View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 [63] 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120

1. Boys with sisters, as opposed to boys with brothers...
  2. Hiring a car for holiday - car seats?
  3. 6 week old hit her head on my head - feeling paranoid
  4. About kindy rooms in child care
  5. 13 month old - signs of behaviour issue or just being a boy?
  6. When did your baby drop night time feeds?
  7. Pelvic Floor Exercises not enough... :-(
  8. Gap between 1yo molars and 2yo molars?
  9. thinking of buying a gro bag
  10. clothing for toddlers
  11. The time has come (the walrus said ...)
  12. What do/would you prefer?
  13. My DD is 6 months old almost 8kg and 69cm - have winter clothes for 10kg return them?
  14. Child made my baby cry
  15. Balloon Phobia
  16. what are you up to this morning? Arvo now Lol!
  17. Just pondering.....
  18. am I being unreasonable?
  19. when to introduce cheese?
  20. What's the most filling 'light' breakfast for a 10 mth old prior to surgery?
  21. Help - 6wk old bub has blood in his nappies...
  22. super mummy not
  23. 13 month old DS with rash and hard poos..
  24. I'm so proud of him!
  25. parenting courses/classes/advice
  26. scared
  27. Who has 'Baby on Board' (or similar) sign on car?
  28. is this ok?
  29. dinner time
  30. Cold sore advice/rant
  31. hanging up baby clothing
  32. Venting!!! Can't leave the house!!!
  33. Amber Teething Necklace.... and Nighttime...
  34. When was the first time you were away from your child?
  35. Toy Sales and Christmas? & a question about In The Night Garden
  36. Multi lingual parents
  37. Help. Breastfeeding pressure..
  38. Keeping Hats on heads!
  39. What do you feed your 12 month old and how much?
  40. 1st birthday gifts
  41. the letter R
  42. *vent*People please know that things can go terribly wrong when people ignore parents
  43. Question re sleep and young baby
  44. How reliable/consistent is your thermometer??
  45. Bright Starts Around We Go Activity Station
  46. Random winge!
  47. When did you get your period back?
  48. Need advice RE safest car seat option
  49. Baby Milestones - skipped one?
  50. he hates the car!
  51. so would you allow
  52. So very very annoyed.
  53. Lochia still going after 9 weeks!
  54. am i the only idiot who has put up with this for this long?
  55. Car seat issues :(
  56. Wish I was rich! I have a Kids linen obsession!!
  57. Whats your favourite age???
  58. Kids online - which are your fav online games for kids?
  59. For those who had a toddler who was a runner - do they grow out of it?
  60. Did your child look like you imagined they would??
  61. bubs on soy food only
  62. toe walking
  63. Babylove Ezy Switch Convertible Car Seat
  64. Does anyone know how to make
  65. Bilibo anyone?
  66. Conjunctivitis and breast milk?
  67. hoping this stage passes?...
  68. Correct response?
  69. Dr Jeckyll and Mr Hyde!!
  70. Help! Concerns re: 4wk old DS
  71. head tilt / poor weight gain
  72. What to do with a newborn during the day - with you or in their bassinette
  73. Ok seriously, once and for all ........
  74. E Tax / Parenting Payment Partnered??
  75. When do they start spewing IN the bucket??
  76. Barbie - What age??
  77. Advice needed re: toddler & new baby (stroller / prams etc)
  78. One month old and leg twitch is this normal
  79. 2yo not eating much
  80. does anyone else have a truly terrible toddler?
  81. What to tell DD about dying?
  82. 13 61 50- family assistance???
  83. Blisters or warts???
  84. At what point did you stop night-time nappy changes?
  85. Haha can't believe that worked!
  86. Daytime sleeps
  87. Husband had a late night out - am i being unfair
  88. I bought an ergo
  89. Finding a trustworthy babysitter
  90. Should I go back to work?
  91. ahhhhh sily vent
  92. sleep deprived 5month old.
  93. How do i get his support????
  94. How to deal with a biter??
  95. So annoyed with the DR.
  96. 5month old very demanding/clingy!!!!!Spoilt??
  97. Co-sleeping with a newborn...questions
  98. Do you let your kids play outside by themselves??
  99. what does your baby wear to bed - dont want to overheat
  100. Portacot or hotel cot?
  101. I'm just over my GP today... long(ish) whinge
  102. Is this ok? Worried mumma.
  103. Eat SOMETHING!!!
  104. What are my rights?
  105. uhh is this allowed?
  106. who do i talk to
  107. what is bacchus marsh like to live?
  108. What do you think?
  109. How do companies get around it?
  110. Baby haircuts
  111. Feeling stupidly chuffed with myself....
  112. 4.5 month old squealer! Is it a phase?!!
  113. Is this normal 5 month-old behaviour???
  114. Is it ok to dress boys in pink?
  115. DH and I are so lucky....
  116. Colouring your hair while breast feeding - is it ok
  117. DDs Dinasaur Dilemma
  118. REALLY personal question.
  119. Please parents dont let your kids go off alone.......
  120. 7 month old routine help please!!
  121. safe secure sleeping beds, worth it?
  122. Baby Capsule in a hatchback car
  123. Looking 4 recipe 4 easy, tasty nibblies.
  124. when motherhood feels like a prison sentence
  125. Munchies big appointment tomorrow...
  126. Breast-feeding advice
  127. How long is too long?
  128. Non dairy teething risks??
  129. Book Suggestions..BabyLedWeaning
  130. ADHD- is medication the answer
  131. Naps
  132. confused..
  133. Play pens & work
  134. Kinder questions
  135. What's on your weekly Grocery List?
  136. baby bjorn
  137. wrap me up v's wrap?
  138. Which is the best carseat?
  139. Why do I feel so pathetic? *vent*
  140. Step parent issue - do i have a right to be cross?
  141. Seatbelt extender Q
  142. feeling really frustrated
  143. How old was your child when they started Grade One?
  144. TAX Question
  145. Wiggles Concert
  146. Thinking about having another baby..???
  147. Most booby-like dummy?
  148. what does/did your toddler sleep in?
  149. Cupcake Toppers
  150. *self indulgent post* OMG DH hired me a cleaner for the day!!!
  151. Obstetricians in Brisbane
  152. clicking sound when feeding from bottle
  153. Organised pantry- anyone got pics to share?
  154. ideas for stimulating almost 3yo
  155. So proud...
  156. Help...
  157. Best car seat for a 2 and a half year old
  158. Toddlers with no fear - ARGH! Help!
  159. Flying with a 14-week-old?
  160. what when and how...
  161. Coming to terms with new sibling
  162. The stars are aligned... so happy
  163. long term effects from spinal block
  164. Toddlers and their ABCs?
  165. any advise? sick and exhausted and DS wont sleep
  166. Quit trying to make out with me child!!!
  167. Moving from bassinet to cot?
  168. Screaming, clingy DS after trips
  169. A bit of guilt - mainly just venting.
  170. Is normal? Any advice!
  171. Bilingual families
  172. Really confused- please help!
  173. Can I return this?
  174. Should I bother to bring this up?
  175. Do you think it is adequate?
  176. Anyones kids had hand foot & mouth TWICE??? childcare is a nightmare!!
  177. Anyone had a dickie seat installed or got one in their station wagon?
  178. How can I help my friend.
  179. Perth SOR GP recommendations?
  180. Feeling yicky tonight
  181. Bali Holiday Raffle
  182. Feeding a 6 month old beer & cheese cubes...
  183. Silly question. Will my BF bub catch my cold?
  184. Renewal of Wedding Vows
  185. Insect bites - please help!!
  186. 4 month Immunisations & Emla Patches
  187. Diarrhea and dairy
  188. thumbsucking vs dummies
  189. tantrums....please help me!!
  190. how do you hold them back a year?
  191. Not wanting to use dummies
  192. Please help???
  193. Toilet Traing SOS
  194. Forbidden food
  195. Which days for Kinder
  196. Toddler when sick
  197. $615 family assistance?
  198. Six month old sleep
  199. How to get DS to hold his bottle??
  200. Would you go buy a new one
  201. crosswords/puzzles and more
  202. Ikea Dining Table
  203. Strider Plus with a wobble
  204. When to start tummy time...?
  205. Rusk question
  206. Question about solids / digestion troubles
  207. DS 11 months has become suddenly CLINGY
  208. Shoes?
  209. Bath products..recommendations please
  210. Celebrant Northern Sydney
  211. 2yr old Sleep Questions?????
  212. How much per feed?
  213. we need help with MIL when this baby comes
  214. 5.5 daytime nap issues!!
  215. Amber Teething Necklaces
  216. plain rude or just forgetful? *semi spin off*
  217. proud mummy alert
  218. Using a vaporiser
  219. Toddlers sleep times
  220. anyone used Infacol to help babies with wind???
  221. serious drugs for 2 yr old molars!?!
  222. At what point do your child/rens emotional needs override your ec needs?
  223. do you sleep in the same room as your partner?
  224. learning to talk
  225. Flash Cards
  226. Am I the only one still doing this???
  227. ... New food went straight through ...
  228. Swimming lessons
  229. 39.6 degrees
  230. What age should DD stop seeing DH naked?
  231. The Energizer Bunny
  232. Anyone used Little Noses Nasal Drops as a remedy for sticky eyes on a newborn?
  233. Pediatric Chiro in western sydney - please help
  234. wanting to stand instead of bellytime
  235. Silly Question
  236. toddler bed, single bed?
  237. Babies / Toddlers in cars, what is the rule?
  238. Where are my periods
  239. toddler tantrums in public
  240. Telling Work
  241. Is anyone else sick of
  242. I am OFFICIALLY the worse mother in the whole entire world
  243. I love it when DD gives me one of her.....
  244. Oh ffs
  245. Formula = Constipation!!!
  246. Stinky kids!
  247. Is it me.. Opinions please..
  248. Where is DD's bottle? Please help me find it...
  249. please help- i think ive broken DS's trust regarding sleep. i feel like a failure
  250. Reintroducing foods ..