View Full Version : General Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225

1. where to find sombraros
  2. the little bed
  3. who has the laziest man?
  4. 1st Birthday Ideas..Help Please
  5. You tube video....
  6. this will make you laugh..i guarantee it..
  7. can anyone share information/experiences on deafness in 3-5yr olds
  8. Curious - looking for an old friend!!!
  9. What are....
  10. I am dumb
  11. Do you keep to the attitudes you teach?
  12. I've laid down the rules, so far its working!
  13. swearing in public
  14. Ally!!
  15. Are you a fishing/4WDing widow?
  16. OMG I'd take his rights away
  17. I have never seen my Dh run soooooo fast LOL.
  18. If you could afford it, would you........for a 4yo in July...
  19. whinge
  20. "v" drinks served at a tween/teen disco
  21. Over Here..For Those Of You Who Dont Know
  22. Having a freak out moment...
  23. Can anybody recommend a dentist in Brisbane?
  24. help and dentist or dental assistants
  25. I'm being tortured
  26. How true is this virus warning?
  27. i swear my dd2 has a personal genie
  28. printing photos at kodak/big w
  29. What party food do you eat?
  30. Costume Party ideas....
  31. How do you keep it to yourself?
  32. DHs Grandpa... funny.
  33. DD is SICK!!
  34. can you or should you ice muffins
  35. I wanna do something different
  36. Why do People spend real Cash on Facebook Games??
  37. my son's father is so hopeless!!! upset/angry/vent...
  38. Puddle Suits?
  39. So my threads are boring??
  40. Guess what happened...
  41. If I see one more freaking ant.....
  42. How do I block/filter adults only/ rude content?
  43. Since when......
  44. who else watches the space station fly over?
  45. Pauline Hanson- What a Tool
  46. Babysitting costs
  47. I am so sick of Telstra
  48. bracken ridge to banyo
  49. Mining jobs lost in QLD??
  50. Nintendo DS.....
  51. What do you take/consume for general nausea?
  52. What would you make of this?
  53. Q's for barista/Waitress
  54. Need advice - Stuck btw a rock and a hard place..WWYD?
  55. Help me pick a user name
  56. Writing a custody will!!!
  57. Why do this? Why do they think it's ok?
  58. 09 Baby Bonus...how long and do they back pay?
  59. wall borders
  60. Dummy and Teeth Issues
  61. The Weather is soooooo Bad it's very windy ,there's no place like home .
  62. I can't stand hearing parents like this.
  63. very frusterated with one of my "best" friends!!
  64. Insurance for Off-Roaders
  65. " thats the problem with the whole western society
  66. What do you reckon? Could I be??
  67. Would you be mad? Would you email someone? School issue.
  68. Do you feel bad when you go to Dr to ask for a medication?
  69. Help Please
  70. My Dh and my girls gave me a gift and I really DON'T like it LOL.
  71. AF and breastfeeding..
  72. The Best Pregnancy Books????
  73. Contents Insurance..
  74. just had a horrible experience
  75. Money from Family Assistance??
  76. Children Flying.....need some info~~~
  77. I was reminded yesterday why I never go to Health Clinics
  78. Cooking
  79. Congenital Hypothyroidism ???
  80. This is a Sex question ..
  81. what does it look like?
  82. MellyMumma
  83. So dissapointed. Yummy Mummy's Guide to Survival
  84. So, what about us?
  85. HELP! I need your brains!!!
  86. Are you a cheater?
  87. Wrong message for Kids? (Fur)
  88. Where are you?
  89. Do you always trust your instinct??
  90. I'm just going to have a big old cry
  91. Your Breast's: What are they good for?
  92. These Emotions (smileys ) are sooooo cute.
  93. did you read this.. very funny bron..nicely done
  94. they beat me too it...
  95. Getting the tax bonus to you
  96. Cant get through to the family assistance office??
  97. What is more painful?
  98. 9 month old grinding teeth
  99. This is what happened down the road from my house........shocking
  100. Do you think we are heading for a Grandparentless generation???
  101. Changing a Child's Surname
  102. facebook how to question
  103. Why doesn't anyone use their profiles ?
  104. 2-3 hours of child-free time.
  105. I am sorry- (or am I?)
  106. reveal yourself...
  107. Don't view this Thread .........
  108. Did anyone else just feel that tremor!!!!
  109. remote contol question..very important
  110. New car
  111. Are you happy....
  112. sending food overseas.
  113. Tropical Cyclone Hamish
  114. How do you put on your bra?
  115. What are you wearing right now?
  116. oh no i need help to fix the computer!!!
  117. Strange bugs
  118. Most unfortunate names
  119. Ipod Touch
  120. Any rev heads out there?? I need help.
  121. Mardi gras
  122. Is it just me or is it slow in here
  123. Fighting Poverty
  124. Car with testicles
  125. Best Before Date!
  126. Childcare Fees in Sydney
  127. what to do if ive lost my camera cord?
  128. Kids clothes
  129. getting older...
  130. Jizz in my pants??
  131. Valuations?
  132. Jagged Little Pill.
  133. forgive???
  134. Help Mods!
  135. Its ok Jag I'm bored too.
  136. Cupcakes?
  137. Its already started
  138. Ewwww, yukky smells!!
  139. Where to stay? Cairns or cape trib, Any locals with advice??
  140. When Can babies go swimming?
  141. Playing nice...or not?
  142. Holding breath attacks
  143. Im back!!
  144. Can you answer this?
  145. What do you think his chances are.
  146. How disgusting is this.
  147. The Household Stimulus Package
  148. Looking for suggestions on how to celebrate a 17yo's birthday
  149. Centrelink cheats
  150. I'm having a moment here
  151. Sydney Childrens Museum
  152. Thanking my lucky stars
  153. You're a virgin..So should he be ?
  154. Oh My Goodness Gracious Me....(Come to the Dark Side, we have chocolate!)
  155. Do you think it's possible.....?
  156. how to tune in video player....desperate here
  157. car navigation systems..
  158. Car advice needed
  159. how long does it take to build an Aldi?
  160. Wiggles tickets - impeded view
  161. This is so rude but completely typical...
  162. Find My Family...
  163. When planning a family holiday, what do you look for in a resort?
  164. this couldn't be normal 4 yr old behaviour?
  165. The Simple Pleasures...
  166. Sending unaccompanied luggage from Sydney
  167. Huggies on Special
  168. Its starting to annoy me
  169. Need some advice in relation to work/life balance...
  170. help travelling on train from central to landsborough?
  171. Attention Team Mischief and Team Veve
  172. Do you work for you body???
  173. what paper towel do you use?
  174. Community Project
  175. I started snapping
  176. Do you and your DP/DH have the same level of education?
  177. Tell me why???!!!
  178. Boys being raised only by mums
  179. (S)nake???
  180. Is this a good idea for a gift?
  181. Another WDYT from me
  182. What are you doing on Bub Hub so late ???
  183. Car suggestions...
  184. Do you blog?
  185. What is central coast nsw like?
  186. Important safety message re: handbags
  187. a car seat can you question?
  188. Bub Has A Bad Cold...What Can I Do To Help Him
  189. need help finding a song for my 4d ultrasound of my baby boy
  190. Not coping
  191. The joys of parenting & pregnancy
  192. Children of absent fathers...
  193. Block on Facebook?
  194. Reviews section?
  195. forgetting to eat?
  196. when some one says something bad about you
  197. trampolines
  198. OUCH!!! bet this story will make you cross your legs!
  199. Car sales-people ARRGGGHHH
  200. If you were stranded on an island...
  201. Child's view on homebirthing - funny!
  202. the cranky club...who's joining?
  203. icecream handbag
  204. I just got to play midwife tonight....
  205. Pretty in pink!!
  206. Holden Crewmans (your thoughts)
  207. Would you sign A Petition for Rudd to live off welfare payments for a Fortnight??
  208. Stimulus Payment Information
  209. An Open Letter To My Past ...
  210. All time favourite love songs!
  211. Bonus!!
  212. Why is it that ......
  213. What Age for Cows Milk?
  214. What is it with my mum & knives?
  215. need to finish off pirate costume to wear tonight
  216. Notifying change of address when moving?
  217. Blaming someone else
  218. Just a gripe
  219. **Funny.Please read for a laugh**
  220. Study + centrelink??
  221. What's for lunch
  222. is there a way to delete sections..?
  223. A Fat Rant.
  224. ideas for a 2nd birthday
  225. Oztion ???
  226. For those who smoke, how many?
  227. what colour is your car?
  228. cookie recipe for my baby shower
  229. Who would have thought this young girl would end up where she is now....
  230. Too Fat To Toddle ...
  231. Can I do anything?
  232. Mikenzees Mum..Clear your inbox..LOL
  233. Who would be in your entourage??
  234. Who do you fart infront of?
  235. Just bought car on ebay, what have I done!
  236. Funniest movie you have ever seen
  237. A Car Question, please help!
  238. i got it
  239. Oh My.......
  240. Curtis stone-take home chef
  241. Single mums and rentals?
  242. do I tell him?
  243. how formal is formal?
  244. any mums with babies/toddlers in childcare
  245. ideas for gift for me from hubby yay
  246. whos feeling smart today, need tech help
  247. S26 Toddler Drink
  248. Ladies with bigger boobs look here now!
  249. for those of you who scrapbook ....
  250. I Need Friends.Facebook Anyone??