View Full Version : 30 something parents

1. Mums over thirty
  2. 30+ Parents Forum Please
  3. Anyone else feel like a first time mummy but isnt?
  4. Welcome the 30+ Parents Forum
  5. I hate homework!!
  6. feeling old
  7. thanks a bunch!!!!!
  8. I am, but im not!
  9. Any 30+ Mum's from SA
  10. How many 30+ mums in Perth
  11. 30+ Have a Natter
  12. Old cantankerous sea-cow's thread
  13. Have I Reached the Pinnacle of COSC.
  14. I Really Am An Old Sea Cow
  15. hysterectomy at this age?
  16. 30+ essential health for women tablets
  17. Good Grief...........
  18. How many 30+ mums in Brisbane
  19. Brissy Mums, 30+ Seeking New Interests?
  20. MariaO, Where are you?
  21. New Friends with Toddlers
  22. bouncing from pure delight to dreaded fear perhaps its the hormones, thats my excuse.
  23. Bob Sled to Hell
  24. Over 30? Need a Whinge? Come Join Me
  25. Doesn't Kylie look great!
  26. First Time 30+ Parents - Doing It Better?
  27. I am 30
  28. Meet at Doncaster Shoppingtown Foodcourt Playground
  29. Anyone in Burpengary
  30. 30+ and bored,lonely or want to whinge etc etc
  31. New 30+ Mum looking 4 friends to chat with
  32. adopting kids from another country
  33. newbie
  34. 30 + mums wanted for friendships and get togethers...
  35. identity crisis?
  36. Put your hands up if you're SOR and wanna come out and play!
  37. Sympathy Required - All Emoticons Accepted
  38. The cherry on the cake of our 30 something day...
  39. anthems of our generation
  40. cronulla mothers
  41. 30+ Shire Mums...tennis
  42. 30 something Mums in Carindale area
  43. First time mum (early 30's)
  44. A Q for 30+ mums
  45. Calling All Brisbane Northside Mothers!!
  46. Any other new 30+ Melb mums out there?
  47. Are you a new mum, in your early 30's living in the Newcastle area?
  48. Any mums in the Carlton/Bexley area ...
  49. Any 30+ mums in Willoughby area?
  50. New OCSC thread
  51. 30+ parents from campsie/canterbury?
  52. Any 30+ mums in Western Sydney
  53. Anyone 30+ from South West Sydney????
  54. northside brisvegas with older kids as well!
  55. C'mon Melb girls don't be shy, let's all meet
  56. Coping with everyone's expectations
  57. Chain Mail
  58. do you feel your age?
  59. Joining in with the 30+ers
  60. Do U feel old at 30?
  61. New to the 30`s group
  62. OCSC continue
  63. Was i babysitting???
  64. 1st time mum in 30's want to know other mums
  65. In Your 30s and having children
  66. Years running out.
  67. Welcome the 30+ Parents Forum #2
  68. Other mums pregnant in late 30's???
  69. I just turned 30 and new to this thread
  70. 39 and its my first due in December
  71. NEW 30+ chat
  72. Who is interested in a 30 + mums group in Brissie ?
  73. melbourne 30+ mums
  74. from england
  75. wanting to meet new friends
  76. 30+ mums in Perth-Want to start a mother's group?
  77. Any mid-late 30's mums with 1 year old in the Mardi/Wyong district Central Coat, NSW?
  78. New parents in Bankstown/Condell Pk area
  79. 30+ Parents in Sth Brissy
  80. justme
  81. Any mums around North Lakes?
  82. Mums from Mt Ommaney area?
  83. My issue with my age....I think...
  84. Any mums near Devonport Tassie??
  85. Any mums in Melb Inner East??
  86. Northern Suburbs Mums
  87. Catch-up with the 30-somethings...s/side Brisbane
  88. Wanted - 30 something mums who live in the ACT!
  89. northern suburb mummys
  90. 30+ Gold Coast Parents
  91. Any Swan Valley WA mums? 2010 Kindy year??
  92. 30+ mums in the Hunter/CC area chat
  93. Baby no 3 on the way!!!!!
  94. 80's comeback (or should they)
  95. Mums wanted Sinnamon Park anyone?
  96. motherless mums
  97. 30+ sole parent juggling toddler and career
  98. how long did it take to fall pregnant
  99. A meet up around the Tweed/South Gold Coast
  100. OCSC continue #2
  101. Any 30 something mum in Chapel Hill area?
  102. Hi
  103. Looking for casual meets on Central Coast?
  104. Wa 30+
  105. Campbelltown/Macarthur
  106. redcliffe/deception bay playgroup
  107. 35+ and Pregnant?
  108. nearly 37 and a bit nervous!
  109. Any 30+ mums in Gin Gin or Bundy area?
  110. Any 30+ mums in Inner North Brisbane?
  111. 30 something mums on Mornington Peninsula?
  112. Single 30 something parents #2
  113. Have we changed??
  114. 30 with 3 or more
  115. 30 something mums in Brissy
  116. Old cartoons/kid shows
  117. 30+ Newy/hunter/CC mummy's chat
  118. 30 something mum's in Perth SOR
  119. 30+ Parents who are pregnant is Brissy??
  120. Single 30 something parents #3
  121. I love my life....
  122. Mid 30's and mid 40's DH? Help!
  123. 30 something, expecting first baby, Denistone East.
  124. Hi There
  125. Hi cwazywabbit ere'
  126. 29 single SAHM with 3.5yr old boy wanting to meet other mums
  127. just saying hello
  128. just saying hi
  129. 30+ Mums Ashgrove and surrounds
  130. Mum with only child feeling lonely!!
  131. 30 somthing mums on the gold coast
  132. three oh
  133. Tests for 30+ pregant women?
  134. Anyone going for a VBAC??
  135. any 30 something mums in Rockingham area?
  136. Single 30 something Parents Chat #4
  137. 30 somthing mums NOR
  138. Having a baby many years after your youngest... What's it like?
  139. Weekends can be lonely
  140. Any Brisbane Northside Mums??
  141. Sharing care of kids is so hard sometimes :(
  142. st.clair mum and bub looking for friends
  143. new to this
  144. 35+ and first pregnancy
  145. Anyone near Liverpool?
  146. Any new mums in/near Parkinson?
  147. What happened to all the 30+ in melbourne
  148. Birthing options over the age 35??
  149. Did you choose to be a single mum because you were "running out of time"?
  150. looking for new friends
  151. Single and Pregnant
  152. Looking for Mums Group 30 - 40yrs in Sth East Brissie
  153. looking for weekend playmates for my daughter play with
  154. Wanting to meet mums & playmates 4 Jett
  155. eastern suburbs
  156. Any mums from hervey bay want to meet up?
  157. PERTH NOR catch up WED 20th MAY
  158. How old is too old?
  159. 2nd child in mid-late 30s: what are the risks?
  160. Hi friends...where are you...?
  161. Age gaps of children 8 or more years
  162. Calling everyone over 36+
  163. 30 Year Old Mum with a 2 year old and one on the way.Ascotvale / Moonee Ponds Anyone?
  164. Any mums on GC want to catch up?
  165. Any mums over 35 in South East Melb?
  166. moms in merrylands
  167. Single Parent by Choice - Biological clock is ticking
  168. Any 30+ mums on northside birsbane?
  169. Single 30 Something Parents Chat #5
  170. I am starting a Mothers & Babies Group in Logan...
  171. 37 with 1st child
  172. Pregnant mummies in adelaide
  173. Merry Christmas to you all - Any happy to be single 30+ parents here??
  174. looking for..:)
  175. Parents who need balance
  176. Meet other mums & bubs in Hills area NSW
  177. FIRST TIME 30 Something Mums Come & Chat!
  178. 30, married with two kids
  179. Any mums around inner city Perth want to catchup??
  180. Any mums around darch/wanneroo area
  181. Any mom from Ngunnawal or around (ACT) want to catch up?
  182. Early 30's mum, married with 2 kids, new to site, from Tamworth
  183. Mum of 2 Girls in Wanneroo
  184. I belong here now!
  185. Hi all, how are we going this weekend?
  186. 30-35 years old Mummies Group
  187. Any mums with preschool/school age ch'n around Tamworth?
  188. Tamworth Mums...
  189. To all The Mums, Ladies & Mums to be in the Townsville Area..
  190. Were you a teen mum and are now in your 30s?
  191. Just mums meet up
  192. Mums in Melbourne
  193. north lakes mums group
  194. Help needed for fun magazine article
  195. Melb south east & mornington peninsula mums & mums to be
  196. looking for other mother's my age
  197. Any Mum's in Newcastle/Cessnock way???
  198. Gold Coast mum seeking friends
  199. South-West Brissy Mums
  200. New to Brisbane from nz wanting to make friends
  201. Any mums in the Perth area (NOR)
  202. Keen to meet up
  203. What is a friend?
  204. stopping a toddler scratching
  205. Depressed at turning 30..?
  206. Over 30's Mums - How Long TTC?
  207. 34yo new mum from South East Melbourne
  208. Let's talk about the F word!
  209. Friendless Ladies around my age..:(
  210. Mums in the adelaide area
  211. any mums in north perth fancy a catch up/ making new friends
  212. How many more do you want?
  213. 38yr Old First Time Mummy in Nrth QLD
  214. nursery rhymes
  215. 30 something Mums in Parramatta
  216. Baby girl names
  217. 30+ SAHM in knox area?
  218. Anyone in Cashmere, Brisbane area?
  219. 35+ Mum in Cairns wanting to chat to others.
  220. Not your typical female AT ALL! Anybody else like this?
  221. Airlie beach / Cannonvale mums???
  222. 35+ mothers in Canberra
  223. 30+ Mums in and around Rockingham
  224. 30 something near caboolture looking for coffee friends
  225. Looking for a walking partner near merrylands
  226. 30+ mum looking to make some new friends in Morayfield area!
  227. Looking for Single 30s or just 30s mum Brisbane southside,walking, tennis, exercise
  228. 37 year old Mum looking for walking or coffee pal in Campbelltown or Macarthur area