View Full Version : Discipline & behaviour

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. toddler tantrum
  2. Help for my Son?
  3. 2 year old constantly asking same question
  4. at wits end with 2 yr old bashing her brother
  5. How to gently discipline my 14 month old?
  6. Bored Baby??
  7. 2-year-old constantly hits
  8. Their very first tantrums
  9. Climbing problem !!!
  10. Help!! 21 month old ruling the roost
  11. y does she sook/winge when she can talk.. grr
  12. Would this annoy you too or am I over reacting???
  13. What makes you run out of patience?
  14. Parents vs Grandparents on discipline - rules?
  15. DS's tongues been hanging out for 2 hours now!
  16. 2yo so bad she had to be taken out of dc class help
  17. down syndrome... How do I work with this?
  18. PPP course
  19. Smacking
  20. 1,2,3 Magic!!
  21. I think it is so sad that parents put leashes/harnesses on their children !!!
  22. Naughty Mat/Chair/Spot etc
  23. I feel like a failure
  24. When you feel like yelling at your children...yell at his thread!
  25. Going crazy! 2 year old won't eat dinner!
  26. help dad with 5mo tantie
  27. I'm Losing my Mind!!!! (looong vent)
  28. Meltdowns after daycare
  29. Help pls! 14 month old not responding to tone of voice or smack discipline
  30. Appropriate discipline for 4yo....
  31. When 2.5 DS speaks nastily - what to do?
  32. Any tips for staying patient while exhausted?
  33. outings are worse
  34. Master 3.5 Rude & Cranky Pants
  35. Desperate plee for help...
  36. Did you grow up with violent discipline??
  37. Pls HELP..crazy 3 yr old
  38. Separation Anxiety
  39. When does it stop?!?
  40. Is this normal 3yo stuff?
  41. My 2 kids - what in the hell can I do?
  42. What do you think...
  43. HELP, toddler mimiking ADHD behavior!
  44. Stepdaughter STRESSSSSSS!!!
  45. I feel like I am being worn down by my 3.5 yr old
  46. 3yo spoon/fork issue
  47. Dear son (15months)...
  48. 21 month old Toddler driving me bonkers!
  49. When should you worry about tantrums?
  50. How to make Behaviour Chart ??
  51. 16 month old hitting
  52. Other Types Of Discipline - I've Tried Everything :(
  53. Help !! I'm at my wit's end
  54. Does anyone else have a "spirited" child?
  55. Any advice...
  56. 23mth old banging his head
  57. Issues with Hayley
  58. ADHD and difficult behaviour
  59. what can u do
  60. Consequences for 6yo - need ideas??
  61. Aggressive behaviour from my (almost) 4yo daughter
  62. I wont be happy at you.....
  63. Child discipline
  64. Guidance approach for 2.5 yr old?
  65. How to stop the nail biting!
  66. Where do they hear this stuff!?!
  67. Aggressive Toddler - I'm at my wits end!
  68. How do you deal with a 4yo violent tantrum?
  69. 2-year-old for sale
  70. I feel like i want to resign from my job as a parent
  71. Is this just girls being girls?
  72. Can 14 mth olds throw tantrums?
  73. Kids books recommending for coping with SPD
  74. Books on behavour, what are the good ones?
  75. Son-Rise Program.
  76. The Parent/Child Game?
  77. How can I control my 3 1/2 yr old dd???
  78. At my wits end with DS
  79. Help with DD 3.5
  80. Whingy/Whiny 3.5YO DS
  81. 2.5 yr old and her Male Child Care Worker?????
  82. My 9 month old hates shopping!
  83. Help with Two Year Old
  84. Crying at the drop of a hat!
  85. 3month old cranky wen not at home
  86. 3month old cranky wen not at home
  87. 25 month old wont sleep at night
  88. Not Coping
  89. How would you start....
  90. Not Coping with a Strong Willed Child
  91. 3.5 year old abuses me
  92. OMFG. I am angry.
  93. HELP! DD's started biting :(
  94. Help. 2 1/2 year old disapline
  95. Smacking can lower a child's IQ, study reveals
  96. DS (2y7m) thinks it's FUNNY to run on the road....help! How do I stop this??
  97. How to deal with public tantrums?
  98. I feel ashamed
  99. violent 18month old
  100. naughty corner!!??
  101. 3 .5 year old driving me crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  102. Do you go back on your word?
  103. Favouritism
  104. Please help me...i just dont know what to do anymore! I need urgent replies!
  105. How do you cope????
  106. What defines a 'spirited' child?
  107. At Wit's End
  108. She's an Angel until We have Visitors!
  109. Time for a new approach??
  110. Help! Spirited, sad and grumpy
  111. Can you help me with my bossy 12mth old?
  112. Is this just "normal" 7year old behaviour?
  113. How do you discipline?
  114. Help!!! How do i tell my friend........
  115. help with my 4 yr old!!
  116. Tantrums have become very violent, Help.
  117. I know it's an age thing, but seriously...help!
  118. Strategies to help with 2.5 yr old not listening
  119. Fecal-smearing!!!!!! "what the hey???!!"
  120. Violent 20 month old please help!
  121. Enforcing an important rule
  122. Is my 5 year old suffering from anxiety?
  123. Hyper 4 Year Olds
  124. I just smacked ds :(
  125. Ideas to help stop bub from hitting me and others please
  126. Tips for dealing with an aggressive toddler???
  127. dad needs help with 9 month old and her mother
  128. I Miss Mummy Tears
  129. i think DD has hit the terrible 2s
  130. I just want a nice morning.... just one.
  131. desperate for help.....
  132. is this just terrible 2's or can we manage and control it?
  133. When a Parent’s ‘I Love You’ Means ‘Do as I Say’
  134. Attention seeking behaviour
  135. Tantrums
  136. Is this too mean?
  137. Kids running up and down supermarket aisles
  138. Need advice with my 4yr old please!!!
  139. 2 years old constantly pushing cousin
  140. biting 2.5 yr old PLZ HELP!!!
  141. How would you deal with this behaviour???
  142. Help!!
  143. A nice way to tell DP he needs to chill? Ideas.
  144. Need help with my 2 year old son!!!
  145. acknowledging relatives...
  146. Tantrums at 3am - how do you deal with it?
  147. Please help me.... :(
  148. Seperation Anxiety :(
  149. 2.5 year old behaviour
  150. Can't take my toddler anywhere!
  151. Normal 3yo or brat?
  152. Clinginess/separation anxiety???
  153. 11 month old DD. How to stop the behavior.
  154. 3.5 year old agression
  155. Newborn and Toddler.
  156. Help, I have a 9 year old diva
  157. Help with 19 month old
  158. Undercover and desperate for help
  159. ready to give up?
  160. Why has my toddler started whinging all day?
  161. Whats the best approach to .......
  162. alternatives to a smack when time out is not suitable
  163. help my 6.5 yr old keeps taking things
  164. i think ds might be hurting dd, what do i do?
  165. What do you do if they won't stay in their room (timeout)???
  166. All boys??? Share your dicipline tips.
  167. There must be an explanation....
  168. Help with a NEARLY 4yr old
  169. 21mth old & Challenging behaviour
  170. Not Knowing What To Do!
  171. 2 year old's behaviour is starting to affect all aspects of my life...help!
  172. My 5 year old is driving me insane!
  173. 3.5 year old won't got to sleep!!!!
  174. 3.5 year old won't got to sleep!!!!
  175. How many kids actually copy bad behaviour from TV shows?
  176. Aaargh!!!! She just cries and sooks over everything
  177. Clingy behaviour at music classes...
  178. 3.5yr old won't call me mum
  179. Kindy/PP question??
  180. 4yo acting like a baby, suddenly regressing HELP!
  181. smacking?
  182. I'll just find it again.....Grr
  183. Car Seat refusal
  184. 4 Year old lying!!
  185. How to get a 3 yr old to stay in their room at bedtime???
  186. 3yo bizarre wake ups
  187. grommets and challenging behaviour
  188. Help with 2 and a half year old and screaming
  189. Help with 2 and a half year old and screaming
  190. Is your child different at daycare as apposed to home?
  191. Self destructive behaviour.
  192. Demanding 4 yr old!!!!
  193. At my wits end... HELP
  194. Disagreeing with other parents methods.
  195. 3 year old son bullies 17month sister - Help!
  196. Suspected Attention Deficit Disorder
  197. Siblings fighting when we are shopping
  198. advice
  199. Is it meant to be this hard?? I need advice ASAP!
  200. Clingy and whingy at home but not when out?
  201. Help dealing with 1yo behaviour
  202. Out of Control :(
  203. Her Beahaviour is Really Upsetting Me
  204. How do parents of 3+ kids do it?
  205. I'm Worried About What (or who) DS Will Turn Into....long
  206. Is this the terrible two's??
  207. How do u ignore violent behaviour
  208. So much for time out - a bit long but please help
  209. How do you deal with precious parents?
  210. 17 Month Old and Smacking
  211. Three-year-old throwing everything!
  212. How do you teach when it's play time & when it's not????
  213. 3 yr old not coping with 11mth old sibling
  214. Bullying - what to do (long sorry)
  215. 3 year old refuses to say hello/bye
  216. Does anyone have some advice...very difficult 4 year old?
  217. DD keeps banging her head on the ground...
  218. Oh Dear, I cancelled easter egg delivery
  219. What do do about Skye
  220. Crying and Whinging when Mum home - and not when i go out
  221. Difficult 4yo - bursts into tears at the slightest thing, or gets very stroppy!
  222. Dont know what to do... adhd/add???
  223. Sucking fingers
  224. A new level
  225. toddler squealing
  226. Really shocked at DS behaviour today
  227. time to stop dancing? 5yo issues...
  228. Am I asking 2 much
  229. Dealing with biting - any tips?
  230. Could something be wrong with my son?
  231. 3yr Old Constantly Hitting !
  232. Really need help changing her behaviour
  233. PLEASE HELP seperated parents and a unsettled toddler
  234. what do you do with toddler at tantrum time?
  235. Car seat discipline
  236. DD with ADHD- i need help pleeease
  237. Behaving badly at school
  238. anyone have a child with odd?
  239. 3 year old behaviour
  240. Please help - need new discipline strategies for 2.5yr old
  241. How do your 3 year olds behave? What's typical?
  242. Running onto the road - NOT LISTENING TO ME!
  243. When will this end???
  244. Pleeaase HELP me with my 6 year old
  245. Great book for those with spirited children!!
  246. I cannot get him to stop biting!!!
  247. Today I..
  248. The "I am not getting out of the bathtub phase"
  249. i need help
  250. lying /stealing