View Full Version : Hey chooks! Another newbie!

fAiRyDrEaMs
23-01-2006, 13:37
Hello all!

My name is Alicia and I have a 21 month old daughter named Jaeda, and we live in sunny qld.

I stumbled across this fabulous site whilst searching for play centres in my area. It looks great!.

I'm looking forward to reading your stories, and meeting you all :)

Smiles,

Alicia xoxo

Peaceangels
23-01-2006, 13:39
Hi & welcome to Bubhub Alicia!

This is a great site, but very addictive! Look forward to chatting with you more. :)

beetlgrl
23-01-2006, 13:47
HEY ALICIA
welcome... it is a great place! but yes very addictive!

Elfin
23-01-2006, 13:49
Welcome to bubhub. It is great to see we have so many new members lately. Enjoy the forum:)

23-01-2006, 13:52
Hi Alicia welcome to bubhub!! I have a 21 month old too ( boy) & I live in sunny Qld too!! :D See ya round the hub!! :p

fAiRyDrEaMs
23-01-2006, 14:13
Thanks so much for the warm welcome!! :D

and yep, I totally beleive you that this can become addictive! lol

Becca - Where abouts are you in brisvegas?..I am out at Ferny Hills at the moment, but hopeing to re-locate as soon as find somewhere suitable. Aarrrgh, moving..is there anything worse?

Rell
23-01-2006, 14:24
Welcome
There are lots of us from Brissy on here. Hope you enjoy the site:)

peterpan
23-01-2006, 17:51
G'day Welcome to Bub Hub... Hope you enjoy yourself here:)

Refresh
23-01-2006, 18:00
OMGosh!! Another Ferny Hills mum!! There are heaps of us now:D Welcome to Bubhub!

onabreak
23-01-2006, 18:32
Hi I am from sunny Brissie too.

Welcome to bub hub, it is so hard to get away from this place, which you will discover soon!!!

Rell
23-01-2006, 20:41
G'day Welcome to Bub Hub... Hope you enjoy yourself here:)
Ange I don't think you are qualified to use the turm "G'Day" until after Thursday when you become an Aussie.:D

kimmy
23-01-2006, 20:44
Hi & welcome to the hub i hope you enjoy it here,
I look forward to chatting with you soon.