-2005, 12:36
:) e-mail sweet_bindy4@hotmail.com
the same for msn feel welcomed to add me
my name is belinda im 20 years old and have a 2 months old and live in brisbane on the northside

Amanda*Elijah's Mummy*
16-06-2005, 07:15
EMAIL & MESSENGER: princessbonnie15@hotmail.com
NAME & AGE: Im Amanda and i'm 18.
KIDS:My son Elijah is 9 months old and i have a step son who is 3.

indian mom
17-06-2005, 14:05
WHATS YOUR EMAIL?jyotsnagj@yahoo.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE????lets start a list so we can email or messenger each other
i am 23 and has 1 cuty pie Minki living currently in GoldCoast but moving soon to Brisbane

madvoice
17-06-2005, 14:42
email: madvoice(at)smartchat.net.au
msn: madvoice(at)hotmail.com

Name: Ruth
Location: Humpty Doo, Northern Territory (50km South East of Darwin)
Kids: Raleigh (daughter) - dob 31/3/05

Miss_Vicki
17-06-2005, 15:47
NAME- Vicki
MSN- All te time kinda sweetlovein69@hotmail.com
LIVE- Toowoomba qld , one 4 yr old an Number 2 on the way

dna13
21-06-2005, 19:34
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? dna13@swiftdsl.com.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes i am on messenger a lot. Same as email.

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Angela 24, DS Coban 3 months. Live in Melbourne

feel free to email me or add me to messenger

Angela

terri
22-06-2005, 19:32
my e-mail terri_lynn_darker@hotmail.com
msn no sorry maybe in a little while

im 15 and im 18 weeks pregnant with my first child i find out the sex soon im due on the 29th of november feel free to e-mail me! :D

Emily's moocow
29-06-2005, 22:05
email: mischief1976@westnet.com.au
msn: same as above
Live: proserpine Qld

My name: Teresa I will be 29 tomorrow (30th June) :D
Children: Brock 16/12/99
Jacob 01/08/01
Emily 17/09/04

lauren123
01-07-2005, 17:25
hiya im lauren 18 years old,39weeks preg with girl.
email address and msn address:- L_LS_S@hotmail.com
i live in edgewater,perth(northern suburbs)
would be great to chat to meet some new people
feel free to email me or add me to your msn

angcaltam
01-07-2005, 21:10
My email is angcal1@yahoo.com.au
My yahoo messenger is angcal10
My name is Katherine and I'm 27 years old, I have 2 boys the first is Angus who will turn 5 years on the 29th Oct and the second is Caleb who will turn 3 years on the 8th Nov.
I live in Wagga Wagga, N.S.W.
Please feel free to become one of my email buddies I love emailing.

oscarsmilkbar
01-07-2005, 22:16
Hi there!

email: samandsarah1@bigpond.com
yes to messenger.
My name is Sarah, 28years old, son Oscar is 7.5months old. Live on North Shore in Sydney.

:) :)

Briannabear
02-07-2005, 09:33
My name is Rebecca, and Im 23 years old. :)
My daughter Brianna is 6 months old next week. :p
I live in southside of Brisbane.
My email and msn addie is mjskehan@bigpond.com
Feel free to add me to your msn, or email me anytime! Look forward to chatting with you all!! :cool:

LyndalT
03-07-2005, 08:10
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? Lyndalrq@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? i am on messenger heaps and its the same as my email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Lyndal and i am 28...... one Daughter Jenna, born 8/6/05.. I live in Winston Hills, Sydney

:) feel free to email me or add me to messenger :D

mattias'mom
19-07-2005, 04:50
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? shelleyweird@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes and yes

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I am Shelley, I am 25, I have a son Mattias he will be 6 months old in 3 days, I live in Lethbridge, Alberta Canada.

Feel free to add me to your MSN list!

brooke
19-07-2005, 19:14
whats your email bs_holland@hotmail.com

am i on msn? yes

name, kids, where do you live???
brooke, bub #1 due dec 15th 05, oakden sa

BugBias
22-07-2005, 16:39
:D HI my names Kimberley
E-mail: kmoyse32@hotmail.com
MS: it's the same
AGE OF KIDS: DD 3 and DS 4.5 months

Refresh
22-07-2005, 16:52
Tmi

OJandMe
23-07-2005, 19:51
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? gret_bliss@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yep. And it's the same as my Email
WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name's Gretel and I'm 21. I'm in Holland Park, South Brisbane. Two boys.. Jordan and Oliver. 5 months.

mummy_to_4
24-07-2005, 20:37
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? bluebears74@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yep im on both MSN and Yahoo. MSN is the same as my email, yahoo is michelle241274

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Michelle, 30, Lachlan 4, Tahlee & Taylor 2 1/2 and Adele 9 months. Live in Sydney

the_original_duchess
29-07-2005, 13:21
WHATS YOUR E-MAIL? daniellesommers@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes, same e-mail as above.

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? my name is danielle, married to Grant, in 20 and turning 21 in december, i have 2 kids, justin and jessica, almost 2 and 3 months. i live in heckenberg which is a suburb of liverpool in sydney.

the Duchess.

summerly
29-07-2005, 15:14
Email: summerly78@hotmail.com
Msn: not quite sure yet???

Danae (26y), Caitlin (4 & 3/4 y), originally from country WA and Perth, now in Singapore. :)

munchkin05
22-08-2005, 11:30
email ang@arach.net.au

msn ang82_au@hotmail.com

kids benjamin 11wks
and step sons adam 14 yrs
and jake 6
my name is angela

we live in belmont in perth :) :p

wattle
22-08-2005, 13:36

Email and msn - zenca99@hotmail.com

I am Cathy, my hubby is Ed

Max is 7.5 months & we live in Melbourne.
I'm just new on msn, so still finding my way but would love to chat too.

Marcy
22-08-2005, 13:59
WHAT IS YOUR EMAIL: babe_27_mummy@yahoo.com
WHAT IS UR MSN: babe_27_mummy
WHAT IS UR KIDS AGE AND LIVE: Marcy 28 (me) Scott 33 (hubby) Samuel 15 1/2 mths we live at Bundamba (ipswich) :)

lani
30-08-2005, 15:28
EMAIL AND MESSENGER- sweetazatiger2@hotmail.com

NAME- Lani (23) mum to Anna 3yrs and Joshua 4mths

LOCATION- midwest NSW

30-08-2005, 18:56
I'm Kristy, 22 from Brisbane. I have two girls aged 6 and 2.
My msn is : chocoluva_83@hotmail.com

~Chick79~
30-08-2005, 19:13
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? ryansmummy05@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yep i am on messenger heaps and yes it's the same as my email

Name & Age: Leisha 26
Kids: Ryan - 19 wks old
Live: Newcastle

Feel free to email me or add me to messenger :D

01-09-2005, 11:09
Email address: smcclure@aapt.net.au

MSN: same as email (am on Messenger pretty often, please feel free to add me to your list) :)

Name, Age, Kids, Live: Shannon, 24, 2 Daughters, Mackenzie - 2yrs, Charlee - 3 weeks, Chinchilla, Qld (2 hrs west of Toowoomba)

missy1986
01-09-2005, 21:16
email address: amarmi@optusnet.com.au

NO MESSENGER

name, age, kids, live: my name is Christianna, i am 19, 2 kids- Jerome 3 1/2 years (boy) & Amarni 10 months (girl). i live in Kempsey NSW (Mid North Coast).

feel free to email me for a yarn!!!!!

mum2one
12-09-2005, 21:27
Msn Address: clarky76_843@hotmail.com
I am on Msn all the time
I have a 6 month old girl named Tayzia

sammykat
20-09-2005, 17:02
Email : SammyKat@punkass.com

Msn: Kitty_Kat_meow4@hotmail.com

Me: I'm Sammy, I'm 19, I have a baby girl due on October 20th.
I live in Rockingham which is about 45minutes South of Perth.

Feel free to message or email me.
In need of some equal adult conversation, with people that dont mind talking abount pregnancy and babies.

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/177913.png (http://www.snugglepie.com)

http://tickers.baby-gaga.com/p/dev292pp___.png (http://www.baby-gaga.com/)

Maxs_MumMy
20-09-2005, 17:08
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? enita@madrid.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yep i am on messenger sometimes....generally night time...not same as email..kykchozlow@hotmail.com

Name & Age: Anita. 21
Kids: Max, 19 weeks
Reside: Newcastle

yep anyone can add me

strawb
20-09-2005, 21:20
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? kata_hendo121@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MSN,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes and YES

My name is Kate, I am 24....my son is 11 weeks - Mr Oliver James Hardy :p

Always keen for a chat, please feel free to add me to your msn lists.

sarah86
20-09-2005, 23:11
hey :p

WHATS YOUR EMAIL? tinkabelle@hotmail.comARE YOU ON MSN,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes and yes

My name is Sarah and i am 19 years old from Perth...i have a 9 week old son Rhyley John :)

Please feel free to contact me i really want to meet some new young mums!

Sarah :D :p

Sarie
25-09-2005, 16:57
Email: nat_pj@bigpond.net.au
Messenger : sarie77@hotmail and nattysmum2003@yahoo (I probably use yahoo more often. But I have the computer on most of the time.
Kiddies : Nathan 2.5 and PJ 6mnths
I live in Dalby
Please feel free to add me!

Melissa1983
25-09-2005, 17:14
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? bmw@bizmail.com.au

ARE YOU ON MSN,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes and No. MSN melissa_wetherell@hotmail.com

Name & Age: Melissa (Mel) 22

Kids: Mikayla nearly 3 (in Nov) Abby nearly 2 (in Dec)

Reside: Bomaderry NSW

Always keen for a chat, please feel free to add me to your msn lists.

singlemum21
01-10-2005, 18:12
Email: teags2403@hotmail.com

MSN: same as email, on very often

Name, Age, Live: My name is Teagan, I am 21 and a single mother to my 7 month old daughter, Desi Tashana, I live in Busselton south of Perth

Feel free to contact me

Imogensmum
01-10-2005, 19:38
Email: talk2shazza@hotmail.com
MSN: no???
Me: 24- Shannan
Bub: 12weeks- Imogen (10/7/05)
Feel free to email- adult conversation is needed :D

SweetSerenity
16-10-2005, 16:54
What's Your Email:
Messenger: natalie-lynch@hotmail.com
Name, Age, Children and Where I Live: Natalie, I'm nearly 20, Have a 10month old son, Peter, and i come from Penrith NSW. Am Engaged to Brett, nearly 22 and we will be married on the 29th October this year!YAY very excited! :D
Feel free to add me to your messenger girls, happy to chat with anyone :)

cobysmummy
17-10-2005, 09:29
pm me

Harmony83
17-10-2005, 09:55
Email: harmony_1983@hotmail.com
MSM: same as above

A bit about me: 22 yrs old, engaged to DP (wedding date August 06), live on Northside Brisbane, currently SAHM

A bit about bubba: 6 1/2 months, very active and non stop! Loves attention. Fave things are his jolly jumper and automatic swing, loves walks to the park and playing on his keyboard...

Feel free to email/message me anytime! I love getting emails!! (plus the adult interaction at the moment is very, ummm, lacking (no offence little man!) :D

Mummaof2
17-10-2005, 10:18
Email: EmmaHewitt@hotmail.com

MSN Messenger: As Above

Me: Emma, 25 years old, married to Dave (27 years old) for 6 months, together for 3 years in total, . We live on the beautiful Central Coast NSW.

DD is 4yrs 10mths. DS is due 22/12/05 (daughter's birthday)

Taddy
17-10-2005, 12:01
Email: Taddy838@hotmail.com
MSN: As Above
My name is Natasha I am 18, a SAHM to a 11.5mth old baby boy. I live in south-east QLD about 1.5hr from Kingaroy.

Feel free to email or msn me!

jessieb
17-10-2005, 12:27
WHATS YOUR EMAILjessicadawson69@hotmail.comMSNyep same as emailNAME AGE KIDS HWHERE DO YOU LIVEjess 26 ,sierrah 1,jye 6, single mummy from the gold coast would love to chat to other mums in need of adult convos :)

lisa&boys
18-10-2005, 10:23
Not sure if I have done this but will add mine again.

lkavenagh@hotmail.com

cheers to all

Hugs
Lisa

tpham
19-10-2005, 07:21
Email - tram@bellapictures.com.au
MSN- same and im on the computer heaps!
Name- Tram Age- 29 Kids- Isabella 3 on 06 Dec and another one on 24 Oct 05

I live in Glenmore park with my husband Paul and dog name Snoopy...Feel free to add me to your contacts and would love to have adult conversations!

Mumma_Duck
20-10-2005, 23:20
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? robertsbabyduck@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes and yes

WHATS YOUR NAME AND AGE? I'm Rebecca and I'm 25

KIDS? I have 2 kids.. Angel (5) and James (8 weeks)

LIVE? hot and humid Darwin..

21-10-2005, 06:58
Babyduck- I love the name Angel it is sooo sweet for a little girl or boy :p

WeThree
22-10-2005, 21:52
hello everyone :)

msn ilovetopost@hotmail.com, please feel free to add me to your list, i love to chat :), i have already taken the liberty of adding a few of you to mine :)
im 27, dh is 33, children are thomas 8, saphron 8, cooper 2, matilda 10 mths

mixi_mama
24-10-2005, 18:28
EMAIL: hemimoewai@optusnet.com.au

MSN MESSENGER: hemimoewai@hotmail.com

YAHOO MESSENGER: Ocean_beauty_nz@yahoo.com

NAME & AGE: Moewai and Im 20

KIDS: One son who is 4 and a baby on the way due jan 06

oscarsmilkbar
24-10-2005, 18:37
Messenger:
mummahobbo@hotmail.com

Not same as email .

Oscar 11months :)

24-10-2005, 19:16
Email: juliechristie_8@htomail.com

MSN: The same as above.

Name: Julie 23

Kids: One son Xavier 10/04/05

I live in Camira QLD keen to chat wheneva I'm online!

maddys_mum
24-10-2005, 20:27
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? shanz81@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yep

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Im Shannon. I live in Melb. 1 daughter, Madison 9 mths.

indian mom
24-10-2005, 23:01
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? jyotsnagj@yahoo.com
ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yep

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I m Jyotsna,23. I live in Brisbane(Yeronga).
1 daughter, Minki 18 mths.

mixi_mama
26-10-2005, 05:45
My name is Moewai - im 20 and i am pregnant with a lil girl due jan 06 and have a son who's almost 4. I live in Greenbank (Logan, Brisbane)
My MSN is hemimoewai@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger is ocean_beauty_nz@yahoo.com

MamaFour
30-10-2005, 10:44
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? playboymummy@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? sure am, sure is

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I'm Siobhan, aged 20, live in Adelaide and 1 son named Tai who is 7 months old

tyler's mum
30-10-2005, 11:03
email- ziggy21au@hotmail.com

msn- same as email

name- tammy [tam for short]

kids- tyler 8weeks on the second

tyler's mum
30-10-2005, 11:04
sorry forgot my age im 25 :)

veve
30-10-2005, 11:09
I should probably get around to adding myself to this list!!! :)

email - veve@bubhub.com.au - am happy to mail anytime..

name - Jennifer... jenny ...jen.. or hey you (whatever suits)

age- 33..

kids? - 2

live? - south of brissie

MissSparkle
30-10-2005, 11:45
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? stephkwok05@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes and yes its the same!

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I'm Steph n im 19 on saturday. I have a 9month old son, Angelo n i live in Penrith (nsw)

Feel free to add me msn or email me! i dont have many mummy friends that r close to my ago so id love to chat to anyone!!

jennifer707
30-10-2005, 21:58
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? jennifertabone@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes i have msn and YEs its the same email :p

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name is Jennifer, I am 19 years old, I have a baby girl on the way: due december 2nd, i live in MElbourne :D

~MUMMY~
31-10-2005, 16:23
name: Carmz
Email and msn address: humble.buzzy.bee@hotmail.com
20yrs old with a 3 yr old boy
live newcastle.

feel free to add me to msn... always chatting away on there !

terri
09-11-2005, 20:03
hey cant remember if iv already done this

i_want_my_men_young@hotmail.com
sorry would change it but this one has all my contacts lol!

msn same as above

Im Terri-Lynn Im 15 in Binnaway NsW (near dubbo)

due to have jacob nov 27! :D
but hoping for very soon!!!

09-11-2005, 20:48
Hi, i can't remember whether i've done this or not either!

I'm Shannon, 24 with 2 beautiful daughters, 2 1/2, and 13 weeks...I live in Chinchilla, Qld, and my msn is smcclure@aapt.net.au.

Feel free to add me! :p

Mum2Lucas
10-11-2005, 20:19
my names maree im 20 my son lucas is 9 weeks.
i live in brisbane and my email is
originalcindy_101@hotail.com
im on msn alot and the email address is the same for that

cookiemonsta
11-11-2005, 14:30

msn: mez0103@hotmail.com
Me: Marie, 22 yrs old, 2 kiddies and am married.
Live: Melbourne.

penelope
15-11-2005, 16:08
hey im penny
my msn in holden__4__life@hotmail.com
im 16 i turn 17 in a few weeks i live in tugan QLD and im 28 weeks pregnant with a baby boy :o :p

CinderElla
16-11-2005, 11:13
Hi My name is Ella my MSN is scollop_lives@hotmail.com I am 17 years, 18 in April my boyfriend is 19, 20 in march and we are TTC our first baby, I would like to hear from anyone who had or is having a baby around my age. thanks heaps

xavesmum
22-11-2005, 08:37
My name is Lori

I have a one year old son named Xavier

Add me to MSN- lori_monchi@hotmail.com

I look forward to hearning from you!!

I live in Pakenham Victoria

dormouse
22-11-2005, 14:57
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? belongley083@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? I am always on messenger & it is the same as my email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I'm Lindy,22, I have a 3 month old daughter Ava & we live in Perth

:p feel free to email me or add me to messenger :p

mummyto3
24-11-2005, 17:43
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? bianca_2002_wa@yahoo.com.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL?mattandbianca@iprimus.com.au
WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Bianca(27),Kaitlyn(3),Blake(15mths),Madison(9 weeks)...Perth

Feel free to add me or msg me :)

Mamaduke
24-11-2005, 18:25
I received a 'hi' messenger as soon as I got on the computer from a bubhubber, but under her name was a little advertisement for her at home business.
Therefore, I am taking my details off this thread - I don't know if her intentions were genuine in wanting to know me, or wanting to create a new customer!
Carly

27-11-2005, 01:46
what is your email? Ben-jac@hotmail.com

are you on msn messenger and is it the same as your email?yes im on msn all the time and yes its the same as my email.

Name,age,kids,where do u live?My name is Jaclyn,Have a 7 month old daughter Serena and #2 on the way and i live in Perth Western Australia.

any perth mums feel free to msg me

londongyal
29-11-2005, 01:32
Hello, my name is carly and im 19 years old. I am currently 15 weeks pregnant with my first baby. I am so bored at home and I am going out of my head. I have been reading the posts and thought I would join in. It would be great to speak to people around the same age as me who are/have going/gone through the same as me.

Please post and tell me about yourselfs.....

30-11-2005, 20:11
hi carly,
My name is jaclyn and im 19 too i have a 7 1/2 month daughter and i too am pregnant i am 9 1/2 weeks pregnant due on the 1st july 2006.i live in perth W.A .Where do u live?R u looking forward to being a mum?Its hard work but you get through it.How do you feel being pregnant?I hated being pregnant 1st time round this time i have no morning sickness do u? anyway will catch up soon take care...

ally cat 78
04-12-2005, 22:12
WHATS YOUR EMAIL?

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE????lets start a list so we can email or messenger each other

Alison 27,hubby-to-be Mark 33 daughter 2.5yrs Mikayla,son Bryan 1 in 3 days.
I live in northside brisbane at narangba.
E-mail mhe77978@bigpond.net.au :)

mum2jett05
09-12-2005, 00:44
edited

peterpan
09-12-2005, 15:42
Hi All I am Angela and we have a 6mth old boy (Peter Ian)
my e mail is amw_70@hotmail.com
and i have msn and I think it is the same
I have no idea how to add peolpe..lol

BIANCA-mummy of 2
09-12-2005, 20:13
Hey Guys,
EMAIL anytime : beeraynrook@yahoo.com.au (no msn)
My name is Bianca and I'm a 24 year old mummybear of 2 boys ( Rayne 3 and Rookie 1 ) I am also a SAHM but hope to get a job next year.
I live in North Brisbane and would love to meet more mums to get out and about with adult company. Look forward to chatting to you all :D
P.S All are welcome to meet up with some of us Mums from bub hub at Southbank on the 12th of dec and we are also going out for a girls night out in town fri the 16th come along and have some laughs. :p

Samaras Mummy
09-12-2005, 21:35
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? holdensrule19@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? It sure is. Feel free to add me Im always up for a chat :)

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Kathryn, 21. Samara, 3 months, From Gold Coast.

SweetSerenity
06-01-2006, 08:57
Just an update on my msn...it is now natalie-lynch@hotmail.com not natalie_sabo@hotmail.com
Due to getting married had to change :p

Melo
12-01-2006, 12:20
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? shmelon86@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? It sure is. Feel free to add me Im always up for a chat

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Melissa, 19. Mum to Jacob 4 months. I live in Tom Price, WA.

Jem
22-01-2006, 21:41
Hey Guys
Email ?: mumsajem@hotmail.com
am i on messenger? : yes:)
my name, kids, ages, where do i live? :Jem 24, Amber 6(in a cpl weeks ;) )
Lachlan 2:cool: and connor 8 mnths :D we are in inverell nsw, would love to chat anytime!!

Fraggle
22-01-2006, 22:58

Well geez don't I feel like an old duck now :o .

I'm Christine, 30. Hubby is Gavin, 31
Thomas is our first and is turning 1 on 13th Feb 06.

We live on the northern end of the Gold Coast and I work nights and am SAHM during the day.

PS. If you want to messenger me, click on the link under the number of posts.

shinebrite
23-01-2006, 14:12
[SIZE=2][FONT=Tahoma]WHATS YOUR EMAIL? shinesobrite@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? i Im on messenger ALL day so MSN ME!!!!

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Leah and i am 21...... One bubba in that tummy 3 mnths yesturday!live in Canberra

Please MSN me i get REALLY bored

fAiRyDrEaMs
23-01-2006, 14:20
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? alicia@dorchester-comp.com.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL?no, my messanger is skeety@mac.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE????Alicia, age 25. Jaeda, 21 months. Live in Brisbane.

LeniK
23-01-2006, 14:28
my msn addy is lenik_82@hotmail.com
My name is leni im married to tas and have two boys billy and jorge. we live in victoria

Zada
24-01-2006, 18:55
EMAIL : d4n1_07@hotmail.com
MSN: Yes same addy
NAME,AGE,KIDS,LIVE: Danielle, 21, Zara (20 months), 6 weeks preg , Benalla

Feel free to add me :)

kadensmummy
24-01-2006, 19:50
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? jess_kaden@yahoo.com.au or no1kaden@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Jessica, 21, Kaden, 9 months, live on the Gold Coast

Love to chat so pls add me to ur msn!

Bewitched
24-01-2006, 20:25
Whats your email? Melbournite8Heart@yahoo.com.au

Are you on messenger? Is it the same as your email?? No

whats your name, age, kids and where do you live??? Lisa 29, Samantha 11, Jack 3 and Ashton 8 days old :)

mumoftwoboys2005
24-01-2006, 21:23
What's your email? - rjhutchy@bigpond.net.au

Are you on messenger? - yes - joanne_hutchison70@hotmail.com

What's your name, age, kids and where do you live? - My name is Joanne - married to Ralph and we have Joshua (6.11.98) & Shane (17.06.05). We live at Forest Lake, Qld.

I would love to chat. Add me to your list. :)

neeshNgeorgia
25-01-2006, 00:14
Hello
Email is Neeshah_williams@hotmail.com
on messenger yes (same addy)
live in canberra beby girl turns 1 on sunday! omg how the time has flown!!!

M O P
25-01-2006, 07:32
EMAIL/MESSENGER ADDRESS: devdowns@hotmail.com

Karen (30) & hubby Angus (my toyboy, 24)- first child due to arrive at Burnside Hosp on 13th June 2006
we live in the North East of South Australia, not far from Broken HIll,NSW

SH3LBY
25-01-2006, 07:35
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? smalltorque@bigpond.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? not on it at the moment, will be in a week or two

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Ash, 1 son Shelby 5 weeks, South Morang VIC

Sammy85
30-01-2006, 00:14
me 20 two kids Jayden three and a bit Liam 25 weeks and a bit live in perth
nine msn BSNiblock@hotmail.com

mummy sam
30-01-2006, 08:20
my names sam i have a 4months old Lachlan

email: yarmouth_sam@hotmail.com msn is the same

we live in macleod melbourne

feel free to email or chat me anytime

mel04
30-01-2006, 10:26
Email/msn: melpitt@gmail.com

I'm Melissa 22 DH is 26, DD1 13months and DD2 4 weeks tomorrow. I'm in Brisbane.

Feel free to add me.

Take care!

MegACT
30-01-2006, 17:40
My name is Meg (almost 21) and my partner Brendan (almost 22)

We are TTC our first child this year.

My email is meg_rockstar@hotmail.com and i have msn.

We live in Canberra.

polony
05-02-2006, 16:23
I have just signed onto messenger!

MSN: polony_5@hotmail.com
email: polony_5@yahoo.com

I am a 26 year old single mum to Layla (9 months) and we live in Como, Perth. Please feel free to message me!@ I get so bored and desperate for adult conversation!!

tykeal & phoenixs' mummy
13-02-2006, 14:18

I am Mel, engaged to Tavis, my partner of 4yrs, our son Tykeal is nearly 2 and a half and our daughter Phoenix-Jayde is 5 months.

i am online ALL the time, feel free to message (msn) or email me on mm394645@bigpond.net.au

i am on southside of brissy. (underwood)

k&Hmum
13-02-2006, 15:04
Email: trace_h_99@hotmail.com
Messenger is the same
im Tracey mother to Kiraleigh almost 3 and Hailey 16 weeks

Niki
13-02-2006, 17:02
email and msn- picky__niki@hotmail.com
niki 18
baby jake 6wks
perth

liams mummy
14-02-2006, 05:48
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? haylee1@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? im hayley and im 21 have 1 bubs and his names liam hes almost 14 months

:p

~Alicia~
18-02-2006, 17:15
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? afi21184@bigpond.net.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yep and yep

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name is Alicia 21, Christian 18months Hayley 2 months.......... Brisbane

Terrible2+1cutie
18-02-2006, 17:37
My email address and msn: catherinetad@hotmail.com

My name is Catherine, i am 26 years old and am engaged to Cameron 29, we have 2 kids Blaze Samuel aged 2 and a half and Bailey Zac aged 14 months, we are currently trying for a girl so fingers crossed. :) We live in Gladstone in Central Queensland.

tyler & montanas Mum
20-02-2006, 00:27
my name is Stacey 22 and have 2 children tyler 3 and montana 8 wks i live in Ballarat.
email is Staceyr@ncable.net.au. messanger is the same..

samecutie222
20-02-2006, 23:02
my msn messenger and email is gilkison22@hotmail.com

i am melissa 21 (22 in june) with 2.5 yr old son aden. we live in perth! I am a full time working single mother (fun!) lol

JenNT
20-02-2006, 23:46
Name -Started life as Jennifer,became Jenny then Jen, keep dropping letters every decade :D Will be known as J soon:rolleyes:
AGE- am thinking I must be one of the oldest here :( 34

MSN-jen010472@yahoo.com.au
Email- same.

Married for 10 years, living in NT but previously from Ireland and Brisbane. Have 3 kids aged 6.5,5,and 6 months.

Am usually around most nights on msn for a chat.

Cheers Jen

Mummabear
21-02-2006, 00:14
Am usually around most nights on msn for a chat

Oh Jen, that was just a shameless plug for frivolous MSNing. You hussie. Here I was thinking you saved yourself for me :eek:

If I put my details up and no one contacts me then I'll seriously have to consider crying myself to sleep at night. Best to avoid disappointment ;)

Mummabear
21-02-2006, 00:16
AGE- am thinking I must be one of the oldest here :( 34

That's because we're in the Young Parents section, LMAO. We don't qualify :p

JenNT
21-02-2006, 00:29
That's because we're in the Young Parents section, LMAO. We don't qualify :p
OOPS PMSL Well wouldn't ya know it Sherlock :rolleyes:
sorry folks i should be in the old foggies section ..............geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez someone slap me

MumsieMel
21-02-2006, 10:03
.............. :wave:

Kirstlea
21-02-2006, 10:16

Bugger just realised this is the young parents section :o

JenNT
21-02-2006, 10:43
Bugger just realised this is the young parents section :o

Least I don't feel all alone now lol :D

mum2JLH
21-02-2006, 10:56
NAME..... Rachael 23 years young..

E-MAIL & MSN......... spunkybaby05@hotmail.com

live in moe, victoria, married just over a year and have a wonderful son, JOSHUA who is 4 1/2 months (born 2-10-05)

fell free to msn me any time

maydr
21-02-2006, 11:59
yey!!!

Im May, 26 yrs old from Brisbane.

my msn: ma_rya@hotmail.com:D

natasha
21-02-2006, 14:55
Hi there all you Mummies!!!!:cool:

My name is Natasha. Im 21 and I have a little girl (13 months) called Anna. Im married (last week:p ). I'm always on messenger so feel free to add me k:p

Email and msn [SURNAME REMOVED BY MODERATOR]-9

Love Natasha xxxxx:p

flygirl
21-02-2006, 21:10
Hey everyone!
I'm Kel, 26, mum to Amelie (13months) & wife to Rich 28
My email addy & msn are b_boy_flygirl@hotmail.com
Feel free to add me - I'm usually around at night and I love to chat!!

missmum05
22-02-2006, 08:23
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? kelly375@aapt.net.au

I have msn hotmail
pm me and I'll give you the email address

I live at Palm beach gold coast, I have a daughter Dakota
born 5-11-05 ( nearly 4 months old )
My name is kelly and I am 23 and my husband is 28

chookies_mum
22-02-2006, 10:13
:yelclap: Email: thommo0305@optusnet.com.au

MSN: thommo_1237@hotmail.com

Name, Age, Kids, Live: Ryshia, 19, Mummy to our gorgeous baby girl Brooke who is 1, and been with Tim for just over 2 years and we live in Colyton, Sydney

#1bubby
22-02-2006, 11:25
NAME- Melissa

AGE- 14

E-MAIL/MSN- baby_angel_865@hotmail.com

LOCATION- cairns/edmonton/queensland

pregnant with first baby due on the 26 march 06

Bee and boys
23-02-2006, 22:52
This is great galsNAME: Bianca
CHILDREN: 2 boys 3 and 16 months
LIVE: Northside of Brisbane ( does anyone else)
EMAIL: raynrook@yahoo.com.au

If there are any SAHM that live on the northside and need to meet other mums and make friends as I do drop me a line. I need to meet more mums to hang out with, catch up for coffee, take kids for a swim, shop, occasional night out for a boogie, just for catch ups and girlie, mother, children, chit chat.
Would love to hear from you :smiliedance:

Refresh
23-02-2006, 22:55
Hey Bianca, are you on msn? I live on the northside but not quite as far north as you:)

ally cat 78
23-02-2006, 23:00
Hi Bianca i just send you a private message. It's Alison from Narangba with Mikayla and Bryan. :smiliedance:

BiNdI86
24-02-2006, 10:07

email is: [removed by moderator]

MSN is same as email

Name,etc... Belinda 20 end of march, trent 21, tahlia 16 1/2 months live in toowoomba...moving to gatton very soon. :)

supa_star323
24-02-2006, 10:50
Email and messenger: supa_star323@hotmail.com
Name: Tegan
Kids: First bubba due on July 14th
Where: Byron Bay, NSw

I am in serious need of people to talk to so feel free to msn or email me...

Bee and boys
24-02-2006, 21:30
Babyduck- I love the name Angel it is sooo sweet for a little girl or boy :p

Hi Orlando's Mum, Just noticed the pic and have to say deadly flag. Proud to see it.:yelclap:

Bee and boys
24-02-2006, 21:34
Hey Bianca, are you on msn? I live on the northside but not quite as far north as you:)

Hi Ffrenchstar no unfortunately not but would be happy to meet up sometime thanks:)

ashika
01-03-2006, 20:47
ashika_c82@hotmail.com

me: Ashika 23:
dh: Daniel 24
Ds: Ajay 17/05/03

2nd due 21/04/06

Live in the springvale sth area

EskimoMumma
04-03-2006, 14:42
Email: americanmommy@gmail.com
msn : drgnbeauty@hotmail.com
my name is Heather, im 21years old and i have a 4 year old son anda 3 month old daughter (Alex and mary)

feel free to drop me a line!~ I just moved to werribee and am finding it so boring!

feel free to add me and drop me a line

Lollie
23-03-2006, 16:14
Hi I would like to leave my details as well.

Email: lollieangell@bigblue.net.au
Msn: lollieangell@hotmail.com

My name is Leighanne and I am 22. My Hubby and I live in townsville Nth Qld and we have a 3yo son and twins on the way on July.

Its fine to add me as well

23-03-2006, 16:41
hey all feel free to chat and add me!

msn yes : mcbnrobles@hotmail.com email same
age 28 (will be 29 in april)
lives: western subs brisbane! have 2 beautiful girls 6 and 2 and number 3 girl due in july 06 yay hope to catch up with you all soon!

InSaneOne
23-03-2006, 17:21
hi my email is babybeth05@gmail.com
my msn is the same and i am almost always on.
i love to chat so feel free to add me.

i live in brisbane on teh southside i am 24 and my hubby to be is 39. my dd elizabeth was born 09.08.2005
i have 3 part-time step children anita, natasha, and adam.

Feel free to meet me at my house i make a mean cup of coffee and generally a nice cake or slice laying around. (if i can hide it before my family try to eat it all)

kate_perth_10
24-03-2006, 20:51
hey
my email is kfoster7@bigpond.com:)
My msn -still trying to figure that out i've just got the internet!!:confused:
I'm Kate i have two boys Jack aged 3 and Nicholas aged 2 and a partner Glenn 26:smiliedance:

Elmopalooza
24-03-2006, 21:48
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? jayded_angel@eftel.com.au

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Lana (21), Amity (12mths) Perth NOR:smiliedance:

mrsrobo
25-03-2006, 08:25
email Cherierobinson17@hotmail.com same as msm messegner

Bee and boys
25-03-2006, 09:37
Hi all I had a post in this section although my email has changed it was not correct so I'll introduce myself again
My name is Bianca,
I am a 24 year old mama of 2 boys a 3 year old and a 16month old and I am also having another bubs due the 18th of August.
My email is : raynrook@yahoo.com.au
I live in the northern subs of Brissie around redcliffe.

Would love to meet other mums to catch up socially for coffee and laughs. I am a SAHM and am free most of the time.
Hope to hear from some Mums soon:p

Rising Angel
18-04-2006, 11:29
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? Flamejune@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Nikki, 25, mum to Rebekah who is 19 months old. We live in Kingaroy in the South Burnett, QLD.

I'm very keen on making some friends in my area!

EskimoMumma
18-04-2006, 11:30
I know ive already posted but i have a new email!

msn and email: mummy2alexandmary@hotmail.com

add me and chat sometime! im currently a SAHM but am looking for the perfect job:D

oh and i am 21 years old with two beautiful kids, alex who is 4 years old and mary who is nearly 5months old :)

mrsrobo
18-04-2006, 13:13
My email is Cheierobinson17@hotmail.com
MSM Messegner is the same
My name is Cherie(26) married for nearly three years to hubby Sean(28) and are expecting our first in June 15th live in Brisbane

JaYdEn&CaYLeE'sMuMmY
18-04-2006, 13:42
Email & MSN: natalieg_1986@hotmail.com yes its the same as my msn
Name & Age : Natalie -20 in july :smiliedance:
Kids: Jayden is 2 & Caylee is 14months
Im in perth..clarkson

QTB
18-04-2006, 13:55
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? braydsmum@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes and yes :)

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Mel, im 22. Brayden, almost 6months. REDLANDS, BRISBANE

Just moved here from new zealand so id love to chat to people from around my area.... (or anyone!) lol

montanasmum
18-04-2006, 14:22
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? aleisha__@hotmail.com <<<<< same as msn

I'm Aleisha (20) have one daughter, Montana - 22/03/05 and we live in Perth.

kyannas*mum*
20-04-2006, 22:04
hi im Renee i am 23 in 2 weeks:smiliedance:

my msn & email are the same renaz83@hotmail.com

i am on the gold coast and have a daughter thats 5 months

would love to catch up with people in my area or just chat to people

tyhleigha & izaiah's mum
20-04-2006, 22:12
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? megzy0585@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? no, megdrew@bigpond.net.au

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? megan and im 20 well 21 in 2 weeks...... one daughter tyhleigha 3 and one son izaiah 16 months...we live in Rockhampton

:smiliedance: feel free to add me to messager im always up for a chat :smiliedance:

mum2littleman
20-04-2006, 22:16
EMAIL: ur_good_girl16@hotmail.com yes i have msn..

NAME & AGE: Louise and im 20

KIDS: one little boy Lucas his 5 months next week:eek:

WHERE I LIVE: goldcoast carrara..

FEEL FREE TO ADD ME TO MSN :ecomcity:

"MUMMY'S ONE AND ONLY LITTLE MAN" "YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY BABY BOY"

MummyoftheMuffins
21-04-2006, 19:48
Hi I'm kirsty... :smiliedance: I'm 19. I'm in Brisbane, Springwood to be exact... I have a DD... almost 11 months old now. I have msn messenger, my addy is:

kirsty_d1986@hotmail.com

Feel free to add me... I'm very friendly and love meeting and chatting to other young mums... and i love meeting other mums too, i find that i get along great with pretty much anyone! :)

jessi
21-04-2006, 20:14
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? jess5ash@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes, the same... and I am nearly ALWAYS online haha

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Im Jessi, im 21, im pregnant with my first (half way tomorrow :D ) and Im on the Gold Coast.

Tristans_Mum
22-04-2006, 11:01
WHATS YOUR EMAIL: tristans_mummy@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER?, IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes!!!!!

WHATS YOUR NAME, AGE, KIDS AND WHERE DO YOU LIVE? I'm Rachael 20yrs old i have a 6 month old Tristan and we live on the Gold Coast

Feel free to add to me! I would love to chat and get to know other mum's!:)

CinderElla
22-04-2006, 11:16
EMAIL: scollop_lives@hotmail.com, MSN the same
NAME: Ella
KIDS: TTC #1

I would Love to chat to other young mums!!!

Vespera
22-04-2006, 19:15
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? vespera_@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? on msn with the same email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I'm Jasmine, 24, TTC for #1 at the moment

sharvs
23-04-2006, 09:00
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? stieste@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes, the same. Messenger is always on, just depends if I am at the computer or not.

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Sharon, 26 years old, My son is Kayden - 4 months & we live in Brisbane

MissBrightside
23-04-2006, 09:32
Hi my names Sarah I'm 27 a single mum to two boys Nicholas who is 4 in August and Benjamin who is 2 in November.

My msn is stmc78@hotmail.com im usually on everynight dont have many contacts so would love to hear from anyone!:)

youngbrismum
28-04-2006, 09:16
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? brooke_leys@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes I have MSN messanger and it is the same email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Brooke (21 next month, yay!), Samarra (17 months) live in Forest Lake, Brisbane.

Please feel welcome to email or message me. :)

28-04-2006, 10:02
Email: k_leigh88@hotmail.com
msn: yes & on most of the time! (usually when im suppossed to be doing my housework :yes: )
Name, age, location: My name is Krissy, i am 18 years old live in southside of Brisbane & mum to Summer who is 13months, 14weeks pregnant with my second & hubby is 22.
Feel free to add me or email me so we can chat :thumbsup:

Kaileysmum
28-04-2006, 10:38
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? ekw1983@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes Im on messenger and its the same as my email.

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name is Elice, Im 22yrs old, I have a almost 7mth old baby girl named Kailey. I live in Wynyard Tasmania

Anyone feel free to add me to MSN or email me, Love to make new friends

Jerri09
28-04-2006, 10:54
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? [removed by moderator - contains personal information]
ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? same as my email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I'm Jerri, 22 i got my little man tyson who's 7half months:smiliedance: and i'm from kukerin wa

30-04-2006, 12:09
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? oliviaandbellasmummy@hotmail.com
ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? same as my email i think lol

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? I'm Kristy (22) and my girls are Olivia (7) and Isabella (3). We live in Tassie :yes:

coolmum
01-05-2006, 15:03
WHATS YOUR EMAIL?

WHAT IS YOUR EMAIL? [removed by moderator - contains personal information]
ARE YOU ON MESSANGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? No, My MSN is
[removed by moderator - contains personal information] Add me to your's :D
WHAT'S YOUR NAME,AGE,KIDS,WHERE DO YOU LIVE? My name is Amanda i'm 28, I have a son Shaquile he's 12, and 2 girl's Charlotte she's 2 & Imogen she's 5 months. And i live in Shellharbour, Warilla

jaimie
02-05-2006, 10:10
mine is pesopie1@yahoo.com

jaimie
02-05-2006, 10:12
speaking of chat is anyone on now?

hayleylea
02-05-2006, 10:24
Email - [removed by moderator - contains personal information]
yes im on messenger all the time and its same as email above
My name is Hayley im 25 and i have one DS named Cooper who is 6 months old :hugs:

luckie_me
02-05-2006, 17:21
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? luckie_lover@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes & yes

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Megan, 19, 32 weeks pregnant, gold coast

ForeverMine
02-05-2006, 20:24
Oops!

Anastasia
03-05-2006, 07:09
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? anaskurtasia@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER, IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes and yes

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Anastasia, 23 years old, 19 weeks pregnant, Brisbane

Noeysmum
03-05-2006, 22:23
Hi my msn is noeysmum@hotmail.com

i am 21

i have a 17month old boy......30/11/2004

i live in Adelaide

GoneBatty
13-05-2006, 20:29

Email= claire_pear001@hotmail.com
MSN= yep same as email above, im on most evenings after bubs gone to bed

Name, Kids, Location Claire, im 17 (turning 18 in august). I have 1 beautiful boy called oliver who is 11 months old. We are from tassie.

Would love to hear from anyone so feel free to add me :)

youngmummy-of-2
14-05-2006, 10:03
hi:wave:
E MAIL; catchme626@msn.com
MSN: as above

Details: katherine 20 and my 2 boys Jayden 6:ecomcity: and Xaviar 6 months:sleeping: and we are from the gold coast

jazajess
14-05-2006, 10:29
hey everyone

Email:holdensv6@optusnet.com.au
MSN:yep its that email above and im always on....
Name, Kids, Location:im jess im 19 i live in penrith,
i have a little boy named hayden he is nearly 11 months old

Leah82
14-05-2006, 14:09
Hey All!!!

Email: powlee@bigpond.com

MSN: No msn!

Name, Kids, Location:

Leah, I'm 23 and have two little boys.

Jordan -my lil 6 week old hunny!

Ryder -sadly passed to SIDS (4 weeks) May 05

I'm in south easter burbs - bout to move up to the hills (past belgrave). VIC

Would love to meet up with other mums bout same age or with same age little ones!

lil_rabbits_mummy
15-05-2006, 02:13
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? kawaii_neko_koneko@yahoo.com.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? nope its wetter_iz_betta@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Krystle, 19, lil rabbit on the way EDD 17 May 06 (almost 40 wks preggaz); NOR Perth, WA

OceBel
19-05-2006, 08:51
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? bonita_263@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? messenger.

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? im Traci, im 26, my daughters name is Oceana, shes 3 . we live in annerley. :wave:
add me if you want.

andys_angel
24-05-2006, 09:43
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? andys_angels@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? i am on messenger but i havent been on for ages and its the same as my email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Kelly and i am 21 in july and i have one son tyler who will be one in july 8 days after my 21st oh and i live in brisbane

(-: feel free to email me or add me to messenger (-:

neeshNgeorgia
24-05-2006, 10:18
Email: [removed by moderator - contains personal information]
MSN: yes same as above
KIDS, AGE, LOCATION: DD georgia 16months, me Neeshah 21 in june, Stephen 22 in june, Neeshah and Georgia in Canberra, Stephen away in the army been away for the last 5 months coming home in 2 weeks! :smiliedance:

Leeny
27-05-2006, 23:16
Hey everyone :D

NAME, AGE, KIDS, LOCATION: My names Leeny, im 20, and married to Daniel who is 21 next month, and we live at Boronia Heights, QLD with our beautiful little girl Gwen who was 1 this week :)

damien's mum
01-06-2006, 22:08
Hi im Alicia..
my email is spankerz@hotmail.com
Messenger is the same spankerz@hotmail.com
I have one son damien baylee who is just over 15 months and i have been married for almost two years to my darling husband daniel who is 28, oh and im 23! Lol, feel free to add me, ill chat to anyone!! Need adult converstations!!! :wave:

Mum2AandJ
01-06-2006, 22:23
Hello everyone!!! I'm online 'way too much everyday' lol. So if you always looking for a chat feel free to add me msn is: feeniks82@hotmail.com

04-06-2006, 18:11
hello!
click on my msn if u want to chat!

06-06-2006, 14:36
Hey My name Is Mel (melissa) I have A 5 month onld boy Bailey
My email is simmy82@iprimus.com.au
Msn is the same
I'm from Ferntreee Gully in Melbourne and I am 24y/o:wave:

mum-n-riley
06-06-2006, 14:51
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? rnb_angel6@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE? jaimie-19 mum of baby riley 6 months from NSW

11-06-2006, 17:58
Whats your email: cvi19089@bigpond.net.au
Are you on messenger? is it the same as your email? no, not yet
Whats your name, age, kids where do you live? I'm Cassie, 24 in August I have an almost 2 year old dd named Hayley and I live in Victoria (I wish I lived in Queensland though)

trisum
13-06-2006, 13:13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHATS YOUR EMAIL? lifegoseon21@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? i am on messenger alot,yes the same as my email :D

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE????HI :wave: My name is Chriss I have juSt turned 23.I have two beautiful children My Son is 6 next month and my baby girl is 6 months.:D I live in the Gold Coast Region....

FEEL FREE TO ADD/EMAIL ME :hugs:

Isabella'smum
13-06-2006, 19:21
Hi my names Liz (Elizabeth), I'm 25 have a DD who is 1, and live at forest lake

my email address is elizabeth.a.b@lizzy.com.au and messenger is liz2party@hotmail.com

feel free to chat to me anytime im on.

mumtok&z
14-06-2006, 22:16
Hi my name is Angela from Perth WA, i am 25 yrs old and have two boys, Khairi 2yrs and Zak 11 months. I love using MSN messenger!!:smiliedance:
My email: angelanshanks@hotmail.com

jazajess
14-06-2006, 22:27
hi my name is jess im from penrith nsw
my email is holdensv6@optusnet.com.au {thats hotmail}
im 19 and my little hayden is 1 in 6 days

chat soon

ambibambi
15-06-2006, 16:18
hi everyone
me amber 19:wave:
dp matt 18:cool:
an ds lauchlan 2 an a half :smiliedance:
add me if you got msn ambibambi204@hotmail.com
love to talk to other young mums:yelclap:

15-06-2006, 16:48

Me = Lauren 24
DH = Jamie 23

DS#1 = Dion 5
DD#1= Calista 3
DS#2= Jye 2
DD#2= Dakota 15/05/06 (and last) :laughing:

Young but large family :yelclap:

[removed by moderator - contains personal information]

mum2littleman
15-06-2006, 22:26
hi guys i added a heap of ppl to my msn from here today hope you fdont mind im looking forward to talking to more young mums..

have a goodnight ..

mum33
15-06-2006, 23:34
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? kooriqueen@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Kristie 24, partner to Richard Snr 21 and mother to Richard Jnr 6 months. we live in yagoona (in bankstown) sydney, nsw.

MeeG
22-06-2006, 16:54
hay
im megan i live in brisbane im 30 wks preggers atm

my msn an email is megan_maree@hotmail.com so feel free to add me

22-06-2006, 16:54
if anyone wants my msn addy just PM me

mother of six
23-06-2006, 12:33
My email is grovychick69au@hotmail.com
I have msm messenger
My name is tarryn im 18 my partners is joel hes 21 my daughter is aaliyah 8months and my darling lil brother lives with us aswell is 15

KyAjAdE
04-07-2006, 17:20
WHATS YOUR EMAIL?
Kylee_r_@hotmail.com

Yes.. feel free to add me!!

Im Kylee im 20 years old. i have an adorable little boy named Bailey Eric who is 2 1/2 and we are currently TTC #2.. we live in Newcastle!!

archiesmum
04-07-2006, 18:44
Email: [removed by moderator]

MSN: [removed by moderator]

Name: Lou (20), hubby Eddie (22) live in Jindalee Brisbane.

Child: Archie (11/01/06) :devil6:

feel free to email me...i started a thread for all the young parents in brissie so we can organise a get together if people are keen! :yes:

mz sv6
04-07-2006, 18:51
WHATS YOUR EMAIL?
bee_gomez@hotmail.com (bee_gomez@hotmail.com)

i am on messenger heaps and its the same as my email

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE?
im 26 live in NSW n i have a beautiful baby boy

feel free to email me or add me to messenger

rynosmum
04-07-2006, 19:11
Many of you are posting your MSN and email addresses on here perhaps without realising that one or both contain your full name (with surname) and you are then adding your location etc.

Once again, we do highly recommend that you don't post this type of personal information here. We are a public site and unfortunately there is a small minority of people who may use this information negatively.

Please review your posts and delete any information you need to.

razzle
04-07-2006, 19:54
Can I also add that in the User Control Panel, under Edit Profile, (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/profile.php?do=editprofile) there is an option to enter all your instant messager identities. There is no need to post your email addresses in this thread at all!!

People - PLEASE be careful with your personal information.

Leah82
04-07-2006, 20:44
Pls feel free to add me - at the moment only have 1 user in my msn! :)

Leah - 23. Partner Ross - 25 and lil one Jordan (3 mths).

We're in outer east melb

msn - pedroandtaco@hotmail.com

main email - powlee@bigpond.com

04-07-2006, 20:46
if anyone wants my new msn addy pm me :)

tee
07-07-2006, 09:34
messenger details are in my profile.

tanya/ tee, 23 in a few weeks, 1 bubs of 6 months old - boy, north suburbs in brisbane.

aries_moon
07-07-2006, 18:02
I'm on messenger: kal_h@hotmail.com
feel free to add me, keen to chat with any young mums.
I'm 21, 10.5 weeks pg and live in Perth area

Isabella'smum
12-07-2006, 08:15
Email: elizabeth.a.b@lizzy.com.au

Messenger: liz2party@hotmail.com

Name: Liz

Kids: Isabella, 13mths old

Live: South side suburbs Brisbane

Please feel free to add me or email me :)

mama2cierra
12-07-2006, 14:20
Email: amytal8@hotmail.com

Messenger: same as above

Name: Amy

Kids: Cierra, 15 months old

Live: redcliffe area

Please feel free to aDD ME TO YOUR MSN ! (sorry daughter held the caps down) ;)

anita_fairy
17-07-2006, 10:32
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? anita_fairy@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Anita, 25, two girls aged 9 and 5 and I live on the Gold Coast.

Add me!!!

mandimoo123
17-07-2006, 11:32
Amanda [personal info removed by mod]
Goulburn, 19
mandimoo123@hotmail.com

1 Daughter
Aliah, 12months

Tristans_Mum
17-07-2006, 17:20
Hey, im Rachael 20 and have an 9 month old baby boy Tristan.
My messanger is: tristans_mummy@hotmail.com

Feel free to add me i would love a chat!! :thumbsup:

17-07-2006, 18:09
Charmaine aged 20
Mother of Zach 3.5 years, Isobella 12 months, Savannah 2 weeks and stepmum of 4.5 yr old Alex
Live in SE subs of melb

email: coyote_ugly1885@hotmail.com

Jayden,s_Mum
17-07-2006, 18:38
Hi im Jacqui
my email is mystery_jacqui@hotmail.com
Messenger is the same
I have one son Jayden who is just over 4 months and i have been with my dp for 5 years which is 31 and i am 20 ....feel free to add me, ill chat to anyone!!

ambibambi
19-07-2006, 13:41
hi my name is amber im 19:wave:
my dp matt is 18:cool:
an our ds is lauchlan an he is 2 an half :yelclap:
were is south side of brizzy .
add me love to here from u
ambibambi204@hotmail.com:thumbsup:
an yes i have msn
hope to talk to ya soon

kateka
20-07-2006, 20:42
Hi my name is Kate im 24 and have a 7.5yr old daughter and a 4week corrected age daughter im on msn : kate-kar@hotmail.com

kateka
20-07-2006, 20:42
Opps im from sydney_liverpool area

Readytopush
27-07-2006, 22:46
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? KylieBV@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes & Yes

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Kylie, 26, 1 DSS & 1 DD on the way, Narre Warren, Victoria.

KaM
28-07-2006, 06:19
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? krissyloveseeyore@hotmail.com

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yeppers . . add away!

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Im krisseh/krissy/christina .. .take ur pick , ,Im 25 and my little girl is now 17 weeks and im from western sydney-bankstown area

Corie
04-08-2006, 19:30
hey girls, im Corie -19, partner to Chris-20 and mummy to Maddison-11 weeks. im from western sydney and my msn is widdlebabyboo@hotmail.com

Rising Angel
23-08-2006, 16:43
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? redtrinity@theparentingsanctuary.net

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Nikki, 25, mum to Rebekah, we live in Kingaroy, QLD.

Feel free to add me, I love to chat to other parents :)

AnitaJ7755
23-08-2006, 18:37

I cant believe how many brizzy mums there are. I am from Sydney I am 26 with 2 boys, aged 4 and 2 1/2 and another baby on the way.

you can all add me to your msn.

my email and msn are: anita_johnson7755@hotmail.com

I will chat to anyone.

Anita

YoungSupaMum
23-08-2006, 22:33
Hi everyone my email is smileycilla17@hotmail.com

im from Sydney and im 22, partner 25 and baby nearly 5 months old!

Please feel free to chat!

Mumma_K
26-08-2006, 15:42
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? kgw88@hotmail.com (kgw88@hotmail.com)

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Im on msn and its the same as my email :)

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? MY name is KRistyn and i am 18. I have one daughter and her name is Tyra and she is 23 mths. We are from Wagga Wagga!

Lisa123
26-08-2006, 15:46
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? lisa_aus@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Lisa, 26, DS Frankie, 1, Melbourne

Mrs J
05-09-2006, 14:28
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? tja36396@bigpond.net.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER, IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes i am all the time, No My Msn is ashlea_tim_jackson@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME, AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name is Ashlea 19 and My Fiance is Tim 24 we are getting married on 28 October 06 and im so excited and Our DD is 8 Months Old and her name is Lorelei. We Live in Maitland NSW.

Im dying for some mothers to chat to im going bonkers, Please feel free to add me.

05-09-2006, 14:55
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? thekeatsclan@yahoo.com.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER, IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? No i dont think so.

WHATS YOUR NAME, AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? Naomi, 21, 2 kids Jayden 17mths, Alethea 8wks, I live in Loftus Sydney.

I would love to talk to people around my age. I havent got any friends that have babies! :no:

issy89
27-09-2006, 12:30
my e-mail: isabellabroun@hotmail.com

I have msn, but dont go on very much,

my name is isabella, i'm 17 and have a 4month old baby boy

issy89
27-09-2006, 12:31
and I'm from perth

shorty_851
27-09-2006, 12:50
Email shorty_851@hotmail.com

On it all day everyday except weekends that tme with DP and its the same as email addy

I live in Brisbane south side

I have 1 2year old step son

Would love to chat to others

*~alegna~*
27-09-2006, 12:54
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? angelaanddavid@aapt.net.au

ARE YOU ON MESSENGER, IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? Yes & no - angelahornman@hotmail.com

WHATS YOUR NAME, AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? My name is Angela I'm 22, We have a 4mth old little boy & I live on the Gold Coast Hinterland :wave:

Just gradually meeting new ppl. Am avaiable to chat most of the time. I am reaaalllllyyyy nice!:yes: :laughing: *dilusions*

ButterflyMama
27-09-2006, 19:10
WHATS YOUR EMAIL? messiejessie1@hotmail.com
ARE YOU ON MESSENGER,IS IT THE SAME AS YOUR EMAIL? yes indeedy
WHATS YOUR NAME,AGE, KIDS, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???? jessie, 19, baby #1 due april 19th 2007. live in brissie.

kate_perth_10
27-09-2006, 20:30
I have new email addy so thought i'd post it up

Email - mum.22.boys@hotmail.com
Messengers the same

I'm Kate,21 with 2 boys aged 2 and 3 and we're in perth WA:)

ambibambi
28-09-2006, 15:31
hey girls
my name is amber im 19:wave:
my msn is ambibambi204@hotmail.com
im on some times :ecomcity:
im have a 2 an half year old som lauchlan :kiss:
an were in brizzy
feel free to add me !!:thumbsup:

Miss_M
28-09-2006, 17:28
Im Emma from Brissie (Bayside) 21... Single:( (Actually not so bad) Baby boy due 8 January 2006 (Little earlier would be nice, just not Christmas Day!)

28-09-2006, 21:33
Im Emma from Brissie (Bayside) 21... Single:( (Actually not so bad) Baby boy due 8 January 2006 (Little earlier would be nice, just not Christmas Day!)

Hey Emma :wave: Congrats on your pregnancy! You live close by to me so if you'd like to chat some time feel free to PM me :)