View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. teeth and poo in 3.4 seconds.....
  2. Baby knickers- where can I find them?
  3. Changing babies clothes...
  4. what does your child do when they wake up in the morning?
  5. Bad day...
  6. Inner Health Plus for Kids = diarrhoea?
  7. Could you go on a minutes notice?
  8. I'm sick!!!
  9. What age is appropriate...
  10. How do you stop swaddling?
  11. What is he saying?
  12. We have an issue
  13. ent specialist in nsw mother in need
  14. Numb
  15. How long did it take for your bubs to double their birthweight?
  16. Those new BabyLove PooPoo Pouch Nappies - LMAO
  17. NUK dummies in Adelaide
  18. When did you give Peanut Butter??
  19. Pregnancy after c/s
  20. Alcohol & Drinking at 1st Birthday Parties
  21. allergy to shellfish in family history..
  22. what are your "reasons" for being a SAHM?
  23. whats the meanings behind your childrens names?
  24. Do I have a problem?
  25. Tips for a Mum with a VERY demanding child!
  26. OMG People are SOOOO RUDE!!!!
  27. Why have more than 1 BH user name?
  28. When will i stop worrying?
  29. When do they stop all milk feeds?
  30. Help with solids and milk
  31. Weight Gain Supplements... anyone have experience with these???
  32. Advice for someone wanting to become midwife
  33. How much independence?
  34. Turning off Veggies
  35. Roll Roll Roll
  36. scream, yell, shout
  37. How do you cope with your early riser?
  38. Help with our 'sooky' boy...
  39. Is there a "type" of mum that annoys you so much?
  40. What did you do? and how did they handle it?
  41. I have a newish pram without a safety tether :-/
  42. Is my son not cute enough or something?
  43. Please tell me it ends
  44. Angry looking rash.
  45. biting
  46. How long did you have baby brain for?
  47. i have a little vandal on my hands
  48. Scared of the bath
  49. plz tell me what to do
  50. I feel like crying for some kids...
  51. Ear pulling
  52. How old was your baby?
  53. do you follow your childs interests?
  54. Innie or Outtie??
  55. Is a 16 wk old a 4 mth old?
  56. Name to call my mum when bub is born?
  57. Do you let your kids play in the dirt?
  58. what do you do at the servo?
  59. do you take a whole lot of crap for your children every time you go out?
  60. Nursery Theme
  61. Who else is a worry wart???
  62. Young Mothers
  63. scared baby :(
  64. Hylands Teething Tablets.... How Many???
  65. My DD doesn't like Childcare
  66. What are you getting your DH/P/F for Christmas??? Need ideas....
  67. How would you feel if...(long post)
  68. kid with contagious chicken pox @ xmas party???
  69. i feel like disappearing
  70. Red Brake System On Prams
  71. absolutely furious
  72. anyone else have a Hot baby??
  73. HELP! My baby has stopped smiling at me
  74. Blood in stools
  75. anyone have one of those rubber mats with the alphabet???
  76. Would you be worried?
  77. Little Sleeper = intelligent baby
  78. Toys at grandparents house
  79. Baby dance class Sydney?
  80. How do you help someone who needs it but wont or cant
  81. Is it ok that I am giving my 20mth old milo?
  82. Mozzie/Insect Bites 10 month old
  83. To Dummy or Not to Dummy - 10 Month old
  84. Moving to Canberra
  85. Is this normal to be like this?
  86. What to do with excess soft toys?
  87. Non-verbal 2 1/2 yr old.
  88. Playgroup and other extra activities ?
  89. First birthday tips and advice?!?
  90. Just in case you were wondering...
  91. Feeling down after Christmas
  92. online party supplies??
  93. Have you ever.....
  94. Can you help me with....
  95. Heat rash
  96. apples..
  97. Birthday parties
  98. Planning first birthday ideas
  99. Whats wrong with him.....any ideas?
  100. 6mo DS cries hysterically when I leave him - HELP!!!
  101. Not sure what to do with 4 month old
  102. Moving from cot to bed
  103. How am i supposed to teach him NO ?
  104. toddler going into her own room... *help*
  105. I think hes teething....
  106. Fisher Price Little People Nativity Set.
  107. does your DP/DH do housework?
  108. 2.5yo with a reading lamp??
  109. Struggling with motherhood??!!!!!HELP?
  110. any motherhood, parenting book recommendations??
  111. 14 year old girl drinking alcohol. Very dusturrbing
  112. Am I over the top?
  113. 4wd Trip and camping with 2 under 3yo
  114. sterilizing.....
  115. When do they change to......
  116. How clean is your home?
  117. Is this normal?
  118. How to deal with a wilful child?
  119. Need a nice beach close to melbourne?
  120. what kind of cake??
  121. when are they not a baby anymore & officially a 'toddler'
  122. mothers choice car seat?
  123. Best way to get blood from cot bedding?
  124. pens on walls!
  125. DS so intense - I'm tired of it and getting angry
  126. why am i taking this so personally?
  127. Jasper's first sleep over - I'm freaking out!
  128. Hopes, Dreams and Aspirations for 2010
  129. gotta vent - hubby hosed the kids
  130. Microwave or Hot Water
  131. Questions on turn 1...
  132. How do I handle this one???
  133. What Age Should I Start
  134. Mothers who go out!
  135. Best sunscreen for 5-month-old eczema baby
  136. How do I stop my 20mth old DD hitting & biting other children??
  137. what do you think of this?
  138. Conjunctivitis - is it really necessary to go to the Dr??
  139. has anyone heard of spinal cord damage during a breech birth?
  140. can you eat
  141. Ahhhh!!! Stop pooping!
  142. Tips on introducing DS1 to a bed plse!!
  143. Any ideas on what could be up?
  144. Guilty Guilty Guilty
  145. Not eating while teething??
  146. Attachment parenting and babysitting?
  147. 4 month old feed and sleep question...
  148. camping with kids...tips? must haves?
  149. has anyone else's child.....
  150. good books for 3 year olds
  151. Do I warn DOCS about this or ignore it?
  152. RBWH waiting list for surgery??
  153. For Parents With 2 Or More Children
  154. Too heavy for a portacot!
  155. What would you do if you were in my shoes?
  156. Anyone else have a bub that goes down late??
  157. GRRRRRR I am soooooo sick of........
  158. vasectomy or tubes tied?
  159. how do you stop mouldy bibs?
  160. Advice please regarding toddler/newborn transition!
  161. 11 months - how tall is your LO?
  162. Do you think the majority stress too much about their LO's weight??
  163. sultanas
  164. a reminder: *possibly distressing*
  165. if theres a will theres a way!
  166. Would you get ANGRY at your ex if he.....
  167. Bribing kids with junkfood.....
  168. Why NOT to go down escalators with a pram....
  169. How much does your 2yr old weigh??
  170. Baby urine - concerned
  171. Help! Mould/Mildew on DDs swimmers
  172. I feel so silly posting this, but here is my fear...
  173. what to feed a 9month old with diarrhea
  174. Seperate rooms or bunks...your opinions PLEASE
  175. Would you be concerned if someone cleaned your babies dummy with mouth?
  176. Terrible underwear and MIL
  177. Questions about 9 month olds?
  178. Tattoos whilst BFeeding?
  179. How often do your parents see their grandkids?
  180. Strange rash after weaning onto full cows milk
  181. tonight my 2 year old...
  182. mother guilt
  183. Study: Breastmilk not significantly better than Formula
  184. Do your kids do this?
  185. Daycare Problem
  186. baby at a military tattoo??
  187. Any mums out there who don't scream at the kids?
  188. Temperature Control Questions???
  189. what would you have done?
  190. Sharing Rooms
  191. Strangers touching my baby in public
  192. Housework = sex??? Great article
  193. Three year age gap - toddler seat or skateboard attachment for pram?
  194. dont know if this is normal behaviour?
  195. Could I be playing with my baby too much
  196. toddlers and swearing help
  197. Toddler favoring 1 parent
  198. asking for particular people
  199. How do you keep your 5 month old entertained?
  200. Is your 5 yr olds behaviour like this?
  201. Eeeek! I need some ideas please....
  202. Travelling perth to melbourne in the car
  203. Is anyone a solicitor or work in family law in any way - I need some advice
  204. Painful ovulation after baby
  205. Is this ok?
  206. I need Advice QUICK!!! FFT bub not eating or drinking....
  207. Who is the author of "Children Are People Too"?
  208. How to get DS to drink water..
  209. Brushing teeth
  210. Dexterity
  211. What were your child's first shoes?
  212. Oats
  213. weird food combinations your child/ren love
  214. Does your baby have a birthmark?
  215. Looking to buy second hand Maclaren Techno XT
  216. day care and demand feeding...
  217. when to turn carseat around?
  218. Car seats and utes
  219. Bank Accounts for Kids??
  220. No and other early words?
  221. Difficult 7 month old -When will this get easier?
  222. Did bottled water cause it??
  223. What will they be when they grow up?
  224. what type of doona to buy for toddlers first bed?
  225. Outsiders input
  226. My 2yo DD does a poo EVERYTIME we put her in her room to have a sleep
  227. did you choose your childs star sign?
  228. Help with nits
  229. Toddler friendly places and resorts in OZ??
  230. Any one dobed some one into centrelink??
  231. Net Medical Expenses Tax Offset allows headache tablets
  232. already having concerns about bub
  233. Fed Up with Feeling Guilty
  234. Very hurtful comment :(
  235. bpa in sterilisers
  236. Bpa on today
  237. kiddapotomus swaddle
  238. Are kids today too sheltered
  239. 3 car seats in the back - what is the best order??
  240. How much is too much???
  241. breastfeeding and bottle feeding... * PLEASE NO DEBATES*
  242. Big behaviour issues since starting in home based care
  243. 4 year old and Eating Problems.
  244. For those of you with underweight babies...
  245. Newborn tummy sleeping
  246. Nighlight Suggestions
  247. help needed, bubs wont eat.
  248. Having Tube's Tied ? Question's... Women who have had it done.
  249. Birthday Cakes Ideas Anyone?
  250. what are the hormonal side effects of having tubes tied?