- Fame - singing/dancing class
- FB page: 365 Things to do with kids in Brisbane
- FB 365 Things to do in Brisbane: The Baby & Toddler Show in Brisbane is looking for
- FB 365 Things to do in Brisbane: Want a free ticket to The Baby & Toddler Show this
- FB 365 Things to do in Brisbane: Sign your little ones up for some active time with
- FB 365 Things to do in Brisbane: We've still got some Baby & Toddler Show tickets to
- FB 365 Things to do in Brisbane: Enjoy some ME time at Mummabubba Beauty Spa & Crech
- Brisbane: Come by our stand at this weekend's Baby & Toddler Show - we've got a grea
- Brisbane: This Sunday is Steam Train Sunday! Take a ride on a vintage steam train f
- Brisbane: 2 for 1 deal on Cradle Song tickets in Brisbane for Sunday 9 September - b
- Brisbane: Got a bub that won't sleep. Parenting expert Tizzie Hall of Save our Slee
- Brisbane: This Wednesday's Babes in Arms session at Event Cinemas is One Day http://
- Brisbane: Book in for the next Dog, Baby & You classes teaching you about introducin
- Brisbane: This looks like great fun - solve the mystery of the Great Train Robbery a
- Brisbane: Connected are giving away 8,000 toys, 2,000 books and 130 bikes to people
- Brisbane: FREE EVENT - Redcliffe Festival, Sunday 18 September is kids activities da
- Brisbane: Got a boy who loves Knights, swords and (safe) combat? Knight School is o
- Brisbane: Book tickets to see the local Fame Theatre's production of Cinderella thes
- Brisbane: The Sunny Coast Baby & Kids Market is on this Saturday at Nambour PCYC Th
- Brisbane: School holidays coming up - loads on in Brisbane! If FREE is your favouri
- Brisbane: FREE activities at Roma St Parklands these school hols. Creative workshop
- Brisbane: Cup cake fun at Our Haus Cafe, Hawthorn from 11am-12noon each weekday thes
- Brisbane: Tiny Art still have some places left for TINY ART's 3D Robot Canvas Worksh
- Brisbane: Take a trip to Australia Zoo to see their new African Safari exhibit. Plu
- Brisbane: We've put some tabs on the left hand side of this page with links to perma
- Brisbane: Oodles of fun activities - with a difference - at the Abbey Museum's Kids
- Brisbane: Got older kids 10-17? Check out the Brisbane Councils FREE & low-cost Chi
- Brisbane: The Mummy Tree Markets - Chic Inspired Unique - on this weekend at River P
- Brisbane: More things to do this weekend - if you fancy a day trip - visit the Toowo
- Brisbane: Off to dreamworld today! Yipppeeee! Don't think I'll eat too much break
- Brisbane: If you love movies, Event Cinemas have a Kids Club with special deals and
- Brisbane: Looking to get out of the heat (or the rain - our weather can't decide tod
- Brisbane: Tickets are now on sale for The Fairies Christmas Ballet - 27 November at
- Brisbane: A couple of great markets on this weekend Little Feet Baby Market at Hillc
- Brisbane: WIN!!! Fab comps, loads to win. Check out the 31 Days of October - diffe
- Brisbane: The older kids are back at school - so that means you can enjoy a Babes in
- Brisbane:
- Brisbane: Geckos Family Fun Centre and Wriggle It, Logan Centre, are currently the f
- Brisbane: It's not too late to book in for Term 4 swimming lessons (even though it s
- Brisbane: As it gets hotter and we all start to move towards the pool and the beach,
- Brisbane: We've added some new tabs to the left hand column with lists of the Best P
- Brisbane: If you are looking for something a little bit different for Christmas, che
- Brisbane: I was going to go to Dreamworld today - but it looks soooo dark outside an
- Brisbane: Little Kickers have just let us know that they've got places for their cla
- Brisbane: Bright Bots & Sunbury Nursery are holding a mega sale at BB's Browns Plain
- Brisbane: We've added a new tab to the list in the left hand column linking to our l
- Brisbane: Want to get away for a few days?? Exclusive to Bub Hubbers! Receive $55/
- Brisbane: FREE Entry to the Queensland Multicultural Festival this Sunday 16 Oct at
- Brisbane: Check out tomorrow's FREE active parks sessions run by Brisbane City Counc
- Brisbane: Baby & Maternity Pre-loved Market Friday 21 Oct, 9:30am - 11:30am at Banyo
- Brisbane: Qld Police are holding a free information seminar for parents of school-ag
- Brisbane: Now on Sale - Tickets for Angelina Ballerina's Big Audition - a ballet per
- Brisbane: If you are looking for things to do tomorrow - or anyday of the week - tha
- Brisbane: Tomorrow is Day for Daniel - wear red in memory of Daniel and in support o
- Brisbane: FREE rhyme time tomorrow at the State Library for all preschoolers. Why n
- Brisbane: Lollipops Playcentre at Springwood are celebrating their 5th Birthday tomo
- Brisbane: Santa is arriving this weekend at selected Westfield Shopping Centres incl
- Brisbane: Tomorrow is Steve Irwin Day at Australia Zoo. Gates open early at 8am for
- Brisbane: FREE exercise classes tomorrow in Brisbane Parks - Fit 4 Mums Kangaroo Po
- Brisbane: Wohoo! We've got a great viewer competition to win a free Family Pass to D
- Brisbane: If you are looking for something a bit different for Xmas, head on down to
- Brisbane: Tomorrow's Reel Mums movie at Dendy Portside is The Twilight Saga - Breaki
- Brisbane: There's loads on this weekend (in case you weren't busy enough!). Kickin
- Brisbane: Little Feet Baby Market want to let all their friends know that they have
- Brisbane: @Charlton Brown are having a FREE playdate on 16 December at their college
- Brisbane: Closing Down sale this weekend of Kids Flip-out Sofas covered in 100% cott
- Brisbane: School holidays are nearly here! Tiny Art and Flipside Circus have let us
- Brisbane: If you are a member of Event Cinemas Kids Movie Club (free to join), you a
- Brisbane: TINY ART have a fun full day of activity in the Tiny Art Den today, such c
- Brisbane: If you are going on a road trip these holidays, make sure you stop in at a
- Brisbane: AMF Bowling have got some great holiday offers - great for rainy days (& s
- Brisbane: Hot in Brissie today - we're heading to Stafford Skate Centre this afterno
- Brisbane: I know I mentioned roller skating yesterday, but just to continue that the
- Brisbane: If you are feeling a little sluggish after a bit too much food over Xmas,
- Brisbane Entertainment Book Vouchers
- Brisbane: If your kids love Thomas the Tank Engine, The Workshops Rail Museum in Nor
- Brisbane: If you are running out of cash, after the festive season, you can't go pas
- Brisbane: Bounce on down to Westfield Chermside for kids holiday activities this wee
- Brisbane: Well it's back to school for most of us - but - only for 3 days! We'll be
- Brisbane: We've got a great competition running on Bubhub to win a Cleaner for 70 ho
- Brisbane: FREE Australia Day celebrations at Southbank (pleeeease, stop raining by t
- Brisbane: Just in case it's too rainy to picnic tomorrow - here are some great free
- Brisbane: Just heard that the Southbank & moreton bay Australia day events have been
- Brisbane: Did you know that kids eat free every Wednesday night Stafford Tavern ?
- Brisbane: If you're looking for some tried and tested things to do in Brisbane then
- Brisbane: What was the weirdest thing our Brisbean blogger saw at Settlement Cove on
- Brisbane: Our Brissie for Kids blogger has just posted about events coming up in Mar
- Brisbane: Head to GOMA for an awesome (and FREE) day out with the kids!
- Brisbane: Playgroup have loads of local events as part of National Playgroup Week fr
- Brisbane: To those of you who love Little TiGrrs Indoor Playcentre at Windsor, go al
- Brisbane: Knight School have got a programme of workshops on again these school holi
- Brisbane: If you've got a little scientist on your hands, check out the new Whodunit
- Brisbane: Looking for things to do in Brisbane these school holidays?
- Brisbane: A Bubs, Tots-2-Teens Market will be held at St.Catherine's Anglican Church
- Brisbane: Tickets are on sale today!
- Brisbane: Sirromet have got a great Family Fun Day lined up for Sunday 8 April with
- Brisbane: Bright Bots are having a crazy basement clearance sale this Saturday at th
- Brisbane: Enjoy a morning at the movies before the school holidays start - Event Cin
- Brisbane: Looking for ideas for Easter holiday fun?
- Brisbane: Toyland Express starts today - daily train activites at the Workshops Mus
- Brisbane: Local Toys R Us stores are hosting fun days this Easter. There's a Thomas
- Brisbane: And for the girl in your life - how about fun kids cooking classes at Tast
- Brisbane: This Friday, get along to the Festival of Sails at Redcliffe - the Easter
- Brisbane: If you are looking for some free entertainment, check out your local shopp
- Brisbane: If you want something FREE to do this holiday - and you've got some LEGO a
- Brisbane: Just as our annual passes, expire, Dreamworld has opened up a whole new wo
- Brisbane: Newmarket Pool is open these holidays with kids water slides to keep cool!
- Brisbane: Now that the kids are back in school - treat yourself and your preschooler
- Brisbane: It's a couple of weeks away yet, but get the Kids Kingdom Day at the Ipswi
- Brisbane: Our Brissie Blogger is off to the Ruffled Bazaar Markets this weekend in H
- Brisbane: If you are looking to escape the sun - can't go wrong with an indoor playc
- Brisbane: It will probably rain on the weekend but there is something the 'sun will
- Brisbane: Plenty to ROAR about in Brissy this weekend! http://www.bubhub.com.au/comm
- Brisbane: If you are looking for a little bit of calm on Thursday, check out the Ree
- Brisbane: Where's that yellow thing in the sky gone? Ah, it must be time to head to
- Brisbane: So much to do in and around Brisbane this weekend! Which of these fabulous
- Cafe for Mother's day brunch?
- Brisbane: Who wants to spend tomorrow morning with Johnny Depp? http://www.bubhub.co
- Brisbane: If you think that you might over indulge on the chocolates and burnt toast
- Brisbane: This is what I'm lucky enough to be doing this Mother's Day - and it's sup
- Brisbane: The Mater Mothers want you to share your story with them ...
- Brisbane: The Brisbane blogger has found some last-minute ideas for Mothers' Day. Ho
- Brisbane: Yabba Jabba do! A great way to celebrate theatre and performance: enjoy a
- Brisbane: 365 things to do this weekend (well, almost)...http://www.bubhub.com.au/co
- Brisbane: FREE - The Green Heart Fair is a free fair, put on by Brisbane City Counci
- Teddy Bears Picnic in Shorncliffe This Sunday!!!
- Brisbane: The Racecourse Rd Carnival is on Sat 3 June in Hamilton FREE admission a
- Brisbane: This Sunday - great little lifestyle markets - and if you love Guide Biscu
- Brisbane: This is worth booking in for Abbey Kids' Medieval Fun Day - it's near Cabo
- Brisbane: To celebrate Hootabelle joining Giggle and Hoot Goodnight Hour, every ABC
- Brisbane: The weather forecasters can't seem to agree on whether it's going to be ra
- Brisbane: It's Steam Train Sunday on 3 June - if you've got kids who love trains, do
- Brisbane: Only 14 more sleeps to go until qpac's Out of the Box Festival! Have you g
- Brisbane: Can you help?
- Brisbane: Some of these outdoor ideas might not be so appealing if the rain keeps up
- Brisbane: Don't forget the Racecourse Rd Carnival this Sunday - free entry and loads
- Brisbane: We have some tickets to give away as part of the Out Of The Box Festival i
- Brisbane: Make sure you've got the Pregnancy Babies & Childrens Expo in your diary f
- Brisbane: There's a royal lot on in Brisbane this weekend! http://www.bubhub.com.au/
- Brisbane: If you are looking for a MEGA bargain, don't miss iconic Bright Bots Wareh
- Brisbane: Qpac's Out of the Box Festival for Children is on now! This year is bigger
- Brisbane: Plenty to do this weekend in Brisbane! http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/
- Brisbane: Hear acclaimed psychologist Robin Grille speak at The International Associ
- Brisbane: If you have a little Knight in your family - places are filling fast for t
- Brisbane: Don't forget the sensational Bright Bots Warehouse Sales are on again this
- Brisbane: Bored? No way! Find some ideas in the ridiculously long list of things to
- Brisbane: Tickets go on sale on Monday for Justine Clarke's Pop Up Tour - she's in B
- Brisbane: Stuck for something different to do these school holidays? Stay cool at th
- Brisbane: We've got some FREE Brave Activity Sheets to print off to keep the kids oc
- Brisbane: 15 Eats for under $15 - you can't go wrong! What a great way to treat the
- Brisbane: FREE family fun day at Chermside Shopping Centre tomorrow! Barnyard Babi
- Brisbane: Win a digital camera class in Brisbane plus some awesome photo gifts ...
- Brisbane: Watch this tonight at a fundraiser at Griffith University's Logan Campus .
- Brisbane: FREE event in New Farm park this Sunday 15th (weather permitting) for pare
- Brisbane: Last few days for The Winter Festival at Bondi, Melbourne and Fremantle -
- Brisbane: If you fancy a quick trip down to the Goldie this weekend, this sounds lik
- Brisbane: What rain?! Get out and enjoy Brisbane this weekend http://www.bubhub.com.
- Brisbane: Have you got your tickets yet?? http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/
- Brisbane: A local Dad has just released a FREE iphone / android app with a guide to
- Brisbane: FREE Winter's Day Festival this Sunday 22 July at Vic Park Golf Complex, H
- Brisbane: If anyone was planning on going to the Home Festival at Kangaroo Point thi
- Brisbane: It's a sunny weekend?? GET OUT! http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/
- Brisbane: So much on the schedule this weekend that it may take you all weekend to r
- Brisbane: Want to win a new car?
- Brisbane: If you've ever thought of taking a digital camera class then you should en
- Brisbane: Now that the weather is getting better, don't forget to try some of the fa
- Brisbane: Free science shows this weekend in the Queen St Mall at 11am plus week lon
- Brisbane: Look for something handmade and crafty - and just a little bit lovely? Ha
- Brisbane: How are you planning to spend your weekend? http://www.bubhub.com.au/commu
- Brisbane: I'm sure many of you can relate to this ...
- Brisbane: Here's how you can receive a free mum gift pack when you have your baby at
- Brisbane: Win Dorothy the Dinosaur tickets plus a meet and greet @ The Wiggles Live
- Brisbane: Dorothy is coming to Brisbane and you could win a family pass plus a meet
- Brisbane: Win a Kitchen Aid by subscribing to Bubbler Deals free weekly newsletter a
- Brisbane: If you fancy a trip to the Gold Coast this weekend, the Gold Coast Racecou
- Brisbane: Awesome prize for Brisbanites! Gymboree Play & Music class vouchers, value
- Brisbane: Lifestyle Triple P is a free parenting program for parents of overweight c
- Brisbane: Family Fun day on 1 Sept to celebrate the opening of the Asperger Centre,
- Brisbane: Lots of fun stuff to do in Brisbane this weekend! Have a good one! http://
- Brisbane: Looks great for the lego-lovers!
- Any toddler mums in Paddington, QLD?
- Brisbane: Some good news for Northsiders! (Share with any other Northside parents y
- Brisbane: Here's your chance to meet Dorothy the Dinosaur! We're extending this comp
- Brisbane: Kath shared some AWESOME parenting tips with the Bub Hub at the Brisbane P
- Brisbane: Want to spend the morning with Colin Farrell and his gorgeous abs? Event C
- Brisbane: The Abbey Museum near Caboolture is taking bookings for their Kids Archaeo
- Brisbane: This Sunday - 9th Sept - grab yourself a bargain at C&K Inala Kindergarten
- Brisbane: Sony Foundation is showing advance screenings of HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA this S
- Brisbane: Some great ideas for things to do this holiday - that will leave your wall
- Brisbane: One week to go till school holidays. This post might help you stay sane!
- Brisbane: There are heaps of awesome kids' flicks coming out at the cinemas this sch
- Brisbane: Here's the ultimate guide to FREE school holiday entertainment in Brisbane
- Brisbane: Battle for culinary supremacy while raising money for Kidsafe ... click th
- Brisbane: Head over to the cinemas at Morayfield Shopping Centre on 17 October for a
- Brisbane: Hairy Maclary - the Stage Show - is coming to Brisbane. Tickets are on sa
- Brisbane: Looking to buy or sell kid's items? The Good Buy Baby Market is on this Sa
- Brisbane: The Looking After You Day 4 Mums will allow women to try activities includ
- Brisbane: Raise money for Children's Hospital Foundations Australia and maybe win a
- Brisbane: A special offer from Bliss Active ...
- Brisbane: Santa is arriving at Westfield Chermside tomorrow - doesn't he know it's o
- Brisbane: We're trying to raise awareness of Postnatal Depression during Postnatal D
- Brisbane: Give your child a head start to their education by enrolling them in a Que
- Brisbane: There are going to be LIVE reindeer at Westfield Chermside this Saturday!
- Dance class for 3 year old brisbane bayside
- Who wants to be my friend?
- Brisbane: Great craft workshops in Brisbane on 17, 18 and 20 December at Reverse Gar
- Brisbane: FREE activities for school age kids - learn about the environment at Boond
- Brisbane: Activities in your local library these holidays (library = airconditioning
- Brisbane: If you've got a dinosaur fan in the house (and you're in Brisbane) then yo
- Brisbane: Free activities at Westfield Chermside (oh, and it's air-conditioned!) To
- Brisbane: If you're in Brisbane and looking for one more outing before the end of th
- Dance/Gymnastics or the like around Everton Hills (Bris North)
- Brisbane: LCF Fun Languages can help you start a FUN Mandarin club at school or pres
- Wanting to meet other mothers in my area - Southern Suburbs
- Brisbane: Westfield Chermside are having an Easter Hamper competition. Simply 'lik