View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. Shared care and Centrelink payments?
  2. Sturdy wooden trolley where would I get one
  3. Shoes for a 10mo
  4. Baby refusing daddy
  5. moove headlice solution
  6. When do you remove...
  7. SAHM help please...
  8. Cough
  9. What is your perception of Autism?
  10. coonawarra lavender
  11. buying easter eggs for my 3 month old son...
  12. A Quick Q About Carriers and Wraps
  13. Toddler harness leads.
  14. Prep 2010
  15. Trolley capsule cover
  16. Please Please read this as you just might be able to help me!!!
  17. school group??
  18. EMERGENCY babysitter needed thurs fri sat this week, Sydney or Newcastle, Please Help
  19. 5yr old DS taking forever to eat!
  20. Visiting the grandparents, what time?
  21. Why do they do this??
  22. Can I/Should I stay home?
  23. Catheter in 2.5 year old
  24. How many bumps to the head can one toddler take?!?!
  25. What was the last thing you bought for yourself???
  26. Sibling feeling left out? Twins coming!
  27. arghhh...
  28. Had a street party last night, DD having constant melt downs this morning
  29. how would you say this name?
  30. Infacol -v- Infants Friend
  31. In love
  32. Anyone had any luck with the "music for dreaming" cd's
  33. He's been branded a 'bully' already.....
  34. Baby Jogger city elite...
  35. Please help! Bottles and solids and sleeping.
  36. First thing you learnt to make or cook
  37. Dtd post baby tmi but advice needed
  38. Bubs height and weight and solids rant-sorry long post
  39. Knowing what you now know, would you pick a different father for your children? Why?
  40. Surely I'm too old to be teething...
  41. 18 month old with new sibiling
  42. Changing my name before marrage....
  43. How much milk - 6 months old
  44. What stroller do you have?
  45. Spin off: How much do you feel comfortable spending..
  46. how do I dye a pram hood?
  47. I got a lovely .....
  48. WOW My bestie just made my year!
  49. Advice needed
  50. Where Can I get shoes???
  51. Vent
  52. A little immature or justified
  53. Seriously!!!!!!
  54. Nappy Rash
  55. Dates?
  56. 3 hr 3YO kindy - what do you pack as snacks?
  57. hows ur sexlife after having children?
  58. Cot head hitter – advice please
  59. walking on knees
  60. sling store in melbourne?
  61. I slapped my 6 year old acrross the face!!
  62. Isn't it so cute when...
  63. phil & teds prams - are they really worth it?
  64. Who eats Vegemite with their eggs?
  65. Pram servicing!
  66. TMI ... but curious
  67. Stay at home mums?
  68. Thrush ???
  69. Diarrhoea - childcare?
  70. Feel so exhuasted lately - not sure why
  71. What's happened to the 'neighbourhood kids' culture?
  72. GP for Mum and Baby- Melbourne?
  73. Feel sad for not wanting to take bubs to mothers group....
  74. I'm a modern HOUSEWIFE!
  75. Best overnight nappies for a 6 month old
  76. Slightly concerned
  77. total absolute melt own
  78. special monkey lost - help needed
  79. Traveling O/seas - Swine Flu jab???
  80. Possible Overreaction-Please Help
  81. Sleep School - O'Connell Family Centre
  82. Government Payments
  83. PLease help asap - Freaking out
  84. Do not HOLD your baby too much - So sick of hearing that
  85. For those who've found their mobiles in the washing machine after the cycle is done
  86. Feedback on Sunny Coast primary schools
  87. advise/help please bub screaming everytime i settle him. 5 hours and counting
  88. Blah..Spose it had to happen
  89. peeling nipples
  90. Too Many Cuddles
  91. Cubby house
  92. Centrelink Makes Me SO Angry
  93. Grobags
  94. Need advice on Family Caravan.
  95. Baby sleeps but mummy can't!
  96. help advice needed when will he stop pooing in his pants
  97. Sporty children
  98. Water - works wonders!
  99. At home things that your toddler LOVES
  100. GP near Gwandalan
  101. urgent opinions please
  102. Mums of boys
  103. So over it!
  104. Ridiculous 2 year old - please distract me!
  105. Playtime for Newborns
  106. Why do people think I am not normal
  107. frenulum linguae/Ankyloglossia
  108. What are the negatives about fluoride?
  109. simple and quick lunch and dinner ideas
  110. What's in your first aid kit?
  111. Can crying be GOOD for babies?
  112. What programs do you recommend to help with learning?
  113. Need advice from parents!
  114. How quickly did your 3 year olds adjust to kinder?
  115. what to do??
  116. Pulling hair out
  117. Nappy Changing Dramas
  118. Life in the Womb VS Life after Birth
  119. bad sleeper
  120. Are you having just one or the parent of an only child?
  121. Basic newborn wardrobe?
  122. Uh-oh... will DD get chicken pox?
  123. CHNs in Brisbane
  124. Is it EVER ok just to be cross with your kids?
  125. What's with my child?
  126. Drawing
  127. When did your baby roll over?
  128. Losing baby weight
  129. BF = weightloss??
  130. where to buy cold climate clothes for bub
  131. What Day do you give out the eggs?
  132. What are you doing for the holidays?
  133. Bub has moved to his own room. Just needed a vent/cry
  134. Gawd what a night! A baby who refused to sleep!
  135. The Good Friday Appeal.
  136. at what age did your bub say mummy?
  137. Can you be pregnant and skinny?
  138. Holiday Hassles!???
  139. cabbage patch
  140. Wish me Luck please...
  141. What is the intent of using the term artificial feeding?
  142. Would you go back to work?
  143. names..
  144. Do you think about the bub you lost in utero and wonder how your life would be now?
  145. Tantrums already?
  146. Was the doctor meant to tell me about post tubal ligation syndrome?
  147. Opinions Please Re: Routine
  148. Supervision of 27-mth old
  149. Artificial Milk - is the term offensive or simply an accurate discription?
  150. Please i just need to talk to somebody...
  151. 12 wk scan is the norm..isn't it???
  152. Any advice on giving 2 year old ventolin??
  153. Fenced back yard, unfenced front yard
  154. Brand new vs Second Hand baby furniture
  155. Grease proof paper???
  156. pedestrian crossing etiquette
  157. Feed toddler on demand?
  158. Important for development??
  159. Warning TMI but need advice please!
  160. Off His Milk
  161. Self settling
  162. Ideas for a special......
  163. Pillow for baby
  164. So sick of hearing this!!!
  165. Would you like your child care centre to ....?
  166. Questions about child care...
  167. Easter egg hunt ready - mummy's excited :)
  168. 19month old DD scared of men
  169. Co sleeping - who does it?
  170. Let's have a constructive discussion...
  171. I need help please my home is not a home it is hell.
  172. Kinda shocked, kinda scared, VERY proud!
  173. Do you breastfeed or formula feed?
  174. where does the school bus drop the children off?
  175. Smacking - have questions
  176. Low Carb Low GI Foods
  177. What to Get
  178. would you allow your child...
  179. would you seek medical attention in this case?
  180. Help me with my pram!!! :)
  181. What words do u never seem to spell correctly the first time??
  182. Do you have nick names for your kids?
  183. Tips for daylight savings...
  184. 2.5 year old constantly saying the four letter word
  185. Feeding a 10 week old icecream & other solids?
  186. 19 month old wont take milk
  187. Bullying friends
  188. how do i get yogurt stains off my couch??
  189. Neighbour complaining of 7 month old bub's crying!!
  190. Am I going crazy or would you consider this strange...?
  191. How National Geographic saved my sanity
  192. Would you feel upset if......
  193. is he just a bit slow?
  194. Am I a bad mother...
  195. Am I a bad mother...
  196. First birthday party location/venues
  197. Help - Jeans! A very up-yourself thread.
  198. morning after pill - how much?
  199. Would you buy this for a 1yo?
  200. Authoritarian parents...
  201. How much help in weeks after birth?
  202. How much KariCare AR?
  203. *possibly TMI* clots and AF
  204. What age do/did you let your kids answer the phone?
  205. HELP! Please motivate me...3 kids and overwhelmed by housework...
  206. Before and After I had my Little one I should have asked alot of questions.
  207. I am scared I will be a pushover....
  208. Centrelink and childsupport but shes dosnt know who the dad is?
  209. I need someone to tell me I'm an idiot!
  210. Breastfeeding and your period
  211. Raffertys garden...Im stupid lol
  212. OMG i didnt realise how large I am :(
  213. Blanket for 10 month old
  214. ANyone else have a baby who refuses blankets?
  215. Need Help with my nearly 5 month Old - She hates sleep!
  216. Newborn with inguinal hernia
  217. Hitting a child...
  218. help! infant with a snotty nose and cough
  219. Scared of our stairs and feel like a bad mother!!
  220. What do you look for in a FDC?
  221. Does this sound like conjunctivitis to you?
  222. help my poor lil son. nappy rash Q
  223. Sleeping bags on sale!
  224. Runny Nose and Eczema advice needed
  225. Getting Petrol
  226. Can i change the day my baby bonus is paid on...
  227. So this is his growth spurt, right?
  228. Interesting Snack you've got there....
  229. Growth spurt?
  230. Time for the next seat up?
  231. 4 mth old screaming in the car.
  232. Blah! wont stop sooking
  233. What time is best?
  234. 1st Birthday Present?!
  235. There is hope - Daycare....
  236. Am I an OTT parent, what parenting style do I have
  237. Toilet Training
  238. DD almost 3, really pushing my buttons today
  239. honestly, the general public sometimes...
  240. Any idea where I can get a playpen from?
  241. some please tell me ...
  242. 1st molar at 12 months? too early?
  243. Having a whinge
  244. ring around the rosie
  245. Do you think he could be teething?
  246. Could it be... at 6 months old?
  247. Ergo Cocoon Baby Swaddle Wrap or Woombie
  248. Help! Suggestions please...
  249. Is a fear (or avoidence) of Men Normal in toddlers?
  250. Baby Well Checks