- FB: What words do you find yourself saying over and over each day?
- FB: Prime7 Television on the Gold Coast is currently running a promotion to give par
- FB: Just finished scraping The Toddler's Weetbix off the floors/table/highchair!! Wh
- FB: Check out the five winners of the $20,000 Huggies MumInspired Grant Program. Don
- FB: Vote for your favourite Mumpreneur in the Huggies MumInspired People's Choice Aw
- FB: Must ... stop ... eating ... muesli bars ... !!!
- FB: Prime 7 TV is giving parents an opportunity to celebrate the birth of their new
- FB: Baby Best Bargains - a daily deals site for baby and parenting needs - is launch
- FB: ugh. The Toddler just flicked water onto my three week old laptop. Hopefully I m
- FB: Pink just had a 'pink' baby! Congrats on the safe arrival of Willow Sage Hart
- FB: What exciting things will happen this week?
- FB: Baby Scientists Wanted!! The Uni of Western Sydney is looking for baby scientist
- FB: Did you take the kids to the park or the beach on the weekend? Tell us about you
- FB: Send a new mum or mum-to-be a personalised message of support thanks to the Preg
- FB: Did you do the ring test to find out whether bub was a boy or a girl? What other
- Article: What is cord blood?
- FB: So if you're carrying high is it a boy or a girl?
- FB: So apparently if you crave sweet things it is a girl and if you crave sour it is
- FB: What are the other old wives tales about baby's gender?
- FB: If my house was a book it's title would be "Trail of Destruction". I wouldn't ha
- FB: Just heard another old wives tale ... if your feet are colder during pregnancy t
- Article: Cord blood collection process
- FB: Oh! Pink takes her lil baby Willow Sage to the beach in Malibu!
- FB: Win a Wiggles Prize Pack to celebrate the release of The Wiggles Big Birthday -
- FB: is it getting colder as the day goes on? Brrr ... wish I had a heater!!
- FB: My bath turtle is supporting Red Nose Day ... June 24. Are you?
- FB: A popular women's magazine is looking for someone who had twins - one naturally
- FB: Here's how to help the Vicks Road to Relief campaign reach the target of 2 milli
- FB: Am booking another flight with The Toddler... what are your best tips for flying
- FB: If you enter this comp - closes at 3pm EST - you've got a good chance of winning
- FB: When will The Toddler learn that yoghurt is NOT finger food?
- FB: Plans for the long weekend?
- FB: Mmm ... custard ...
- FB: Mmm ... sugar straight from the sugar bowl ...
- Article: Travel tips - flying with babies and children - A Hubbers Guide
- FB: So many prizes this month!!!!! Enter now ...
- FB: Two down, one to go. Why aren't all weekends long?
- FB: Am having a DVD weekend ... have watched The Green Hornet, The Fighter and now a
- FB: What's your best tip for flying with babies or children? Did we cover it in this
- FB: What car games did you play as a kid? Looking for old-school car games (i-spy et
- FB: How does technology keep your kids entertained on a long drive?
- Bubhub Blog: SMS support improves breastfeeding rates ... is there anything a mobile
- FB: Is there anything a mobile phone can't do? New study shows SMS support improves
- FB: Did you use our Due Date Calculator? Was it helpful for you?
- FB: For every additional fan, another vaccination will be donated.
- FB: Toys 'R' Us will hold an in-store party on June 25 to celebrate the release of D
- FB: Win a FAMILY PASS to see Disney • Pixar's CARS 2!! Competition ends on THURSDA
- FB: Whatcha doin?
- FB: Have you dressed your little one in State of Origin colours today? Show us the p
- FB: Is it half time or bed time?
- Article: Car games for children - A Hubbers Guide
- FB: Do you read gossip magazines?
- FB: So ... I got a free coffee sample in the mail today and while making one, and co
- FB: The best thing about Saturday is ...
- FB: Do you want to give up smoking? Maybe today is the day ... http://www.quitnow.go
- Article: Help your children get the most from TV viewing
- FB: My LEGO farm ... up on the table so The Toddler can't wreck it!!
- FB: How do you prepare for a road trip with young kids/babies?
- FB: Are you looking forward to the school holidays?
- FB: Did you upgrade your car when you had kids? What do you need to look for in a ne
- Article: 9 things to check when buying your new family car!
- FB: Win a $100 Kmart gift card!! Click the link for details on how to enter ...
- FB: The Toddler is calling me by my first name ... still hasn't said 'Mum'!!!
- FB: Please visit Cause for Cooper and help raise funds for this amazing family ♥
- Fb:
- Centrelink bonus?
- FB: Babies Proms is turning 30. You and your kids can help them celebrate by taking
- FB: What could we give our Bub Hub members for FREE that would help you all recognis
- FB: Is your little one a fan of ABC 4 Kids??? Make sure you enter this great competi
- FB: Do you write ROFL, even though you never left your seat?
- FB: Is Red Nose Day this Friday ...
- FB: Have been hearing a nice name on the news a lot lately ... thinking of it for Se
- FB: yay! mail time! I LOVE that this is every day ... wonder what I'll get today (ye
- FB: Today is World Refugee Day ... This new initiative - the Here & There program -
- FB: Very humbling stuff on SBS right now ... Go Back To Where You Came From. We don'
- FB: Brrrr..... it MUST be cold, The Toddler is actually wearing a beanie instead of
- FB: This is The Toddler's favourite show ... I can't enter though ... so good luck t
- FB: The average Aussie mum spends $1160 a year on toys, according to a recent survey
- Bubhub Blog: The AWA helps prevent window falls
- FB: Toys 'R' Us starts June 29 ...
- FB: A message from new mum P!nk ...
- FB: Remember that dream where you turn up to school/work in your PJs? Well South Aus
- FB: Be silly for Red Nose Day http://ow.ly/5mp6K
- FB: Win a Deluxe 3-in-1 Plus Combo Carrier from Snazzy Baby
- FB: The official photos of P!nk's little pink bundle ...
- FB: Click 'Like' if you're tired ...
- FB: So many tired people out there ... gave me an idea for a poll ... see below ...
- FB: The Toddler and I are at the Pregnancy Birth & Children's Expo in Brisbane. I'm
- FB: The Toddler would love this too ... but I can't enter our own competitions ... y
- Fb:
- Bubhub Blog: The Toddler picks up his act ... just in time!!
- FB: Read my latest blog in which The Toddler picks up his act!! Finally ...
- Article: Travel tips - driving with babies and children - A Hubbers Guide
- FB: Put a lotto ticket in the other day but haven't checked it ... I might be a mill
- FB: Faulty brakes on some Phil & Ted strollers ... FYI
- FB: Today is the last day of World Continence Week ... hope you've all been looking
- FB: Win your own customised Bubcake!!
- FB: Any tips for packing all the baby stuff into a car? Especially for long drives .
- FB: Do you remember Punch Buggy and Car Cricket ... here are some more old-school ca
- FB: So The Toddler loves trucks and trains etc but we haven't really (deliberately)
- FB: We have a HUGE amount of sales on our Sales & Discounts page atm ... save money
- FB: Malaysia Airlines is planning to ban babies travelling in first class ...
- FB: Fun4Kids is back in Warrnambool from Sunday July 3 - Sunday July 10! Click the l
- FB: Is Beyonce pregnant? Rumours are doing the rounds ...
- FB: Win a Dora the Explorer Wii game !!! Competition closes midnight FRIDAY!!!
- FB: Have you got something super cool planned for your kids for the school holidays?
- FB: Click 'like' if you would like a day off from cooking
- FB: Father of the Year nominations close on july 8 http://www.fatheroftheyear.com.au
- FB: A database table has been corrupted and bh tech ia attempting to repair it.. Thi
- FB: The forum is back up - yippee!! Thanks for your patience everyone. Let us know
- FB: OMG. What a weekend ... the forum is working at the moment ... I'm in the office
- FB: and thanks to you all for letting us know the forums were down. We are just a sm
- FB: So here's the lowdown. Every morning (since Saturday) the forum has died at 4am.
- FB: Am busy working on the newsletter... some good comps this month ...
- FB: The Toddler is still asleep - it has been more than 3 hours! And I'm at work ...
- FB: Thanks to everyone for their patience this weekend during The Great Bub Hub Blac
- FB: Eek ... The Toddler is still awake. I knew the 3.5hour sleep wasn't as good as i
- FB: Mmm ... chocolate chip icecream ... have to wait for The Toddler to sleep before
- FB: Apologies to the 4am crowd! The forum is up and running now but the 4am bug bit
- FB: Do your kids climb trees? A new report from Planet Ark - ahead of National Tree
- FB: Sibling rivalry ... kids huh?
- FB: Oh ... we are nearly at 5000 likes!
- FB: Want to win a Merino Kids Go Go Bag? We've got 5 to give away! Did you know wh
- FB: Ugh ... The Toddler has only JUST gone down for his arvo nap! What is going on?
- FB: Big CONGRATS to all our competition winners from last month!!
- FB: Not much to eat here ... payday tomorrow ... what goes nicely on Milk Arrowroot
- FB: Lottery in the UK to win IVF treatment? 20GBP a ticket, 1 million tickets to be
- FB: We've got 25 Toybox DVDs to be won! http://www.bubhub.com.au/competitions.php
- FB: I'm at lunch with some friends and we want to come up with a more endearing name
- FB: Kylie and Brian McFadden both performed at Dannii Minogue's son's 1st birthday p
- FB: We are going to run some maintenance programmes early tomorrow morning (Friday)
- FB: Welcome to the Friday Confessional! Sometimes, if I shower at someone else's hou
- FB: Check out the bump on Mrs Beckham! Due to give birth this Sunday!
- FB: And apparently Natalie Portman named her baby son Alef ... which is the first le
- FB: Pink just tweeted "she's finally asleep and now i want her to WAKE UP AND NEED M
- Article: Treating diabetes, cerebral palsy and heart disease with cord blood
- Article: Cord blood clinical trials
- FB: Want to win a BabyBjörn Baby Carrier? http://ow.ly/5zs7x
- FB: Have been crying laughing over this blog!! Posted on the forum by BabushkaMumma!
- Article: Cord blood storage options
- FB: I'm awake but The Toddler is still fast asleep!! This has never happened before!
- FB: Yippee! 5,000 likers! Thank you all xx
- FB: Have you been married for more than seven years? Marie Claire is looking for wom
- FB: Baby Brain Moment? Left the groceries outside while I carried The Toddler in. Di
- FB: The Cause for Cooper auction starts in 40 mins! Help them reach 3000 likes and r
- FB: Are you almost due but don't know the gender? We're looking for BH members to do
- FB: It's a girl for Victoria Beckham and a boy for Kate Hudson!! An LA baby boom ove
- FB: From David Beckham's FB: I am so proud and excited to announce the birth of our
- FB: Whoa ... they call this newborn "Moose". He is only 2kg lighter than The Toddler
- Article: Vitamin D and calcium. Is your toddler getting enough?
- FB: I'm testing some old wives tales... first the Ring Test. Check out the poll on t
- FB: This is my messy desk ... BH ED! Can you see if you can tag yourself in the phot
- FB: The Munchkin Nappy Disposal System (RRP $79.99) ... tag yourself to win!! The wi
- FB: The bad news is that the forum will be down for FOUR HOURS tomorrow... 8am-noon.
- FB: BH Tech says he won't get up before 6am so if we reach 6am he'll have to take of
- FB: For those speculating, this is BH Tech ...
- Bubhub Blog: The forum is down: Your Survival Guide
- FB: Win a Munchkin Nappy Disposal System
- FB: Hi everyone ... I've done up a quick survival guide for when the forum is down t
- FB: Don't forget the forum will be down for four hours tomorrow morning ...
- FB: Morning! I'm up but the Forum is down. BH Tech has set the alarm a little early
- FB: Have heard back from BH HQ ... forum will be up in about 20 mins ... took a bit
- Article: Seatbelts and pregnancy: How to buckle up safely
- FB: OK - it's back on!! Whoop, whoop! (Be warned, though, it is a bit whoppy with
- FB: There are heaps of fun apps to download in this article ... scroll to the bottom
- FB: I've been doing some You Tube reminiscing ... this one is for Star Wars fans ...
- FB: Forum is back up and working - if you are on a mobile, windows and safari work f
- FB: iphone and android apps working again now - may need to switch phone off and on
- FB: The Toddler is still such a baby sometimes. This could be a problem when Second
- FB: Don't forget that our Tag-To-Win Competition is still running!
- FB: What did you have for dinner tonight?
- FB: I bought a box of Band-aids yesterday ... now I feel like a Real Mum! - BH Ed. W
- FB: Wife Swap is coming to Australia! Would you sign up to be on it?
- FB: We have 3 of these Fisher-Price baby gyms to give away!!
- FB: BING!!! Kate Hudson names her baby boy!!!
- FB: Have you tagged yourself yet?
- FB: Would you like money-saving tips or recipes here? Or both ...
- FB: Great money saver - upto 40% off seasonal clothing at Bright Bots - via their on
- FB: We've got a separate page for news of sales and special offers here Sales, Deals
- FB: We made these easy pancakes for breakfast. The Toddler gobbled them up. What's y
- FB: First pics of the Beckham's little girl Harper ... http://news.ninemsn.com.au/en
- FB: Changes to the BABY BONUS ... From now on, if you're eligible for the Baby Bonus
- FB: We have one copy of Disney Pixar's UP on Blu-Ray/DVD to give away. Details on ho
- FB: Have you entered our UP competition? To go into the draw you need to type this i
- FB: Just posted on our forum... We are a women's weekly magazine looking to speak w
- FB: Share and Win! Simply post a review of a local park and go into the draw to win
- FB: WIN a copy of Disney-Pixar film UP on Blu-Ray DVD!! To enter just type this as y
- FB: You know your kids are growing up when ...
- Fb:
- FB: COMP CLOSES in TWO HOURS!! To be in the draw to win a copy of Disney-Pixar film
- FB: Tips to save money on groceries1 Look at comparison prices, not actual prices2 T
- FB: Vote for the winning design in our viewer competition! http://www.bubhub.com.au
- FB: Our Disney-Pixar's UP competition. Is now closed. We are notifying the winner no
- FB: LAST CHANCE ... about five minutes left to tag yourself in one of these pics to
- FB: And the Munchkin Nappy Disposal System was won by ...
- Article: Your 21-24 month old
- Article: Your 12-14 month old
- FB: Brrrr, click like if you are cold
- FB: Watch out for an announcement on how to get Wiggles Tour tickets before they ope
- FB: Want to buy Wiggles Tour tickets before they go on general sale? http://ow.ly/5
- FB: Who has some good tips for saving water? I just started washing The Toddler's cl
- FB: I've run out of all bulk grocery items at once :( Anyone seen any good bargains
- FB: Final vote off for the winning design for the cover of our revamped Activities D
- FB: Last chance to win one of 8 In the Night Garden DVDs simply by sharing your thou
- Fb:
- Bubhub Blog: The Thursday Cooking Adventure Club
- FB: If you're looking for some easy recipes (choc cake, Anzac biscuits and pancake m
- FB: I have a load of washing to hang out but I really don't want to miss the end of
- FB: How many of these books do your kids have? A handy guide to have if you're doing
- FB: Family tickets at the Masterchef Live show now on sale http://ow.ly/5JC1y
- Article: Losing a child: how grief couselling can help
- FB: Have you had issues with a child care centre. A Brisbane-based news outlet wants
- Article: Losing a child: how grief counselling can help
- FB: We have some more Facebook giveaways coming up ... refer your friends to bubhub.
- FB: I'm having a love/hate relationship with TV show The Block. Enjoying it but now
- Article: What is a Blessing Way?
- FB: Do you know what a Blessing Way is? Do you want one? Read our new article for id
- FB: Make your next status update a denim one for Jeans for Genes day on August 5.
- FB: Do you want to WIN a set of gorgeous Luv U Zoo clothes from Fisher-Price!!! Is e
- FB: No stove or hot water at my house at the moment ... The Toddler enjoyed the BBQ
- FB: Don't forget about our Fisher-Price Luv U Zoo clothing comp ... closes next Mond
- FB: Upto 60% off clearance items at Toffee Apple Tummies
- FB: Do you have a blog (or an idea for a blog) but you're missing an audience? We ha
- FB: Did you know you've got a greater chance of achieving something if you write it.
- FB: Want the kudos of being the editor Australia's leading independent pregnancy & p
- FB: Babies R Us big sale starts on 3 August http://www.toysrus.com.au/Big-Sale-For-L
- FB: Check out the Huggies ad for a competition to win one of 6 Springfree trampoline
- FB: Win a copy of Toybox season 1 on DVD!! Enter now ... comp closes at the end of t
- FB: How cute is Pink!!?? This is her latest tweet ... "such a purrrfect day, just me
- Article: What is life insurance and do I need it?
- FB: Don't forget to enter our Fisher-Price Luv U Zoo clothing competition. Ends Mond
- Announce your pregnancy on Facebook
- FB: Expectant mums/dads!! Facebook has a new feature where you can add an expectant.
- Article: The science of conception and infertility
- FB: Who'd 'like' a sleep-in?
- FB: The Toddler just got a last-minute invite to a party today!! But he has to go as
- FB: Just a reminder that all our competitions CLOSE tomorrow night (July 31) so get.
- FB: Did you know today is National Stepfamily Awareness Day? Click 'like' if you're.
- FB: LAST CHANCE to enter our Fisher-Price competition! Ends tomorrow at noon. Click.
- FB: Overheard on the weekend. Miss 6: What's an encyclopedia? Teenager: It's like Go
- FB: Our Deal of the Day!!! $30 off pregnancy & recovery clothing from SRC Enterprise