View Full Version : Single Parents

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

1. i cant believe it..... he is an idiot
  2. Rules for single mums...
  3. getting a passport
  4. Keeping baby stuff
  5. Do you believe a lot of men see young single mums as fair game?
  6. Something fun & fabulous to share
  7. I have a new name ...
  8. Christmas !!
  9. The Rules for Single Mums
  10. he said no!
  11. wanted melbourne single mum friends!
  12. single mum friends wanted melbourne!
  13. Hi, New Here :)
  14. Should i? would u?
  15. Being single and pregnant sucks.
  16. I want another Bub...
  17. Can they do this?
  18. Hi I'm a new single mum.
  19. I'm tired!!
  20. I'm kinda looking forward to Xmas this year!
  21. Hi, I'm a new single Mum
  22. ex DH with issues and visitation for DS's birthday etc
  23. I need some help, advice anything
  24. Xmas contact
  25. Weddings
  26. JET Payments for Single Parents who are studying?
  27. you know you are a single mum at xmas time when...
  28. please help...
  29. Am i doing the right thing?
  30. he signed the passport but....
  31. Birth - support person?
  32. The Loneliness
  33. I think I'll be a single parent soon....
  34. What do you for chritmas day?
  35. What a joke
  36. Question about child support
  37. Has your child ever...
  38. So hurt I have given up.. all over completely with the ex
  39. Can't win!
  40. absolutely petrified
  41. Protocol for non-return
  42. single and pregnant
  43. New to the forum and need advice
  44. what do i do???
  45. What made you leave?
  46. Access Visits Stories.....
  47. lone adult/how much can one woman whinge!
  48. What now?
  49. Afraid I may be single very soon.
  50. How perceptive for a 3 year old...
  51. Wondering....
  52. SINGLE MUMS - do you cop bitterness from FOB's partner?
  53. Two questions
  54. Talking about things
  55. Anyone else spending Xmas alone :(
  56. Do your ex's parents buy for your kid/s at xmas?
  57. Am I selfish?
  58. Merry Christmas to you!
  59. Sorry Horrible Thread at Xmas
  60. is this too soon to introduce kids to new partner?
  61. Any advice on this situation?
  62. NYResolution: Let's all just get along
  63. XMAS! Who got spoiled!! MEEEEEE!!!
  64. How much do you get from your ex?
  65. Song for the Day
  66. Ok, so im getting over being single....
  67. Step Fathers
  68. Massive project for 2010
  69. How do you tell him you are pregnant!!
  70. Taking steps
  71. Preparing to leave
  72. Officially Single
  73. Last names on birth certificate
  74. Single ex pat mum going batty
  75. the way they think!
  76. I have a date...H
  77. Owning your own house.
  78. My mother is my Mother in Law!!
  79. Parenting Orders - How to get them?
  80. Melbourne single Mum wins $12 million
  81. Births, Deaths & Marriages
  82. To meet one with kids or without
  83. why is it?
  84. How beautiful would it be
  85. hooray!
  86. A few quick questions!?!?!?!
  87. Mediation Question!!!
  88. How can I get rid of FOB from my life?
  89. Ideas on what to tell DS about why his Dad isn't seeing him
  90. Now I'm annoyed.
  91. Passport without Father's Consent
  92. Weird or what
  93. Working hours
  94. working
  95. Single sahm's and childcare
  96. Keeps asking about 'daddy'
  97. perhaps just a bad day?
  98. shocker of a day!
  99. Hello single mummies!
  100. Where do I stand?
  101. Single Parenting Rants & Support
  102. Need to vent about the 'Father'!!!
  103. Am I overreacting or do I have the right to be a bit ticked off?
  104. Newbie :)
  105. Settling two littlees as a single parent
  106. Oh. My. God. I think I've had success with XDP!
  107. Stupid moron idiot fool!
  108. Single mums who aren't eligible for PPS?
  109. Need to know we'll be ok
  110. Lurking : so tell me about your day :)
  111. Parenting orders
  112. Feeling a little lost
  113. What were the reasons for your divorce / seperation
  114. Tips on how to try to smooth the way with a 'new girlfriend'
  115. Single & Pregnant looking for support
  116. Exemption and visitation
  117. Still lurking ;) how was your Aust.Day?
  118. Contact centres for access
  119. Dunno what to call this...
  120. How was your day? Yesterday/today/tomorrow...
  121. Goals
  122. Single Parents and Work
  123. single, toddler and pregnant..
  124. Share your coping strategies
  125. Anyone interested in a meet - brisbane northside??
  126. Harder to eat healthy?
  127. Hey everyone!
  128. Freaking out
  129. wooooooohoooooooo
  130. Catchup Brisbane Southside 20's?
  131. Parenting orders & Grandparents
  132. night owl
  133. How do you cope with not having the kids around?
  134. Family Law Q...anyone been through this?
  135. How is it even comparable? *vent*
  136. What doyou dislike the most about being a single parent?
  137. Who else hates Valentine's Day?
  138. Empowerment
  139. Hi
  140. wow
  141. Child Support when FOB gets a new job?
  142. OMG I did it!!!!!!!
  143. Is you ex a deadbeat?
  144. For single parents or those who used to be single and have repartnered
  145. Dna Testing and legal aid
  146. 'I dont know how you do it'? Yeah either do I!
  147. Am I not allowed to be sick?
  148. random questions
  149. Really Tony?
  150. Your Opinion- Are we bad parents
  151. How to catch a deadbeat dad
  152. Giving the children a choice
  153. I really dislike the Child Support Agency...
  154. Anger/sadness... How did you cope?
  155. Mums in Sydney area wanting to meet up with kids??
  156. My dad does't talk to me or buy me things, and that's mean
  157. Single Mums Southside Brisbane meet up
  158. *SINGLE PARENTS* How many children do you have?
  159. How to you manage visits with small kids?
  160. What's your household taxable income?
  161. Single mothers who's kids have a deadbeat dad. Questions.
  162. Just looking for some divorce tips!
  163. Ok, this is bit of a sook!
  164. Valentine's Day
  165. new here
  166. I think im actually starting to think single is the way to go!
  167. How do you guys find a balance?
  168. Renting a house.
  169. seeing someone after 2 years alone.. im scared..
  170. Time to let off some steam
  171. How much rent do you pay (if you rent)?
  172. How long single?
  173. Now he wants a DNA test
  174. info on non payment of cs nd visitation
  175. hypothetical
  176. im back on tha bub hub!
  177. Somedays I wish I'd never told him DD was his
  178. Hi All
  179. Hi! New here...
  180. Mums....plse help... Need advice...
  181. Gez I need a better plan than this!
  182. almost single & so confused..
  183. Does this budget sound realistic?
  184. JET Payments help please!
  185. How did you cope with the hurt & lonelyness?
  186. Moved away
  187. story of my life
  188. Problem with Centrelink?
  189. Mediation Question
  190. Do you think i can afford to live
  191. why are some getting tax taken out of centerlink payments?
  192. visitation issues with ex
  193. Meet DS paternal family
  194. The countdown is on!
  195. living with relatives :/
  196. Those of you with one child...
  197. Mediation
  198. Child support and payments from centrelink
  199. mornington penninsula
  200. found ex on a dating site.
  201. Just a few questions
  202. Did councelling work for u?
  203. Bummer.. have cut my nose off to spite my face re Child Support [useless] Agency
  204. What kind of single parent are you??
  205. single mums what do you live on
  206. 10 years from now...
  207. talk to
  208. Eeeek! How do you make ends meet?
  209. How to feel?
  210. How to feel?
  211. being single and pregnant sucks
  212. Do you sometimes go a little nuts?
  213. Stupid things your ex's say...
  214. Ok here goes
  215. how do you deal with it?
  216. Legal Aid Blues
  217. I can't stay single anymore
  218. Need some advice
  219. Worried Worried Worried.. again..
  220. Some Advice Please
  221. Single mums
  222. I have to celebrate
  223. It can only get better from here!
  224. Do you think it's easier to be a single mum if you were the one who left?
  225. 24 YO man has 8 kids to 8 different women!
  226. ex with somebody else?
  227. Child support fraud - love some advice
  228. Just need to vent! ex being a jerk.. again
  229. Writing a book about single mums
  230. Holiday with 5yr & 3yr
  231. Parenting Plan.. how does it all work?
  232. mothers who choose to raise children alone
  233. Great.......
  234. How do you cope?
  235. Finding your child a father
  236. ordered to spend time with sex offender
  237. maybe i;ve just been single for too long but.........
  238. I need your opinion
  239. Need Advice and Some Questions Answered.
  240. missing half the conversations
  241. frustrated with smoker
  242. Ex with Drug and Emotional problems.. how do you prove?
  243. Please, help...
  244. Property Settlement
  245. I want that...
  246. Dating as a single parent
  247. about JET payments
  248. Do kids need a father?
  249. inappropriate belly pat
  250. Single Mums and The Baby Bonus