1. I just need to have a cry, sorry
  2. Special newborn message to older siblings HELP
  3. what to do?? should i leave?
  4. Need advice on fractured family
  5. What should I do with this woman?
  6. Do you think Im being unfair?
  7. Marriage Counselling>???
  8. Am I just being silly???
  9. why does money cause so many problems?
  10. WOW... get this - I am livid
  11. Saying Goodbye to mum
  12. It's all over now...DH doesn't love me and has left
  13. I dont know how to feel? BIG VENT
  14. mother planning to be away for DDs 2nd birthday
  15. I want to be free (a bit of a vent)
  16. Just Need A Little Vent
  17. honestly...I dont know what to say.
  18. My happy family
  19. Heart Broken
  20. How can I stay?
  21. a vent about sis-inlaw
  22. best mate really crook
  23. Do you clean?
  24. Acceptable flirting between your partner and other women?
  25. How much 'quality' time?
  26. My marriage is over
  27. MIL wants DS overnight and I dont want him to go.....
  28. Friends Without Children and there remarks
  29. great friends
  30. Do you think my MIL is right??
  31. I'm so confused..*Long*
  32. In Laws....................Crazy
  33. DF's friends & family Pushing me away
  34. Do all men cheat?
  35. He left
  36. We got the phonecall
  37. Do you avoid friends/family if they have uncontrollable kids?
  38. What to do??
  39. Karma nearly lost my DD
  40. car safety - when will people learn?
  41. Do you ever get called by your sibling's name?
  42. My Heart is so broken for DH
  43. Not sure what to do...
  44. Not sure what to do.
  45. The Good with the bad??
  46. worried for best friend
  47. Best Friend problems
  48. what a shyt nite
  49. My poor grandmother.
  50. men!!
  51. My family are ignoring me :(
  52. Issues with Inlaws
  53. This has got me thinking
  54. Supercritical Sister - Is She Jealous?
  55. How am I meant to feel?
  56. Making friends
  57. Do i let her move in or send her with her mum?
  58. VENT - Does this frustrate you?
  59. how dare she!
  60. I dont know what to do..
  61. What would BH do?
  62. Vent - MY MOTHER!!
  63. Can't go see our new niece
  64. favouritism is s***ing me BIG TIME!!
  65. Dilema of whether to take effexor when pregnant??
  66. Friend Pregnant & Regretting It
  67. Mother's Day me, me, me day!!
  68. family issues PLEASE HELP
  69. I think I did the wrong thing....(sorry long post)
  70. family member claiming 'dibs' on the baby name we have picked out.
  71. In-law issue
  72. Grrrr Stepmonster bit of a rant
  73. Cousin has cancer but wont have treatment!
  74. Dad has Paranoid behavior..pls HELP
  75. Does it count as cheating?
  76. Oops - I forgot our wedding anniversary!
  77. what would u do..FIL issues
  78. Over reacting, over sensative?????
  79. Trying to get back on track..
  80. Does BubHub make you feel like a know-it-all?
  81. need to vent
  82. Check this out.........what do you think????
  83. Do you want to be my friend?
  84. Would u have another baby 2 'save' ur relationship?
  85. Please help me help my sister...
  86. Bah! It's none of your concern - stop harrassing me! (A Vent)
  87. Why? But your so smart!
  88. I am so ANGRY!!!!!!!!!!!
  89. Marijuana and my dp
  90. I Think My DH Has Gone Crazy
  91. Am i being a bad friend?
  92. Dont want to know her anymore...
  93. Vent- mother in law
  94. Overbearing MIL & SIL.
  95. I don't want a stinky man to hold my baby!
  96. Sending In Laws to Retirement Village - BIL says 'no'
  97. i need other peoples opinions
  98. Dp never wants to do family things
  99. long long vent sorry
  100. My freind cheated!!!!
  101. I am hurting so much for my son.
  102. Anti-baby "friends"
  103. ARGH!!! Do your children's grandparents...
  104. do u pay ur parents?
  105. i am not BORING!!
  106. friends
  107. My in laws- so angry. (long post -sorry)
  108. awww its our anniversary today!!!
  109. Do you feel abandoned when people move?
  110. he makes me so angry!
  111. Yet another sil vent...
  112. Issue with friend's parenting
  113. comunication..
  114. Inlaws 'feeling left out'
  115. I think DF is hiding something from me!
  116. How Dare She!!!!!!!!!!
  117. "Best Friend?" Vent!
  118. SIL vent
  119. Secrets...
  120. DIFFICULT IN LAWS, tell me your stories
  121. My aunty ~VENT~
  122. Does anyone actually like their MIL
  123. Male Bubhubbers - IN LAWS
  124. Dealing with friends naughty kids
  125. I just dont know what to do anymore.....
  126. What to do?
  127. Serious advice needed bout MY Mum.
  128. Oh god I'm so mean
  129. how do u do it??
  130. mil wants to stay with us
  131. Having a bad relationship with partner after first bub?
  132. My Mum b*tching about me behind my back... :(
  133. Am I being a B****?
  134. i am so frustrated
  135. I feel so frustrated and depressed!
  136. overzealous mum... how do i get her to chillax?
  137. My husband is wonderful :)
  138. I am going insane
  139. Do you think it is okay to date a friend's ex?
  140. Just a whinge!
  141. do you think this is fair?
  142. Any kiwis living in oz??
  143. How was your Mother's Day/ Special day for single dad's
  144. What is the right thing?
  145. I need advice - DESPERATE!!
  146. How many visits from friends are too much?
  147. Party Invites - not taking the kids
  148. divorce
  149. is this unfair or am i just whinging??
  150. What's wrong with me?
  151. Am I just being silly??
  152. inlaws
  153. Just found out my boss is a SLEAZE!
  154. how often
  155. My XH assaulted DS1........
  156. Yay Hubby! Good on you!!!
  157. I know its wrong, but I dont want him to come home....
  158. Unfair jealousy?
  159. am i over-reacting?
  160. how would you react? what would you do?
  161. this is breaking my heart!!
  162. What do you think?
  163. I dont know what is going on (long)
  164. Do you think she has something against me??
  165. They Just Don't Get It!
  166. Sooo Annoyed
  167. am i doing the right thing???
  168. Feeling such Incredible sadness
  169. Inlaws or Outlaws?
  170. Things to do while in hospital - MIL in for 2 weeks...
  171. i just am so over it now...very long
  172. I hate her
  173. Is this something I should just move past? *Maybe distressing* (not sure!)
  174. Just having a whinge about DF.
  175. A little vent about everything
  176. Should I ask him to leave for a while? Or support him?
  177. I have the most fantastic Husband!!!
  178. ok so i need some help...again... (sorry bout the essay!)
  179. What should I do?
  180. Do some parents just not care??
  181. Our relationship has fallen apart since our son arrived, why?
  182. can i afford to separate?
  183. need advice
  184. isnt better to be safe???
  185. Do I have a right to be peeved??
  186. What to charge a Boarder???
  187. Would you stay?
  188. Christmas issues already.......
  189. In love with another man....
  190. Anyone had Marriage Counselling???
  191. Facebook
  192. Does your DH favour one of your children over the others?
  193. How long is it going to take????
  194. i turned him away...
  195. so upset, why do i do this to myself
  196. What would you do? Advice urgently needed.
  197. no birthday wishes from uncles ??
  198. DH DH ohhh and DH - a little long
  199. my best friend and her comments to me latley are kind of rude
  200. Men who won't work - is it common?
  201. Fighting?
  202. Just need to vent about MIL.
  203. Why would my mum do this?
  204. a little miffed
  205. Getting rid of bad friends - how to do it?
  206. My tanti for the day!
  207. Paranoid Friend
  208. Bit of a vent about DS's birthday party coming up....
  209. Annoyed and feel backed into a corner
  210. VENT about my mum- LONG!!
  211. You and your mates
  212. Worried about my Mum
  213. Advice Please- re MIL Birthday- We Stuffed Up!
  214. Rant about selfish husband!!
  215. Going through a rough patch.....
  216. how do I move on? (long)
  217. Cultural Differences?
  218. ready to walk away from dp
  219. SIL vent
  220. Anyone else.....
  221. Horrible Husband - vent -
  222. my DS Flynns first laugh! wanna see it?
  223. How should I deal with this (bridezilla best friend - making me want to punch her)
  224. attitudes - hope they are not gentically passed down!!
  225. Anyone else have a jealous friend??
  226. Annoying habits that drive you INSANE!!
  227. MIL hates me Advice please!!?? & a MIL Poll
  228. Factory Outlets Online?
  229. Why am I the nasty person?
  230. my mum is messing with my head!VENT
  231. He wants to LEAVE ME!!
  232. I need some help, am I in the wrong?
  233. Trying to motivate my brother?!
  234. SEX poll... how often do you do it?
  235. Not Sure what to do next?
  236. if the situation come up, would your dp/dh let your mum come and live with you??
  237. Feeling rather depressed and abit confused
  238. Yet another, I hate my MIL winge!!
  239. Complicated family tree
  240. Am I being silly?
  241. Oh dear......I am selfish!!
  242. Anyone else have an overly critical, overbearing MIL? How do you handle it?
  243. Help with relationship!!
  244. What would you do??
  245. MIL has put me in a moral dilemma
  246. Why watch it then?!?!?!
  247. Thanks darling.....
  248. I feel down and need advice....
  249. How would I trace someone to Russia?
  250. My Dad just had a heart attack