View Full Version : Single Parents

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

1. How do I introduce a new man into my kids life?
  2. Confirmations for BBQ in Brisbane
  3. So confused about my life!
  4. What turns you straight off a man/female?
  5. A bit disappointed
  6. *%$# child support and c/link!
  7. Sick of all the lies!!!!!
  8. Fortune Telling
  9. Single Mums will you get your bubs Dad a Fathers day present on their behalf?
  10. New Inner Dialogue
  11. Singles mummas
  12. Online Dating
  13. Grocery Bills!
  14. Would you.....
  15. Single mums that work/study
  16. Thinking Way of the Square Here
  17. is it just me or.....
  18. Overseas potential partner? Am I insane? All opinions wanted.
  19. Any other single mummies... ????
  20. A little down
  21. Excited!
  22. Awkward kiss
  23. Child Support
  24. kids and their dads
  25. local friends?? (lithgow)
  26. just me venting
  27. its not fair,he keeps telling me he wont take the kids on his weekends
  28. Is it possible to raise a healthy son as a single mum?
  29. New here, and I would like to know.....
  30. you all told me he would do it, and i didnt believe it, well now im homeless
  31. Excited, But nervous
  32. Having A Rough Time...
  33. I'm free at last!
  34. Advice needed from those who have been there...
  35. Website/books for info re single Mums raising children?
  36. do you have a favourite child?
  37. Another internet dating question
  38. Chat?
  39. Tips for getting over your ex
  40. How do you feel about Fathers Day?
  41. I need help on child maitenance
  42. X keeps asking me back
  43. what would you do?
  44. He Hopes his own son has cystic fibrosis, he wants his son to die
  45. Birth Certificate Query
  46. Scary story about Internet dating
  47. Moving on : )
  48. Well that sux!
  49. What Are You Getting Your Little Ones For Xmas?
  50. xmas cards and secret santa
  51. i think i needed a scare
  52. What do you do of a nightime?
  53. Any other single mums applied for a loan?
  54. Facebook any of you connected?
  55. Happy Father's Day Ladies
  56. Do you feel guilty if you have a break and go out for the night?
  57. arrrgh i give up....
  58. photos for an uninvolved father?
  59. Hey Ladies :)
  60. How Do YOU Budget?
  61. Tips To Clean Your House CHEAPER
  62. How do you cope?
  63. Has anyone ever made an appeal to a centrelink decision?
  64. Should I Be Concerned/Worried
  65. THE LIST. single mummys secret santa and xmas cards!!
  66. Single Parents in Brisbane
  67. Is there any one out there who is single because they are now widowed?
  68. Some questions....
  69. Finally got the courage to go out for a night
  70. Introducing me :D
  71. Emergancie Housing? anyone done it
  72. how cute
  73. Just another centerlink whinge
  74. Truly Happy and Single!!!
  75. What the heck do you do?
  76. I'm not a single mum but I need your advice...please
  77. Best night out EVER turned into a nightmare
  78. Should i be the one to move
  79. What do you think?
  80. A man's touch....
  81. A will???
  82. Anniversary!
  83. Sad single mumma of 3
  84. Nearly Over Now
  85. You are amazing.
  86. A new boyfriend... dating rules?
  87. I know it's awful but...
  88. i'm not a......
  89. Single Mum with 9 months old Baby
  90. DD's dad has a GF?!
  91. feeling single
  92. Urgent Advice Please
  93. He's Not Paying Maintenance
  94. Buying or making??
  95. My son has a brother!
  96. Good News CSA does work!
  97. Question regarding CSA
  98. Feel a bit iffy about sending DS's to their dads.
  99. single mum wanting to study
  100. any1 kno online custody info
  101. need advice on future dating...
  102. Please Give Me Some Advice
  103. Disownign a child?
  104. I won a FATHERS DAY Hamper lol
  105. Co-parenting/Shared Custody. Who's done it?
  106. why are men so difficult???
  107. What do you do?
  108. Have The Computer Again yay
  109. Has any of you single mummies applied for that annual once off payment before?
  110. Do you think a mortgage is possible ??
  111. travel ?
  112. I have decided I have had enough of struggling... found a solution.
  113. My Story Part 1
  114. I am SOOO happy!!!!!
  115. what would you do?
  116. Reconciling???
  117. Father living insterstate..will courts make us move closer to him.
  118. Ending it
  119. Is it normal?
  120. Remind me why I left Again .........
  121. OMG I am soo happy!
  122. A poem for my ex, vent and closure
  123. I'm so nervous!!!!
  124. Thought i would say hi
  125. Thanks all
  126. What Do I Say To CSA?
  127. DS Father has changed his mind
  128. Just got back from my appointment with Legal Aid...
  129. A dads rights?
  130. What to do... Where to start...
  131. Any Advice RSVP
  132. ex hassling me about reconciliation - big long vent
  133. Thinking of reconciliation after 12 months
  134. See if we like each other Date?
  135. Well he left :(
  136. How do you trust again?
  137. When did things start going bad?
  138. I'm Back
  139. Big, Exciting and Happy Update!
  140. Daddaddad...
  141. I am finally free
  142. what are you grateful for?
  143. all my friends are
  144. Would you happily have your children only part time?
  145. What a weekend!
  146. Just re-introducing myself
  147. Didn't last long...
  148. a little guidance please?
  149. It's been a while....
  150. Just wanted to tell you all whats going on with the EX!
  151. How do you all do it?!
  152. legal aid help
  153. Easier for men to 'move on'?
  154. Divorce question?
  155. I feel like I'm going backwards
  156. Single Parents Location Roll Call
  157. Secret Santa likes/dislikes
  158. New At This
  159. A Huge Turn Around For The Better....
  160. how do i meet someone?
  161. big smile time
  162. WANT SOME ADVICE (kinda long)
  163. Please explain it to me...
  164. Update info on Secret Present and Card swap
  165. Do you have private health insurance???
  166. Feeling conflicted inside...
  167. Anyone received a review letter from centerlink
  168. RSVP - have u seen your ex on there?
  169. did you prepare to leave?
  170. How To Deal
  171. custody questions
  172. Did you choose to be a single parent?
  173. Avo And Custody Agreement
  174. introducing myself
  175. Yearning for another baby...
  176. I'm shaking and I dont understand it
  177. Already wanting to reconcile?!
  178. Going to take my car in today
  179. Single Parents - Helplines
  180. Any regrets?
  181. Keys and secrets to success and hapiness
  182. Parenting plan through mediation
  183. Meeting people thru the internet
  184. Rebound relationship
  185. What do you think is easier?
  186. that didnt last long...
  187. moving
  188. One of them days
  189. Do I Have A Right?
  190. finally admitting it
  191. Advice needed!
  192. Any single Mums in Brisbane?
  193. SO angry!
  194. money question
  195. Ohmigod I'm doing it!
  196. is there a law to stop me?
  197. Do you ever get a break from being just Mum?
  198. Why???
  199. Should I Feel Guilty
  200. Can I Do Anything
  201. Go Single Parents!
  202. Tell us what you got! **Secret Santa**
  203. JET Assistance
  204. advice please
  205. Me = Single mum = Stupid:(
  206. Documentation for Shared parenting arrangement
  207. Soon to be single parent.... What now? - Long
  208. single and pregnate.. needing advice
  209. Yay!!!
  210. How do u know when you've moved on?
  211. Sometimes being by myself is just so hard
  212. Does anyone know of a single parents playgroup for babies in sydneys north shore?
  213. how do you divide the time up with your child/rens other parent?
  214. Having a bad day!
  215. single parent, where ur child has no contact with there dad
  216. Wills - Can it be used to deny exDH custody?
  217. What would you do??
  218. Men who 'prey' on single mums!!
  219. new bf meeting ex TODAY... eek
  220. Please tell me how I can talk about it
  221. Let's celebrate all the great things about being a single parent
  222. As a single mother would you...
  223. school & separated parents
  224. My B'D Weekend
  225. I know this is what I wanted, but it still hurts.
  226. If you weren't the custodial parent, what would you do for your kids?
  227. Let's praise the good single dads
  228. Just popping in to say hi...
  229. Met a nice guy :D
  230. help
  231. Sticky Beaks
  232. Should I Bother
  233. reluctant dad & birth certificate
  234. Now It Feels real
  235. How Often
  236. Are you Happy Labor won the Election?
  237. shared care and school?
  238. Can my ex???
  239. DS's visits to his father
  240. Newly single mum...
  241. Single dads posts ?
  242. Relocation Laws what do you think?
  243. Anniversary.....first alone
  244. How Hard is Dating?
  245. What are the requirements for a divorce
  246. How do I answer this question to my boy?
  247. Hello
  248. Is your childs father still involved?
  249. We had our samples taken for the DNA test!
  250. When are you no longer considered a single parent?