View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105

1. Dummies - Yes or No?
  2. where would you look?
  3. Advice - taking day off work when bubs is sick?
  4. tell me your "non-routine" success stories!!
  5. 1yr old still waking at night......
  6. bottles to sippy cups for milk?
  7. Oh please just be quite!! And stop being Rude!!!!
  8. May God give me strength - having guest on friday
  9. getting rid of dummy and bottle?
  10. bub just turned 6 months old still wont roll. is this normal?
  11. Breastmilk vs Formula
  12. Latch thingy for safety seat?
  13. How long does your baby
  14. vulnerable children in your area
  15. Have u got a great pram????
  16. Length of time before a reaction?
  17. Does a dream feed have to be at 10pm?
  18. Sudden fear of the bath/getting hair washed
  19. OMG why did I do that???
  20. Someone please remind me what mucous in green poo means
  21. Banana for a 8 month old
  22. Stickers Stickers Stickerssss....
  23. Would you do this?
  24. Anyone..
  25. Tricky Changer
  26. Video baby monitor
  27. Playing solo.
  28. Article - Too much, too soon????
  29. Need recommendation for fish oil that has a taste lil' kids will tolerate
  30. Buying online ?
  31. sick children attending playgroup
  32. Such a sticky beak
  33. 21-mth Old Holding Head Against Shoulder
  34. DS being pushed about at Playgroup!
  35. Can you love one child more then the other??
  36. What do you put on 3 yr old ulcer?
  37. Recommendations for Health Centre???
  38. Is anyone with Australian power and gas?
  39. Attention Seeking
  40. Would you be offended??
  41. I'm about too...
  42. DD has a smelly ear...
  43. toddler twins activities .. HELP
  44. Articles/journals on fever needed please.
  45. I feel like a idiot.
  46. Toddler and new baby
  47. My DD is still asleep from 8:00pm do I wake her
  48. What happened to the poo before nappies were invented??
  49. Silly Q! Can you get UTD on the pill?
  50. 7 week old pulled an all nighter... argh!
  51. Rolling in a Woombie? Time to stop??? :(
  52. Why do mums say this to me?
  53. Trolley seats
  54. Help with activities
  55. Arsenic Hour
  56. Parents who's toddler has been on Steroids
  57. Bub get really upset while having a bottle
  58. For All You South Australia Mum's Or If You Know SA Well
  59. When do they grow out of being a bad sleeper?
  60. What time does ur toddler go to bed at night????
  61. why the controversy
  62. What age did you move your baby from Hammock to cot?
  63. DD has been doing funny actions with her mouth as if she is chewing
  64. DD now falls alseep by herself in her bassinet
  65. Hiring baby gear?
  66. What do you think about Dunstan baby language
  67. sad day for misled mums here.Hated my MCHN-Now gunning 2 have her fired
  68. Keeping baby occupied.
  69. Possible language problem with my 5 yo.
  70. How long did it take??
  71. Bumbo chair
  72. Where are huggies on sale this week?
  73. Help...
  74. Advice needed
  75. What do you do with your tiny 7 year old..?
  76. Can someone tell dh he's wrong?
  77. How do you put your bub to sleep?
  78. Another mucousy poo question
  79. It happened again DD was wacked on the bottom
  80. arhhh!! i dont want to do it anymore :(
  81. Ergo without infant insert....
  82. Co-sleeping to his own bed...
  83. Dairy = funky poos
  84. Advice please for 10.5 month DD sleep patterns
  85. Just need some advice...
  86. Semi spin-off *do u consume products after the best before/used by date?
  87. What would you do if you were in my shoes?
  88. The Breast Question!!
  89. HELP! DS won't have his nappy changed!
  90. Job
  91. I've never been so stressed out in my life
  92. omg cute much
  93. Those kids.. Kinda venting
  94. Silly question but... is this reasonable or a bit OTT?
  95. Question: breastfeeding and pregnancy...
  96. Very sore feet
  97. so who has it actually happened to?
  98. newborn - 6+ hours sleep
  99. Low Weight in 6 mth old
  100. What did you give your child for lunch??
  101. Time to say goodbye
  102. projectile vomit
  103. Photo card introducing our baby
  104. Stop the snot
  105. Sesame Street (ABC Kids) is ok....
  106. help with eating
  107. Heaters
  108. Singing happy birthday
  109. What's your fav iPhone apps?
  110. My guilty pleasure...
  111. Cradle cap?
  112. Maccas Parties, if you have been to one..
  113. Earmuffs for 2 month old
  114. Where does your baby sleep during the day?
  115. They think I am the one with a problem - I just want people to be gentle with my DD
  116. jasper is just really clever ..
  117. child care advice
  118. "Toddler and Baby" books????
  119. Strippers
  120. 18 -14 degrees....
  121. Not sure what to think or do..
  122. is there cough medicine for infants??
  123. help please - cradle cap - dermaveen worked but...
  124. Flu vax
  125. Sleeping in the pram and car
  126. could bubs be dehydrated?
  127. a bit of advice please...
  128. New teen mum,no time to self/study n stressed!
  129. 10 quick questions from a new mum
  130. I feel I am failing and I need help...
  131. could it really be this easy?
  132. tracksuit pants with pockets
  133. DD will not sleep - its past her bedtime
  134. nausea 8 weeks PP.
  135. babies first word and age?
  136. Introducing Formula
  137. DD doesnt like cot
  138. clothes shopping with baby
  139. So so sad
  140. i know i'm jinxing myself here....
  141. shopping online for baby
  142. How much water ?
  143. What size clothing did your bub wear at six months?
  144. When it rains, it pours!!
  145. bedding for 1year olds
  146. family friendly suburbs, melbourne
  147. Burns
  148. Car Seat Help!
  149. Allergy reaction and sleep?
  150. its teething....right?
  151. Hopefully a silly question ...
  152. Encouraging DD to roll...
  153. Routines...
  154. Working From Home...
  155. Bellybutton question
  156. Missing Paygroup?
  157. Should I wake him??
  158. am i rushing her??
  159. 9 month old play time *help*
  160. Is there something wrong with my daughter?
  161. What is going on with me?
  162. Please distract me!!!!
  163. Photographers around Shepparton
  164. tickling.
  165. Good sleepers: born or raised??
  166. Sleeping through
  167. Does my baby need more socialising?
  168. 3yo sticking nose in...
  169. What do you think of....
  170. Just when you thought you were done and dusted!!!
  171. My husband just found out he might have a daughter
  172. What is going on with my son???
  173. Another flying longhaul thread
  174. When did you turn car seat around?
  175. is it ok to take 6 mth old bub to a footy game??
  176. how did you feel?
  177. Being a parent...
  178. I just want to shave her hair off!
  179. Baby Clothing sizes - DD is too long for 00 size
  180. no mum its too dangerous
  181. pillows..
  182. How to Stop Toddlers Screaming in Cars
  183. normal behaviour for 9 week old?
  184. things 3yr old boys love
  185. Woolworths Ad
  186. What do you feed your 9 month old?
  187. flat spot....
  188. Bubaroo Sleeping Bag
  189. First word
  190. best ebay baby buy?
  191. When your child wants to be called something else..
  192. Toddler Beds?
  193. DP sleeping
  194. Growth Spurt, Or Just Eating More In General?
  195. Moving into toddler bed or single bed ?
  196. One year old routine
  197. *Just wondering* do you kiss your dh/dp...
  198. Speech Pathologist for Bottle Refusal
  199. Should I Ask If I can Talk To Someone Higher.
  200. 3 month old always sticking tongue out.
  201. DS licking the floor
  202. Mummies of toddlers how do you????
  203. Playgroup=DULLSVILLE YAWN
  204. Ahh! Infacol overdose?!
  205. Toys to help a 12 month olds development..crawl etc
  206. Hates Hands Being Touched
  207. how to get very stubborn grease off my oven
  208. craddle cap
  209. Day sleeps at home = on me...what happens when he goes to Child Care ??
  210. *I am not depressed but not very motivated either*
  211. What kind of pram do you have?
  212. Day sleeps when out and about
  213. Gymbaroo
  214. Please help, sick toddler.
  215. Help, where can i buy...
  216. kinda stressing.
  217. Dinner time
  218. Infant juice.....?
  219. Formula feeds at night
  220. nasty rash
  221. Longhaul tips please
  222. Help please he is sooooo hot (temp)
  223. When do you give panadol?
  224. Should I keep him home today?
  225. Is it me, or is it my baby?
  226. Could i be pregnant?
  227. What did you do with your baby things??
  228. I *hope* I have a solution!
  229. Baby Breathing/Movement monitors.WDYT?
  230. Forcing yourself to be supportive?
  231. honestly do i expect too much?
  232. How much do you worry about SIDS?
  233. night terrors & kindy
  234. At what age did you bub crawl?
  235. tandem stroller? zuzu or bootiq?
  236. i just ate 2 pies and then vomited them up
  237. Where to buy
  238. Does anyone else do this as i feel bad now
  239. quit smoking inhaler!
  240. Whats wrong with my breast? Been feeding DD for 4+ months and breast burn
  241. Im freaking out :-(
  242. sleep and safe insert bedding thing...
  243. Baby sitting rates
  244. Hmmm is he talking?
  245. How do i teach dd to defend herself??
  246. Backwards Crawling? Is this Normal?
  247. pulling up but not crawling
  248. 1st birthday in July
  249. Wriggly Baby....unsafe?
  250. DD pushes her self back to look upside down