View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. when did you lower your babies cot?
  2. car seats
  3. dribbling 1 year old..
  4. Travel with an 11 month old. Are we mad?
  5. Changing meal times and menu for 11 month old
  6. Feeling rotten right now...
  7. Has your toddler ever injured your baby?? A Warning
  8. Having mothers guilt issues...
  9. Do you use a belt?
  10. Schoolshoes - do you go to shoeshop and get them properly fitted.......
  11. How long after birth...
  12. Help!! have 3 screamers
  13. Milk (Cows) how much...
  14. jazsling help
  15. 5 month old dehydrated
  16. Labels for daycare
  17. My child ran off in the shopping centre, was lost for an hour...
  18. Help! 7yo having tantrums over sunscreen
  19. Is this a normal thing for boys and there nappies?
  20. Childs ear is inflamed and red/purple?
  21. 4 & half mth old discovered his 'bits'!!
  22. Bad mum award
  23. Car Seat help - how to keep baby RF longer?
  24. thoughts please?
  25. What would you do?Son sick.
  26. what age
  27. oral thrush
  28. Zip on P&T Sport..
  29. Mums of spirited kids who have had more kids after .....
  30. Just had the biggest fright with DS
  31. has anyone had success with
  32. Wooden Playpen or Portacot?
  33. A lil sad......
  34. sleeeeep...
  35. for those with dogs and littlies.....
  36. soft baby clothes..
  37. QLD Commerative Birth Certificates...
  38. Was your baby born on his/her due date?
  39. Impressionable Kids Hand & Feet Frames
  40. NEED HELP! She Always Wants to be Carried
  41. shreiking... PLEASE tell me it's just a phase
  42. over eating?
  43. newboen nappies - recommendation
  44. After some advice!
  45. so annoyed
  46. Desperate for some advice. My little man is all out of sorts
  47. can anyone tell me...
  48. Where can I get Robeez shoes??
  49. painting ideas for your children!
  50. DS2 still vomiting and other things
  51. travel/pram table
  52. Nooooooo... this can't be right?
  53. Can someone please help? swearing 3 yr old
  54. Hates the highchair
  55. Bugatti pram anyome?
  56. Happy story
  57. DS screaming and screaming....
  58. Being a Mommy is really hard work!
  59. Would you hire a private investigator to watch your teen??
  60. Artificial feeding: does this term offend you?
  61. The BH self-help thread # 1
  62. Whats worth our time?
  63. A week of firsts = a week of CRANKY!
  64. Spin off: Booby Juice
  65. please recommend some toy and any other things for a girls 1st birthday
  66. How often to change nappy?
  67. Help - DS is allergic to mozzies!
  68. Very dry skin
  69. Speech Pathologists Perth
  70. Hot weather & decrease in feeding
  71. What do the words "MUM" and "DAD" mean to you?
  72. Clever DD - Biased Mum haha
  73. biting at child care
  74. tomorrows the day!
  75. Gymnastics
  76. artificial feeding
  77. Anything I can do
  78. "Artificial Feeding" spin off - Breast or Formula?
  79. How do I prepare my baby for child care / family day care?
  80. Does This Sound Right?
  81. Plastic drink bottles- chemical free need advice please.
  82. Awake time
  83. Fussy Eater Trying New Food
  84. Clicky Jaw
  85. What is going on???
  86. should I be worried?
  87. Fussy eater,and worried hes underweight!
  88. Just had to Share - Warning TMI
  89. great idea - baby carrier library
  90. reaction to vaccination! -help!
  91. Reasonable child care rates
  92. Parking in Baby parks
  93. No wet nappies
  94. were we in the wrong? car accident (minor)
  95. Help! Flat head! Helmet?
  96. Would you be upset if your child said these words?
  97. painting during pregnancy, is it safe?
  98. Dirty nappies
  99. Mozzy bite, right nea the eye on my 20month old
  100. how and where do they find such things?
  101. How do I teach my 5 year old to be assertive
  102. Working mums of 2+ kids - how do you do it?
  103. Not funny Jasper!
  104. Gripe water
  105. Removing tar from baby hair
  106. Curious about 7 month feeding and behaviour?
  107. piano lessons
  108. 6 month old with clicky hip
  109. school holidays almost finished
  110. I hate being on my own sometimes!!
  111. Carseat
  112. Rolling in the cot
  113. Can I use the Infa booster under the new laws?
  114. How do you relax despite having kids?
  115. When your Daughter Cuts off all her hair Stories...
  116. Did you/have you put away any of the baby bonus?
  117. Hair Loss - Should I be worried?
  118. Huggies nappies
  119. Baby Safety Gates
  120. How did you choose your child's dance school?
  121. milk or bug?
  122. 13wk old screaming when passing gas...
  123. Woolies Select Nappies
  124. Dry cough
  125. Aldi nappies
  126. Replacement rubber handle for Valco pram
  127. Comfy Bots nappies at Coles - any good?
  128. Phil & Ted owners... question about toddler seat
  129. How often...
  130. ABC Childcare and Antibiotics
  131. car seat website
  132. What are your thoughts on kids eating McDonalds and other fast food?
  133. Occasional Care - Melton Area
  134. Dancing
  135. Spin off: Most ppl let their kids eat Maccas in moderation: What are your reasons?
  136. HOW DO i SURVIVE.....HELP
  137. playground again:)
  138. Allergy Signs.
  139. QLD maternity leave
  140. Would you ban your child playing with another child if they had headlice?
  141. Too much poo?
  142. YAY!!! First tooth
  143. help from parents of 3 month olds +
  144. Do young toddlers get much out of classes?
  145. Anyones Bub had to have a Sweat Test??
  146. Anyones Bub had to have a Sweat Test??
  147. Gymbaroo - worth the money?
  148. what is your secret?
  149. My nearly 3 yr old sticks everything in her mouth!!
  150. Ergo infant insert massive pain - is it necessary?
  151. RCH - Vaporizers are not recommended???
  152. How big was ur bub at 22 months?
  153. a question about eggplant
  154. a question about eggplant
  155. Thanks Bubhub!
  156. Do you believe that teething can cause...
  157. Help - welcoming new baby
  158. Something every parent should read
  159. Night waking in babies under 12mths
  160. And baby makes 3! (& I'm NOT coping!)
  161. Containing night time wee
  162. Disability Support Pension
  163. Baby Kisses??
  164. Those of you who think us single mums are living it up - read this.
  165. advice on what I found on the Myschool website
  166. Tresillian success stories!
  167. Do you hang up your babies clothes?
  168. Function Room- Mt Gravatt
  169. This made me cry...so sweet **grab your tissues before reading**
  170. How long was your child's hair when you first cut it and how old were they?
  171. Help!
  172. Baby Weight aged 1
  173. Do they adjust to a busy life?
  174. Did my baby stop breathing???
  175. Paternity Tests
  176. Legal guardians help
  177. Looking for a babysitter... would it be odd to interview in THEIR home?
  178. Help.. Baby Shower Ideas...
  179. 2 different Child Care Centres.. 2 separate percentages?
  180. when do you assist with settling ?
  181. Head lice
  182. is it annoying when people reply to a poll?
  183. Occasional care or long day care
  184. How often does your child get sick?
  185. My first online rant about DH.
  186. totally over it
  187. Baby shows - Melbourne
  188. bottle after solids
  189. Changing name
  190. another one bites the dust
  191. woombie
  192. Stop GRABBING me! Argh!
  193. Angry & Scared...The Opposite Of How I Imagined I'd feel at 36 weeks.
  194. Angry & Scared...The Opposite Of How I Imagined I'd feel at 36 weeks.
  195. Do your kids wear pj's to bed?
  196. At what age?
  197. Tied to a routine!
  198. How much longer?
  199. Crawlin problem
  200. did you know...
  201. Gunky eyes
  202. anyone in Adelaide??
  203. Where can i find
  204. Can anyone help me?
  205. Q about Bellamy's Formula...
  206. Winter Baby
  207. Glitter craft and painting Share you ideas to minimis the spread of mess lol
  208. Does your 6 month old feed during the night?
  209. 2.5 year old napping.. with poo in her nappy
  210. Highchair
  211. Is it cruel/neglectful
  212. Fri arvo/Sat mornings: which day better for a 1st Grader's extracurricular activity?
  213. Best for child vs parents wants
  214. Apart from bananas
  215. How much would you be willing to pay?
  216. Sweet things your children do
  217. Recommended Perth PG's?
  218. Clever things you wish they wouldn't do!
  219. Inspecting Child Care Centres
  220. 3/4year olds
  221. 5pm fussiness??
  222. Deodorant- when to start?
  223. Worried about not supporting her neck
  224. Really bad biting at daycare
  225. Red lumps
  226. how long does it take to get used to a daycare?
  227. Don't you sometimes get so sick of "advice"
  228. looking for good family doctor in sylvania
  229. How do you clean your pram?
  230. Advice on weight-loss and everything else that goes with it!
  231. Another tough afternoon nap
  232. Baby with blood streaked vomit?
  233. Don't you just love beautiful husbands?
  234. advice on my email...
  235. Belly Button
  236. can anyone tell me...
  237. spin off: does anyone actually LIKE their CHN?
  238. Head Lice
  239. Sleeping Bag vs Wrapping
  240. i'm sorry im just a little...
  241. Dont you just hate it
  242. Here's a good one for everybody!
  243. I hate it when people ring me and then say "I have to go" like im holding them up!
  244. Do any other babies fight naps to their last gasp??
  245. How old was your child at 18gs?
  246. Anyone else's children a bit too sensitive?
  247. Anyone else's children a bit too sensitive?
  248. Jasper's got a lovey!
  249. Attack of the mummy guilt!
  250. Childcare for "socialisation"reasons?