View Full Version : Pregnancy & Birth General Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130

1. 3D/4D scan for gender from 16w brisbane
  2. Sorry, quite long, rant about my OB
  3. Bertini/Bootiq Astro Shuttle Toddler Seat- 17kg
  4. Blood sugar levels all over the place
  5. Did you flaunt your belly at the pool/beach?
  6. Would you be peeved off???
  7. How long is the pain after natural birth?
  8. How hard is too hard?
  9. can you change care at 27wks preg
  10. OMFG What is this pain!
  11. its over!!
  12. Any last tips/advice?
  13. Henci Goer Books
  14. Posterier babies big babies??
  15. Unexpected C- Section pending
  16. Am I stressing for nothing
  17. Good books for dads to be?
  18. How long until you could have sex?
  19. Amniotic fluid loss at 9 weeks 3 days pregnant!?
  20. cutting the cord
  21. Can you refuse an Induction?
  22. Fell asleep sitting upright at a coffee shop
  23. Getting an IUD 4-5 weeks post pregnancy?
  24. craving ice!
  25. ummm i need assistance
  26. due in 6 days but bubs is not engaged
  27. When did you go into natural labour with bub #2?
  28. Work leave for dads
  29. SleepiNg positions
  30. please tell me im not the only one!!!
  31. Please can someone give me some advice!?
  32. Poking your belly to get a reaction from bub. Is it safe?
  33. Help!! I need to get out!!
  34. Explaining birth to a 2 year old.
  35. Natropath
  36. pls help...abnormal fetal heart rate at 30weeks
  37. Fundal height mesurments. A big deal?
  38. Bad Stomach Pain
  39. 34 weeks and pain
  40. Measles
  41. P.u.p.p.s
  42. Those Mental/emotional Health forms during and after pregnancy...
  43. It's 330am
  44. Blow to the belly
  45. Anyone had a positive outcome?
  46. Good books for first time mums?
  47. 15 wks along and worried...
  48. Baby turned breech last night
  49. "Big Baby" have you been scared into....
  50. Stretch Marks
  51. How much discharge is too much?
  52. Did you do self vaginal swab or done by ob?
  53. how long
  54. My little girl is half deaf
  55. what is that popping sound?
  56. 7+4 weeks- cramping & discharge TMI*
  57. Can't help but stress
  58. When did you feelyour baby move 2nd time around??
  59. Sharp pains
  60. First time - questions!!
  61. So itchy!!
  62. All you can eat pizza hut. What is safe?
  63. 8 weeks
  64. GD birthing experiences!!!HELP!!!!
  65. Did you notice...
  66. Ultrasounds on weekends
  67. natural or c section???
  68. fundal height
  69. 9 weeks and not sure what's normal?!
  70. What should i do???/
  71. Do I get new matresses for our upcoming addtion?
  72. Foods in Pregnancy
  73. my baby has a temp of 38.5 is this really high??
  74. Thrush / UIT??? (tmi sorry!)
  75. DH is comparing me with cows! *TMI*
  76. Sudden increase in fetal movements?
  77. 2 questions...TMI
  78. Blessing #2......
  79. Are vicks and vapourisers safe to use?
  80. Oh noooo.....My mum has shingles!
  81. Starting to feel more real...
  82. How accurate are they?
  83. arghhh another posterior labour
  84. HCG Results
  85. C section mums
  86. 8 weeks - and freaking out.. Help
  87. Pre - natal depression??
  88. Scientists say 25% of Caesareans could be avoided
  89. Pressie for mum to be
  90. Cysts on kidneys...
  91. question about pregnancy supplements
  92. Exercising and yoga helps make natural birth easier?
  93. Stretch marks removal?
  94. I feel really sick at night before dinner and after dinner
  95. Bleeding - cant get into the doc til Friday - should I wait or go to ED?
  96. Baby shower
  97. Fish and chips during pregnancy
  98. Don't you love it when...
  99. extreme fatigue at 14 weeks
  100. Flying during pregnancy
  101. Intense back pain
  102. My nana is on her final hours and i cant be there to say goodbye
  103. Where to do it...
  104. itch itch itch
  105. looking for a good GP for pregnancy care
  106. Fever during pregnancy
  107. Do I need to see a Physio who deals with pregnancy??
  108. Don't you love it when...#2
  109. For those who had little symptoms........
  110. Take away foods
  111. Third baby...early or late?
  112. Chai Tea?
  113. Subway - Is it safe?
  114. Induction using Accupuncture and its success rates
  115. Glucose test...necessary?
  116. AVENT TEETS! Help!
  117. I cant wait to meet my DD....!!!!
  118. Confinement lady wanted
  119. First time mother..19 (20 when due)..
  120. Birth Advocating, why are you so vocal?
  121. Heightened Hearing? Anyone
  122. Hypnobirthing - tell me about your experience
  123. Newly pregnant and confused - advice pls :)
  124. Did your (.)(.)'s ...
  125. Lump on my boob??
  126. Breastfeeding after breast augmentation surgery
  127. Pelvic floor excersises during pregnancy?
  128. Feeling crap about my impending c/s.
  129. Best mcn
  130. Just googled my symptoms and wish I hadn't
  131. Chicken pox exposure during third trimester
  132. Travelling while pregnant
  133. Sleep music?
  134. When to move baby to own room..
  135. Did anyone else not show earlier with their second?
  136. When to move baby to own room?
  137. Is it necessary to avoid certain foods in pregnancy??
  138. Unhomogenised milk?
  139. 1st ultrasound - We're so confused
  140. measuring big with second baby
  141. Leaving Hospy early after giving birth, how did you fare?
  142. Really Bad Cold
  143. NT Ultrasound at 12weeks, gender accuracy??
  144. First trimester screen
  145. Pre-fathers day pressie??
  146. Determing how many weeks you are?
  147. Help?? Random pain freak out!
  148. Weight lose before baby is born.
  149. 34 weeks - Worried that FHR too high?
  150. Tearing in subsequent births.
  151. Circulation issues (I think)
  152. Dizzy and lightheaded
  153. Long awaited pregnancy
  154. chinese gender chart.
  155. first trimester
  156. Thanking the BubHub family
  157. Just wondering.... about dates....
  158. Success after a long time TTC and m/c ?
  159. Zoloft in Pregnant?
  160. Maternity bra? How to choose and where to get them
  161. Uterine Rupture
  162. Anybody got some suggestions for bad vivid dreams??
  163. Funny morning sickness moments
  164. What do the changes to the laws mean..
  165. B feeding singlets
  166. Queen Bee Maternity - recommendations?
  167. Trust my instincts? Or listen to midwife?
  168. Stress and spicy food
  169. Am I the only 1 ?
  170. DP was an 11 pound baby!!
  171. jealous friend! anyone had a 'friend' like this before???
  172. What's with my hips going numb??
  173. when did you birth???
  174. How long after CRAZY nesting did you give Birth
  175. movements during birthing
  176. I have a lopsided baby bump!
  177. Need advice from others with bleeding in pregnancy
  178. anyone had an anterior placenta and frank breech baby???!!!
  179. Kareena Private
  180. weight gain in pregnancy?
  181. Am I weak? - advise needed :(
  182. Oh the pressure!!
  183. Medicare & Scans
  184. When did you move baby to own room and how did they react?
  185. c/s for breech baby - general discussion
  186. whats the issue with spas and baths for pregnant women?
  187. Playing netball whilst pregnant
  188. Bleeding heaps after sex
  189. Side pain 20 weeks pregnant advice?
  190. Premmie mums having premmi babies??
  191. Anyone had implantation bleeding after having 2 prior preg without?
  192. Bed Rest Ideas
  193. For your information on choosing an Obs at Liverpool hospital
  194. No longer as tender?
  195. Cat and Pregnancy
  196. Positive Gestational Diabetes test :-(
  197. Loss of "symptoms" early on...
  198. Gifts from and to DS for a new bub
  199. Anyone had a UTI without the typical weeing issues?
  200. Implantation bleeding colour
  201. OMG I'm Turning into a Hairy WolfWoman
  202. Urge to poop
  203. sorry tmi but dont know if this is normal
  204. 5w 3d pregnant but not really any symptoms - is this normal?
  205. Morning sickness with a toddler
  206. Ultrasound Gender Wrong?
  207. It's a girl!!!!!
  208. I don't want to be just another number
  209. Stories please, babies who were born 40+ weeks
  210. Test now or in the morning ?
  211. Im not sure what to think of these symptons.
  212. MS in public places?
  213. Chances Of Falling Pregnant While On The Pill & Taking Antibiotics
  214. Argh!!! Help!!!
  215. My best friend died this morning...
  216. Drivers of SUVs only please
  217. help with names!
  218. Stand Up Take Action 2010
  219. Need your help with what DH should do re:work.....
  220. Bubs first movement
  221. Student midwife needs your help!!
  222. Anyone else's toddler fascinating by morning sickness?
  223. Radiating back pain.... Sign of labour????
  224. pregnancy support shorts
  225. TMI! But just out of curiosity
  226. my baby STILL has a cold
  227. Pregnancy Pillows.
  228. kfc raw bacon and preggas????
  229. Anyone used actilax (lactulose)???
  230. Back to back labour?
  231. Hmmph. Want it to be over already!
  232. Separated Abdominal Muscles
  233. Early labour???
  234. Will i go overdue??
  235. movements
  236. Gift for stepson from new baby.
  237. Gift for Student Midwife?
  238. anyone had placental insufficiency?
  239. Abbreviation help..
  240. ultrasound - 1 fetal pole + extra yolk sac
  241. Implantation Bleeding ... did you have it?
  242. Pre-Labour signs you experienced???
  243. tight tummy----> can you help?
  244. Did ur 2nd baby come sooner or later than 1st
  245. Movements in last week before DD
  246. I have a sore belly button!
  247. Did you have the MAP and still fall pregnant?
  248. How much would a (non-pregnant) 12A bra size increase to?
  249. Would you tell her now?
  250. TENS machine during labour?