View Full Version : July Bubs Photo Album

TJ
26-07-2007, 11:24
Hey gals

thought we could have a place to share all piccies of our growing bubbas.
They wont stay this little for long.
Lachlan (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01664.jpg)
Bath time (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01653.jpg)

monique13
26-07-2007, 14:14
Great idea Tj they do grow up really fast dont they

VERY proud daddy.
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture111.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture098.jpg

Mummy and Tyran
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture159.jpg

28-07-2007, 11:30
Sorry to be nosey but just had to have a peek!! Such beautiful lil boys you both have!!

08-08-2007, 19:17
Here is Ezekiel Luke :

Having his nap changed (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Ezekiel021.jpg)

Daddy and Zeke (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=daddyEzekiel001.jpg)

Mummy and Zeke (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=100_7913008.jpg)

neostudded
09-08-2007, 00:05
:wave: Iam a July mummy to, Julius's EDD was the 2nd of August but I had him on the 31st of July and he was overdue so I guess they got the dates wrong.He is ONE week old already!! :eek: :crying: They grow up way to fast!!

Bath time

http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=bath.jpg

My cuddly bub
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=bubinboot.jpg

looking around
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=lookingaround.jpg

bub in cloth
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=bubonchangetable.jpg

in dads hands
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=indadshands.jpg

Big one weeker
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=Bigoneweeker.jpg

toni796
09-08-2007, 11:33
All Gorgeous bubs.......Baileys pics are all in the link in my signature so everyone is able to view them

MissSparkle
10-08-2007, 16:10
Everyones bubs are so cute.

Heres a few pics of Christian (who right now is lying on my chest filling his nappy! Not so cute!)

Christian (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1319-1.jpg)

Christian and Aj (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1363.jpg)

Looking abit worried (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1371.jpg)

*Sparkles*
10-08-2007, 16:42
Awww..... they are all so gorgeous! Seems like just yesterday that my bub was that small.

TJ
10-08-2007, 18:25
Wow look at all these boys with a head full of dark hair!!!

Hels it only seems like yesterday you had your little bubba!!

I have to share some more pics
Bath time makes me sleepy (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01689.jpg)
Shhhh im sleeping (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01687.jpg)
Chillin out (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01694.jpg)
MUM trying to be on the PC and hold me (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01708.jpg)

Keep the photos coming gals, i love looking at your bubbas

MissSparkle
10-08-2007, 18:43
TJ Lachlan looks so much like ur DH! Hes adorable.

monique13
10-08-2007, 22:20
all the july bubs are so gorgeous

here some are tyran at 5 weeks

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture001.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/mummyandtryansleeping.jpg

Tj i love the pic where Lachlan chilling out in mums arms at the computer.

neostudded
11-08-2007, 00:47
All these Bubs are so CUTE I love these pic's thanks for sharing, I will add a few more tommorow of Julius modeling his Baby beehinds.:D

**pixie**
12-08-2007, 13:00
Hi new Mummies, here are some pictures of my little Lochie...

Zac & Lochie
http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j51/zac_mccarthy/July07053.jpg

Lochie asleep
http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j51/zac_mccarthy/Pic_0721_042.jpg

Getting ready for a bath
http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j51/zac_mccarthy/July07049.jpg

taliistheword
12-08-2007, 13:43
im also a july mum tali was born on 6 july and looks like the only little girl in the thread to have pics up
all ur little men r so cute and they do grow so quick it seem like yesterday tali was just born
this is tali a day old http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=101_0664.jpg
tali at 2 weeks old http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Image005.jpg
tali and her daddy http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=TALIME.jpg
tali and me http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Taliandjr.jpg
funny pics http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=glam.jpg
tali not even a minute old http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Tali.jpg

cmd'smum
12-08-2007, 14:33
Wow, what beautiful, beautiful bubbas!

TJ, great thread BTW :thumbsup: you're right, they're gonna grow sooooo quickly!

Talistheword, your DD is just gorgeous! Don't worry, she's not the only girl, here's some pics of my DD2!!

My Girls
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=bigsislilsis.jpg

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=shesallmine.jpg

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0009-1.jpg

Ariane
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=ariane2.jpg

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=Ariane.jpg

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=Ariane1monthold.jpg

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=myprincessno2.jpg

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0006-1.jpg

prideNJoy
12-08-2007, 21:28
Oh my goodness cmd'smum, hope daddy's
planning on getting a shotgun for when your girls are all grown up:laughing: , they are absolutely gorgeous:yelclap:.

taliistheword
13-08-2007, 06:47
where do we all come from if any of u guys come brissy maybe can catch up for coffee and meet each other

neostudded
13-08-2007, 15:35
What cute bubbas :yelclap: I will put up some of Julius in a day or two, I only just got back from hospital.

our little treasures
13-08-2007, 16:22
WOW some gorgeous pics! I will try to get some together tonight.

13-08-2007, 19:17
where do we all come from if any of u guys come brissy maybe can catch up for coffee and meet each other

There are a few of us from Brissy, that would be nice to all catch up one day wouldnt it? I am up for a brissy July mum coffee day, wish I could meet all of the lovely July mummies though. I got to know so many awesome bubhubbers from all over Aussie during this pregnancy.

cmd'smum
13-08-2007, 19:31
Mel, thanks sweety! your bubs are gorgeous too! I'll prob be the one with the shotgun, my DH is really laid back, i'll be doing this :hair: when my girls start having BF's........ *shudders* I don't want to think that far ahead! :eek:

neo, glad Julius is doing better! I just read your thread, can't believe the nurses :shame: I can't believe one of them pushed your hand away! If anyone does that again tell them that's assault and they can get criminally charged for that!

oh, no fair, wish I could catch up with you girls in Brissy, but being in Perth, its pretty impossible unless I take a 5 hour plane trip :rolleyes:

taliistheword
14-08-2007, 17:19
i have some new pics i took the other day as i'm trying catch tali smile not so lucky
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Whatutalkinabout.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Tryintosmile.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Hellothere.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Cheeky.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Drunkbub.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Butterwouldntmelt.jpg
a pic with her uncle stav showing u guys how long she is
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Stavy.jpg
hope u like:wave:

mumma_jessy
14-08-2007, 21:43
Some new photos of Wynter:

sleeping on Daddy (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/DSCN4190copy.jpg)

Wide awake (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/wynter3copy.jpg)

Smiling bubba (http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/wynter6weekscopy.jpg)

cmd'smum
14-08-2007, 22:01
mj and Tali, your girls are absolutely gorgeous, love the naked pic mj, love the rolls :thumbsup: Ariane has 4 rolls on each thigh so far :eek: :laughing:

lavenderpegasus
14-08-2007, 23:01
here is my new family...
The (http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/lavenderpegasus/Spencer0292.jpg) Family

Just (http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/lavenderpegasus/spencer0062.jpg) a litle happy

My (http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k231/lavenderpegasus/Spencer0122.jpg) first pic

LP in WA

taliistheword
15-08-2007, 05:26
thanks cmd'smum (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=7562) i trying to get a pic of tali smiling but im not fast enough, ill keep trying though

prideNJoy
15-08-2007, 16:16
Well, Iv'e finally got around to it..
Jadah & Nayte
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/August/DSC03981.jpg

The boys..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/August/DSC03972.jpg

Drunk!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/August/DSC03997.jpg

Bedtime cuddles (excuse the boobies :o)
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/August/DSC04006.jpg

So sleepy
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/August/DSC04013.jpg

mj, love the pic of Wynter in the nuddie! so cute.
cmd'smum, it'll be the same over here. We'll both be sitting on the porch with our rifles, bald because we did too much of this:hair:...LOL

taliistheword
15-08-2007, 16:22
what a cute little man i going to be the same when tali is older and daddy will be the one with shotgun, but i have feeling that she will be a tom boy as dh is in to cars and she be helpping daddy with the cars and grease oh funny look forward too it (NOT)

cmd'smum
15-08-2007, 16:42
mel, you're bubs are gorgeous, love your chub chub lil man :D

tali, yea, my DD1 is abit of a tomboy, i sometimes refer to her to my dh as "your son" because she does tomboyish things :rolleyes: :laughing:

mummy2207
15-08-2007, 19:20
Omg they are all so adorable! :)

Here is my lil man, born 20th July :)

http://s197.photobucket.com/albums/aa147/raisinglife07/Kristyns%20Album/?action=view&current=100_4284.jpg

http://s197.photobucket.com/albums/aa147/raisinglife07/Kristyns%20Album/?action=view&current=tynal.jpg

http://s197.photobucket.com/albums/aa147/raisinglife07/Kristyns%20Album/?action=view&current=100_4370.jpg

and the most recent photo - http://s197.photobucket.com/albums/aa147/raisinglife07/?action=view&current=Aleik.jpg

enjoy!

monique13
17-08-2007, 01:40
Hi girls these July bubs are so gorgeous keeps the pic's coming i love looking at all the gorgeous bubs

Heres Tyran at 6 weeks

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture044.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture045.jpg

mummy2207
17-08-2007, 01:48
what a cutie!!

oh dont u just love mid morning feeds? lol i just got excited when i noticed that im not the only "Crazy" person awake at almot 3am lol

monique13
18-08-2007, 17:09
mummy2207 im always awake at this time with bub next time i will have to see if your on here so we can have a chat

mummy2207
19-08-2007, 06:28
Oh yes that would be good lol... if anyones up at crazy hours feel free to add me on msn lol or just add me if you wanna have a chat lol kristyn1888@hotmail.com

Aww i cant believe how cute all the july babies are!! Arent we a lucky bunch of new mums!

monique13
19-08-2007, 16:16
Heres Tyran with hes big sister's
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Tyranandthegirls.jpg

Tyran with hes new toy
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture069.jpg

our little treasures
20-08-2007, 11:11
Aww how cute is your family! I bet the girls are happy to have a little boy..

mummy2207
20-08-2007, 12:17
Aww how cute!

taliistheword
21-08-2007, 07:20
i though i might add some pic's to this lovely album of our bub's this is tali with her new play gym
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Image002.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Image001.jpg:yelclap::yelclap::yelclap:

our little treasures
25-08-2007, 22:17
Here is some pics of my baby girl

Someones hungry
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ournewfamily054.jpg

I hold "IT" (my ds always asks us this when he wants to hold her
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ournewfamily243.jpg
A lovely outfit mum had made for dd
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ournewfamily139.jpg

monique13
26-08-2007, 00:19
Treasure your family is just gorgeous

26-08-2007, 13:31
Typing one handed as I'm feeding atm so just quickly, how gorgeous are all our bubs!! And growing up so quickly too, the time has flown by these past few weeks.

Here is Ezekiel (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Zeke4weeksold015.jpg) at 4 weeks old today!

our little treasures
26-08-2007, 22:26
what a gorgeous pic of ezekiel. I love your avatar as well. My lil bubs will NEVER get to lay on a blanket on the floor, her brother will just kill her. All he does is love her too much every 5 seconds he is on her.

TJ
27-08-2007, 09:30
Julie and OLT - i love the photos.
I cant believe how quickly these little bubs are growing :crying:

I thought id share a few more... havent done so for a while.

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01694.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01767.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01795.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01781.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01790.jpg

That last one is Lochie on the front seat of the car when we were at the drive in!

JorBai
27-08-2007, 12:16
Girls these bubs are adorable!!!

TJ- LIttle Lochie is gorgeous! So yummy I could eat him! I wanna meet him for a cuddle!!

Julz- Ezekiel is adorable too! I cant believe how dark his hair is compared to pics of your little Xavier. Both your boys are precious!

OLT- Your family is just beautiful. Shakyla is such a pretty bub! You have done so well hun!

Talli- OH my she is adorable!! Pretty little girl!

Monique- Tyran is adorable and his sisters are so gorgeous too!

Well Ill add pics soon but our computer is set up in spare room as MIL and FIL were here. DH will probably fix it back up into study on weekend. Will post my hundreds of pics then:D

monique13
27-08-2007, 18:21
I think us July mums are very lucky to have such gorgeous families.

Heres a pic of our hole family
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture080.jpg

Tyran and hes oldest sister who he loves to death
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture081.jpg

taliistheword
28-08-2007, 05:21
yes we r lucky to have cute little ones, i one im snap happy with tali, the carama is never tooo far away, here some more pics
this of us when tali was a day old
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Us.jpg
this one i took two days ago
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Prettygirl.jpg
i finely got a smile pic
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Allsmiles.jpg
tali trying to feed herself(she wishes)
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Selffeedingtali.jpg

Valentine

bel_aiden
28-08-2007, 12:14
hi every one! everyone has such beautiful bubs and families!!!!

when ever im online i always pop in and have a read/look at the threads but neva get a chance to post... but both the boys are asleep at the mo.. i guess i should be sleeping too, oh well!

here is a pic of my boy yestrday.

5 weeks 4 days (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/IMG_2491-2.jpg)
and 1 of me n him (:gloomy: i still got LOTS of weight to loose (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/IMG_2499.jpg))

hes so big, got him weighed yestrday and he already 6.26kg. he not overly fat, he tall too, but still bit chubby!!

monique13
28-08-2007, 14:11
dont feel so bad about the weight thing i still have alot to lose as well. but we will ge there :hugs: but i love jeans bub is wearing they look so cute
hi every one! everyone has such beautiful bubs and families!!!!

when ever im online i always pop in and have a read/look at the threads but neva get a chance to post... but both the boys are asleep at the mo.. i guess i should be sleeping too, oh well!

here is a pic of my boy yestrday.

5 weeks 4 days (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/IMG_2491-2.jpg)
and 1 of me n him (:gloomy: i still got LOTS of weight to loose (http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/IMG_2499.jpg))

hes so big, got him weighed yestrday and he already 6.26kg. he not overly fat, he tall too, but still bit chubby!!

TJ
28-08-2007, 16:21
I have a nude model in the making....

Strike a pose (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01838.jpg)

Just had to share... couldnt resist

monique13
28-08-2007, 18:32
love the pic TJ lol you can pin that up at hes 21st bday

TJ
28-08-2007, 18:59
no no Monique... then ill be getting out the ones where i DIDNT have the toy in place... :devil6:

toni796
29-08-2007, 12:22
So many gorgeous bubs. Love that pic of Lochie in the nude TJ lol.

I will update Baileys pics in a few days when we get our faster connection back. Uplods are taking to long and they keep timing out before the pics can finish uploading so when connection is back will update.

29-08-2007, 13:35
Haha very cute TJ, here are some rudy shots I did today too.

Rudy in a blanket (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Zeke-1.jpg)

Chillin (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Zekeshoot014-1.jpg)

Sleepin (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Zekeshoot039-1.jpg)

Took me ages to get the pics of him sleeping and then they came out slightly out of focus grrr, I REALLY need a tripod:banghead:

TJ
29-08-2007, 13:46
ohh i love that last one Julie!!

You can really see how big he is now compared to the nappies!!
Thats a shot i have been meaning to do, but just havent quite got around to it :rolleyes:

29-08-2007, 14:23
Freakin hard to do that shot too, believe me, had to have the reverse cycle up high and a blanket covering him to keep him asleep, then pulled it off ever so gently and took the pics quick smart before he wakes up again lol!!
Am going to have another go at doing them soon too as am not happy that it is a bit out of focus:thumbsdown:

cmd'smum
29-08-2007, 16:06
hi girls, here i am typing one handed yet again :rolleyes:

love, love the pics, such gorgeous gorgeous bubs!! those nude shots will have to be brought out for their 21st!:D

here are some piccies of my cub

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0002-1.jpg
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=bathtime.jpg
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0002-2.jpg
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0005-3.jpg
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0006-2.jpg
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0001-2.jpg
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0008-1.jpg
http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=PICT0009-2.jpg

phewwwwwwwww, thats it!:o

Moorish
29-08-2007, 21:24

Sorry I've been a bit AWOL - life is so busy with 4 aged 5 and under!
Just thought I'd drop you a few pics to show you how my little munchkin is growing up! He's such a delight and I could SO go another little man!

Little stick man (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/Augpics2035.jpg)
Cruisey kid (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augshots2009b.jpg)
Bath time (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augphotos025.jpg)
After my bath (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/Augpics2010.jpg)
Smiles (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augphotos015.jpg)
Buddah pose (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augphotos004.jpg)
My smiley boy (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augphotos034.jpg)
Mmm...she's a bit of alright! (Alex with Sophie (Cody'smummy's little girl) (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augphotos038.jpg)
Holding hands (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augphotos031.jpg)
Look mum she likes me! SCORE! (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/augphotos035.jpg)
Me and my "other mothers"! (http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o236/chenicimo/Family%20shots/Augpics2080.jpg)

I've been LOVING seeing all your little bubs and amazed at how much they're growing up! Keep posting girls! Let see some more!
Monique - your children are positively STUNNING! Also, your little man is a dead ringer for my brother when he was young!
LP - darl your little one is so sweet and you and your DH look so lovely together!
Mel - omg you guys are all so gorgeous! You make gorgeous children together!
Jess - beautiful photos of Wynter! Those eyes are just lucious!
Julie - those photos are so cool with the nappies! How'd you do that without them all caving in?!

Ok I really have to go feed a baby then get myself to bed!

30-08-2007, 11:32
Awww Anna had to be nosey and have a peek Alex is so gorgoues, love the look mum she likes me pic, how adorable!

He looks alot like immy in the photos!

TJ
30-08-2007, 11:45
The chick who took the photos at the tafe has sent me just a few of them

so though i would share... they are too cute not too!! :p

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/0708.14TARA_03112x8.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/0708.14TARA_03612x8.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/0708.14TARA_04212x8.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/0708.14TARA_04610x8.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/0708.14TARA_07712x8.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/0708.14TARA_07612x8.jpg

Im getting some printed and framed for Father's day but im trying with all my might not to cave in and show him the pics early!! :o

cmd'smum
30-08-2007, 12:10
oh TJ they are bootiful!:yes: Jon will absolutely love his pressie!:D I need to get some professional pics of A done!

monique13
30-08-2007, 13:04
TJ them photos are so gorgeous your DH is going to love them.

chenicimo you have such i lovly little family there i bet he gets a lot of love your girls.

cmd'smum your little has gotten so big from the last photos her is so cute.

Lil X-men i love the photos you took your such a clever mummy if i try to do anything like they would turn out for mum i would have them all out of focus
and it would take me a 100 goes just to get the right one.

I will have to get some rudy shots of Tyran and post them.

taliistheword
30-08-2007, 19:46
those pic are great keep up with more pics please as they grow i be in on it as i love taking pics of tali

monique13
31-08-2007, 13:28
Ok heres some of Tyran in the nude

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture100.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture096.jpg

And heres Tyran laying on dad watching the footy show

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture093.jpg

taliistheword
31-08-2007, 16:22
hey ladies , here some pics of tali i took today hope u like
i love my new hat
http://s182.photobucket.com/albus/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=lovemyhat.jpg
i can see stars
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=look.jpg
nice and clean
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=niceandclean.jpg
bath time
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=bathtimes.jpg
cheeky monkey
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=hellomum.jpg
hey there mum
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=cheekymonkey.jpg
very ones nude pics are so cute it shows how big their really are

Mummy2R&K
31-08-2007, 17:13
I haven't posted much in the July mums threads, but here are pics of my little man Riley - born 28/7/07 8pd 3oz

in labour
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/RileyThomasChristopher003.jpg

first pics with mummy
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/RileyThomasChristopher008.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/RileyDay10007.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/riley.jpg

asleep
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/asleep.jpg

bath time
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/bathtime.jpg

car ride
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0505.jpg

my monkey
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/rileymonkey.jpg

cheeky chops
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/photo0046.jpg

lollydove
31-08-2007, 17:19
hi everyone! i think these are the first pics i will be posting of jayda since the first week she was born.

jules you are SO CLEVER!!! i love the ones on the towel sooooo much.

everyone has such adorable bubbas, must be cause of their adorable mummies :D

here's my girl...

ill be needing a fringe cut soon mummy
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/babyblues.jpg

they think im a boy mum, ill punch em'..its purple not blue!!
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00306.jpg

Moorish
31-08-2007, 19:19
Oh Lolly she's just GORGEOUS!
Those lips are just incredibly lucious and her eyes are the most amazing colour! Well done hunny! :hugs:

neostudded
31-08-2007, 21:21
:o Sorry I havent posted I couldnt upload them from my digital.Today I got them burnt to a disk so I uploaded some pictures of Julius.

my little sick guy,
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=hospitalstay.jpg
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=crib.jpg

In the HAB,
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=beingworn.jpg
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=sling.jpg

Sleeping,
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=daddycuddly.jpg
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=sleeping.jpg

Bath time,
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=bath-1.jpg
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=towel.jpg

Cranky pants,
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=cranky.jpg

My two boys,
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=Iamwithdad.jpg

My nudie boy,
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=naked.jpg
http://s154.photobucket.com/albums/s257/Neostudded/?action=view&current=mirror.jpg

Mummy2R&K
01-09-2007, 13:18
and some more....aint he cute?

night owl
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0530.jpg

i can do it myself!
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0531.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0532.jpg

lounging on Nan's bed
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0539.jpg

01-09-2007, 14:36
Aww so cute guys!! Valentine

monique13
01-09-2007, 15:11
Girls we have GORGEOUS babies keep them coming i love looking at all the pic's of our growing babies

03-09-2007, 06:37
Finally got one of the little guy smiling so had to post!

Smiles (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=1stseptember006.jpg)

Also Yawning lol!! (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=1stseptember049.jpg)

taliistheword
03-09-2007, 07:03
here pic we took yesterday on fathers day
tali in her hat
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=pretty.jpg
tali and me over looking main beach
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=mummyandherbubby.jpg
tali and daddy on his first father's day
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=daddyandhislittlegirl.jpg
our big family
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=family.jpg
my sister and tali
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=anutykayla.jpg
i hope all ur hubby had a nice father's day, i know it the first father's day for some of them
:party:

lollydove
03-09-2007, 19:44
Jules zeke has a hairstyle that guys to a hairdresser to pay for, i love it!!

03-09-2007, 20:25
Lollydove- Tell me about it, I am just in love with his hair and I am constantly rubbing my face in it as it is SOOO soft and lovely smelling, mmm I love baby smell!!:kiss:

Taliisthe world - Beautiful photos of Tali btw she is very pretty nad you have a lovely wee family!

toni796
03-09-2007, 22:06
Heres some pics I took of Bailey after him and I had a shower tonight.

http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1312208378&context=photostream&size=l Black and White
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1312249148&context=photostream&size=l Sepia
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1312249172&context=photostream&size=l Colour
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1312333868&context=photostream&size=l With his I love Daddy Dummy

cmd'smum
04-09-2007, 00:19
hi girls!! all the bubs are getting so big and so gorgeous :D

thought I'd share the following pic of Ariane, my cousin did it, she's a graphic designer :D

http://s83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/chloe1405/?action=view&current=Ariane20RGB12.jpg

mumzdaword
04-09-2007, 01:54
hey gals,
im a july mummy too. my DD was born 10th july... dont have pics just yet only just seen this thread i was heading for bed its 305am....

will put some pics on in the morning promise :)

taliistheword
04-09-2007, 04:18
it 525am i'm feeding tali and though i would come on to see if any other pic's have put up? cmd's mum little Ariane, is cute like how it is done

MissSparkle
04-09-2007, 10:53
OMG everyones bubs are just adorable!!!!

Ive just loaded all the pics of Christian onto photo bucket so heres afew

Yawning (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1437.jpg)

Awake (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1438.jpg)

With Aj (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1464.jpg)

With Aj again (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/012.jpg)

CJ (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/018.jpg)

With mum (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/StephKwok/000_1463.jpg)

JorBai
04-09-2007, 12:12
Awww us July Mummies (I know I was an august LOL) produce beautiful babies!!!

Finally a chance to put some pics up...

Just born!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8070097.jpg

My boys!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8110153.jpg

A couple of days old, sunning himself for the jaundice!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8110147.jpg

Jordan and Mummy!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8100137.jpg

Tummy Time!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9020242-1.jpg

Kicking back in the rocker!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8270221.jpg

Going for a walk in my carrier!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8100133.jpg

Me and my Big bro! (he is being silly LOL!)
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8270215.jpg

Our happy family!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P8190192.jpg

Just dressed!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9030245.jpg

Sorry there are quite a few there! I have heaps but I havent put them all on photobucket yet!

prideNJoy
04-09-2007, 14:11
Wanted to share some more piccies of Nayte :D

Playing by myself
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04172.jpg

Awww
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04159.jpg

Going out..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04127.jpg

Smiles
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04259.jpg

Little He-Man
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04249.jpg

Giving mum loves!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04198.jpg

Burp Time
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04187.jpg

monique13
04-09-2007, 14:33
Jorbai you have a beautiful family

Meljellybean your little man is cutie

Here's Tyran getting bath by hes big sister's
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture074.jpg

Here's a few pic's after he's bath
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture082.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture080-1.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture083.jpg

taliistheword
04-09-2007, 14:43
monique13 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=2643)
he is a cute little man and so r the other little men of 07 our girls are going to my lucky girls if they can get a cutie like them when they get older

Mummy2R&K
04-09-2007, 15:24
and some more showing off - these were taken today....although the pics always make him look bigger than what he actually is. i call him the pregnant frog - he's got a fat little tum and skinny long arms and legs :p

clenched as though still in mummy's tummy
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0541.jpg

loves baths
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/bath2.jpg

smile i poohed my pants
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0003-1.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0009.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0006.jpg

bouncing away
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0001.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0002.jpg

lollydove
04-09-2007, 19:30
[quote=Meljellybean;1866943]Wanted to share some more piccies of Nayte :D

mel just had to quickly post this before i forget and got lost in all the other beautiful bubs, nayte has the strongest neck?! is that normal to lift their head that much at this age, is he very clever or is my lil jayda just not as strong as she should be?

and also, his eyes seem to be very simlar in coour to jayda's but me and dh have brown eyes, does your man have brown eyes? i know jayda's eyes will change colour but im really hoping by some freak of nature they dont

you really didnt get a look in with nayte, he is a spitting image of his daddy

TJ
04-09-2007, 20:17
OMG girls, they are the most adorable pics.

Leanne, i love the one where Jordan is sunning himself. its adorable.

Mel - lolly is right, Nayte does look very very stong. I was also about to write that he looks the spitting image of Andrew!!

Monique - its soo nice that Tyran has lots of "mummies" to see to him.

Arussel - that bath pic is adorable!!
I love a nice clean bubbah

Here is a pic of Lochie i took today
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC01947.jpg

taliistheword
05-09-2007, 16:05
tj Lochie is getting really big
here some pic i took last night of tali being silly
YUM
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=yum.jpg
OK MUM
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=yesmum.jpg
WHAT U WANT
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=whatdidusaymum.jpg
SURPRISE
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=surpise.jpg
HAPPY CHAPPY
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=sohappy.jpg
GUMMY
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=gummy.jpg
sorry more spell is not good, but i'm love all the pic of our july bub's

toni796
06-09-2007, 08:32
I finally got a smiley pic of Bailey this morning.

http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1332160569&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1332160569&size=l)

And a couple other pics.

http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1332160555&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1332160555&size=l)
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1332160545&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1332160545&size=l)

This is Bryce shaving with daddy

http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1333016914&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1333016914&size=l)
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1333016894&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1333016894&size=l)

prideNJoy
06-09-2007, 10:38
mel just had to quickly post this before i forget and got lost in all the other beautiful bubs, nayte has the strongest neck?! is that normal to lift their head that much at this age, is he very clever or is my lil jayda just not as strong as she should be?

and also, his eyes seem to be very simlar in coour to jayda's but me and dh have brown eyes, does your man have brown eyes? i know jayda's eyes will change colour but im really hoping by some freak of nature they dont

you really didnt get a look in with nayte, he is a spitting image of his daddy

Hey lolly, im really not too sure. Jadah was the same, the only thing i can put it down to is him having tummy time all the time! He'll stand when i hold onto his hands too.
Also i have brown eyes and Andy has blue/green (they change). They say their eyes will change colour between 6-8 weeks. But i guess some bubs may change a little later.

I know I know, yup looks like the Daddy!
Although I am proud to say he has my ears and my eye shape! pffft :rolleyes: :laughing:

Here's a piccie of Andy when he was 14 weeks old and Nayte.
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04274.jpg

TJ, how much does Lochie look like his Daddy too! Beautiful boys everyone has.:yes:

I would love to catch up with some of the Brissie mums too at some point, It's so nice to talk to other people with bubs the same ages.

lollydove
06-09-2007, 16:59
I know I know, yup looks like the Daddy!
Although I am proud to say he has my ears and my eye shape! pffft

:laughing: your ears!!! us mums will find anything to prove they share part of us... jayda has my eyebrows :laughing:

i would love to meet you! i had such a great time with tara yesterday (yes you miss tj!) it was so good having bubs the same age. it was a shame leanne and jules that you couldnt make it but make sure next time k :shame: come on lets plan it soon :smiliedance:

taliistheword
06-09-2007, 19:15
i want to make a meet for the july mummy who for it?

06-09-2007, 21:53
Yes yes I will be there!! I am usually very reliable when it comes to meetings, but unnfortunately my DS1 had others ideas this week, they know how to time things so you miss out things lol, still luv em tho!!
Keen for another get together tho guys would love to meet all of you Brissy girls!!

taliistheword
07-09-2007, 00:41
u live near me Lil X-men (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=3680) i live at goodna, any one got idea's?

08-09-2007, 15:40
Well I am going to the meet at queens park next week, so if you are going to that we will meet then!:thumbsup:

Had to post this pic of my two boys in the same outfit! Xav is on the right, he was about 11weeks old in that pic and on the left is Zeke at nearly 6 weeks old. They are follwing the same growth pattern on their charts at the moment. They are very simliar barr Zeke having heaps mre hair than Xav.

Zeke and Xav (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Untitled-1.jpg)

taliistheword
08-09-2007, 19:52
i will be there on wed so i will see u there julie and ur little men, is anyonw else coming on wed?

cmd'smum
08-09-2007, 21:17
Well I am going to the meet at queens park next week, so if you are going to that we will meet then!:thumbsup:

Had to post this pic of my two boys in the same outfit! Xav is on the right, he was about 11weeks old in that pic and on the left is Zeke at nearly 6 weeks old. They are follwing the same growth pattern on their charts at the moment. They are very simliar barr Zeke having heaps mre hair than Xav.

Zeke and Xav (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Untitled-1.jpg)

:eek: they look identical Jules!!!!!!!!!

monique13
08-09-2007, 23:54
God yeah They do look identical.

Took some pic's today of Tyran.
Yum Yum dinner
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/100_0002.jpg

poking out hes tongue
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/100_0012.jpg

smiling
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/100_0014.jpg

sis is very funny
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/100_0017.jpg

i love you mum
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/100_0026.jpg

sitting up my him self
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/100_0033.jpg

cmd'smum
09-09-2007, 00:52
Monique that photo of Tyran sticking out his tongue out is just adorable!! He is gorgeous, you must be very proud!:D

lollydove
10-09-2007, 15:48
tyran looks older than his wee lil age monique, he doesnt seem like a newborn bubba anymore i think jayda still looks like a newborn

zeke and xav both look so cute in their lil all blacks jumpsuits jules!!! awwww so cute. are their personalities different?

here's some pics, there's a couple in there of jayda and lachlan together from our lunch the other day...

i love my big sis
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00345.jpg

mum do you think this suit is too big for me?
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00351.jpg

im trying mummy
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00353.jpg

ill pretend to sleep like lachie
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00333.jpg

jayda and lachlan
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00332.jpg

beautiful lachlan
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00330.jpg

JorBai
10-09-2007, 20:00
Oh girls, all the bubs are adorable!

Candy- Oh my little miss Jayda is just perfect, she is too cute! I cant wait to meet her!

TJ- The pics of Jayda and Lachlan are just beautiful. He is such a gorgeous little man! I wanna meet him too!

Jules- Oh my how precious! I love it how the two boys are dressed the same. Im attaching some pics of my two with the same tops on! It just looks adorable. And they do look so alike!

Monique- Tyran is adorable, I love the pic with his tongue out!!! LOL! Cheeky lil man! He really is just precious!

Tali- How gorgous is your lil girl! She is very sweet!

Here are some pics of my boys!

Jordan finally asleep in his rocker! What a godsend that thing is!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9060261-1.jpg

Bailey and Jordan!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9090282.jpg

Boys in matching Pooh Bear tops! Aww so cute!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9090291.jpg

Bailey feeding Jordan!(He tried to do it when Jordan was finished, my god image the wind he would have if I let Bailey actually feed him :laughing: Oh and excuse my lovely PJS!!!! How embarrassing LOL!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9090267.jpg

Just resting after a BIG POO!!!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9090306.jpg

taliistheword
10-09-2007, 20:05
JorBai (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=4533) ur little man is a cutie as well

10-09-2007, 21:03
Awww Lolly Lachie and Jayda are so cute, wish we could have been there to add Zeke to the shots, ahwell next time.

Leanne looks like Jordan is going to look alot like Bailey too! bailey looks like a very helpful big brother :yes: :thumbsup:

Monique Tyran is very cute, such a smiley boy! Dont you love their smiles, it melts your heart everytime!

Taliistheword - Look forward to meeting you at Queenspark on Wednesday!! Will bring the camera so we can get some pics of Zeke and Tali together!

BTW Lollydove, Zeke and Xav are showing some of the same traits already, but Zeke is by far way more chilled out than Xav was but then Xav had colic so cried alot in the first three months. Zeke is really cuddly, Xav has never like cuddles much. So they are quite different but it's hard to tell this early on, cant wait to see Zeke's personality emerge.

taliistheword
11-09-2007, 01:09
ill bring mine as well see u on wed julie

Mummy2R&K
12-09-2007, 10:39
More showing off......these were taken last night.

Bathtime Bubbles
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/2007_0911zoo0021.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/2007_0911zoo0022.jpg

Awwww Mum, Stop it!
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/2007_0911zoo0016.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/2007_0911zoo0018.jpg

Boo!!
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/2007_0911zoo0012.jpg

this was taken the other day 'I'm doing a poo face!
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/5Sept2007.2.jpg

taliistheword
12-09-2007, 16:03
hey ladies here is a pic of tali and julie's little man sorry i forgot his name.
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=taliandfriend.jpg

12-09-2007, 16:06
Aww arent they cuuute, I am not biased or anything lol!!:laughing:

lollydove
12-09-2007, 16:54
oh my god jules i cant get over zeke's hair, it fully looks like he's had a full head of hair and gone to a hairdresser and said "gimme somin' funky"... haha! its so cute i love it so much!!!

JorBai
12-09-2007, 20:10
Oh arussel or should I say mum2riley- Love the pics hun, how cute is lil Riley! Love the "Boo" pic, he has such a gorgeous lil smile. Aww...!!!

Taliistheword and Jules- your bubs look gorgeous, such a nice pic!!!

Jules I so totally agree with lolly on the gimme sumin funky hairstyle! He is one gorgeous lil man with that hair!!! I love love love it!

I have some more pics but they are still on camera so will transfer them tomorrow.

Aww I just love seein our adorable July munchkins!:D

toni796
13-09-2007, 07:04
Heres some pics of Bailey at archery on Sunday.

Sleeping like his daddy!!
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1367457157&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1367457157&size=l)
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1367457153&context=photostream&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1367457153&context=photostream&size=l)

Just got my nappy changed.
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1368373090&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1368373090&size=l)
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1368373092&context=photostream&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1368373092&context=photostream&size=l)

Wheres my food i'm not happy!
http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1368373098&context=photostream&size=l (http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=1368373098&context=photostream&size=l)

Love the pics of all the bubs keep them coming enjoy seeing how they are all growing.

Mummy2R&K
13-09-2007, 08:39
Oh arussel or should I say mum2riley- Love the pics hun, how cute is lil Riley! Love the "Boo" pic, he has such a gorgeous lil smile. Aww...!!!

Yes he is cute :) , although I am a little biased!;)

bel_aiden
13-09-2007, 08:58
just a few tummy time pics from the other day

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/IMG_2573.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/IMG_2562.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h105/wm_vq/IMG_2555.jpg

taliistheword
18-09-2007, 18:59
hey ladies
i have some new pics of tali i took today hope u like them
playing time with dad
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=101_0810.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=101_0808.jpg
please help me daddy being too rough
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=101_0809.jpg
fell asleep before mum got to me http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=101_0806.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=101_0805.jpg
and this is tali and Ezekiel
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=taliandfriend.jpg
can can tell the size differences

CodSop
18-09-2007, 20:38
Hello everyone been ages since i have had time to post but have had a few spare mins to upload some pics of my little angel and her devil brother :laughing: !!!
Oh and finally got around to changing my username was CodysMummy now CodSop a combination of the kids names!!! Original i know :rolleyes: !!!

Ok so heres Cody, Sophie and Daddy having a morning kiss before Daddy goes to work!!
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop009.jpg

Cody and Sophie shareing a rare hug cody just cant sit still long enough to get Sophie and him to smile :
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop030.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop030.jpg)

Thats it Cody has had enough he wants to go:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop027.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop027.jpg)

Sophie loving her bath as always:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop014.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop014.jpg)

Trying to get smiles out of Sophie:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop022.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop022.jpg)

Yeah finally got a sorta smile and a wave:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop026.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop026.jpg)

Sophie is always smiling now but just never when i click the camera button!!!
All the July/August bubbas are so cute!!:smiliedance:

Dunno what happened there all the links are the same trying to fix it now!!! Sorry!!! Ok all fixed now!!

mumzdaword
18-09-2007, 21:03
Heres a few pics of hayley that i promised you ladies

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley00.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayleyanddaddy.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley33.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley28.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley25.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley15.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley015.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley009.jpg

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/hayley005.jpg

monique13
18-09-2007, 21:09
girls what cute little bub's you all have keep them coming i love looking at all the pic's

19-09-2007, 18:31
Copsop - Aww both your kiddies are so cute, Cody reminds me of Xavier with the snow white hair and it looks like Sophie will have the same fair hair too! Unlike my second who has a full head of dark blonde hair lol!

mumsdaword - Hayley is just lovely she is one extra sepcial little miracle!:angel: I read your sig and you have been through so much to get your bubba!:yes: :hugs:

Jeni - Tali is gorgeous as always with those big blues, sorry you couldn't make the Orion meet the other day, we missed you!

Belinda - Brock is a beautiful strapping lad!!! he will eat you out of house and home as a teenager one day no doubt, he looks very strong too!

Toni Bailey looks very cute, love his wee shoes!

Arussell - Riley is lovely too, all our bubbies are lovely they really are very attractive little ones!

taliistheword
20-09-2007, 05:30
thanks julie, hope ur comming to sept dinner at granden city next sat night, if anly other july mums comming on next sat night see u there

Mummy2R&K
20-09-2007, 07:37
some more pics of my little man....

Can You Get Drunk on Milk?
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/drunk2.jpg

Protective Pal
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0057.jpg

It's a hard life
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0060.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0063.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/PICT0067.jpg

22-09-2007, 13:09
Here are our pixi photos we just got back

Family of four (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Image10-1.jpg)

Zeke 5 and half weeks old (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Image12-1.jpg)

Xavier nearly 2 and a half (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Image11-1.jpg)

Sorry I wont be at the dinner next week Jeni, it is my DH birthday that day so we have other plans, will be at the next one though for sure:thumbsup:

Mum2Riley - You've got a cute boy there, Riley is very handsome and his little canine buddy looks adorable too, I am sure they will be best buddies when Riley is older!

monique13
22-09-2007, 13:30
Love the pic's girls we have real cuties.
Lil X-men i love the family shot i want to get one do like that and i love the pic's og the boy's two they are lovly how much did it cost you to them done.

Tyrans first swing ride he liked it that much he fell a sleep.
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1122.jpg

Tyran in hes pram
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1118.jpg

Tyran at Macer's
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1117.jpg

Tyran on the floor.
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1125-1.jpg

22-09-2007, 13:40
Aww he's so cute he looks so grown up for his age!:yes: Pixi photos were $400 for the package, not cheap wont be doing it again for awhile!

joy2me
23-09-2007, 06:40
Hi everyone - my lil'darling Te Aomihia was born 6th July and thought I would share some of our pics.

http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc100/JackieHarvey/006.jpg
She has discovered her thumb and she caught me trying to take a pic of her in the cot lol at
10 weeks

http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc100/JackieHarvey/225.jpg
5 wks old smiling at the cat

http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc100/JackieHarvey/237.jpg
9 wks old and big smiles

http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc100/JackieHarvey/220.jpg
Asleep in the sling while vacumning at 5 wks old

monique13
24-09-2007, 14:07
joy2me Te Aomihia is just beautiful i love the last pic she looks very paceful.

lollydove
24-09-2007, 16:11
just a quickie, jules i still cant get over how trendy zeke's hair is!!! lol so cute

monique tyran has always looked so grown up for his age, how much does he weigh now?

joy2me your bubba girl is so gorgeous, is that a maori name?

joy2me
24-09-2007, 16:25
joy2me your bubba girl is so gorgeous, is that a maori name?

Hi lollydove - yes it is Maori - It means "the world of praises' named after my great great grandmother and is also the name of an ancestor generations back in the family. In the aussie language it sounds like "tell me here" lol
I've always liked that name and thankfully Dp did as well.

monique13
25-09-2007, 15:24
monique tyran has always looked so grown up for his age, how much does he weigh now?

Tyran weighs 7 kg now hes a fatty

taliistheword
25-09-2007, 18:09
he is bigger then tali she is 6.02kgs and 64cm long

toni796
26-09-2007, 14:54
here is a link to Baileys 2 months pics.

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/20072509

Can't believe he is already 2 months old, sleeping through the night, smiling, giggling and a wriggly little worm.

And these are a few pics of from when we went camping on the weekend.

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/20072109

The sunsets are absolutly beautiful where we went.

This is a pic of Bryce, Bailey and Kira.... A nice pic but I wish Marieanne was in it also.

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bryce26Months/photo#5111714512555641762

monique13
26-09-2007, 15:16
Toni you have a gorgeous family love all your photos

monique13
26-09-2007, 16:21
Here's some more pic's of Tyran and his sister's

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1145.jpg

Tyran with his play gym
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1229.jpg

smiling Tyran
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1232.jpg

Tyran sleeping
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1180.jpg

toni796
26-09-2007, 21:18
Thanks Monique. Your kids are gorgeous as well. I love that pic of all of them in the bath.

JorBai
27-09-2007, 20:14
Awww, geez all the bubs are just adorable precious lil people! Luv em!

Here are some pics of my lil guy!

Kicking back in the rocker!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9170011.jpg

Lazing on the sesame st lounge!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9240070.jpg

Big Cheeky smiles!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9230068.jpg

More pics mum!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9230067.jpg

This is fun mum!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9170009.jpg

Aww geez he is kissing me again!!!:laughing:
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9220058.jpg

Just dressed!
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9270006.jpg

Gettin dressed is tiring work:sleeping:
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/P9270010.jpg

Boymum
29-09-2007, 12:40
Here are just a few of mine, thought I might share too.

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/100_2951.jpg
http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/100_2969.jpg
http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/100_2966.jpg
http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/100_2938.jpg

You all have such gorgeous children, the babies are soooo cute. I love this age.

taliistheword
30-09-2007, 18:17
i can't believe how quick our little july bubs r growing. i seem like yesterday tali was born, any who here is some pic we took over the last week
see tali this is a real car
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=seetaliitsarealcar.jpg
me and tali
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=mumandtali.jpg
over there
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=lookoverthere-1.jpg
keep bring on the pics

prideNJoy
04-10-2007, 12:41
monique13 - I absolutely love the pic of the girls and Tyran in the bath, they are all so perfect!

Well been a bit slack, here are some recent ones.

Sleepy Babe
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04324.jpg
My Ride!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04336.jpg
Cheeky Butt..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04371.jpg
Smiles
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Family%20Pics/DSC04414.jpg
Good Morning!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Family%20Pics/DSC04484.jpg
Mum, Jadah + Nayte
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Family%20Pics/DSC04493.jpg

monique13
04-10-2007, 14:00
Meljellybean, taliistheword, Boymum your bubs are just gorgeous they are growing up so fast an't they.

Here's some of Tyran in his Jolly Jumper
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1324.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1323.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1322.jpg

Here's one of the twins giving Tyran a kiss

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/DSCF1285.jpg

mumzdaword
04-10-2007, 14:10
mumsdaword - Hayley is just lovely she is one extra sepcial little miracle!:angel: I read your sig and you have been through so much to get your bubba!:yes: :hugs:

Thats for sure.....ive changed my sig now though.... ill post some new pics of her later tonight....just gotta upload them to the computer....

Everyones lil bubbas are absolutely GORGEOUS....:yes:

taliistheword
04-10-2007, 14:42
hey ladies,
here some pics of tali that daddy took yesterday while we were still in bed
flash attack
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Flashattack.jpg
say what???
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=Saywhat.jpg
cloth nappy head
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=nappyhead.jpg
Meljellybean, Boymum,Jorbai, julie, toni ,monique13 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=2643), mumzdaword (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=20982), and TJ your bubs are getting so big now it great to see how they are growning

our little treasures
04-10-2007, 15:45
OK Here are my pics of my lil princess.
DRESS UP PARTY WE WENT TO
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ourfamilyfun069.jpg
My brothers baby they are 8weeks apart:yes:
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ourfamilyfun164.jpg
us girls (took this one myself thats why it's on an angle
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ourfamilyfun281.jpg
watching tv
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ourfamilyfun2003.jpg
bath time
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ourfamilyfun2018.jpg
GORGEOUS SMILES:D
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ourfamilyfun2044.jpg
OUR KIDS
http://s178.photobucket.com/albums/w266/ourlittletreasures/?action=view&current=ourfamilyfun2047.jpg

Thats it for now! Your bubbas all look so beautiful! Gee they are growing though:crying:

prideNJoy
10-10-2007, 14:59
Having a lil chat!
http://s163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/?action=view&current=MOV04556.flv

My Glow Worm
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04548.jpg

Tummy Time
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04552.jpg

My Car!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04590.jpg

In the Swing..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04599.jpg

Hanging out with the big sister :D
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04605.jpg

(Im so in love with this pic) Valentine
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04608.jpg

monique13
10-10-2007, 15:43
our little treasures love the dress up pic you both. you guys look gorgeous and you also have a lovly family.

Meljellybean love the vid of bub talking i was holding Tyran while i was watching it and he stated talking him self it was like he knew what he was saying lol. i also love the glow worm one it very cute but my fav one is he big sis giving him a kiss. Nayte holds him self up so well dosent he.l

Mummy2R&K
10-10-2007, 16:46
our bubs are so cute girls.

I love this pic taken on Friday - definately his dad's son that's for sure!!

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/NewPics018.jpg

lollydove
10-10-2007, 21:29
oh my god meljellybean and monique your bubs both seem so strong, im really feeling like jayda is so far behind now :o she used to be ok with tummy time but for the last 6 weeks or so she HATES it! i still make her do it each day but she'll only go 5 mins before crying and whinging...sigh... this girl is never going to crawl is she?! the only way she is always happy is if she's standing so we got her a walker today which she loves, but i wish so much she'd do tummy time. and as for the jolly jumper, there's NO WAY she'd be strong enough for that she'd be a rag doll, lol.

ok here's some pics from tonight...

where'd the face washer go??
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00474.jpg

embarrassed nudie (she looks like a boy doesnt she?)
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00476.jpg

milky mouth
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00461.jpg

in her walker
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00463.jpg

mumzdaword
10-10-2007, 23:02
Hey Ladies,
heres a few recent shots of hayley. Excuse the grubby singlet she has been dribbling alot lately and it comes up a horrible colour in the pics

Shes so Cheeky

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0788.jpg
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0790.jpg
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0799.jpg
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0795.jpg

Playtime

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0808.jpg
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0812.jpg
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0813.jpg

Mummies little Bronco girl

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0831.jpg
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0844.jpg

Happy lil Bronco girl
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0832.jpg

RA scared you mum
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0840.jpg

Elvis impersonator
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0842.jpg
( excuse the dirty nappy and bottle in the background we just finished feed and change time)

neostudded
10-10-2007, 23:17
they are all so cute :)

TJ
14-10-2007, 12:26
Wow all the bubbas are getting so big.
Especially Natye and Tyran!!

We dont have an actual bath tub here in our unit, and Lochie is getting far too big for the baby bath, well he kicks with his feet and ends up banging his head, and its take soo much water to fill the darn thing up, so i came up with another idea......

Yes... its his toy bucket!!!
Ill have to go and buy a separate one just for his baths now.
It was fantastic, he is able to sit up in it on his own with out falling over although i certainly dont go anywhere "just in case"

so thought i would share some pics

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/FromCamera030.jpg

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/FromCamera036.jpg

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/FromCamera039.jpg

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/FromCamera044.jpg

Laine
14-10-2007, 13:26
Awww all the bubbas are sooooo cute!!! Great job July mummies!!

Sorry been a bit MIA for a while with so much going on here its been hard to keep up. Ill fill you all in soon! Here are some piccies though of a now 3 month old Hamish.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/0262.gif

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/0036.gif

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/0040.gif

and some professional shots from when he was 4 weeks old

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/20.jpg

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/26.jpg

ETA: lol another one taken from his first time in the jolly jumper taken this morning :)
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/0291.gif

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k262/fuzzyduck_2006/0285.gif

AND im done!
Take care all!

14-10-2007, 17:26
Wow Laine and I thought Zeke had a full head of hair, now that is hair!! I bet you get comments EVERYWHERE you go, I know we do all the time!
He is gorgeous, you must so proud!

Tj - Lochie looks to be lovin his bath in the toy bucket lol!!

Mumzdaword - hayley is so cute what a smiley wee girl she is!!

Lollydove - Jayda has such big concerned looking eyes lol!!

I cant get over how grown up and strong some your bubs are. I guess since Zeke was born 29th of July he is almost a month younger than some of your bubs coz he seems littler and less strong. He hatestummy time and refuses to tolerate even for a minute. He is quite happy to lie on his back and kick and bat his toys for an hour at a time though!

here are a couple of my little man to add to the album

Zeke at the park (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=DSCF1061.jpg)

Snoozin (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=100_8104002.jpg)

Sleepin on mummy at the park (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=DSCF1053.jpg)

Sleepin on daddy (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=100_8102002.jpg)

taliistheword
14-10-2007, 19:14
Meljellybean (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=14052) i love the video it's great u have to tell me how to put it on mine?
Mum2Riley (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=16736) he a little young to be drinking lol love it
lollydove (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=14483) i like the face washer ones
mumzdaword (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=20982) hayley has the most cutest smile and she looks like a happy little chicky
TJ (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=7162) what a bath tub!!
Laine (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=11521) love the professional shots
jule zeke is looking cutier every time i see him

ok ladies i have some new ones of tali, so here we go.
i love my toes
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=yumtoe.jpg
oh my feet
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=ohmyfeet.jpg
tali in mummies glass
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=mummysglasses.jpg
kill that star
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=killthatstar.jpg
worried look
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=itwasntme.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=dripable.jpg

lollydove
14-10-2007, 19:48
OH. MY. GOD. Laine i cant believe how beautiful his hair is!!!!! i am in so much shock, i had to show everyone in the house its unbelievable a 3 month old can have that much hair!!!!! you're so lucky, its so beautiful :yes:

TJ ive been doing that with jayda as well, she hates laying down for baths now, hates laying down at all actually EVER it drives me crazy, she has to either be standing or sitting upright, not semi upright but UPRIGHT or she goes psycho, she has got a bad attitude our lil girl. tiana nicknamed her shin-smasher JJ and it suits her to a T

ooh wanted to comment on the rest of them but jayda has just gone nuts, sorry girls be back later if i can

Laine
14-10-2007, 20:04
Julie - Thanks hun, little Zeke is sooo gorgeous! That pic of him sleeping on you is adorable. He does have a lot of hair too! Yes we get comments ALL the time. If I had a dollar for everytime someone said "Look how much hair he has" Id be a rich woman! Its nice to hear though, I have just run out of comments to reply to people when they say that :laughing:

Lollydove - Thanks :D One of my DH's friends asked if it was a wig :rolleyes: (he was serious too, thought it was a new trend..) I was not impressed! He was born with that much hair and it doesn't appear to be falling out yet, if anything its grown alot more. We call him our little Elvis!

Taliistheword - Tali is beautiful, I love her big eyes!!

TJ - Your little man looks like he has grown so much!! Quite the cutie! :yes:

CodSop
15-10-2007, 07:18
Oh all the july bub are so cute and they are all growing up way to fast!! Sophie has gotten way to long for her baby bath so we moved her into the big bath and she just loves it way more room to kick!!!! So now cody and sophie bath together they love it cody tries to wash sophie and she just laughs and smiles at him!!!

Sophies first big bath:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop033.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop033.jpg)

Sophie and Cody first bath together: (excuse daddies feet in the bath he had a hard day at work)
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop045.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop045.jpg)

Hey thats my seat:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop047.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop047.jpg)

Chilling out on Sophie's mat:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop039.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop039.jpg)

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop038.jpg (http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o28/codysbucket/codsop038.jpg)

Ok Cody wants some attention so thats it for now!!

toni796
15-10-2007, 08:21
All these gorgous bubs are growing up so fast. Soon we will be chasing them around everywhere. Heres some new nes of Bailey.

Chilling on back patio after we lost power for a cpl of hours
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20071013/photo#5121333453505872770 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20071013/photo#5121333453505872770)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20071013/photo#5121333517930382258 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20071013/photo#5121333517930382258)

In his Walker
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey101407/photo#5121005050438684114 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey101407/photo#5121005050438684114)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey101407/photo#5121005140632997394 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey101407/photo#5121005140632997394)

Chilling with bro
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBAiley20071014/photo#5121005870777437778 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBAiley20071014/photo#5121005870777437778)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBAiley20071014/photo#5121005892252274274 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBAiley20071014/photo#5121005892252274274)

Bros having a bath (excuse the grubby bath and toys they all got cleaned the following day).
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335399126057954 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335399126057954)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335420600894450 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335420600894450)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335437780763650 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335437780763650)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335454960632850 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/BryceAndBailey20071011/photo#5121335454960632850)

Passed out on the lounge
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20070930/photo#5121336378378601522 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20070930/photo#5121336378378601522)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20070930/photo#5121336395558470722 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20070930/photo#5121336395558470722)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20070930/photo#5121336408443372626 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20070930/photo#5121336408443372626)

toni796
15-10-2007, 08:29
Forgot to ad.

Laine I cannont believe how much hair your little man has, he is so gorgous. I thought Bailey had alot of hair but now I see Hamish compared to him Bailey has nothing lol.

prideNJoy
15-10-2007, 17:08
Ohhh i so love looking at how all the beautiful bubs are growing!

lollydove - Jayda has the most beautiful eyes! what a gorgeous little girl.

TJ - Great pics of Lochie, love the bucket! I think he looks alot like you now.

Laine - WOW, John Travola would be envious of that awesome mop of hair! Hamish looks so much older because of it.

Toni796 - what a spunky little man! All of your kiddies are gorgeous.

I spend too much time taking piccies...hehe.
Will add another vid as soon as it finishes downloading.

Bed Time
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04640.jpg
I seem to have found my fingers!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04684.jpg
Having a nap
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04675.jpg
Buddha baby
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04655.jpg
Baby wearing mumma
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04670.jpg
aww smiles..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04691.jpg

TJ
15-10-2007, 17:48
Mel they are lovely pics, i always love looking at the ones you post!

JorBai
15-10-2007, 19:30
Laine-:eek: :D Hamish is a stunner and what beautiful locks he has! You must be so proud! (Can he share some with Jordan, he is such a baldy- his dr calls him baldylocks!!!)

Julz- love the pics of Zeke and was great to see him in the flesh today!

Jeni- Tali is such a cutie, she has the most amazing blue eyes!

Codsop- My gosh your two are so alike! They are just precious!

Toni- Little Bailey is gorgeous, hope he is feeling better now.

Mel- Little Nayte is so cute! And so is his big sis!

I must upload some pics to photobucket so I can post some updated ones.

taliistheword
16-10-2007, 16:38
hey lovelies,
here some pic's i took of tali this morning

can i eat it mum
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=iwanttoeatit.jpg
i'm eatting it anyway
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=imeattingit.jpg
food face
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=yumoh.jpg

sorry about the first two they were taken on my phone

TJ
16-10-2007, 20:37
haha Jennie, Tali really seems to be enjoying herself there!!

Here are some new ones of Lochie

about a week ago - reading the junk mail
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02304.jpg

in my PJ's
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02319.jpg

My shoes finally fit me
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/FromCamera027.jpg

My new hat
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02368.jpg

I love my teddy
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02378.jpg

monique13
16-10-2007, 21:29
GIRLS ALL YOUR BUBS ARE JUST beautiful

Tj Lochie has gotten so big since the last photos hes a little spunky

Heres pic of Tyran hes first trip to the beach
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture112.jpg

Tyran sitting by himself being a big boy
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q263/moniqueandjoh/Picture117.jpg

Our babies are growing up so fast

lollydove
17-10-2007, 21:03
looking over the pics of all these gorgeous bubs made me realise we havent seen some in ages- where is lil arriane (sp?) cmd's mum? and anna/chen what about lil alex? and holly we havent seen any of malik in ages, i miss you all please pop back in :(

mumma_jessy
17-10-2007, 22:33
My god ladies! They have all grown so much!

Most of the boys have a heap of hair, and look much older in the face than my little girl. Most of the girls are chubby cheeked little baby faces (funny that!)

Must take some more pics of Wynter, been so busy lately i haven't for over a week, will post some when i take some more!

lollydove
18-10-2007, 15:23
i was thinking all day that i forgot about jkat and niki, why havent we seen your bubs in a long time either :(

TJ
18-10-2007, 19:19
ohh Teddy i luff you....:hugs:
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02393.jpg

taliistheword
19-10-2007, 05:27
how cute

Boymum
19-10-2007, 06:27
Sure is, that one of Teddy I Love you is gorgeous, so so cute. The teddy is almost bigger than bubby.

Boymum
19-10-2007, 06:29
Oh and Monique, I love Tyrans singlet...he's such a clever bubby sitting up like that on his own (cutie pie). They are growing up so fast.

mumma_jessy
19-10-2007, 08:42
Som epics of took of Wynter this morning, I had to take some of her on her tummy, it's amazing she's not even screaming (she hates being on her tummy usually!)

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/DSCN4775web.gif

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/DSCN4751.gif

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m29/mumma_jessy/DSCN4768web.gif

She still looks like such a little baby compared to some of yours girls, they are growing up far too quickly!

TJ
19-10-2007, 17:58
Jessy she is adorable!! I Love that she still loooks soo little and "baby" like.
I feel like i have a BIG BOY already... :(

Today before we went for a swim

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02395.jpg

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02399.jpg

In my togs (well dorky swim suit mum out on me)
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02402.jpg

prideNJoy
19-10-2007, 20:36
mj - Wynter is just adorable, such a petite looking little girl.

TJ - gorgeous pics, i love the 'dorky' swimsuit! LOL, he looks so darn cute!

Mummy2R&K
21-10-2007, 13:07
Thought I'd share some more pics

Tummy Time
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/TummyTime2.jpg

Blowing Bubbles
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/blowingbubbles.jpg

His Little Cousin (born 4 1/2 weeks early - look at the size difference!)
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/Cousins.jpg
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee58/rileysmummy/BrendanPhillipRussell004.jpg

lollydove
21-10-2007, 22:43
awww mum2riley how cute is your lil guy looking! i luv when they blow bubbles, its the cutest

tara lachie is looking so adorable!! he has such beautiful big blue eyes :yes:

jayda's eyes are a really strange colour, i cant tell what colour they are or if they'll change, she really looks out of place in our family, lol, she's so white and we're all so brown with almost black eyes. here's a couple of pics of her and tiana (ebony and ivory!)

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00505.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00503.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00504.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00507.jpg

our little treasures
21-10-2007, 23:36
Your right about ebony and ivory. Gee she is gorgeous though! I love the white outfits:yes:

TJ
22-10-2007, 09:34
Oh Lolly i love those pics!! the are adorable!!

TJ
22-10-2007, 17:11
Maybe i should have been a girl (this was at my cousins place)
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02424.jpg

Im up up and away... cant catch me now
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02419.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02416-1.jpg

mmm rusks
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02421.jpg

im learning to swim
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02429.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02431.jpg

prideNJoy
22-10-2007, 19:10
oh dear, i had DD sitting on my knee when i looked at your pics TJ, she thought Lochie had her 'binky' the pink satin/material-elephant head-blanket he's holding. :rolleyes: :laughing: I had to quickly find hers!
Great pics btw :thumbsup:

22-10-2007, 20:22
Great pics everyone!
What pool is that you guys are in TJ, is it heated?
I would love to put Zeke in the pool for a swim but ours is not heated and I fear he may freak out in thr cold water. Of course Xav doesnt care he's been diving in the pool since the start of spring, he's a water baby my Xav!

Candy- your girls ar just beautiful, I bet you are a proud mummy!:thumbsup:

mum2riley wow size diffference alright, how old and how big was the little bub in those pics? They grow so much in those first few weeks it's incredible!

Jessy- Wynter is very cute and petite, similar build to my munchkin, he is not exactly a chubba bubba, well not yet anyway, he's a few days shy of 3months and still just 5.5kgs which is pretty small for a boy, but my ds1 was the same.

taliistheword
23-10-2007, 05:52
i love the pool ones tj and everyone eslse bubs are looking great and getting big,here r some of tali i took last night when i put too much bubble bath in the bath and one of her at australia zoo.
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=lookingworried.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=bubblegirls.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=bubbleseverwhere.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=talionacroc.jpg
oh and i forgot to say tali rolled for the first time yesterday i was so happy cause i was on the laptop and i looked down to see tali on her tummy crying as she hates it on there

Mummy2R&K
23-10-2007, 07:22
mum2riley wow size diffference alright, how old and how big was the little bub in those pics? They grow so much in those first few weeks it's incredible!

The little bubba was not even a day old and he was 5pd 15oz, (apparenlty quite big for a premmie!) he's still tiny though, a feather compared to Riley! I thought he was going to fall thru the gap in my arms. He was 4 1/2 weeks early.

TJ
23-10-2007, 13:43
Tali, i love the crocodile pic!!!

Mel, thats funny about the binky (my nephew calls his binky as well) Lochie has his own MASSIVE teddy - well its the size of him, and im yet to come up with a name for it apart from "teddy" lol

Julz - just my mums pool, and nope its not heated, was a little cold to get in with to start off with (yep a lil cold for me as well) i just didnt dunk lochie right under you know, it would have only gone belly button level at max. He was fine... loved it actually.

toni796
24-10-2007, 11:25
Heres a few in an album of Bailey a couple of days ago. It is so hard to get a picture of him without him having his tongue sticking out lol.

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20071022 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bailey20071022)

Bryce vacuuming this morning.

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bryce20071024/photo#5124724124027634914 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bryce20071024/photo#5124724124027634914)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bryce20071024/photo#5124724145502471410 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bryce20071024/photo#5124724145502471410)
http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bryce20071024/photo#5124724166977307906 (http://picasaweb.google.com.au/toniw796/Bryce20071024/photo#5124724166977307906)

Will be taking pics for Baileys 3 month this afternoon so will post some more pics later.

monique13
24-10-2007, 19:05
Hi Girls everyones bubs are getting so big now they are growing up to fast an't they i love all the pic's i just love watching all our bubs growing up.

toni796
25-10-2007, 08:34
Heres some of the pics I took yesterday for Baileys 3 month pics.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886490971293586
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124885820956394818

Looks like Bailey is getting ready to go swimming or flying in this shot (Put him on the towels like this to show how big he is now).
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124885988460119506 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124885988460119506)

Cheeky
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886057179596306 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886057179596306)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887173871094306 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887173871094306)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887246885538402 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887246885538402)

Couple of Black and White's
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886370712209186 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886370712209186)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886392187045682 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886392187045682)

Sepia's
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886405071947586 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886405071947586)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886443726653282 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886443726653282)

Cheeky Bryce
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886898993187122 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886898993187122)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886735784429698 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886735784429698)

Where's the birds (Tried to get him to look into the right end of them but he can't see anything lokking through them the right way lol)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886658475018290 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886658475018290)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886688539789394 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886688539789394)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886718604560498 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124886718604560498)

Marieanne
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887968440044722 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887968440044722)

Kira
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124888002799783122 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124888002799783122)

All Kids together
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887663497366450 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/Bailey3Months/photo#5124887663497366450)

Ok I think that is enough the whole album has over 120 pics in it so feel free to look through it if you want to.

prideNJoy
25-10-2007, 13:02
Toni i looked through your album, you were snap happy that day :D . Lovely shots.

Jennie love the pics of Tali with bubbles on her face, so cute!

Some more piccies to share.

mum having time out!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04810.jpg
Princess & Porky Pig!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04815.jpg
Funny?
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04826.jpg
On tummy..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04830.jpg
Coming at the camera..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04832.jpg
uhhh, what's doing up there?
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04647.jpg

25-10-2007, 15:18
Julz - just my mums pool, and nope its not heated, was a little cold to get in with to start off with (yep a lil cold for me as well) i just didnt dunk lochie right under you know, it would have only gone belly button level at max. He was fine... loved it actually.

Zeke must be a sook coz I dipped his feet in our pool the other day and he was NOT impressed lol!! Looks like Lachie enjoyed his swim. Got a future waterbaby on your hands, you'll have to take him to lessons. My Ds loves lessons has been going since 6months old and is a better swimmer than me now:o !!

Toni those are some lovely pics you have there, I love the one of Bailey snoozing the nappies he looks so comfy!!

Mel - Nayte looks so cute in his Blueberries, I just love those napps! He is so strong, Zeke can hold his head up on his tummy but absolutely hates and kicks and flails his arms around until I pick him up or roll him onto his back!
Look forward to hopefully meeting you and Nayte next week!:wave:

Jeni - Could Talis eyes getting any bigger or bluer, they are soo lovely! I cant believe she is rolling now, man growing up too fast!

25-10-2007, 19:23
Heres a couple of my bubba luigi ( thats my nickname for him, dont ask why lol!!)
He's chubbing up very nicley in the legs now hehe:D

Cheeky Smile (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=100_8122002-1.jpg)

How you Doin (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=100_8124004-1.jpg)

Also here is (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Image17.jpg) the pixi photo I have been waiting weeks for.
They were photoshopping DH's head out of the background and supposed to be printing it in B &W but stuffed up AGAIN, so am waiting on the B&W version for another 5weeks *sigh* useless pixifoto!!

prideNJoy
25-10-2007, 22:59
Julie, that first pic Zeke def has a mischievous little grin. Love the pixie photos pic too. Such handsome little men! Typical of them to stuff up though eh!
Yep im a self confessed Blueberry lover too, i think we have about 9 of them!

I usually pop Nayte down on his back but within seconds he flips himself over on his tum, he an absolute bruiser this kid. I'll walk out of the room for 2 mins and he's managed to get a metre or so away from his play mat.
He digs his little feet into the floor sticks his butt up in the air and pushes forward like a worm...:laughing:
I wouldn't worry about Zeke not liking Tummy Time atm, some bubs do, some don't. Once he gets a bit bigger and can grab for toys he may enjoy it more.

What is it with boys and flailing arms, punching, pinching and smacking etc. Jadah hever did any of that when she was little. Im going to need to get some protective gear when he gets bigger for bobbie time! :rolleyes:

25-10-2007, 23:18
Oh tell me about it, I have a battle getting him on the boob sometimes, he pushes his arms out straight so he cant even reach booby then when he's on kicks me constantly, wriggly little fulla.:laughing:
I remember Xav hating tummy time till he was about 4months old too, so I guess Zeke will enjoy it more as he gets older!!
Nayte sounds like a very strong wee man alright!

cmd'smum
26-10-2007, 00:05
Aaawwwww julz! Zeke is sooooooooo cute! I want a boy too now! What did I just say ?!?! :eek: It wasn't me :no: :D Seriously gorgeous pics, Xav is exactly you and Zeke exactly his daddy!:yes:

Oh and I know what you mean about Pixie Photo, we had pics taken with them with Chloe when she was younger, never again!:rolleyes:

xo.

taliistheword
26-10-2007, 07:18
hey ladies,
just though i would show u my new fluffy mail im hooked now, so this is my first two.
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=frontofstarnappies.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=backofthem.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=insideofthem.jpg
i hope u like them

lollydove
26-10-2007, 08:10
I usually pop Nayte down on his back but within seconds he flips himself over on his tum, he an absolute bruiser this kid. I'll walk out of the room for 2 mins and he's managed to get a metre or so away from his play mat.
He digs his little feet into the floor sticks his butt up in the air and pushes forward like a worm...:laughing:

mel jayda does the same thing in both cases, i put her on her back (she used to sleep on her side but when in her cot im trying to get her sleeping on her back) but ill hear her whinging ten mins later cause she's on her tummy and she HATES tummy time so she cants sleep and gets so frustrated, but she just keeps throwing that little leg over and trying to sit up so she rolls. and she also does the bum worm wriggle :laughing: so cute ill have to tape it. she's no where near as good as nayte on her tum though but gees she can get moving by lifting that butt and pushing along (mind you she keeps her head on the ground!)

ok im going back to look at pics now

prideNJoy
26-10-2007, 08:18
lolly, you'll have to record that when you catch her doing it. :laughing: She sounds like an absolute crack up! Nayte also loves sleeping on his side and if he rolls to much onto his tummy when trying to sleep he gets peeved and wont settle.

lollydove
26-10-2007, 08:20
awww jules i LOVE zeke!!!! i want so so many cuddles from him next week :yes:

mel i really really hope you come to the lunch, ive been dying to meet lil nayte he's so gorgeous!

here's a couple of pics i took yesterday of jayda, im a bit concerned about this hair situation of hers lol

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00535.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00534.jpg

TJ
26-10-2007, 21:15
Oh Candy i love those pics of Jayda!!
Julz, Zeke looks soo serious and soo grown up, i love it

cmd'smum
26-10-2007, 23:53
LD love the pics! Jayda ia starting to look like her big sis I recon!:yes: she is sooooooooo gorgeous, she is going to be a hottie!!:D Oh thats a bumbo or something or rather seat ay? not sure if you heard but i was watching fox news this evening and they were telling parents to be more cautious using the seats as they have no straps and a few kids have fallen out of them!

talitw, nice mcns:thumbsup: what type are they?

well i was gonna put up some pics but A has decided to WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, so bbl to do it!

28-10-2007, 19:34
Candy I dont know why you are worried about Jayda's hair I think she looks so cute, I would love a wee girl to dress up pretty aaaw!

Here is Zeke today in his Jolly Jumper (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Zekejollyjumper005.jpg)

Ahemm cmd where are those pics of Ariene??????:shame:

29-10-2007, 11:22
Had to add this one too, it's not Zeke it is Xavier but I thought it was funny!
As anyone in Brissy will know we had storms all night and this morning, but it didn't stop Xav from wanting a swim first thing this morning lol. Probably the humidity that is making it rather uncomfortable the past couple of days contributed to him wanting an early dip.
I had to draw some virtual undies on him as he refused to wear anything in the pool today hahaha!!

Xavier leaping into the pool (http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a323/JulzXav/?action=view&current=Xavjumpin.jpg)

toni796
29-10-2007, 11:48
Lol that is funny Jules. Xav is totally different to Bryce but I guess that is because you have a pool and is easier for him to get a swim in. Bryce can't stand cold water. If it is not warm he wants nothing to do with it. Funny though cuz it is so hot up here.

JorBai
29-10-2007, 14:15
My excuse for not posting pics often is that I cant be bothered uploading them to photo bucket LOL! So I did it today and then went away for a bit while they loaded!

Julz- my god Xav must love the water! Bailey would be to scared even tho he loves swimming lessons! Must be coz you have your own pool! Great pics!

Love Talis nappies Jennie! Such a cutie!

Candy- Jayda is such a gorgeous little girls, Im totally in love with her beautiful eyes, they are the most unusual colour! I just think she is precious!

Ok here are some piccies of my lil man:

Tummy time!
http://s129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/?action=view&current=PA280264.jpg

Fresh outta the bath! (Excuse me looking bad in pic, its the end of a long day!
http://s129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/?action=view&current=PA210175.jpg

Resting in my fave place, my rocker!
http://s129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/?action=view&current=PA180161.jpg

Lovin my swing Mum!
http://s129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/?action=view&current=PA280247.jpg

This towel tastes great!
http://s129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/?action=view&current=PA260215.jpg

Big boy clothes! Dont I look enormous! LOL!
http://s129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/?action=view&current=PA170154.jpg

Oh...hello Mum!!!
http://s129.photobucket.com/albums/p211/Lea060383/?action=view&current=PA270240.jpg

TJ
29-10-2007, 15:33
Leanne, i love those pics!!
You are right the big bou clothes make Jordan look alot bigger! Unless of course he has had a massive growth spurt since i last saw you.

lollydove
29-10-2007, 21:38
leanne jordan is so so cute, he smiles heaps hey? he has such a big boy smile, jayda still has the kind of smile that looks like the newborn wind smile but i dont think thats ever changing. anyway i cant wait to hold jordan i hope he gives me some big smiles

cmd's mum thanks for that about the bumbo, tj had mentioned it to me as well but iwoudl never put it on a table or leave her alone in it anyway, i can tell just by putting her in it that its risky to leave her alone. great lil seat though

jules those are great pics of xav jumping in the pool, you're quite clever with the collage you put together arent ya :yes: i didnt think i was going to get a jolly jumper but zeke looks like he's having such a great time i think i will now. i still think he looks so grown up in the face, he has so much character already i just love him.

who's babies havent we seen in a long time? im with you leanne about uploading photos, it takes soooo long. i have a few here that i uploaded last week but didnt want to post too many in one go

this is my avatar pic, trying to make her look like a girl
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00541.jpg

she didnt like it, lol, she's got a temper on her!
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00542.jpg

close up, awww love double chins
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00503-1.jpg

i had to get one of these shots to keep and look back on
http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/DSC00481.jpg

TJ
30-10-2007, 08:53
lolly - jayda is adorable, but you already kow i think that!!!

30-10-2007, 09:52
Aww she is so cute, and she does look like a girl you dont have to try and make her look like one, those big sultry eyes def a girl:yes: :laughing: !!!

Oh and yeah Zeke loves the Jolly jumper, def a good investment Jayda and will love it too!

Cant wait to see you all again on Thursday, I bet our bubs have grown heaps in the few weeks since we met up last!

mumzdaword
30-10-2007, 09:57

All the pics of your lil bubs are gorgeous:yes:

They are growing up soooo quick...

I have a few new ones of Hayley but have to upload them to the computer....so i'll get to that now and post them this afternoon...

JorBai
30-10-2007, 11:45
OMG Candy, Jayda is just adorable! Im definately having cuddles on Thursday!!! I love the little head band too, she looks gorgeous! Cant wait to see u in thursday!

prideNJoy
30-10-2007, 15:20
Hey, just wanted to share these pics. I hope they work. I think the photos only stay online for a week.
http://www.oneshotstudios.com.au/customer%20galleries.htm

ETA: click on right hand top corner, Melissa Home Shoot
PM me if you want to view as apparently you need a username & password and i don't know if im allowed to post it!

taliistheword
30-10-2007, 15:26
mel it asks for a user name and password

prideNJoy
30-10-2007, 15:35
Jennie Iv'e PM'ed you!

taliistheword
30-10-2007, 15:44
very very nice mel, we r good to look at our pro photo on friday hopeful if brenden boss let him have the morning off

30-10-2007, 15:45
ooh can I see please?

prideNJoy
30-10-2007, 15:48
:fingerscrossed: he gets Fri off then. it so much more exciting when you have someone to look at them with you. Im sure they'll be beautiful. can you send me the details of the photographer that did them for you, i think it might be the same one that a friend of mine was telling me about the other day. :)

JorBai
30-10-2007, 16:09
Oh i wanna see them too!

JorBai
30-10-2007, 16:22
Mel they are absolutely stunning! Are you taking them all? I wouldnt be able to choose! They are all just gorgeous!

If its not too rude, how much does it cost to have them? I want to find a place to get the boys done but I dont wanna pay a fortune as I know a guy here on the coast who is reasonably priced but quite busy.

Ignore that Im just checking out thier website! LOL!

prideNJoy
30-10-2007, 16:33
Mel they are absolutely stunning! Are you taking them all? I wouldnt be able to choose! They are all just gorgeous!

If its not too rude, how much does it cost to have them? I want to find a place to get the boys done but I dont wanna pay a fortune as I know a guy here on the coast who is reasonably priced but quite busy.

Ignore that Im just checking out thier website! LOL!

Im not actually too sure, as i only did the shoot because the lady taking the photos wanted to build up her portfolio, and get some more experience with taking pics outside using natural light.
Jennie sent me a PM with the details of this mob http://www.naturalkidzphotography.com/, they may be a bit better priced.

30-10-2007, 17:37
Lovely pics Mel I love the one of Jadah and Nayte on the bed and she is kissing him, just gorgeous!!

toni796
30-10-2007, 17:58
Would love to see the pics Mel.

toni796
30-10-2007, 18:08
Heres some pics of Bailey in his first bath in the big bathtub tonight. He absolutly loved it.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127038796602706802 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127038796602706802)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127038912566823858 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127038912566823858)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127039015646039010 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127039015646039010)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127039054300744690 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BaileyBath/photo#5127039054300744690)

DH found Bryce like this in his bed when he woke up to get ready for work this morning.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BryceSleeping/photo#5127038392875780930 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BryceSleeping/photo#5127038392875780930)
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BryceSleeping/photo#5127038427235519314 (http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/toniw796/BryceSleeping/photo#5127038427235519314)

TJ
30-10-2007, 19:02
Mel id love to see the pics as well pls! :)

Boymum
30-10-2007, 20:29
Hi, I would like to see your photos too Mel if that's o'kay?

Leanne - Jordan is gorgeous, I really love those big boy clothes, what a little man he is he,he.

Toni - Bailey is such a clever boy in the bath, so cute.

Here are some of Little Miss B lately:

http://s134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/?action=view&current=100_2990.jpg

http://s134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/?action=view&current=100_2994.jpg

http://s134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/?action=view&current=100_2981.jpg

http://s134.photobucket.com/albums/q101/boymum/?action=view&current=100_2972.jpg

I just love this thread, we all have such beautiful bubbies....oh and hey Candy I just love the one of Jayda's temper, it's beautiful...not being mean, I just love babies expressions and her's is priceless. She is such a pretty little thing with her big eyes.

I will be back soon to check out more of your photos, keep 'em coming girls.

Seeya, Ange.

toni796
30-10-2007, 21:03
Mel those pics are absolutly gorgous thank you for sharing them with us.

TJ
30-10-2007, 21:16
Mel, i love the pics!! Will be soo hard to chose which ones you want.
I absolutly LOVE the one of Jadah sitting with the bark on the table in front of her.
I had a sticky at the other peoples albums, and they are all lovely, she is one talented lady to capture all the bubs/kids sooo perfectly.

Toni - love the bath shots!!

Ange - B is getting soo much more grown up since the last time i saw her. She is a cutey little thing.

Here are some new ones of Lochie

Playtime in bed (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02470.jpg)

Im loving my big boy highchair (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02492.jpg)

Ok mum finished my food, ive dribbled everywhere (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02498.jpg)

prideNJoy
30-10-2007, 21:24
TJ my god, maybe it's just me but it looks like Lochie has changed again! Esp in the first shot on the bed. He just seems to look different. What a little spunk he is, he looks like he's really chunking up now hey. Cant wait to get some cuddles in! :D

TJ
30-10-2007, 21:46
Mel - he def is a little porky pig!!
You are right he has changed again.. i can take a photo and then 2 mins later take another and he looks completly different. Very bizarre indeed!

30-10-2007, 21:50
He's changed since I saw him last, he looks lovely TJ!!
it still baffles me how fast time has gone, when I look at pics of your wee one TJ it really only felt like yesterday I was reading your ttc diary, now you are a mummy to a big boy. I really hope time doesnt get too much faster or life is going to be way too short for my liking:shame:
I hope you are enjoying mummyhood TJ!:thumbsup:

our little treasures
30-10-2007, 23:41
Mel they are gorgeous! That is a huge package as well!!
My favs the feet one with both kidlets
the one with dd kissing bubs:hugs:
umbrella shoots
the tummy shots on the bed

They are great!! I have to get my butt into gear and get some professionals done. I had them done for dd and ds at this age but I wanted ones with smiles from bubs as the others pics have no smiles at that age:)

barneysbub
31-10-2007, 08:34
:wave: guys sorry I havent posted any photos I havent known how to before so I hope this works:fingerscrossed:

Hours old,With my mum and nephew!

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff188/barneysbub/0065MilleyLiamAleisha24-07-07.jpg

Play gym

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff188/barneysbub/Aleisha02-10-07005.jpg

mumzdaword
31-10-2007, 08:52
Oh everyones bubs are absolutely gorgeous..I love seeing them grow..

Well sorry i didnt get back yesterday afternoon..my computer was playing up and wouldnt let me upload...but its all done now...

So here are some new ones of Hayley...

Hayley in the middle of talking Jibberish (http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0877.jpg)

That cheeky little smile (http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0884.jpg)

Licking her hand like a lollypop (http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0887.jpg)

Chewing her hand (http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0891.jpg)

Mummy's cheeky lil girl (http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc71/mumzdaword/102_0879.jpg)

Can you tell she is teething....Get a load of all the dribble on the shirt...haha

toni796
31-10-2007, 09:10
Tj - You can really see a change in Lochie now he is just gorgeous.

barneysbub - Good to see pics of your little one she is such a cutey.

mumzdaword - Your little ones eyelashes are just gorgeous how dark they are.

lollydove
31-10-2007, 09:11
oh my god mumzdaword i just noticed you're ttc!!! how exciting good luck :thumbsup: make sure you keep us updated, so excited for you

tj lachie looks so so much like you i think, he's so beautiful i love how chunk he is

ange I think B is looking heaps bigger now too, she looks so much more grown up than when we saw here, she's growing up to be such a pretty lil girl. i agree with you about the temper faces, i love when jayda does the 'shaky' cry and her mouth wabbles, lol

mel ooooh ooooh i would LOVE to see the pics too! :smiliedance:

toni bailey looks so big in the big bath, gees they're really growing up arent they, im scared to take all these steps and move her up because then it feels real that shes really growing up, i just moved jayda to her own room last night and couldnt sleep. i never thought to lay them down in the big bath, is the water ok it doesnt get in his face or anything?

barneysbub you're little one is so gorgeous, thanks for sharing pics with us! make sure you keep them coming now

31-10-2007, 09:24
Wow everyones bubbas are growing so quick !

They all are so adorable !

We certainly all did a great job didnt we ;)

Mel would love to see the profess shots if possible !

31-10-2007, 10:04
Oh Mel they are to die for !

I really have to get my butt into gear & some photos organised ... Im being way too lazy & it hasnt helped with being at the doctors half the time !

TJ
31-10-2007, 10:42
Jennie, i love the pics of Tali.

Barneysbub - Aleshia is gorgeous, you would never know she is a premmie at all, she is thriving and looks adorable!!

Oi Candy.... you saying that Lochie looks like me and you love how chunky he is.... hope you arent trying to tell me something.... :p

metalhead713
31-10-2007, 15:45
Well hmm Ive never acctually posted in here cause Ive only just now gotten round to putting some photos in photobucket :rolleyes: Thought Id share a few pics of my dd, almost 4 months.

lazing around on a hot day
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0239.jpg
cute
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0251.jpg
cheeeeky!
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0249.jpg
I want to eat it
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0245.jpg
Angel
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/img058.jpg
Pretty in purple
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/img057.jpg

toni796
31-10-2007, 15:50
Well hmm Ive never acctually posted in here cause Ive only just now gotten round to putting some photos in photobucket :rolleyes: Thought Id share a few pics of my dd, almost 4 months.

lazing around on a hot day
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0239.jpg
cute
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0251.jpg
cheeeeky!
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0249.jpg
I want to eat it
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/IMGP0245.jpg
Angel
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/img058.jpg
Pretty in purple
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd221/feuer_engel/img057.jpg

You have a beautiful daughter. I love the Angel pic.

lollydove
31-10-2007, 17:20
:laughing: shoosh you miss tj, you know i think you're a hot mamma!

oh mel the pics are just so adorable, so natural and beautiful i bet you are so so happy with them

kj's mum your little one is so precious, i love her chubby little face!

lollydove
31-10-2007, 18:28
hi girls, you're all going to be so sick of seeing jayda im sorry, but dont worry i get on a roll for a week and then you wont see any for a month or more :o

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/gotchapicbeanie.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w135/lollydove/gotchapichat.jpg

taliistheword
31-10-2007, 19:17
oh lolly she is cutie i love black and white photo's i have a sweet spot for them

JorBai
31-10-2007, 21:32
OMG Candy those pics melt my heart, she is just way too adorable!!! I so cant wait to see her again!

KJs mum- your DD is gorgeous and I love the pic of her as an angel!!!

TJ- Lochie is just gorgeous! He does look like you actually! Candy is right! Cant wait to see him tomorrow!

Okies, Im off to bed!

wannabemum
01-11-2007, 22:40
OMG Lollydove JAYDA is BEAUTIFUL! That first photo is absolutely gorgeous, those are the only ones I've looked at so far, but will keep looking ladies.... We are very blessed to have these angels in our lives :hugs:

Here is more photos of my beautiful little man :D

His first shower with daddy (4 weeks)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_301862_2282.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_301862_2282.jpg)

4 weeks
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/ehm1.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/ehm1.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/ehm14.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/ehm14.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/ehm8copy.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/ehm8copy.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_333174_3571.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_333174_3571.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_301864_2860.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_301864_2860.jpg)

7 weeks
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_303556_4707.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_303556_4707.jpg)

8 weeks
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_333049_4956.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_333049_4956.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_333048_4707.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_333048_4707.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361864_3488.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361864_3488.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361861_2504.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361861_2504.jpg)

9 weeks
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361869_5182.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361869_5182.jpg)
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361867_4512-1.jpg (http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m179/hollymmphotos/n586527412_361867_4512-1.jpg)

lollydove
02-11-2007, 09:39
awww fanx holly, malik is so so beautiful too! he looks a lot like his dad doesnt he? i LOVE SO MUCH his little cuba shirt :yelclap: what colour are his eyes? thanks so much for sharing, make sure you keep them up now

TJ
02-11-2007, 15:40
Lollly i love the pics of Jayda - but you already know that i think she is adorable.

Here are some more of Lochie

P!ss off mum, stop flashing that thing at me (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02508.jpg)

MM Tastes good (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02520.jpg) (i love his blue eyes)

Jumping soo much im dribbling everywhere (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02533.jpg)

Wow lots of noises now (http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e329/tara-jane/LJ/DSC02551.jpg)

taliistheword
02-11-2007, 15:53
well ladies when to see photos today, i have a sneak peak if u would like to look it only there for a week so be quick
http://www.globalphotobooks.com/preview_global.php?b=7960-0727-6414

lollydove
02-11-2007, 16:18
TJ I love how chub he looks in his jolly jumper in that first pic, hehe he's so cute. and his eyes are such a clear blue that was the first thing i noticed at lunch when i was holding him, lil cutie i cant wait to see him again tuesday

Jennie oh they looks great, i love so much the one where tali is sucking on her fist and its really close up. are you getting them put in a book like that? such a good idea, we're having some family pics taken down at the beach in byron with our wedding photographer and we're going to have them made as books, great pressies for the grandparents :xmastree:

wannabemum
02-11-2007, 21:39
TJ, Lochie is gorgeous, he is a little chubber like Malik, so cute!

Lolly Malik has blue eyes at the moment, would love them to stay like that, Gus has brown eyes and I have green so dont think they will though

taliistheword
03-11-2007, 07:18
hey ladies,
after thursday lunch went in to toys r us and saw a walker there it was$120 marked down to $60 so i though bagin so i bought and boy was it fun to get home but anywho here are some photo's in her car
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=drivinginmycar.jpg
http://s182.photobucket.com/albums/x173/taliistheword/?action=view&current=thisisfun.jpg

lollydove
03-11-2007, 09:22
great walker jennie, tali looks like she's enjoying it and what a bargain, toys r us have the best baby bargains! she seems to be such a happy little girl

holly i thought his eyes looked a bit blue, how cute :fingerscrossed: they stay like that. are they a light bright blue or a dark grey blue? jayda has the strangest eye colour and i keep wondering if it will change too, hers were grey to begin with and now they've stayed like a hazel grey kinda colour and have been like this now since about 6 weeks, but me and dh both have brown eyes so im expecting them to go darker but like you dont want them too

prideNJoy
03-11-2007, 14:59
wannabemum your little Malik is just beautiful, i think he looks a lot like you!

Lovely pics always TJ. Lochie does have stunning blue eyes. The sound mat thingee looks really cool, are they made specifically for the jolly jumper?

It sounds like Nayte and Jayda have similar coloured eyes, they're sort of hazel but more a darker steely colour most of the time, sometimes they look like there going brown.

Jennie those photos are just gorgeous, you must be a really proud mumma!

well your all probably sick of seeing my little ones now!
but im gonna post some more anyway :laughing:
btw thanks everyone for the lovely comments on the pro shots! :hugs:

heh so clever..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04907.jpg
hilarious mummy..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04912.jpg
getting some exercise in.
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04916.jpg
awwww daddy cuddles ( morning shot )
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04920.jpg
It hurts right about here!
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04922.jpg
love this shirt..
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t300/Meljellybean/Bubhub/DSC04924.jpg

TJ
03-11-2007, 19:14
Mel i love the pics of Nayte - he is one strong bubba!!

Yep and that mat is made especially for the Jolly Jumper - was $26 from BigW.
And its plastic topped which is good (well esp with all the dribble Lochie seems to be doing)
The noises start to drive me nuts after a while

Jennie - looks like Tali is having a ball!!

lollydove
03-11-2007, 19:54
oh my god mel i LOVE nayte's shirts!! especially the "mmm boobies" one :laughing: where did you get it? are you 100% breastfeeding? he's one chubba bubba so cute all his rolls you must have good milk :yes: and his little ugg boots are so super cute too, especially with his fat little legs lol

nayte's eyes look more of a blue than jayda's from the pics, but yep hers do look light brown/hazel sometimes. do you think they'll change? did your jadah's eyes start out the same way, cause her's are still light huh?