View Full Version : House & Gardens

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20

1. QUICK HELP - giving fridge away, and just realised it has mould in it!
  2. Renting with pets
  3. Natural pesticide for herbs
  4. Heaters... on or off at night?
  5. Potatoes
  6. Cleaning My Oven?
  7. My heater keeps turning itself off!!
  8. smoke detectors - fixing them
  9. What is the central coast like?
  10. oops
  11. How do you manage the finances while breaking leases on a rental?
  12. Oh no :( what do we do? Eek
  13. Curl Grubs, Army Grubs and other lawns destroying bugs!!
  14. Floating floorboards
  15. making a garden in my courtyard
  16. Best carpet cleaning
  17. Set date sale, help!
  18. What are they???
  19. Rollershutters Perth?
  20. Whats going on with my Basil?
  21. Buy window blinds online?
  22. dog urine on floor boards
  23. Have you sold a house recently?????
  24. products to rid Mice??
  25. Growing milkweed to attract Monarch Butterflies
  26. Nervous about our home purchase
  27. How Much to fix washing machine??!!!
  28. Best carpet cleaner?
  29. Best carpet cleaners?
  30. lipstick on clothes
  31. Moving house interstate before or after baby?
  32. How awesome in ENJO!!!
  33. A Mouse!
  34. help! My house stinks to high heaven!
  35. washing machine?
  36. fell down stairs of rental--advice needed PLEASE!!
  37. Best way to clean walls
  38. Are we being Petty...?
  39. Best way to clean kitchen cupboards...
  40. Acetone paper?
  41. Treated Pine, CCA v's ACQ
  42. no idea what to do here!!
  43. Anyone with a plasterer in the house?? -HELP!!!!!! I've got a question...
  44. How to spring clean/ organise your home?
  45. houses on a slope/lean
  46. HELP!!!! How do I get crayon off a cement rendered wall??????
  47. Chaning garage into a games room
  48. Chooks in the backyard?
  49. getting a pool
  50. I have just discovered...
  51. Ideas needed
  52. how do i clean bath crayon from the bath?
  53. To Buy or To Rent?
  54. Would you do this
  55. mice!
  56. Concreting?
  57. what to do!!!
  58. Such a hard decision!
  59. Rent Issue??
  60. has anyone built a second floor on top of a queenslander?
  61. Clothes Drying tips needed, Pronto!
  62. We've been......
  63. how much for board??
  64. whoops...insurance
  65. Can I borrow your sparkie?
  66. Housework routine
  67. bond disposal - WA
  68. Which is better
  69. Are you in your own home or renting? Or other?
  70. Landscaping in Brissy
  71. Tips for built in robes
  72. Opinions
  73. What do you want @ Bunnings?
  74. How big is your house?
  75. Bunnings Kitchens...
  76. Heat pump hot water systems
  77. This *%$#^*@#* rain!!!!!!!
  78. the good guys
  79. Tips for Quicker House Chores!!
  80. To extend or move? How much would an extension cost?
  81. Opinions please
  82. HELP ME! Carpet repair question.
  83. Warning - western union scam
  84. Share House with 2 young families? Pros & Cons?
  85. Bathroom reno - builder or sub
  86. For those without a washing machine
  87. living in a shed
  88. what steam cleaner do you have?
  89. Question about Housing Commission in Qld
  90. Realestate people please read..Need help
  91. Washing powder
  92. Installing ducted airconditioning
  93. How to shade the house....
  94. my jumpers smell like sheep
  95. Help with Real estate agents
  96. Anyone bought a sofa from Plush or Dare?
  97. Housework / Cleaning Schedules
  98. Q for property managers.
  99. Show me your kitchen!!!
  100. Heater stops working in freezing cold....
  101. is anyone else...
  102. few questions for thoose who have built their house
  103. cost of house extension
  104. Condensation on my windows & particularly damp bedroom with mould, help!!!
  105. How much for bond cleans?
  106. Problem with new fence
  107. Do you have a cleaner?
  108. Recommend me a good oven....
  109. traidies in the house
  110. Fantastic Furniture?
  111. Any Real Estate Agents here???
  112. Would you say something?
  113. Blue Board and Render
  114. Help! My washing machine just died!
  115. Buying land .... conditions of sale???
  116. How to decorate
  117. product recomendations??
  118. What's wrong with this house?
  119. when buying a house
  120. how to get rid of bullants/greenants etc??
  121. Moving out/End of lease clean, have you paid for one?
  122. Property managers
  123. Renting out our House
  124. What does your clothes wardrobe look like?!
  125. FINALLY moving house!
  126. To sell or extend?
  127. Securing a rental property from interstate?
  128. anyone else building??
  129. Building Homes.. design
  130. Whats cheaper?
  131. Rentals and faults
  132. Cleaning Grout?
  133. Need a new washing machine!
  134. water leak in wall and slack real estate
  135. Is scotchguarding really worth it?
  136. I just submitted my home to be made over by Selling Houses Australia...
  137. *spin off on washing threads*
  138. Is it insane to buy a white leather lounge when you have young kids?
  139. cover note on house insurance
  140. carpet cleaning. (vommit)
  141. Timber floor cleaner?
  142. DIY carpet cleaner?
  143. Cleaning Kit
  144. what would you do?
  145. nyone have a combustion stove?
  146. bedroom space saving ideas...
  147. Get the EzyGreen powerboard FREE
  148. Mice
  149. How did you decide where to buy/build?
  150. would you do anything?
  151. I am sooooo tempted....
  152. Peeling paint, their problem or mine? Rental.
  153. Keep the study? Or a bedroom?
  154. Tips to save water
  155. bathroom reno
  156. Keeping Bees
  157. I have an urge to mix or knead or squeeze lemons lol...what are you cooking today?
  158. Useless Builder
  159. Any other Thermomix owners out there, Mathermy?
  160. Quick!...can someone ID this tree for me PLEASE??!
  161. Have just been told....
  162. Sticky beak into your house
  163. Which is better a concrete slab or timber flooring?
  164. SERIOULY bad carpet cleaning experience- anyone else? Advice?
  165. How do I get dark stains out my light coloured carpet?? Help!
  166. how much to have a deadlock installed?
  167. Making the move from SA to QLD!!! advice needed!!!
  168. Medicare card for identifcation - rentals??
  169. Real estate agents
  170. Advice needed on buying first home to renovate?
  171. Have you designed/built your home?
  172. Toy Organisation - storage boxes to fit Expedit shelves
  173. Commission to estate agents
  174. What brand of washing machine do you have?
  175. How do I get a poo stain off my carpet?
  176. Advice on selling
  177. Clothes room.
  178. refusing entry to realtor
  179. new gas connection. really expensive or normal?
  180. Rental Q... Idea....
  181. Okay advice needed....what would you do...
  182. Recommend me a phone/broadband company for berwick Vic?
  183. White interior wall colour scheme
  184. Removing wallpaper
  185. Building inspection and soliciters question?
  186. Lintel - building inspection report
  187. How long does it take??
  188. Urgent dilema.
  189. cleaner- frankston area..
  190. Moving into a caravan
  191. Selling house with real estate agent
  192. Silly Q - but how do you mop?
  193. Clearing a block/land
  194. Do I give notice - rental
  195. What should I do re. partner moving out
  196. Vacate cleaning or cleaners in general - MELB??
  197. plants for balcony?
  198. New car - reasonable bargaining?
  199. where does one by themed toilet seats?
  200. Surveyors Reports- How much??
  201. What is your home like?
  202. How much did you pay for you home?
  203. Cakes how much would you spend?
  204. Front Loader Washing Machines
  205. Longest wash in history.
  206. HELP big sticky problem
  207. WDYT of
  208. Heating
  209. Best type of insualtion
  210. moving to tassie?
  211. *spin off* HOW do you mop??
  212. clutter frustration - fellow hoarders help me out!
  213. Carpet cleaning places
  214. My lucky lovely weekend!
  215. beds
  216. Who else wishes they had a huge laundry?
  217. Building a house with room for family to live
  218. Anyone good with colours??
  219. Roman Blinds
  220. Shower cleaning
  221. steam mop - Got one!
  222. Who do you think is responsible for mould probs, tenant or landlord?
  223. Heating
  224. Rats in the roof? Or possums?
  225. Best Lawn/grass tips
  226. What colour should I paint our new house
  227. reducing household cleaners
  228. Simple marinade for Bbq lamb chops and chump chops needed...
  229. In desperate need of some fencing ideas
  230. napisan?
  231. Have you had a Colourbond Fence installed ?(Brisbane)
  232. buying first home.. when is first repayment due?
  233. Help with icing a cake?
  234. air-con. evap or split system??
  235. *Sewing/Material advice, please*
  236. Installing split system aircon
  237. laminate hardwood floors
  238. Real Estate Agents
  239. Bicarb and vinegar
  240. Lemon juice to clean microwave?
  241. Builder for internal wall Southside Brisbane
  242. Rentals and damage
  243. Bundaberg/Bargara/Coral Coast area
  244. how much would it cost?
  245. Renting in Vic a few qns
  246. fly screens - how to clean?
  247. Security Screens/Doors Installers - Gold Coast - recommendations pls
  248. How long did it take you to sell your house?
  249. Private Cleaner for house
  250. bindi weeds!!