View Full Version : Single Parents

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

1. Oh My Freaking God!!
  2. One word comes to mind... oink oink...
  3. Single mum searching for other mums and bubs!!
  4. Help me with a parenting payment issue please!
  5. Vent
  6. What is appropriate?
  7. Cheeky pash
  8. Ever noticed...
  9. Bring it on!
  10. Demanding Ex-partner & his rights (long..sorry)
  11. Supervised visits and discipline issues
  12. Soon to be single mum (At this rate sooner)
  13. How do i find somewhere to live?
  14. Am I not allowed to express how I feel about men at the current moment?
  15. ex has lost interest (looong)
  16. Just a few Q's re. living with a partner
  17. Centrelink payments - how they change as children gets older.
  18. A little self-pity (very depressing sorry)
  19. Does eveyone have as much trouble with centrelink as i do??
  20. What do you tell your child when you break up with a bf?
  21. CELEBRATE WITH ME - my mortgage was pre approved!!
  22. Meeting other single mums and dads
  23. An article I like and just wanted to share
  24. Why Dad?
  25. Now i'm single i have to budget my own money!
  26. How much child support should my ex partner pay?
  27. Child Psychologist for Abandonment Issues?
  28. FAMILY COURT RALLY & PETITION 11a.m. Sunday 3rd MAY 2009
  29. My divorce is in less than 2 weeks
  30. Hello just need to know what to do to get myself started being single
  31. How do you...
  32. 1St time away
  33. What more can I do?
  34. Graned exempion from claiming child suppot but have claimed anyway
  35. wish me luck with today
  36. Should I go...
  37. About to become a single mum and just need to vent
  38. How do you do it??
  39. Mother's Day
  40. Celebrate with me - I've survived a year as a single Mum!
  41. We forgot to do secret mother day gift
  42. I cant believe my mother just said that!!!!Vent grrrrr
  43. Happy Mother's Day!
  44. Happy Mother's Day
  45. Contact or No Contact????
  46. I don't want him to come visit
  47. Alone forever?
  48. Budget - Single parents on pension miss out
  49. Hi all, New here!!!!
  50. In a bad mood now
  51. Sticky Situation
  52. Confused about stimulus package
  53. So... the ex has knocked up his new gf...
  54. Good news for people like me
  55. Good Morning All the Single ppl
  56. They came thru for me!!!
  57. Is there anything further I can do re: Child Support
  58. Overreacting?
  59. Hi to everyone :-)
  60. Reasons to be thankful - No.1.
  61. Find My Family - the tv show
  62. Why doesn't it get back dated???
  63. Not coping very well
  64. DIY Parenting Orders
  65. It's all becoming too much & i did something im very upset about :(
  66. I get SOOOO jealous sometimes......
  67. re: boyfriend
  68. Is anyone else at the point of I don't care?
  69. i cant believe i lost it!
  70. first grandparent passes
  71. Penison concession
  72. Newly single and questions re working/finances
  73. Am I the only one who 'Chose' to Removed Father out of the Picture???
  74. XP is so selfish!!! (vent)
  75. Please give me your opinion about this
  76. Abstudy question
  77. Going away
  78. Reasons to be thankful - No.2.
  79. Child Custody Issues
  80. Obtaining your P1 drivers lisence without a car??
  81. looking for opinions
  82. When was the last time you had sex? Do you even miss it?
  83. What would you do?
  84. Returning to Work....
  85. There is a MAJOR problem
  86. For those who were single mums from pregnancy..
  87. Difficult situation with paternal grandparents
  88. Not sure what should be done
  89. self help books
  90. Free legal advice?
  91. Dumped while pregnant - know your rights
  92. Child passport, consent of only one parent.
  93. CSA - it sucks on BOTH sides
  94. Coffee, drinks or playdates anyone interested???
  95. hello there!! im new :)
  96. fob a no show.... again
  97. Getting through the hard times...
  98. Having luch with a guy on tuesday
  99. Single parent by choice
  100. i feel like such a terrible person for even thinking this
  101. who doesnt have the fathers name on their child's birth cert
  102. Hell no!!!!!!!!!!!
  103. centrelink...
  104. If you had a choice, would you have more children?
  105. I don't have a Dad :(
  106. I need a rather stern talking to..
  107. Another FOB vent
  108. Do you feel bad if.......?
  109. Just let my DD go for her first weekend at her Dads
  110. Where to start singledom?
  111. Moving re FOB involvement
  112. I was very bad today...
  113. Is this what will happen to my payments if...
  114. Who else sucks at flirting?
  115. How old are you single mummys/mummys to be??
  116. no sleep during the day
  117. TMI single sex question
  118. Single parenting is NOT gender specific
  119. How do i go about getting a divorce?
  120. What are your custody arrangements?
  121. Custody arrangments
  122. Looking for single parents on the Sunshine Coast
  123. Will I get in trouble if I don't give XDP access?
  124. Were YOU raised by a single parent???
  125. Back with my life on track
  126. How to tell kiddies?
  127. Any tips for a newly single mama?
  128. How do you deal with cluckyness?
  129. Dating seems to cost alot of money!!
  130. Child Support & Birth Certificate?
  131. How far can you live without your partner not letting you
  132. impossible spiteful fob
  133. so excited.. just have to tell somebody
  134. Payments of child support!
  135. Living everyday terrified...
  136. Rentals & being a Single Mum??
  137. Birth certificate question
  138. a legal document?
  139. It makes my blood boil....
  140. renting issues
  141. Need time off parenting - confused
  142. Are you just getting by, or living pretty good?
  143. Overseas travel while on Parenting Payment
  144. JET - anyone know about it
  145. My ex forgot our sons 1st birthday.
  146. can he make me move? (sorry probably really long and confusing)
  147. What do you think of overnight care?
  148. whats wrong with me
  149. Single super mum??
  150. Single Parents - how much do you spend on childcare
  151. Does your childs parent pay child support?
  152. How much rights can a single father have?
  153. I'm not coping today..
  154. Government support ($) for single mums studying
  155. Any single parents studying?
  156. Dating again after bub
  157. If your child's father was in hospital...
  158. One night stands
  159. Dear Bubhub Administration
  160. Parenting Plan Questions
  161. Is it wrong to date two people at once?
  162. Dont you hate it...
  163. Why do men lie and pretend some women mean something to them when......?
  164. vent vent vent
  165. Newly single Mum whats next ????
  166. arghhhh child support vent
  167. Kids or no kids....
  168. confused!
  169. Just wanted to share my good news.
  170. Help......
  171. lonely single mum brisbane northside
  172. outcome of request to bubhub admin?
  173. $700 - that's how much we are entitled to right?
  174. Single mum doing it allllll over again
  175. Just wanted to introduce myself...
  176. Reasons why I hate Centrelink
  177. damed if you do
  178. EOFY Payment?
  179. Dating
  180. Do you put your kids or partner first?
  181. what would you do? (sorry long again)
  182. a bad day
  183. For those of you who DID decide to contact FOB...
  184. feeling guilty when asked for sex...
  185. Asking EX to help with extra money occasionally?
  186. How to deal with DD being let down by her Dads "promises"?
  187. Me and tyler were laying in bed last nite and she said
  188. If your child clearly didn't want to go with their other parent...
  189. How much rent can a sahm single parent afford
  190. I'm so pathetic.
  191. Advice needed - Single mum trying to date
  192. single mum blues
  193. How did you get a rental property?
  194. What do you get from the single parents section?
  195. Channel 9 Rudd bonus catches CSA cheats??
  196. Moving in with another Single Mum..
  197. Rent assistance?
  198. would you have anyone?
  199. Alcoholic partner, I need to decide what is best for my baby
  200. I'm not going to see any of it am I???
  201. Not really part of this section anymore
  202. Its Tax time....
  203. Home loans
  204. Ex suddenly stops child support
  205. Upset and need advice
  206. Need advice please
  207. Another question please
  208. Single Mums saving tips
  209. Need info about exemption of childsupport
  210. Please help
  211. Pregnant and feeling so alone........
  212. Child support payments with 2 Kids
  213. I'm a sook but......
  214. Some ideas please...??
  215. I think I just had an offer...??
  216. When to butt in...
  217. Who should keep contact going....
  218. OMG!!! I found DS has half sister... should I make contact??
  219. how do you go when your kids are sick?
  220. Calm and relaxed - weird
  221. THIS is why people think Single Mothers are dole bludgers raking it in...!
  222. being demanded to let ex see my daughter
  223. Online Studies and Child Care
  224. hello again!
  225. dating so much more serious now?
  226. Congratulations to all us single parents :)
  227. child care
  228. How long has i been since you have.... well you know.. had some fun!!!!
  229. Another Relationship Question
  230. Omg - sorry had to share
  231. Feeling guilty but it'd probably be good for DS
  232. How much PPS are you on?
  233. Struggling with today...
  234. Do you think men are put off dating women if they have children?
  235. Do we pay tax?
  236. Meeting new people - give me ideas!
  237. Going back to work....
  238. "Man" Jobs
  239. Single mums only - were you children planned?
  240. Single parents only - did you plan to have your children?
  241. Rent assistance
  242. how did you get on with your life?
  243. Child support and centrelink?
  244. HELP!!! going out tomorrow night, first time since being a Mummy!!
  245. i found my ex's number on my mums phone
  246. Why do you think you are still single?
  247. Would it be a mistake to return to work?!
  248. Adjustments to CS
  249. How do we work this out?
  250. Been waiting 3 yrs for this day.....