Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

1. I am so angry with my parents GRRRRRR
  2. Divorcing hubby hypothetically.....
  3. A little vent about DH...
  4. Feeling Friendless
  5. Do you thank your husband?
  6. hubby probs
  7. What the hell is one of those
  8. Can one have a marraige without intimacy?
  9. You will not believe this
  10. Just having one of those days
  11. please help? =[
  12. Is it possible not like someone you love?
  13. Feeling Torn...warning: may be LONG!
  14. Dp will not propose because…………….
  15. Other people's children.......
  16. im giving up on my INLAWS. vent!!!!
  17. How often do you see your mil
  18. Xmas dinner issues??? Advice please.
  19. Im So Peeved at DH
  20. BIL Is Missing
  21. So down ...
  22. MIL doesn't approve
  23. Should I be mad ?
  24. How long before
  25. Husband can't stop flirting - UPDATE on page 3
  26. my mum is amazing
  27. splitting up advice for a friend
  28. Changing Your Surname ??
  29. Another person without kids giving advice....
  30. Advice for my Sister
  31. I guess this is a Centrelink question but really just need advice
  32. I am so disgusted
  33. What makes them think it's okay?
  34. Nawww. Just had to share!
  35. ideas for something special for grandma for xmas
  36. would you stay or go???
  37. Would this hurt you ?
  38. Effort
  39. I'm sure they mean well.....but geez !!!!
  40. Photos of my girls
  41. I can't stand bullies .
  42. I feel loved .
  43. Partners making friends with the opposite sex - does it bother you?
  44. I miss my DH!!
  45. Advice on how to end a friendship....
  46. I love my Dh soooooooooo much .
  47. Another whinge about sister in-law
  48. Apprehension order
  49. Dad's just telling me what I'm doing - not asking! GRRRR!
  50. Sometimes I wonder about my DH
  51. I Feel So Lonely
  52. The 14 YO is back at In Laws place...can you believe it???? I can't!
  53. Wanna Know somthing funny
  54. Need to rant
  55. Vent
  56. I am so cranky with my DH
  57. Would this weird you out?
  58. My Dh is my Hero tonight ..
  59. Thank you DF
  60. I Have had ENOUGH
  61. would u smack someone else child?
  62. How long before you felt like you could trust another person?
  63. What would you do if your Partner was no longer able to work??
  64. Advice needed
  65. MIL has made my day!
  66. how do i make them listen without hurting any feelings??
  67. Baggage
  68. What do you think????
  69. I just wanna vent away..
  70. SIL Arrrrgh!!!
  71. How do you deal with SIL who hmm arent very nice?
  72. Does family ever make you feel unwelcome
  73. Need to cool down!
  74. would you be funny about this?
  75. Im Not Sure What To Do.....
  76. can 2 sisters share the same friend???
  77. AARRGGHH!! PITA Mother
  78. A Big Shock... What to Do!
  79. Wanting To Be My Child's Mum
  80. Back with Ex.... what to tell mum?? HELP!
  81. Can you help us
  82. Brother Mentally And Physically Sick
  83. Upset... Am I being too sensitive?
  84. do i need to "grow some thick skin"
  85. Huge Dp Vent ........
  86. What would you do....
  87. When do you decide enough is enough....
  88. Contacted Penpals
  89. Need a whinge
  90. Materialistic Friend! Advice Needed! Loooooooong!
  91. eek help - fight on chrissie eve!!
  92. dh out on chrissy eve...ok??
  93. I feel sad for my auntie
  94. Am I being overly suspicious?
  95. The friend who is no longer a friend.....argghhh
  96. My Poor DH
  97. Problems With Mother
  98. My nephews are so ungrateful
  99. feeling judged by my parents
  100. Does your partner abuse you?
  101. Feeling like she puts me down and flirts with my Hubby to name a few LONG VENT
  102. A Friend who NEVER WAS
  103. DP Vent a little lond winded.
  104. Do I need to cut DH some slack?
  105. Sleeping Arrangements Concern advice
  106. Boys & their Sport - Am I being unreasonable?
  107. Do I forgive and forget....?
  108. Christmas the time for over indulgence
  109. cant stand my FIL
  110. father on birth cert?
  111. no wedding invite
  112. Would you do it??
  113. Left out
  114. How would you feel
  115. attension bub hub anyone know this person? lost friend.
  116. The right pressie for January Child?
  117. Share the times your kid made your jaw drop open!
  118. some friend (vent long)
  119. i finally have had enough! so called friend vent.
  120. The Green Eyed Monster
  121. ra bit of family support wouldn't go astray
  122. ra bit of family support wouldn't go astray
  123. She isn't any different to me!
  124. Stupid Mother ?
  125. I think I've been ripped off with my Christmas Present
  126. Depressed FIL and Stressed MIL
  127. Feeling Left out.....
  128. i need help with sil ppl any comments will help
  129. i cant take anymore!!!
  130. Am i being harsh if i dont let him go??
  131. OMG where is my Husband
  132. missing hubby and pregnant
  133. I am invisible
  134. Feeling a bit down, felt like writing what is on my mind...
  135. I think I've fallen out of love!
  136. just want to be happy again
  137. Please help!! How can we find DH's estranged father?
  138. Do we all honestly have to be super-woman???
  139. Anyone's family in the services?
  140. Not sure how to feel about this - I may be over-reacting)
  141. looking for advice what would u do? warning long
  142. My sister is in hospy
  143. Child care for mental health
  144. Do you have regular dates together?
  145. Is this weird?
  146. im not sure how to feel
  147. is it just hormones!!!
  148. tell us about your fights with DH
  149. Family Members doing potentially harmful things to their bodies - do you get upset?
  150. Trust issues after cheating
  151. I cant believe im thinking this...please any advice appreciated.
  152. my friend made me feel so stupid...
  153. OMG I dreamt he was gonna commit suicide
  154. Does your DH hate losing....????
  155. I'm getting a new car
  156. Feel free to put me down!
  157. dp annoying the hell out of me
  158. Step-parent adopting your child/ren
  159. DP is so GREAT!! I love him to bits!
  160. My DH....
  161. Division of Labour (why wasn't it taught in school?)
  162. What's the go with pocket money?
  163. Oh to be childless and 'know-it-all'.
  164. I think I'm a dog
  165. arggghh
  166. Your Birthday
  167. I need to vent :( sorry
  168. Feeling Resentful........
  169. Secret Agent Man.........
  170. Gift ideas for a white house
  171. Difficult SIL
  172. overreacting? i need some perspective
  173. Should I tell her?
  174. Advice for my 'DD with attitude'
  175. He's Making An Effort!!
  176. Are you scared of your parents?
  177. help for friend ?
  178. Brother acting strange....
  179. Battle Of The Sexes
  180. angry at sister-in-law - disrespected!
  181. Warning: HIGHLY EMOTIONAL WOMAN AND VERY TMI.
  182. I think my brother is cutting himself..what do I do???
  183. Friends who never make an effort.
  184. To those of you who are with your soul mates...
  185. SIL and BIL have jacked me off!!
  186. oh my..
  187. Step bro and GF....
  188. Are you related to a hubber???
  189. Anyone disappointed in your parents reaction to your newborn?
  190. The LOUSY "friend" thead...
  191. How many cousins do your kids have?
  192. sil rushed to hospital
  193. Grandfather's death has torn my family apart (sorry long vent)
  194. To those who replied to the abuse thread.
  195. What's a mother to do?????(VERY LONG)
  196. my mummy and daddy just made my....
  197. Racist inlaws
  198. my poor little brother
  199. RIP Bosco
  200. I am absolutely FUMING!!!!
  201. Happy Beeping Valentines Day to you too!!
  202. How do you find someone?
  203. Dad is cancer free!!!
  204. Hey everyone,do you think this is wierd?
  205. awwww my DH is so sweet!
  206. Its DEFINATLEY the thought that counts.....
  207. My stupid mother
  208. Anyone heard from kiahskeeper of late??
  209. My MIL makes me MAD!
  210. help!
  211. Help a wedding 1 month after i'm due. would you go?
  212. drowning in it all and completly mad
  213. High maintence???
  214. My nan is in ICU
  215. My marriage is on the Rocks...Need some advice
  216. argh! I want some of my own friends!
  217. I'm angry at my Dad for something that happened before I was even born...
  218. My brother tried to kill himself last night
  219. Thanks MIL!
  220. trying to dump a friend for a while but don't know how?
  221. i really need help dealing with sil plez help
  222. How do you wipe someone when you're their only friend?
  223. What helps your relationship grow
  224. Should I help a clutter bug??
  225. Problem With Ex Friend
  226. am i just being B!tchy?
  227. Feeling sad
  228. What goes around comes around - neighbours
  229. How much more can 1 person take?
  230. How do I go on? WARNING VERY LONG AND EMOTIONAL
  231. I can not believe my stupid MIL
  232. Stupid SIL dodging the system!
  233. i have the mil from hell
  234. Partner working away a lot?
  235. Would you kick him out?
  236. Feel like I've been dumped by friends
  237. searchin for a bestie in the westie!
  238. di i have the right to be angry
  239. Big Vent
  240. Need some advice please
  241. Disappointed - My parents lack of concern
  242. On the phone to a male friend for a few hours one night - Your partner's reaction?
  243. Was the "Seachange" move worth it?
  244. what to do after (highly emotional)
  245. Where does it end.........
  246. New member-moving to WA
  247. i am like really annoyed with my family
  248. 'Friends' Who Lie
  249. Really missing my best friend.
  250. Why LIE to me like this! And what am i going to do now? VENT