View Full Version : Single Parents

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21

1. Vent needed
  2. ex seems to be spying on me?
  3. The weird thread
  4. I already know today is going to be a hard day ... and it's not even 8am yet..
  5. So another man gets away with it..
  6. guts vs logic
  7. how to cope with the anger?
  8. So what does the father of your child seem to think child support is for?
  9. Using Parenting Plan to threaten me.
  10. thanks for the perspective
  11. If you want someone to look after your chil for 2 weeks
  12. Stay At Home Single Mums Question RE: Loans
  13. AVO/DVOs to become portable!
  14. Not looking forward to this
  15. 21month old dealing with parents separation
  16. 21month old dealing with parents separation
  17. Introducing Myself!
  18. Confused, very confused
  19. Do I grin and bear it, or do I listen to my head/heart?
  20. suspected drug use?
  21. intro
  22. whats your plan? More children later on....
  23. A bit rude or what?
  24. CSA are so frustrating!
  25. I hate sharing :(
  26. today was hard
  27. So, have you been accepted for a rental as a single parent?
  28. Think it might be over..warning: Long
  29. well it's another weekend and another no show..
  30. I have a support network YAYAYAYAY
  31. Male Role Models
  32. !
  33. Silly XDH
  34. Ideas for managing a violent 5 year-old
  35. I think we've all done/Will do a great job!
  36. Need some advice please
  37. Grrrr....on hold for such a long time!!
  38. venty mcvent vent
  39. Had enough of FOB
  40. T Keeps crying for her dad.... Ideas?
  41. Worried about DS
  42. Birth Certificate?
  43. Naww........ too cute
  44. what to do when your about to become a single mum.
  45. I finally go a house...
  46. Study and finances
  47. Dont know what im feeling
  48. VERY glad thats over with!!
  49. A happy child support thread
  50. How much do you discuss with the "other" family?
  51. PPS gone up?
  52. How do you become a moderator ?
  53. Can't serve divorce papers?
  54. Child support, these men dont get it tough anymore
  55. My sh!thouse ex
  56. He saids I brutal his heart, should he deserve to left me pregnant alone?
  57. Things to be discussed
  58. Yay!!!
  59. Up to his old tricks!
  60. The EXTRA pressures that come from family that surround
  61. Something that's on my mind
  62. Help - just got out of an abusive relationship, what do I do about kids?
  63. single mums redcliffe qld meet ups?
  64. facebook
  65. Sooo...
  66. How do you get past the anger?
  67. In regards to my last post....
  68. I'm here again!
  69. I cant believe it. Im now single
  70. Shared care arrangements
  71. Rental Application Help!!
  72. What do I need to do?
  73. So I've finally kicked him to the curb
  74. Child support exemptions
  75. meal planning, budgeting, grocery shopping..
  76. Centrelink Exemption
  77. another csa topic but happier ending
  78. some advice re csa signed agreements...
  79. and now for a stoopid question
  80. What if this is it?
  81. Does the sadness suddenly hit you sometimes?
  82. Single parents in Cairns?
  83. Help!
  84. How do you get a date?
  85. Guess What.....
  86. Awwwww
  87. Has decided that dating and relationships are over for me!! (Be aware long post)
  88. Has everyone developed lives?
  89. What will happen Re: Ex
  90. Do we spilt my HECS debt?
  91. Mothers day!
  92. Anyone else scared??
  93. how often....
  94. Reducing contact with children because they don't pay CS?
  95. Fingers X'ed I have a better day tomorrow!
  96. appointments you were unaware of...
  97. About to leave DH
  98. He's moved on after two weeks!!
  99. He's a damn fool! Help
  100. Has anyone bought a house?
  101. Centrelink - How I loathe thee!!!
  102. Shared care info please
  103. Is It Possible To Change Birth Cert. Name?
  104. not sure how i feel
  105. Am I being selfish?
  106. Help reguarding son behaviour towards dad!!
  107. Reasons to change childs name
  108. Moving to a scary new place
  109. I'm so confused & scared.
  110. How did you know when you were ready to date again?
  111. It's been a while since i've logged in but really need some advice
  112. Feeling overwhelmed and saying HI :)
  113. I have a....
  114. Very Scared and Unhappy
  115. Just found ex-DP's Facebook page...
  116. Dating again
  117. opinions/advice
  118. single dad in an awkward world looking for guidance
  119. That guilty feeling
  120. A happy thread :)
  121. Stressing so bad i cant sleep!
  122. stuff
  123. What do i do?
  124. Grrr Easter Troubles
  125. Why is he spending today with his housemate?!
  126. ex dating issue
  127. Happy Easter
  128. Don't know how to say NO!!!
  129. troubles with a friend
  130. seriously?? this is what i've got to look forward to??
  131. some advice..... on renting....
  132. what would you do?
  133. Dont know what to do ???
  134. Finally!!!
  135. why isn't it the same?
  136. Mothers Day
  137. first sign of interest.. and it's lame...
  138. CSA question - when wages increase?
  139. How long have you been single??
  140. Would you look at moving?
  141. Why do they always do it to you??
  142. Why do we have families???
  143. Ugh!
  144. Bring on the new Tax Year!
  145. Well blow off then!
  146. having a look on RSVP
  147. How many rental applications?
  148. What to take to divorce court
  149. Single mum needs advice
  150. Lodging a Passport App with only 1 parents signature!
  151. How often?
  152. Centrelink when seperated waiting on divorce?
  153. Just separated and lost
  154. Friend needs advice please?
  155. What's the go?
  156. How to get my groove on?
  157. Custody of newborns..
  158. Feel soo judged
  159. I got divorced yesterday
  160. would or did you have your ex or FOB at the birth?
  161. How the new budget will affect single parents.
  162. Can anyone help with a c.entrelink Q?
  163. Was it a happy moment when you got a BFP?
  164. Studying
  165. FOB and access
  166. Working single parents
  167. Custody resources
  168. Newly single and 17 weeks pregnant
  169. How do you explain to a 4 yr old?
  170. Sperm donation
  171. feeling a bit low
  172. Changing child's last name
  173. Does it ever get any easier??!
  174. Parenting Plan
  175. How long did it take you...
  176. :(
  177. mickqld..where are you?
  178. What do you lovely ladies do on weekends?
  179. intimidated about going to court...
  180. Being with someone else made me miss my ex
  181. Whats going on ..........
  182. What sort of place do you live in?
  183. Books for single parent familys
  184. I need ....
  185. Screw you!
  186. Dear FOB,
  187. When did you start dating again?
  188. Parenting Plans- HELP!
  189. Distance Issue
  190. Grrr..is there ANYTHING I can do about this?
  191. is anyone good friends with FOB?
  192. Anyone have a..
  193. I miss ...
  194. Lack of Support...Scary much?
  195. how hard is it to stay in contact???
  196. finance advice?
  197. Shared living
  198. Child support troubles
  199. Ex Husband as flat mate?
  200. Consent Order's
  201. when will i be ready...
  202. Pregnant and partner leaving me (long rant)
  203. Child support ....
  204. Ex not wanting to be at birth. Advice?
  205. single parenting payment
  206. SMP and being paid out by EX
  207. Mum
  208. Something my 6 year old said
  209. Sick at other parents house.
  210. Newly pregnant, Newly Single
  211. Online dating etiquette
  212. Is obtaining a good stable career possible?
  213. Ok I did it...
  214. If it's worth to take him to court??
  215. Do I have right to be upset?
  216. Can FOB Keep Taking Me To Court?
  217. Need advice/reassurance
  218. Help! Due to go to school next year sharing parenting 50-50
  219. What are/will you be looking for in a relationship
  220. Cost of divorce?
  221. Study
  222. Studying single parents
  223. Ditching legal aid lawyer?
  224. Notifying FOB in 'situations'
  225. What else can I cut...
  226. How do you feel when they leave?
  227. How Did You Cope With Returning To Work?
  228. Do you save any money each payment?
  229. "Payee expected payment: $2.86"
  230. Friday Night
  231. am I being unreasonable?
  232. Weekends with no kids
  233. Loving Life at the moment!
  234. question about cs
  235. Hi I'm new :)
  236. Parallel parenting...
  237. VENT-Income/centrelink etc is stupid
  238. Presents??
  239. EOFY - what do I have to let CSA know?
  240. oops.. Centrelink help
  241. Finally, some good news!
  242. Dating again... when did you tell them you have kids?
  243. Tax time payment?
  244. Coa
  245. stupid kindy!!!! so angry!~!!
  246. Childcare rebate
  247. when will it end...
  248. Over it!
  249. FOB & Tax Return
  250. 2009/10 tax help needed