View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. whats the first thing that goes through your mind when you hear "mum" being yelled?
  2. When do you let a child brush their own teeth?
  3. Nappy segment on ACA tonight
  4. 10 things not to buy for your children!!!
  5. GREAT things your DH/DP etc does....
  6. Help me understand this so i can get her to understand
  7. Question
  8. How babywearing saved a life!
  9. When your baby hurts your toddler?
  10. Still hates the car...
  11. Playpens
  12. CHNs
  13. 16wk scan...do i need a full bladder?
  14. OMG i just saw this facebook status
  15. Sorry.. when do they understand it's meaning?
  16. Those with Un-circed boys, please help.
  17. Foreskin Q
  18. do you and u parnter/hubby argue over the parentin of ur kids
  19. When the sleep deprivation gets too much....
  20. A quick "ahhhhhh!!!!"
  21. Charging for baby sitting?
  22. sterilising bottles/ boiling water
  23. Can babies throw tantrums?
  24. Does anyone else let their toddler have lollies/choc weekly?
  25. Do your little ones love some & not like others?
  26. why do people die? help me to answer this question please!
  27. Please Help?
  28. i need some help for a friends lil boy.
  29. constipation - 16 month old
  30. So I had my first experience of losing DS for 5 minutes at a mall today....not fun!
  31. Another day another breastfeeding drama
  32. Freaking out!
  33. appendix stories
  34. how do you make playdoh?
  35. ok. 15 months of hell.
  36. What would you want to know???
  37. Happy baby who wont sleep
  38. ideas on what to spend this money on!!
  39. whats the quickest way to stew meat?
  40. What schooling?
  41. removing a PVA stain from clothing
  42. I am going shopping tomorrow.
  43. Any tricks to getting urine samples from a toddler still in nappies.
  44. Long Daycare Centres Sydney
  45. Calling all 2 door/bench seat ute owners!!!!
  46. Advice from you Aussie mums please?!
  47. what did you say to your unborn baby during labour
  48. Are you quick to give your child medicine?
  49. Ds has a cyst on his head
  50. how old is old enough to sit in a high chair
  51. Abilities of an almost 3yo.......
  52. No wet nappy?
  53. Melbourne hubbers & mummas that travel...
  54. Before an immunisation
  55. Going from one to MORE THAN
  56. Baby boy's Room...colour's please!
  57. How do I ease my bubs gas
  58. cleaning plush toys
  59. Cough
  60. Starting Solids
  61. Best overnight nappy (not Huggies!)
  62. My baby has an extra thumb. Advice anyone?
  63. What the...childfree forums
  64. Reward charts - what to use as incentives?
  65. bassinet attachment
  66. Agonizing wind pain
  67. Ways to get children to eat more veges?
  68. swine flu vac
  69. What was it that made you want to procreate?
  70. Is soy really that bad...?
  71. Do you make your toddler...
  72. Love N Care Vs Boori
  73. Do you think if childrens sports were cheaper...................
  74. Taking bottles off them
  75. When and where does the line get drawn....
  76. Should i get her checked... video included
  77. prostaglandins
  78. Those who have 4 year olds
  79. *Spin off* What organised activities are your kids involved in, and what do they cost
  80. Difference between mainly music and kindermusic
  81. Irregular growth spurts?
  82. Jamie Oliver "In 2 generations we won't be able to cook from scratch"
  83. too young for this life lesson?
  84. Is it reflux?
  85. Seda lotion for teething
  86. Children and sports
  87. Do you do your daughters hair?
  88. After Bath Time Blues
  89. Whats with peoples comments about my DD
  90. Car Bed???
  91. Losing first tooth...
  92. Why do they say not to use Miltons anymore?
  93. Do you let your little one get frusrated ?
  94. You dont need to sterilise baby bottles anymore?
  95. How old was your child at 11kgs?
  96. How to Clean Up a P & T Stroller?
  97. Easter Presents for 2 year old
  98. The simpsons
  99. Does anyone own a kia rio??
  100. Have you found that being a parent has made you examine yourself and become a better
  101. Would you purposely expose...
  102. Teenager refuses to move!!!!!!!! HELP!
  103. It's too early Bubby!
  104. She broke a window?????
  105. huggies on sale!
  106. Car Insurance??
  107. Mother given wrong newborn to breast feed in hospital...
  108. Babyproofing kitchen drawers?
  109. howmany sleeps a day did/does your 1 yr old have?
  110. Taking kids to a nudist beach
  111. Stork marks
  112. She's like a human vacuum!!
  113. Keeping Bub with me - is this the right choice?
  114. Is it ok to try and get DD to feed from a bottle
  115. Babes in Arms Movie Sessions
  116. Bum Shufflers
  117. Do you want your children to learn a language?
  118. light wetting babies
  119. 9 w/o - growth spurt?
  120. How many teeth?
  121. Reddam House Sydney
  122. Anyone's DH a SAHD?? While you work??
  123. what do you think?
  124. Biting
  125. baby & bookshelf?
  126. travelling with an infant?
  127. anyone who has been through custody battles please help me!!
  128. Recurring ear infections
  129. What is classed as a asset these days?
  130. is my baby behind
  131. Funny things your kids are obsessed with
  132. removing a stain
  133. How to dreamfeed
  134. Doesnt like being swaddled
  135. What would you do if this happened at Daycare
  136. Dealing with sleep after illness
  137. Infacol wind drops
  138. who else is up with a bub who wont sleep?
  139. dry nappies - 7 month old
  140. Sleep routine for 6 1/2 - 7 month old? (For baby that wakes late in the morning!)
  141. power outage and can't boil water
  142. Need help ....
  143. where to buy a cover for an AHR maxi rider?
  144. Wahhh it broke!!!
  145. Most Difficult Age
  146. Strollers?
  147. Will DS let himself starve?
  148. unsettled bubs
  149. Ideas on making extra money while at home with baby?
  150. What does the Tooth Fairy give for a tooth?
  151. diagnosed with expressive speech delay
  152. fun family things to do with a 3yr old
  153. twin babies playing with each other....
  154. How long after...
  155. 3yr kinda...toileting thing..think Im overreacting
  156. What age to introduce Popcorn????
  157. When do 'baby boys' start acting like 'boys'??
  158. Solids help
  159. Daycare 2 days in a row or split up
  160. I think im going to go insane!
  161. Expressing Breast Milk
  162. 1st birthday party ideas??
  163. Dummies
  164. 1st birthday party ideas??
  165. Buying car in QLD - does it have to go over the pits???
  166. Manipulative and dishonest - Are you for real?
  167. 3 yr old pre kindy programmes
  168. beetroot chocolate cake
  169. Another dummy thread..
  170. InDoor Play Centres Victoria
  171. Is the dream feed making him wake up more?
  172. Has anyone used a bubee wrap or ergo cocoon
  173. Valco T3?
  174. Heeeelp!!!
  175. Has anyone bought stuff in bulk
  176. how much? Mummy's guilt :(
  177. Un happy with the printouts of my DD birth anoucements at camera house
  178. Do you make your kids eat things they dont like??
  179. PLEASE READ and BUCKLE your baby in!!!!!
  180. Rusk Sticks?
  181. When you offer to take someone else's child somewhere...
  182. Your child is who's responsibility?
  183. Sore c-section 9 weeks later
  184. Present for child after surgery
  185. Sleepy wrap vs baby borjn
  186. Books on Parenting? Naughty Spot etc.
  187. Which would you choose?
  188. For those of you who use Enjo / Oates brooms and mops...
  189. Eeek! My Mum just smacked my son!
  190. So Angry
  191. Doesn't want daddy!!!!
  192. Successful bottle feed!
  193. 4 Year old boy not sleeping enough, need advice pls.
  194. Have you taught your child/ren stranger danger? Need your input...
  195. First Needles @ 8 Weeks.
  196. Worst Shopping Day EVER... (I think I scared off Coles customers...lol)
  197. Dinner Parties in a shoebox
  198. Can someone shed some light on this pics included
  199. 1st birthday party in a park
  200. Gymbaroo?
  201. He ate the wrapped easter egg....
  202. Speech4Kids--any opinions?
  203. What is a "patty whack"?
  204. Who disiplines?
  205. Activities for 4 year olds
  206. is he delayed? i want your honest opinions
  207. do you leave your childs door open when they sleep?
  208. Not using monitor
  209. Bed times?
  210. Cot to bed transition
  211. 11 DD looking at porn with friend - best response?
  212. TV in childrens rooms?
  213. Ears pierced
  214. 8 week old with gastroesophageal reflux
  215. solids and constipation
  216. Baby Carrier - can I buy material instead
  217. Baby Carrier - can I buy material instead
  218. recommend me a good walking pram??
  219. pls help. 4 month old- shrieking all the time
  220. Info on living on the central coast
  221. Some people forget what it was like to have a newborn
  222. Is anyone studying midwifrey or knows anything about it
  223. Day stay clinic
  224. They forgot
  225. Sleeping arrangements
  226. Grobags
  227. Schooling...Montessori?
  228. Who has made their own baby ring sling
  229. Bloody confused re sick baby
  230. Tell me they grow out of it and become nice children!!
  231. Does anyone else have a child with no known issues AT ALL?
  232. Child size question
  233. Am I being silly?
  234. [A'kin] pureBaby
  235. Bellini, are we the only ones up??
  236. Keep waking up starving
  237. water through the night
  238. sick 3 wk old? help..
  239. Passing on bugs while breastfeeding...
  240. just having a whinge...
  241. Development queries
  242. DD and her Grandmother...
  243. Scared of loud noises
  244. Dummies...
  245. Dying Pram
  246. Ikea Toys?
  247. Boiled Water 4 Wind...
  248. Outdoor play equipment, used indoors
  249. So many questions about my baby!
  250. was your second labour quicker?