View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 [70] 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119

1. Little masterpiece photos?
  2. Enforced annual leave over Christmas
  3. Please help with some questions ...
  4. Tantrums in a 15mo?
  5. milk thickener? what is it and where can i get it from?
  6. Growing Pains in a Toddler? Any remedies?
  7. Can anybody relate???
  8. For those of you that have both girls and boys...
  9. Does it really matter what a toddler's hair looks like?
  10. I think I need to give up breastfeeding any advise
  11. Nursing/Medical Students Help with Essay Urgent Please
  12. SO Mad at the Chemist!
  13. CC and sleep consultants - whats the difference?
  14. toddlers and naps
  15. Feed your family for $50 a week
  16. lady yelled at me because 18mo DD was squealing. I need advice!!
  17. 12 months ago in a nutshell?
  18. What next & when?
  19. Need quick help
  20. I need some advice...
  21. Can you get infant milk thickener on perscription?
  22. moving toddler bed into my room?
  23. i dont know what to do!!
  24. How to entertain a newborn!
  25. Well aren't you a sucker then .....
  26. Need some advice re. bub's cold
  27. DS just self settled for the 1st time!!!(its only taken just under 11 months)
  28. Waiting anxiously for my DD blood test results!!
  29. Cat napping 12 week old
  30. anchor point for baby seat - help!
  31. Just have to say
  32. How many times a day
  33. Juggling a 3 year old and a 15 year old???
  34. How can I help my DSs teething pain?
  35. The best thermometer for bubs
  36. Miss4's father is asking for birthday present suggestions.
  37. Recommend me a good...
  38. Not fitting in at school?!
  39. Recommandations For cheap/free outtings
  40. If you could go anywhere in the world....
  41. Moving house with a baby...
  42. Chiropractor for babies reflux and insomnia...your experience and advice pls
  43. So disgusting!
  44. Can I do this with baby formula?
  45. dp doesn't want any more children
  46. Long hair and co sleeping...
  47. what do you do to inspire yourself to clean the house?
  48. PLEASE tell me this is just a growth spurt...!!
  49. Ideas for playroom decoration
  50. Day Care/Occasional Care? Confused.
  51. WWs Fettuccine - Where to buy?
  52. gah all worried
  53. Got stopped for an RBT today.
  54. Temperature
  55. How long did it take to unswaddle your bub??
  56. Advice how to take bottle for good from 22mth old.
  57. She IS under 4 nufftards!!!!! What do you do?
  58. lower back & hip pain while sleeping- have you experienced this?
  59. I can't handle 2yos behaviour!
  60. Should I or Shouldn't I?
  61. Multi-purpose Childs room?!?
  62. I have a cold sore and a 4wk old!!?? Help
  63. Farmers Market help
  64. Ikea furniture cheap = poor quality
  65. Would you let her go?
  66. wrapping during summer
  67. Potato, cucumber, ice or tea bags???
  68. Is anyone willing to share ....
  69. A few random questions ....
  70. Cars that can fit 3 seats
  71. Sooooo freaking frustrated and angry
  72. Older kids at first birthday parties
  73. am i the only one???
  74. Teething relief...
  75. Brainstorm:Chrissy Present ideas for Secret Santa's/hard to buy for/general ideas
  76. Ice block ideas
  77. Trampolines
  78. Teething...
  79. I need to VENT!
  80. Do i have SLAVE tattooed on my head?
  81. Just recieved this email ***Possibly distressing***
  82. Whooping Cough South Sydney!!
  83. S26 Bulk????
  84. Leaving my baby....
  85. Anyone else's child(ren) starting school next year?
  86. when should my son be sitting unassisted??
  87. dehydration??
  88. Who's the Disciplinarian at Your Place?
  89. back pain!
  90. Fat, old and fed up!
  91. Sleep positioners. ?SIDS risk?
  92. Tips on getting children to tidy up
  93. Just a vent!
  94. Whats your favourite slow cooker recipes?
  95. How do I get my DD to stop eating her clothes???
  96. bathroom help
  97. Parenting: About being fair
  98. Bottle problems, please HELP!!
  99. Advice: Which Ensemble Single Bed?
  100. support breast cancer research!!!
  101. Would you not invite someone due to the size of their family?
  102. What To Do About Preschool.....
  103. what would you do?
  104. *Spin off* would you not invite a family because their children are naughty?
  105. Is anyone still breastfeeding past 2?
  106. At what age did your baby transition to one day sleep?
  107. baby clinic
  108. Is there usually another big toy sale before xmas?
  109. Urine smell
  110. BLS crockery?
  111. Advice needed on sleeping bags!
  112. Violence against adults is assault, so why can we hit kids?
  113. Please stop being so negative about your kids ALL the time
  114. Anyone recommend a baby monitor??
  115. Bugaboo Owners - Transport bag help!
  116. Childproofing
  117. A couple of toddler questions (14 month old)
  118. Bottle warming question
  119. My son has an obsession
  120. Anyone else have a pincher?
  121. For those with grobags...
  122. Commando crawling already?
  123. So this month sucks! :(
  124. Paternity test advice needed
  125. self-indulgent brag
  126. Has anyone gone through this with their kids?
  127. baby shoes to learn walking
  128. At my wits end!!
  129. ideas on keeping sleeping DS cool
  130. Does a 3yo need a bedtime? or Fruit?
  131. Stretch Marks big and red and lots of em
  132. What to do?? Idea's please? bit of a vent too!
  133. parents of kids close together, how did you cope,would you do it again or wait ??
  134. Restricting Australian Families to two kids>
  135. 16 month old still waking having bottle at night :(
  136. how much does a 5 month old sleep during the day?
  137. Does anyone use a bath dam?
  138. Please point me in the right direction?
  139. When temper tantrums aren't normal...
  140. Did Anyone in Melbourne...
  141. Advice needed from property managers please.
  142. Can someone please tell me im crazy
  143. What does yours do???
  144. Xmas presents for an 18 month old boy
  145. sitting unaided
  146. Am I Terrible???
  147. Running mummies?
  148. How do u react to this???
  149. At what age..
  150. Want another child but husband doesn't
  151. Getting rid of dummy
  152. Babies R Us???
  153. A complex set of questions..
  154. how to talk to child about death ?
  155. Uh oh! He's fallen asleep before dinner
  156. Hyland's Teething Tablets
  157. Breastfed baby won't take milk from bottle
  158. Homophobic husband
  159. Bathing newborn
  160. How many blankets??
  161. Name our Baby!
  162. More solids, less breastfeeds.... advice please!
  163. Conjunctivitis without sticky eyes?
  164. How often should a newborn...
  165. Anyone know anything about the death cover with superannuation??
  166. Wake her..or leave her?
  167. Mosquito blisters and chlorine
  168. Gone off his solids ...
  169. Grrrr cheeky munchkin
  170. For those of you that have playpens...
  171. Daycare/kindy how to leave..
  172. Tomboys and Queens
  173. DD clothes get mouldy. By the time I get to wash her clothes that have food on them
  174. Sleeping in the pram.
  175. Why are some wheat products ok and some not?
  176. is it okay to skip mashed foods all together and go straight to finger foods?
  177. DD's random crying...
  178. Leaving DD overnight with family.
  179. Online toy shops?
  180. Do we need a private paed?
  181. Very very strange!
  182. would you let your child walk around naked at a public swimming pool?
  183. Is this rude? ... In-law issues
  184. Do you Iron your clothes???
  185. anyone know what the fisher price baby monitor with sensor pad is called?
  186. What would you do in this situation
  187. Product recall - Hylands Teething tablets
  188. Where can I buy a Mai tai carrier?
  189. DS not sleeping DH not helping
  190. my silly phobia
  191. 9 Month Growth Spurt??
  192. slow cooker help!!
  193. what do you do with your nearly 2 year old?
  194. So what are your plans for this rainy weekend
  195. Won't let me change nappy....
  196. What do you put in your kids' lunch boxes for school/preschool etc
  197. Brogey! Please clear your inbox
  198. DO you think some people act/don't act a certain way b/c of their childs sex?
  199. natural/baby safe tile cleaner...please help
  200. Has anyone used a babysitting agency?
  201. Erbs Palsy
  202. Need some URGENT centrelink help!
  203. thank you centrelink
  204. What sort of cot did you/do you use?
  205. So I've taken the plunge!!!!! Wish me luck
  206. What music is your child into?
  207. What would you do?
  208. First smiles
  209. Juggling daughter, work, study. Help with Coping strategies anyone??
  210. How would you react?
  211. We have become such an unfriendly society!!
  212. BFing vs Formula Feeding and allergies/intolerances.
  213. So torn :(
  214. wean, baby-led wean or just wait
  215. Name one thing
  216. Places to have photos printed online in great quality? (instore ones in Geelong too?)
  217. Sorry sausagefest, this is completely random...
  218. Do you still ...
  219. Do your kids have nightmares?
  220. When can I take bub into the pool?
  221. *spin off* name one thing...
  222. *Spin off* How much does your child eat?
  223. Natural cat deterrant(?sp)
  224. where can i get tiny clothes for my lil' bubba boy?
  225. *spin off* Solids and intolerances
  226. Abdominal separation in infant
  227. Childcare centre or Family Daycare?
  228. Diaries - Inner B, Masterplan etc
  229. Infants friend for hiccups??
  230. Desperate of some tips
  231. Parenting books
  232. the high pitched scream
  233. How to clean your Bugaboo
  234. What would you give for sleep?
  235. hiding health foods - share your ideas please!
  236. Parents of 2 Or more kids....
  237. What exactly is an easy baby?
  238. Quick - before I put my paints away....
  239. Sorry people, but I have ANOTHER centrelink question...
  240. Its SO HOT. DD wont sleep or eat.
  241. Post pardem bleeding starting again
  242. Chicken?
  243. Does having one baby with reflux make you more likely to have another with reflux?
  244. Aveeno or Gaia?
  245. I've never used cloth nappies and I said I never would but?
  246. Babies head stopped growing
  247. Isn't a mother allowed to have a bloated day without been asked if she is pregnant
  248. Has anyone ever complained about there care?
  249. Am I over evaluating the situation??
  250. do you get along with your mother?