1. A curious question for the single parents
  2. How to let a guy down gently?
  3. How will I answer 'Where is my Dad?'
  4. rental cover letter help
  5. Working
  6. Iv just left my DP today
  7. Fathers name on birth certificate...
  8. Just an FOB rant
  9. Rant about partnered parents that always seem to whinge...
  10. Supervised Visitation at Centre?
  11. What 2 do
  12. It cant be possible?
  13. Once bitten, twice shy
  14. A single parent
  15. Some positivity for ya'll!
  16. Question about Pension/HCC holders & Dental...
  17. teething twins
  18. Single Parent Blues....
  19. loneliness
  20. SAHM's pondering about future
  21. somewhere to get our feelings out!!!
  22. Child Support Exemption
  23. The secret of being a happy single mother...
  24. The saga continues.....
  25. How far are we allowed to move?
  26. Excited for my son
  27. im so angry!!
  28. Distance
  29. Fathers/mothers day
  30. Are you happy with your living arrangements??
  31. May I join you wonderful ladies?
  32. Does anyone else get along
  33. Those that have moved...
  34. Coping with Ex's new partners
  35. What are your living arrangements?
  36. Help with understanding Centrelink Benefits
  37. Do i have a right to ask?
  38. Just venting!
  39. Do I have a right to be upset?
  40. Dating Disasters....
  41. Single mums who study...
  42. my new and tricky CSA dilema?
  43. Do you eat proper meals?
  44. How do you prefer your payments?
  45. I think Aussie single mums are fortunate - WDYT??
  46. *Spin off* What do you think of the CL cap on parenting payment?
  47. Separation after only 6 months?
  48. What would you do?
  49. what gives them the righ to judge us?
  50. Vindication - some good news for once
  51. Dating sites
  52. I judge single mums!
  53. What did/do you do with you Baby Bonus??
  54. Hail single parents...or is it?
  55. Is it easier to be a single mother before bub is born?
  56. Why is it US vs. THEM?
  57. i tried to be too independent...
  58. false allegations to child protection- again!
  59. Does your FOB get bad advice?
  60. what are you buying for FOB for fathers day?
  61. Why does my child NEED a male role model?
  62. How do i do it??
  63. Moving in with DP, parenting payment & child care benefit
  64. Goodbye
  65. Help!!!
  66. Single mums and dads i need your help and opinion
  67. Should FOB even get a card let alone a pressie for Fathers Day?
  68. How do you let go?
  69. I contacted FOB
  70. Why do i care?
  71. Really need some advice - don't no what to do!
  72. Sydney single mum wants single parent friends!
  73. Does Daddy love me?
  74. SIDS and the Single Mum
  75. Flirting 101
  76. have you got a WILL??
  77. "I wish I could be paid to stay home"
  78. Single Parents Location Roll Call
  79. What "type" of single parent are you?
  80. What "type" of single parent are you?
  81. do you ever buy yourself treats?
  82. Dreading Father's Day
  83. I'm scared
  84. WOW...he does care!!
  85. any single parents on the gold coast looking to make a new friend
  86. fathers day card
  87. Aaaaarrrrrggghhhh!!!!
  88. Nawwwwwwwwww! - I'm starting to love father's day!
  89. Centrelink and "Employment Pathway"
  90. single, kids, therefore desperate? i think not!
  91. child support and access?
  92. Where do I go from here?
  93. Fuming
  94. Am I over-reacting??
  95. Do you judge..........
  96. Ex comes out of the blue, sounds like he wants to fight
  97. Pensioner card and the dentist
  98. Don't think there's any way to find out, but can anyone help?
  99. fathers day...will your child be spending the day with FOB?
  100. New CSA assessments....
  101. happy parents day tomorrow everyone
  102. Am I too sensitive?
  103. The responsibilities as a single parent
  104. I'm in a pickle..
  105. Does single parenthood mean a bleak and lonely future?
  106. I really need advice guys!
  107. Goodbye from Sweetperfectchild
  108. Please can we save SPC!
  109. those that have/are dating
  110. Kinda sad
  111. What do you classify??
  112. its finally happening.
  113. What do you want?
  114. What is a Single Mother
  115. Seeking single mums for SBS Insight program on PND
  116. He's a clinger-on-a-ra!
  117. Over it!
  118. Naming the father on birth certificate?
  119. So my son costs 65% less this week LOL
  120. Someone help me live off $440 per week
  121. thanks girls but bye for now...
  122. Child Care on SPP?
  123. Keeping a record
  124. Another question :-)
  125. Upset & tired that the same battle is looming again
  126. Whoa!!!!
  127. Kids & Christmas..
  128. Single Mum - looking for friends on the Gold Coast
  129. Time for action - who do I need to see?
  130. Urgently seeking young, single mum for SBS Insight program on PND
  131. "Wish I was a single parent so my kids can have all those things"
  132. This cant be because of a booster seat??
  133. Binding Child Support Agreement??
  134. How much can you earn before Centrelink cut back your payments?
  135. Getting a 2nd job - how much taxed?
  136. Help! FOB changing arrangements without notice!!!!
  137. Just chats
  138. people? worst invention ever!
  139. So annoying.. general rant..
  140. "I don't know who I am anymore"
  141. Movie "date"
  142. When a child is born, a father is born.
  143. Best landline with concession?
  144. 3:40am Im so tired
  145. Apply for a child passport without fathers consent
  146. Changing surname...
  147. DD made a wish.....
  148. I want a big fat...
  149. Super Funds
  150. True sucky single parent moments ....
  151. Help with ex
  152. just so tired all the time
  153. any one get a SPP increase?
  154. Help with surname issues.
  155. if you dont know who the father is...
  156. I HATE have one set of hands!
  157. True awesome moments as a single mum
  158. Vent
  159. what would you do?
  160. Parenting agreements
  161. Changing surname after seperation/Divorce
  162. what to do?
  163. My Story very very long winded.
  164. this cant be right!!!
  165. Who has travelled around Australia with their child/ren?
  166. Anyone been in the same boat?
  167. Anyone ever have feelings for their ex?
  168. Anyone else get really angry?
  169. Am I nasty for doing this or not?
  170. My boss saked me by phone!
  171. $406 a week gross
  172. ok just a query
  173. Do you use childcare if you don't work?
  174. Just a vent - Not having a good day
  175. How to go about moving out
  176. CCB percentage?
  177. single teens??
  178. The most useless present FOB has ever bought
  179. any single parents from perth
  180. Child support question - please help
  181. *Spin Off* Single mums with every 2nd weekend care?
  182. What do you do when you need a night off?
  183. What do I do!?
  184. How much can I earn?
  185. Work with Kids
  186. How do you find a babysitter, and what would you pay?
  187. My ex has met someone..
  188. Mediation Costs ??
  189. Single parenting payments.
  190. Overnight stays with FOB?
  191. Do you want more babies??
  192. Do you buy big things for Christmas? And do you set up yourself or pay someone?
  193. A down day ...
  194. wheres my daddy?
  195. Who do you call?
  196. Trying to Stay Positive when there is no money
  197. What am I doing wrong?
  198. If you need help with anyone, do you have someone to help out?
  199. What would you do?
  200. What makes them think they get it?
  201. My head is caving in on itself
  202. How did you get the strength to leave your relationship?
  203. As a single woman - do you find this SOOO irritating???
  204. Do you think you'll stay single forever?
  205. Would you or do you go camping in a tent alone with your kids?
  206. How Do Your Kids Cope?
  207. Help me out plzzz!!
  208. Male Friends that are also Single Parents question
  209. Have you heard of good single dads having shared care: 50/50
  210. happy birthday to MickQLD4110
  211. it sucks!
  212. Need to move - unsure of where and quite alone.. Advice please!
  213. He just doesn't care!!!!!!!!!!
  214. For the Single Mum's with kiddies in Daycare...
  215. Just Curious.....
  216. What did you get up to today?
  217. My Story what to do??
  218. What to do?
  219. Poll - where do you live?
  220. Whats worse than being single?
  221. i guess i post in here now
  222. i guess i post in here now
  223. Dobbing in a tax return evader
  224. What are the chances of it happening...
  225. Hi I'm single now, still getting used to the feeling...
  226. 24 year old single mum wants to meet other mums
  227. the package in the mail
  228. Should I continue as normal...
  229. help dose anyone have info on this situation?
  230. Am I allowed to move?
  231. feeling lonely
  232. Is it possible to work with these work hours?
  233. Hi
  234. scared to live alone!!
  235. Feeling like a bad mother
  236. Sons Father Suicidal what to do about visits
  237. Anyone in Brisbane?
  238. Feeling like chopped liver
  239. Do I have any rights?
  240. Grandparents
  241. Christmas
  242. Diary
  243. Time Management
  244. do you find yourself consoling others for your situation?
  245. Parenting Payments Confused
  246. Moving House - Help needed
  247. Moving House - Help needed
  248. PLease help
  249. Hello and thanks
  250. having a hard time......