View Full Version : Single Parents

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

1. Hector's Bar for the Heartbroken...come in Tyler's Mum!
  2. Whats Everyone Up To This Weekend
  3. A few questions from a newly single mummy....
  4. Dont know what to do...
  5. The time has come...
  6. Hi - intro & need words of encouragement
  7. Looking Into Few Things !!!
  8. Bad Father maybe?
  9. Get togethers???
  10. Would you live with another single parent family???
  11. Budgeting for rent
  12. would you let him come into the birth?
  13. $1000 for free ANZ Saver plus program
  14. To send a bday card or not....
  15. Why stuff me around?????????
  16. what do you think
  17. Feel like im falling under.
  18. just rang legal aid bit of a vent
  19. Attention All Secret Mission Agents!
  20. dreams
  21. no good for no one
  22. Is a simple card to much to ask!!
  23. Hi All single mummies and daddies
  24. CSA Question
  25. first weekend away with daddy :(
  26. don't open till 2morrow if you can wait
  27. Happy Mothers Day Secret Agents!
  28. Happy Mothers Day to all the Bub Hub Single Mums!
  29. Does it get easier??
  30. Just a quick legal question about custody.
  31. Drama drama drama
  32. Mothers Day Blues
  33. Singles Chat
  34. Lonely Mummy & Daughter
  35. A New Single Mumma
  36. Really Really Scared
  37. I'm new to Bub Hub :) hi!
  38. Legal and money stuff - am I screwed?
  39. Tips for when you are sick....
  40. Just about had enough
  41. How does 'maintenance' work?
  42. the ex has ANOTHER baby
  43. Having another baby?
  44. my update!!!
  45. Brisbane Single mummas meet?
  46. Have any of you seen
  47. how was everyones weekend??
  48. What do you wear when you go out???
  49. who's coming to my divorce party?????
  50. sick of it. are you?
  51. Anybody Happy??
  52. Are you content with the input of the other parent?
  53. How do you do it?
  54. How long were you together?
  55. Exciting going to a Ball
  56. Hi There
  57. has anyone had to take ex to court for CS? or garnishment?
  58. What did everyone do with their rings??...
  59. I'd almost forgotten.....
  60. Reasonable visitation to a baby?
  61. do you ever stop being in love with them?
  62. Question for studying single parents.
  63. Any sunnie coast single mums
  64. Question about a 'residence' issue...
  65. He's started saying "Dad".
  66. Who's your "emergency contact"?
  67. Single Cairns Mums ??
  68. Argh, blech I am goin to be sick!
  69. Hi single mumma's can I join in
  70. need help - stay or go??
  71. How To Make Him File For Divorce?
  72. Should I tell her?
  73. Disillusioned
  74. speed dating???
  75. How does access work in your family?
  76. New Single Mum
  77. Am i doing the right thing
  78. your thoughts............
  79. Bad nite, Bad week
  80. 'my' ex or 'the' ex?
  81. just had the best conversation
  82. OHSC care needed
  83. Does the last 4 weeks get any better?
  84. Update: Ex Taking Mr Chicken To Drag Races
  85. Imaginary dads.........
  86. He is stalling...
  87. Single Parents on MSN
  88. My cousin had her baby!
  89. What are you doin??
  90. Do you ever wish . . .
  91. who knew it would be so hard??
  92. Just a bit down
  93. single parenthood here i come
  94. Parenting Plan
  95. Question about possible Qld rego concessions??
  96. you and your ex
  97. The Many Roads to Single Parenthood
  98. Wanted : A friend.
  99. Dating tips please
  100. Work vent, some ppl just have NO idea!
  101. My space My nightmare
  102. would you?
  103. Do You Ever Go Through A Stage Of Missing Some Intimacy
  104. Children Passport
  105. Single Mums Melbourne - where are you
  106. what would u do if a married guy hit on you?
  107. IVF for single women?
  108. Do you get scared you will never find a man??
  109. Does your child/ren see their father much?
  110. Drugs and access with parents
  111. what would you do?
  112. Help
  113. Have you ever felt this way?
  114. Should I buy one?
  115. Must...stop...eating...
  116. share piccies
  117. Would you give your baby's father money?
  118. omg
  119. Custody
  120. My payments got cut today!
  121. Ode to a Single Mother
  122. okay warning signs what to look out for
  123. Just a new single mum
  124. I'm a SAHM again!!
  125. Apparently it is my Fault
  126. I don't like the dating game....
  127. Milestones...
  128. New to being a single mum
  129. FTB Dispersement method payments.
  130. sleeping through the night!!!!! OMG!
  131. is there such a thing as too old?
  132. To sell or keep?
  133. moving on
  134. advice really needed guys... warning long and emotional~~~
  135. His Going For Joint Custody
  136. Maire at the National Council for Single Mothers and Children on 1300 725 470
  137. Understanding Assets Question
  138. dilemma
  139. I bloody HATE mechanics!
  140. Does it ever stop hurting?
  141. He wants us Back I am having trouble letting go
  142. What happens now? DNA
  143. Superannuation for single mums/dads.
  144. I'm feeling so aweful!
  145. i know its a little early but.......
  146. Old Birth Certificate
  147. Evie's Pixi Photo Shoot!!!
  148. Thanking you all
  149. Did you ever get told too....
  150. Am I The Only One That Feels This Way?
  151. you just wont believe it could happen to you
  152. GRRRR s***id Grant
  153. Look Out! Nat is back in the dating game! Hehe.
  154. Am I Alone???
  155. What to do....dating dilemma
  156. Singles catch-up thread #2
  157. Can single parents get a home loan?
  158. Rough estimate on child support??????
  159. Interestig what you think of a Dad that does this
  160. The ex's parents
  161. How did you know it was the end
  162. This is my life....
  163. How Did You Leave?
  164. Dating sites?
  165. Finish this sentence.. please
  166. a little intro
  167. So ****ed off!
  168. I'm giving up on dating!
  169. Not quite coping
  170. Slightly frustrated
  171. How long did you wait?
  172. Putting my foot down - what is reasonable?
  173. I am so dissappointed, mad and upset right now...
  174. "Handing my baby over to some random ***"
  175. Yes me having yet another whinge about being single.
  176. single parents and working.
  177. DV & custody
  178. Officially Single
  179. Thought this was interesting....
  180. buying a house
  181. Cant move 2 hours away without ex's permission?
  182. ato aint that bad after all!
  183. Discipline Inconsistently How to Cope
  184. How did you approach property settlement ?
  185. I feel bad
  186. Did you feel guilty/ regret after you left your partner?
  187. Has anyone objected to CSA
  188. Feeling a little down today...
  189. When it isn't your fault BUT Centrelinks
  190. Song for the single girls!
  191. Breech of Parenting Orders?
  192. Daddy.. A distant memory?
  193. Can someone explain this to me?
  194. Went to claim single parenting payment.....
  195. speed dating
  196. How do you cope with being alone
  197. Single mums how much rent can you afford??
  198. About to become single parent - questions!!
  199. just a quick question
  200. A question about my bubba... because you actually reply!!
  201. It's really over now
  202. Wow... didn't see this coming...
  203. Got a letter from centrelink.
  204. How feral is this?
  205. should he give me his address?
  206. Single mum for 2 weeks,and its breaking my heart!
  207. The support everyone gives
  208. Am i overreacting?
  209. i sorta have a boyfriend
  210. Starting to feel disconnected
  211. Help me get over him
  212. Perspective and Advice required
  213. Single parents - finances and budgeting
  214. I have an idea
  215. anyone have the child support self serve number?
  216. Feeling numb, perhaps sad
  217. Singles Catch Up Thread #3
  218. Do you compare your ex?
  219. Threats from the ex about custody
  220. Oh my god... I am SO relieved....AND EXCITED!!!
  221. I think...
  222. Holiday ideas
  223. So angry! Poor DD!
  224. Advice Needed
  225. How do you manage?
  226. Lease for single parent
  227. Single working parents.
  228. No sex?
  229. Single parents - Living arrangements?
  230. BBQ in SEQ
  231. Where do you think you will be in 10yrs??
  232. I had the cutest....
  233. Are you a ponderer?
  234. Just For Lunch
  235. We got Approved!!!
  236. Why do I always do this???
  237. He has done it yet again...Vent!
  238. Ex not seeing child
  239. Mail order husband
  240. Just feeling lonely tonight
  241. How long have you been single for?
  242. Confirmations for BBQ in Brisbane
  243. living at home with parents
  244. Helping kids through separation / divorce
  245. What's your dating site etiquette?
  246. I just feel so lonely
  247. Single Parents - Questions and Responses
  248. How sad is this?
  249. Help-Advice Please....
  250. Does DS father have any rights ????