View Full Version : General Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 [90] 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225

1. Hahahahaha
  2. smart, yet scatty
  3. Working With Children Check
  4. How Tall Are You?
  5. Big W / Kmart toy sale (melb)
  6. broken into last night
  7. What do you buy the croc lover who has everything?
  8. What is the temperature like where you live at the moment?
  9. Really upsetting incident at McDonald's yesterday...
  10. Little Aussie Grand Finals 2008 Rocky Bay
  11. LOL.....too funny, had to share my little mans thoughts on looking after a baby!
  12. Sentimental gifts
  13. Just waiting on the 3rd thing to go wrong :(
  14. Renting a house - do you pay water charges??
  15. disney princess!!!
  16. area code?
  17. What to do for an anniversary at home?!
  18. frustrated at the Bunnings Cafe
  19. Language
  20. Music For Children.....
  21. I hope someone will be online for a while
  22. I think I may need some advice
  23. What age baby education??
  24. Could this be reflux??
  25. CSA - changes to legislation
  26. Energetic Boy Advice
  27. Baby Borrowers?? *May cause moral outrage*
  28. After some advice on drug abuse what effects they have
  29. Asking someone out
  30. How do you accept someones choices when you TOTALLY disagree?
  31. identification issues
  32. Two next month, and still not talking?
  33. ALDI Special - Wooden Train Set
  34. Is it safe to shower in horrendous wind?
  35. I had a prick/allergy test done
  36. credit card/cosmetics/whatever salespeople in shopping centres ..grrr
  37. How to stop people from touching my newborn??
  38. Mummytuck?
  39. Do you answer private/withheld numbers?
  40. If you had a tail
  41. Why can't I stop.....
  42. Cardboard or paper?
  43. The toy is possessed!!
  44. Sling rings???
  45. How do I do it?
  46. holiday leaving today
  47. Kmart Toy Sale Sneak Peek
  48. ? Where Do I Start - Yuk Mess?
  49. Anyone involved with Neways?
  50. Baby monitor static driving me nuts!!
  51. when is hot and spicy chicken going to come back? LOL
  52. Im off to queensland, kidfree & hubbyfree
  53. I am ROPE ABLE
  54. Do the dreams mean anything!!!!
  55. anyone having facebook troubles tonight
  56. My trash the dress photos
  57. Ring slings questions.
  58. Little Aussie Competition=total scam
  59. My pathetic little whinge about myself due to my stupid insecurities...
  60. Happy New Day!!!
  61. hubber's, if you had one day child free what would you do?
  62. I am really furious right NOW!!
  63. I MUST spend too much time on Bubhub..
  64. The Night Garden
  65. Have you kids ever caught you 'doin the deed'??
  66. New policy we do not heat up baby bottles.
  67. Here are some better TRASH THE DRESS pic's
  68. Buying Avon
  69. How does your relationship work???
  70. Whats your hobby?
  71. new abc fees : (
  72. Prices yet???
  73. Growing Pains
  74. How much will you spend?
  75. do you still dress to impress your hubby? hehe
  76. Whats everyone up to?
  77. What day! Just random things from our day at the shops.
  78. How many in your family have Breastfed?
  79. Do you worry about the future?
  80. I cant handle so much cleaning!!!!
  81. What are your favourite board games?
  82. Dishwasher advice needed
  83. Mirena?
  84. redbank area mums?
  85. who did you vote for?
  86. So excited for my neighbour!!
  87. I love living in Australia
  88. DH in hospital!!
  89. When is YOUR time ?? and what do you do with it?
  90. Another mirena Q
  91. Miserable (its a bit long)
  92. Can anyone tell me?
  93. My hubby needs a hobby!!
  94. Anyone else get a 'min nesting instinct' each month?
  95. My phone isnt ringing
  96. My MIL is ....
  97. Strangers telling your kids off
  98. Help me!!!!!
  99. Sooo Stinky!!!
  100. Chocolate.... droooool....
  101. Attractive Impractical
  102. Avon Samples?
  103. Best baby purchase??
  104. why do ppl leave their children in their car?
  105. Sex!!!
  106. Tattooo.... What to do?
  107. Who has Austar and is it worth it
  108. I am so horrible....
  109. Bl**dy Banks
  110. Brainstorm needed!
  111. Need help finding the right pram (3yr old & newborn)
  112. Fish- Which are safe for bubs?
  113. have you changed much over the last 5years?
  114. I declare it 'Blow your Own Trumpet' Day!!!
  115. Bleh whats wrong with me today
  116. What do I do?
  117. Happy new financial year
  118. How do you lodge your tax.
  119. Plain White Doona Cover
  120. Apples
  121. Posh Brisbane Restaurants
  122. who has an apple iphone?
  123. My Mum is having her 3rd operation today
  124. No junk mail
  125. Internet provider
  126. MSN & Facebook status updates *vent*
  127. Cheap fencing?
  128. rainy day activites. please help me form a list.
  129. Pay Slip Question....
  130. Do you have a song that you dedicate to your partner
  131. what was your wedding song?
  132. Worried about being out done... how much is too much?
  133. Justify Yourself!
  134. is k-mart toy sale
  135. Albums, How???
  136. What are you good at.
  137. circular breathing
  138. Kmart toy sale
  139. What do you wear to the horse Racing???
  140. cool Aldi toy
  141. Whats your favorite quote?
  142. why are YOU up so late huh???
  143. mumx3littlies GET your BUM in HERE
  144. I'd scream if I could
  145. Seaworld tickets
  146. Happy Birthday
  147. single vrs partnered parents
  148. Big W trading hours
  149. Australia Post stories/vents
  150. Now I know how fat i am
  151. Bah! I have nothing to wear!
  152. Freaked out about toy sales
  153. Have I made the right decision?
  154. Can someone help me with the wording
  155. mowing: what do i do with my baby?
  156. How many Dvd's do you own?
  157. Wow!!!
  158. Have you ever been into an.......
  159. Sleep....
  160. Give me some inspiration... somthing to help me write...
  161. when u were pregnant ??
  162. Movie Recommendations
  163. If you're wondering about k-mart toy sale layby deposit............
  164. i am just venting about my day
  165. I just indulged...
  166. YAY! The Maroons!
  167. Fave pics of you and your DH/DP?
  168. d@MN you australia post
  169. Valley Girl Eftpos mishap
  170. Back from the toy sales...
  171. Bless Australia Post
  172. mp3/ipod
  173. i need to wake him
  174. Take time to express 'mum = mum 2'
  175. my poor ds
  176. How many presents do you have to buy this year for children?
  177. Would/Do you "reject" friends according to what your partner thinks?
  178. what to wear to a funeral?
  179. Round of applause please......
  180. I need some encouragement!
  181. career advice
  182. Tax Time Woot Woot!! I have a question
  183. My wonderful husband
  184. Do You Shop online
  185. What are they called???!!....
  186. Has anyone seen..
  187. To all the lovely Bub Hubbers that care..
  188. wooden fire station from kmart
  189. things that make u go grrrrrr
  190. Chunkydunks - yr AV - ARRGHH
  191. Skulls fabric on a pram....wdyt?
  192. What did u get from the toy sales?
  193. forum moderators?
  194. Just a whinge about feeling left out :(
  195. Anyone else feel responsible for forums?
  196. Police Record
  197. Bahahahahaha
  198. The price of words... What do you think?
  199. Egg Whites?
  200. Really bad service today at syd airport today
  201. things that make you go awwwww (things your kids say and do)
  202. If this happened to you what would you do?
  203. what does "each way" mean to u??
  204. What time can I call the police?
  205. Stupid question......but I'm bored need I say more
  206. Movie Time !! HELP
  207. Facebook ???
  208. Random Acts of Kindness
  209. Restaurant Favorites!
  210. Personlised Plates?!
  211. chipped tooth question
  212. Moving interstate, centrelink Q for DF....
  213. Eucalyptus in a vapouriser?
  214. What do I do??
  215. Current Toyota Kluger
  216. Favourite late night snack?
  217. What food cant you stand??
  218. If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life
  219. Need a bit of help *long*
  220. How to make Brushcetta?...
  221. is it really that bad
  222. I'm back, did you miss me?????
  223. Pen friends wanted
  224. Have the new pram laws been implemented yet?
  225. How many gifts are the norm for a childs bday
  226. So much for 7am
  227. Wdyt???
  228. your own birthday
  229. Professional photos
  230. tail gaiting
  231. The magpie is going to eat me!!!
  232. cmd'smum empty your PM box plz!
  233. What do you think a fair price would be for..
  234. Well, I certainly had an interesting experience in the wee hours of Sunday morning
  235. for those that have moved away from family....a question
  236. whos online to talk
  237. Should you ask your DH/DP to look after the kids??
  238. Just thought I'd draw attention to my new Avatar....
  239. lite n easy
  240. Somtimes the media really annoys me!
  241. Chatsite frustration - other sites I mean (none named!)
  242. Celebrity's Kids Names
  243. Upholstery
  244. man gave birth to baby girl..whats her name?
  245. Hows the weather?
  246. Another birthday vent.
  247. What do you think of my letter of complaint? UPDATED - page 3
  248. Little People Play Mat - where can I find one?
  249. how much would you put up with?
  250. wat do u think?