View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 [73] 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118

1. do you HAVE to go to all your drs appointments?
  2. mummy FAIL
  3. need advice
  4. Christmas with zero budget :(
  5. decision re work
  6. Bad courier service - never use e-go
  7. Your newborn
  8. Anybody have a child with Glue Ear...
  9. eye blinking in baby
  10. What are your thoughts on.....
  11. Formula and eczema.....
  12. My 5 month old has decided he's terrified of all his toys
  13. Rolling bubs??
  14. Fml
  15. Fml
  16. One day child care or ALL mum/MIL care?
  17. Formula top up
  18. Did I do the right thing?
  19. Would you be happy with these Christmas gifts?
  20. Catholic baptism - how many godparents
  21. Toys question
  22. When will he be happy??
  23. Full time day care = constantly sick bubba!!
  24. How do I get baby out of Swaddle/Muslin/Woombie??
  25. Issue with NAB? pay not in!
  26. getting biro off baby born
  27. Aldi shoppers...do you overflow the conveyor belt thingy?
  28. Taking the kiddies to the shopping centre....
  29. Best cloth nappies and why
  30. What is Xmas about to you?
  31. Christmas Pressie for 1st time Daddy!
  32. **Spin Off *** More about 'toy' guns...
  33. Please put my mind at ease... I'm freaking out :(
  34. Small sized undies?
  35. Housing Commission
  36. Anyone else..?
  37. Arching crying toddler!
  38. Can you spot what's missing? And are you jealous?
  39. What a cruddy end to an otherwise great day!
  40. DD has had a cold for nearly 4 weeks
  41. 9 week old not sleeping at night
  42. holidaying in bali with 2 children under 5
  43. Ibuprofen and breastfeeding ...
  44. What things do you do to make Xmas extra special for your kiddies?
  45. BLW, breastfeeding and childcare - how did you do it?
  46. So do I do what the pediatrician told me or go with gut feeling?
  47. How to sew a skirt....cheaply & simply??
  48. Weight Watchers Shopping/Points Guide
  49. Apparently we're cheapskates *vent*
  50. Lying 4 year old.
  51. How do I explain to DS....
  52. passport photos for bubs? Help?
  53. Pavlova when Pregnant?
  54. When can you exercise after giving birth?
  55. dr complaint
  56. Anaemia in 10 month old ...
  57. Tetanus shots
  58. Baby photos at Lyell Mc
  59. What the BEEP is going on?????
  60. I give up
  61. Aw... had to share this pic
  62. ebay feedback
  63. Fabulous series, DEFINITELY worth watching!!
  64. Ebay!
  65. Secondhand toys
  66. instinct, urge, or just impulsive
  67. Sef indulgent post-vie survived a year of parenthood
  68. Wierd request - anyone going to the Sydney Test Match (cricket) ?
  69. What do i do
  70. Eczema suggestions
  71. Rosacea
  72. hmm so according to the monitor ds is breathing
  73. Underwire bra for one day while breast feeding
  74. Um No my 5 month old is not a p***y for wanting to sleep in mummies
  75. Plagiocephaly- Flat Head
  76. Is porridge ok for my 10 month old?
  77. Baby acne AND cradle cap
  78. Rubbing rash from 'wrap me up'
  79. DD had a febrile seizure early this morning
  80. What's your toddler's favourite "chore"?
  81. Still swaddled - dont know what to do!
  82. Hair dressing on the western side of melbourne?
  83. Top Tips for Dads in Sydney
  84. Thumb sucking causing problems
  85. Would you go to work tomorrow?
  86. Toilet Training
  87. Need poetic assistance!
  88. WOO HOO!!! Rocketman finally made it to 10 kg!!!!!
  89. Montessori Kindy
  90. Lightweight blackout material.
  91. Immunisations....
  92. Ds1 started at prep today...
  93. Oral Thrush
  94. What should I put bubs in at night? Sleeping bag for summer bub?
  95. How to set boundaries with a crawling baby
  96. Just wanted to share a proud moment-DS is walking!
  97. 11 month ol nap times
  98. baby too big for swift basinette?
  99. Is there anyone else out there who....
  100. website help
  101. I feel like a hormonal teenager!!
  102. WOuld you buy from a store that calls itself "female friendly"?
  103. Which Stroller would you recommend?
  104. What does your 8yr old girl LOVE at the moment?
  105. Bless him
  106. How would u feel about this?? (Childcare Chrissy party gift.)
  107. How do you fit exercise into your day?
  108. DP just brought me a coffee...q
  109. So I feel like an absolute idiot having to ask this...
  110. spin off - what about me? Is this a cold sore?
  111. spitting up...
  112. Nudity
  113. Sunscreen on a sunny day, or as per UV rating?
  114. Please help me.... I don't know what to do with DD :(
  115. Online company accidentally sent me toy twice - do I return it or give it away?
  116. What time do your kids start the day?
  117. cot-bed or single bed
  118. Is he teething? I have no clue anymore
  119. wdyt of...
  120. Leaving the house
  121. Bossy 2 year old.
  122. For those of you who cook healthy varied meals every week....
  123. so cute on santas knee today
  124. How do you teach a child to ride a bike without training wheels?
  125. Scared of Water
  126. Wanting to start new playgroup/parent group
  127. Who uses carwashes...WDYT of this?
  128. 3 kids..... Do we need a 7 seater....?
  129. What's a high temp in a baby?
  130. What to do when a fluoro tube light won't work?
  131. Whats the best way to sell all my daughters baby clothes???
  132. Is it safe?
  133. Sorry for the cliche question but .....
  134. Chesty cough...
  135. Defrosted Breastmilk
  136. exercise whilst breastfeeding
  137. Dry scalp (Toddler)
  138. Bottle of water in cot
  139. Chicken pox
  140. Could it be?
  141. Thanks for the inspiration Thermolocious!
  142. Changing to a toodler bed and child proofing - need your wisdom
  143. Baby powder??
  144. Can someone please recommend me these?
  145. Activities with my 10 month old...
  146. Really shocked at behavior
  147. is it dangerous for my 6 m/o to have a teddy / blankie thing in his cot?
  148. CONSTANT Attention
  149. *Vent* So upset about what happened at playgroup Xmas party!
  150. Biting at daycare
  151. Vaalia kids yoghurt recall
  152. Christco hampers
  153. Please proof read my letter being sent to Victorian Births Deaths and Marriages
  154. How do you label your baby's things
  155. Cloth Nappies for child care - do you label??
  156. Spin Off - Do you feed your child/ren soft drink?
  157. spin-off...WHY don't you feed your child soft-drink
  158. Brushing teeth
  159. Sleepywings?
  160. Hands off the Tree!
  161. does your child always vomit with fevers ?
  162. motherhood has its lows points... and I am in one.
  163. 9 month old runny nose/flu like symptoms
  164. A question about poo!
  165. How do I stop this?
  166. PLEASE help me stop the nightmares
  167. soy?
  168. Have I broken my Toddler?
  169. When do you get bub up?
  170. baby biting furniture
  171. When did your baby/toddler start feeding himself?
  172. Would you ever get your bub up when their sleeping?
  173. loooong drives
  174. cmpi?
  175. Do you think she was in the wrong too?
  176. Tassie Mums
  177. Cot bumpers
  178. Cups
  179. Do you let strangers hold your baby?
  180. 2 year old becoming a bedtime crier...
  181. baby stuff & post xmas sales
  182. Whats the difference
  183. New Years Eve!!!....to party or not to party?
  184. Homour me.....
  185. Sooooo I accidently locked my DD in the car today
  186. baby bonus
  187. Hmmmm Childcare Please Help.....
  188. Flying first time with DS..
  189. Help! Rough toddler!
  190. Installing Car Seat In A Commodore - Help
  191. Woolworths sultanas...
  192. When is it the right time?
  193. Baby juice?
  194. Shoes
  195. She must hate me!
  196. Golden Parenting Moments That Make You Blissfully Happy
  197. Biting while Breastfeeding
  198. How old was your LO when they werent always in a pram when out?
  199. Vitamins...?
  200. get a new pram or not??
  201. advice re nintendo WII
  202. Carseat Positions
  203. Think of selling my Wii
  204. anxiety over baby getting older
  205. seatbelt extension straps??
  206. So clucky getting depressed pointless vent
  207. She is home sharing some pictures..
  208. am I right to be a little peeved?
  209. Teenager Issues *warning disturbing*
  210. PITA Q about 3 car seats.
  211. shivering
  212. Iron and vitamin c
  213. Feeling like a bit of a failure
  214. Silly question
  215. Serious aversion to bath time!
  216. Is it time for her own room and do I get rid of dummy?
  217. How do you keep your child entertained....
  218. Baby wipes
  219. Baby carriers?
  220. She's learnt her first 2
  221. Saving the Christmas Tree
  222. Toilet Training Help
  223. Very excited...I have to share :)
  224. Buying presents to last a year
  225. Does heat = loss of appetite?
  226. At my wits ends............RANT
  227. losing weight to ttc
  228. Someone please remind me ...
  229. How has bubhub ...
  230. I feel so guilty
  231. Depo needle- TMI warning
  232. Found a lump in Munchies neck - freaking out!
  233. Omg!!
  234. Sorbolene question!!!
  235. Blood after eating rusk.
  236. Need to VENT!
  237. Again
  238. black gum
  239. Vent, im a so called irresponsible parent?
  240. DP issue with drug
  241. Question about the rod
  242. Night feed questions
  243. How often is too often?
  244. Little sleep brag for Jasper !!!
  245. Lolly Scoops
  246. how to relieve fever
  247. *Spin off* Does your male child have access to a doll?
  248. DTD after giving birth
  249. Dp's sister ARGH
  250. I just don't know what to do about the eczema anymore?