View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 [69] 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120

1. Err... you do realising you're generalising me too... right?
  2. Separation Anxiety
  3. Does anyone have a wheeled board?
  4. may be a stupid question
  5. Tizzie Hall
  6. graco quattro tour duo stroller
  7. Are good sleepers born that way or is down to parenting?
  8. Wrapping a tummy sleeper?
  9. easier to buy for - girls or boys
  10. What to write in naming day card
  11. Pics of munchies ears - advice please - **warning a bit gross***
  12. so over it!
  13. This is cute (about my son)
  14. do they go through a stage of obviously favouring dad?
  15. Co-sleeping question
  16. Train Bedding
  17. anyone know where i could get a...
  18. No talking
  19. Harmful habits
  20. ?chicken pox
  21. To feed at night or not?
  22. boil maybe? Take her to doctor?
  23. Obstetrician in Brisbane who is pro natural, no intervention births?
  24. What's the best purchase you have made?
  25. Am I the only one ???
  26. Dont where to ask this question..so I'll ask here! It's about AF!!!
  27. Im not coping today
  28. Cows milk in a bottle? Is it really such a bad thing?
  29. Tricky Topic - Caught in the Act - What to Do???
  30. HELP.. Advice on whether to have another baby.
  31. Low Carb Pasta and Rice and Bread
  32. Is DD weird?
  33. Dummy for teething
  34. how long can you keep babys food frozen in freezer?
  35. potato insted of rice ceral?
  36. Have you ever found something in your child's poo that shouldn't be there?
  37. I'm finding this age very challenging !!
  38. nearly 11 month old only 1 day sleep???
  39. Internal and S&S
  40. How did you deal with...
  41. I need Dd to sleep more to keep my sanity
  42. I can't keep doing this
  43. Orange streak in nappy, blood?
  44. Books
  45. The naughty chair
  46. Is it normal....
  47. Pnd?
  48. Bub not smiling yet..10wks
  49. Switching to cows milk
  50. Changing Nappy at night time
  51. What is your favourite thing about your home?
  52. To laugh or not!!!!!!!
  53. insatiable appetite
  54. Worried about the kids next door
  55. Just wanted to share....
  56. When do we really want strangers' help with our parenting?
  57. I would just like to thank ...
  58. worst night ever *vent*
  59. Activities for 12 month old
  60. Today and Tomorrow will test me
  61. Minirin - Your experiences with it?
  62. Cheers for the Godmum!
  63. Mattress for heavy child
  64. Panadol extra has caffeine, why?
  65. Have I screwed up his feeding??
  66. Should I cut my fringe?
  67. My 4 year old has a phobia of dinner.
  68. First Christmas - what to do and pressies to buy??
  69. my '5 month olds' development
  70. Angelcare monitor help
  71. Meal time help...
  72. Does anyone have one?
  73. Sunscreen for babies
  74. Triple P in Brisbane
  75. I feel like I'm failing her
  76. 10 month old weight
  77. Anyone with 3 under or around 3?
  78. Another breakfast cereal for DS
  79. Marina Coil?
  80. Kinesiology
  81. how to help DD learn to play indepently?
  82. colouring macaroni and where to buy string
  83. Are Happy Baby Dummies back on shelves yet??
  84. Getting petrol?
  85. So what's wong with pre packaged baby food?
  86. found a really great natural cure for DS's constipation issues- thought id share it
  87. How long did it take for centrelink to
  88. DD finally cut her first tooth!.. but its a canine
  89. So when does it get better? Vent
  90. educational material for babies
  91. At the risk of starting a debate...
  92. Does anyone do any volunteer work?
  93. Your 4/5-year-old can draw... right?
  94. whats the 13 health number?
  95. Post your wonderful baby feeding pics here
  96. When to stop using baby monitor?
  97. I am sad...
  98. Toddler backpack/safety harness - any good?
  99. Toilet training
  100. Really bad pain in uterus?
  101. My son is.....?
  102. Going out and availability to warm bottles?
  103. driving with a crying bub!
  104. Do you use sunscreen in the morning & late arvo?
  105. No one to look after bub...
  106. 1st Birthday!
  107. low grade fever after immunisation
  108. are gps's idots or what
  109. this is going to sound really stupid but....
  110. Going Away - what to pack?
  111. sandpit help
  112. Who do you trust more.. GP's or Chemists
  113. Hand, Foot and Mouth any tips?
  114. Bayley III Development Testing
  115. SO confused about carseat for DS!
  116. Anyone had a day stay at Ngala
  117. Recommend me some outdoor toys please
  118. *awe* Kids are amazing with languages
  119. DD is drenched in sweat but wont sleep unwrapped. help.
  120. 4 week old slept 8 hrs
  121. 7 month old - how much food???
  122. poo issue
  123. 8Month Old Sleeping?
  124. Bachelor of Midwifery - Qld
  125. Nursery Furniture
  126. Recommend good bath toys?
  127. Babyshop.com.au
  128. Sleep Consultants
  129. pram trays?
  130. Parenting choices that get big reactions...
  131. Travelling with EBM
  132. Late teethers- How old was your child when they got teeth?
  133. d@mned if you do.....
  134. I am a bad mum because my kids only JUST started swimming lessons!
  135. Baby Expo
  136. Restraining children at daycare to get them to sleep
  137. The best toy....
  138. Children who have strong attachments
  139. Have you read "Child Wise"?
  140. am I over stimulating her
  141. 9 1/2 mth old wont eat veggies!!
  142. Army Homecoming T-shirt Ideas for the Kiddies!!!
  143. Am I being too precious/overreacting???
  144. Dummies - why the controversy?
  145. What age for crèche?
  146. Wooden Toys Online Gift Vouchers?
  147. DS hated the Ergo!
  148. Clothes Swapping?
  149. Help. At wits end.
  150. sadness vent and need advise stat.
  151. Car seat for an 18kg 3 year old - Maxi Rider or Booster?
  152. When do your do the housework??
  153. what age for bra's?
  154. jig saw puzzles
  155. Can anyone recommend me a good child rearing book?
  156. Does your toddler do this (13-14 months)
  157. *newbie mum* should i take my son to the doctor?
  158. Does your baby/toddler stay tucked in?
  159. Gotta love ...
  160. Toddlers
  161. Who uses Aussie Farmers Direct?
  162. A question for the pharmacists, nurses or doctors on here.
  163. Am I weird for doing this?
  164. another 'how much to pay the babysitter' Q
  165. Was it/is it worth for you to go back to work?
  166. When did you stop dressing them in onsies?
  167. What can i use instead of oil in a cake recipe?
  168. Been looking for this toy all over!
  169. Give me baby food ideas?
  170. Anyone used baby hammock?
  171. 2yo sleep has gone way downhill.
  172. quitting smoking/patches
  173. Please tell me ..
  174. Milk feeds - what would you do
  175. Please help!! I can't feed her!!
  176. What do you do when your struggling?
  177. Sugar on special occasions?!?
  178. CHEAP xmas present ideas
  179. *spin off* What do your kids drink out of?
  180. Painkillers while breastfeeding
  181. Waening off Breast Pump
  182. Need to vent
  183. What constitutes poverty?
  184. Could she relearn....
  185. Paid sterilisation - (in UK) - WDYT??
  186. Do you feel guilty because.......
  187. mum&bub groups tweed/byron?
  188. how long did your bub 'cruise' for before walking independently?
  189. We bubhubers need a 'mum' forum.
  190. Ideas for Pizza Toppings
  191. So what are you getting the kids for christmas this year?
  192. Private Health Insurance and Medicare Rebates
  193. Personalised mugs?
  194. Wouldnt you if you had the chance?
  195. Does your baby feed at the right amount/interval for their age?
  196. A couple of questions
  197. Cheap, decent xmas stocking fillers.
  198. Dryer full of dirt?
  199. Is he advanced for his age or am I just super proud
  200. Christmas traditions...??
  201. I dont like Mummy
  202. Please tell me this wont last long!
  203. Poor weight gain
  204. Epidural Time
  205. Children and Hotels
  206. Grobags
  207. do Asylum seekers have health checks?
  208. I don't want my husbands Ex having anything to do with bubs or my preg
  209. how long do you let bub stir before getting them up?
  210. 'Babes in Arms' Movie Sessions
  211. Just a couple of questions
  212. Safe Co-Sleeping?
  213. Mattress for heavy bub (Tasman ECO?)
  214. Moving out home home, ideas on markets and butchers needed
  215. Opinion on Slumbersacs?
  216. i did it!!
  217. 12wk growth spurt...
  218. Acne
  219. To all those mummys who desperatly want to get their pre-pregnacy body back!
  220. What are the ingredients for a happy childhood?
  221. Toddler, Baby and Toys?
  222. DD is having ear issues...
  223. Now that you know...would you alter the age gap??
  224. Lactose intolerance test?
  225. Re: anxiety and postnatal depression. Has anyone ever been admitted freaking out
  226. Nathan has learnt to climb onto the couch
  227. How to stop runny poos Urgently!!
  228. What to do for my hard working loving dh and dad's 26th bday. Please help!!!
  229. What would be the best option?
  230. Would you support breastfeeding education in schools?
  231. Tupperware...
  232. info on current scams...
  233. Pulled elbow :(
  234. Can somebody PLEASE
  235. Need a quick answer re: Vax and panadol
  236. Do your kids wear "fresh" clothes daily?
  237. child care rebate
  238. Dont feel like a good mother
  239. What would you prefer?
  240. Help - urgent nit advice pls
  241. Stairs
  242. Growth spurt.. or teething?
  243. Birthday present ideas for a 1yro (max $30)
  244. Nosebleeds in children.
  245. Kitchen renovation
  246. Need urgent advice on cot mattress!!
  247. Cows Milk Transition
  248. Bath oil
  249. What made you decide to start solids...?
  250. At what age would you/did you.....