View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. am i not normal? (TMI)
  2. flapping in children
  3. Car Seat - when to put it in?
  4. 6 year old with regular halucinations.
  5. Barbie Doll Exhibition in Fed.Square Melbourne
  6. Reflux... why so comon?
  7. *thud* WAAAAAA
  8. Rod for my back?? twins...
  9. I lost the plot last night...
  10. fisher price baby monitors
  11. morning tea
  12. Solids at nearly 5 months?
  13. Be careful of your privacy online!!!
  14. Waking toddler from their afternoon nap
  15. Is it normal to get double booked by the on call Doctor??
  16. To burp or not to burp?
  17. Nappy Bags
  18. 5yo thumb sucking....
  19. Explaining your AF to you child - what age?how?
  20. If you took a sposie and painted it green....
  21. Being assumed as the EX
  22. Do you get your bub/s baptised/christened??
  23. Who gets frustrated when older children keep waking up the baby!!! ARGHH 2 weeks
  24. Email from Day Care re Head Lice
  25. Wills: whose parents gets custody??
  26. help needed
  27. I have 2 questions (unrelated)
  28. What age should kids stop showering/bathing with their parents??
  29. Wedding 2 wks after c/s- would you have felt ok to go?
  30. She doesn't really `get' her tippy cup...
  31. Starting solids at 6 months
  32. The dreaded Dummy
  33. Did you have a cake for your child's first birthday?...
  34. Please excuse will I vent - Im tired and cranky :(
  35. omfg
  36. Signing
  37. 11 - 12 year olds learning about breastfeeding?
  38. 5 Week old play time
  39. Would you Ever Contest a Will?
  40. Springwood (Brisbane) Child Health Clinic
  41. When did you swap bubs refacing car seat to front facing??
  42. unsettled for DAYS-plz help
  43. Managing a family and increasing bills
  44. Cleaning mould from bath toys
  45. **HELP** When will she stop???
  46. Flying with toddlers
  47. babysitter hourly rate
  48. What should I do? :(
  49. Do you have trouble with the grandparents???
  50. Demand Feeding Vs Routine - pls enlighten me on pros & cons
  51. What should an infant sleep in?
  52. Once a week......
  53. Growth spurts???
  54. Does anyone know what time?
  55. Signature?
  56. Help Dog Problems
  57. Need info on Colac area??
  58. Xmas toy sales
  59. Big W sale - rainchecks??
  60. Which is better for 18mth old? Cosy Coupe or Trike
  61. Where can I buy..
  62. Just saw a punk punch his GF in the face
  63. Booster Seats
  64. Outside toys for young toddies
  65. Dressing up box contents
  66. Alternating breast and bottle any tips?
  67. Kids ok at cafes? OMG - everyone should comment
  68. help us choose
  69. Help!
  70. would you have another baby if you didnt have to be pregnant
  71. Should Icut my sons hair?
  72. alternatives to a port-a-cot??
  73. How cute is this???
  74. am i doing the right thing?
  75. Moving house - reno job or not??
  76. Toxic Free Tips
  77. Toy Sale Tip for you
  78. ANy other SAHM findin it difficult to find a job?
  79. Do you feel your child is spiritually gifted?
  80. Weight loss after a baby
  81. Levlen ed
  82. new tickers
  83. why do i eat so much junk??
  84. Is there anything sexier...
  85. Downstairs are having a rowdy party tonight!
  86. Toy Guns..
  87. Is Gymbaroo worth it??
  88. Safe baby sleeping bags
  89. breastfeeding 8 year old wdyt?
  90. am i giving my baby nappy rash??
  91. Ideas for present for new dad?
  92. peeling apples
  93. Phil & Ted "cocoon" insert?
  94. The actual reasons breast is best?
  95. Swing Sets
  96. If Breast Milk Cured Cancer Would you feed your Older Child Breast Milk?
  97. What is more important? Breast Milk for Baby or Maternal Recovery from Depression??
  98. Basinet Pram - brand with a strange name - please help!
  99. Do you think moving from step 2 formula to step 3 formula could give my DD the runs??
  100. Question re. pillows/pillowcares in cots...
  101. Disney On Ice - Can be Scary
  102. Domestic Violence? A few questions...
  103. renting and more children?
  104. ride on 6 volt bikes
  105. 2 weeks tomorrow
  106. packing fruit in lunxhboxes?
  107. need some help
  108. Tips for finding a missing person ?
  109. what can i use on my sore nose
  110. Kiddies Knives
  111. Do you spoil your children rotten, not discipline them well? I need your help !!!
  112. cute
  113. Baby Capsule Vs Convertable Seat
  114. Bonjella?
  115. Establishing a routine
  116. cute and older
  117. Contraception?
  118. exersaucer or jumperoo?
  119. cuddle corner
  120. Tiny Treasures Photography
  121. Doctors and co forms
  122. Juice for toddlers
  123. How do you get your boys hair cut?
  124. Change childcare centre or am i over reacting?
  125. Breastfeeding a newborn and keeping a 16mth+ entertained.
  126. 15months.
  127. hmm maybe she is ready for one nap
  128. Toy Rocket Ship
  129. Good movies for babies (that wont drive you crazy)?
  130. Rash around mouth
  131. Kia Grand Carnival??
  132. Playpen
  133. Ergo Sport
  134. The ultimate chew toy for teething babies!
  135. When did you start using sleeping bags/stop wrapping baby?
  136. How do you interact with your kids each day?
  137. What would you do?
  138. Home Made Toys
  139. I need some advice.....(seriously TMI)
  140. Extremely fussy eater!!!
  141. what age did ur babys start teething?
  142. How d you keep a hat on your child's head?
  143. Sex before marriage
  144. Discipline
  145. Baby Carriers/Wraps to use for breastfeeding?
  146. what to do with a 3yr old and an 18mth old
  147. Bub would not eat
  148. Toddler Bedroom - planes, trains and automobiles + boats
  149. Does anyone know ........
  150. is canned fruit ok?
  151. General Anesthetic and cycles
  152. is it sate to use on dd
  153. Disciplining children
  154. QLD Purple Rego Sticker - AUGH!!! HELP!!!
  155. DD and her father - she's sad about it all, but also milks it sometimes - what to do?
  156. I think she might be getting sick what do i do?
  157. How to clean a Pavlich harness?
  158. MOJO Mini Me Bean Bag Chairs
  159. My 15 month old keeps rejecting dinner
  160. Centrelink payment query :(
  161. Phil & Teds toddler seat question
  162. In the Night Garden Bedroom theme for 2yo..
  163. early closing fontanelle?
  164. help with kids education
  165. newborns and bonds? 0000 or 000
  166. Tough love or Kind love approach?
  167. Handling a newborns sleep needs with a toddler and active lifestyle?
  168. cooked fruit and veg, how long in fridge?
  169. Are you a good housewife?
  170. Removing stains from basin, toilet and bath??
  171. How many prams have you bought?
  172. another food question :)
  173. TMI but i think i may be on the next train to depend!
  174. What does your baby think is funny?
  175. This is too cute I had to share
  176. do you make your bed every day?
  177. is this bad for her
  178. recipe help
  179. Help - how can I stop DS 2 swearing?
  180. Swimming lessons and ear infections
  181. Enjo
  182. which pram is better???
  183. anyone know where i can buy breastflow bottle (The First Years)???
  184. Choosing Boy names
  185. Needles for a four-year-old
  186. Baby CPR/Baby First aid?
  187. Baby CPR/Baby First aid?
  188. who has a bumbo play tray and had trouble assembling it?
  189. Anyone know of 24hr chemist in Hills district in Sydney
  190. I'm over sensative
  191. excruciating pain
  192. Have you bought a carseat off ebay
  193. Wow I love hylands teething tablets!!!!!!!
  194. i know as parents we compare
  195. Thomas the tank engine help
  196. Does anyone know
  197. grilled fish question
  198. well I just picked up a copy of marie clare....
  199. Advice please....dummy cold turkey...Arh!
  200. Nearly 7mnth DD wont stop screaming!!! I am going crazy
  201. Medeco Cleveland is 24hours / 7 days a week.. (Redlands Area)
  202. Baby Rockers question
  203. Every 2 hours
  204. How do I get my message across Diplomatically?? Loooooong story - Sorry!
  205. Toys....just curious.....
  206. 1st Birthday foods...
  207. Prescription for Formula??
  208. Taking children to the dentist
  209. Too old for a bottle?
  210. Yes, another child care topic.
  211. do i make an issue out of it or just leave it
  212. Help with 2 products please!!!
  213. cpr
  214. OK I'm panicking - please help - question re: cold sores
  215. Why do people say don't worry all children are different?
  216. Is she too young? Is t too old for her?
  217. 2yo stammering
  218. Something kool your LO does?
  219. How common is it for eye teeth to come through first?
  220. I keep dreaming about the Yellow wiggle!
  221. Are mothers getting meaner?
  222. Parent Rooms
  223. Using the booby as a giant dummy LOL
  224. cradle cap = more or less hair washing?
  225. Baptisimal/Christening Outfits Brisbane or the Net?
  226. activities and games for 2yr old.
  227. How do your child(rens) naps work?
  228. Asbestos found at DS School.
  229. I am SOOOOOOOOO sick of non parents....
  230. Teething pacifiers?
  231. Cooking Dinner/Amusing Little One
  232. jeans?
  233. going nuts what is this beeping?
  234. Moving house?
  235. when did bub say they're first words?
  236. Wheres bub when your on bubhub?
  237. How much is too much when it comes to pets?
  238. what is done at your house..
  239. Getting a 4 yr old to eat healthy food?
  240. so what time did you wake up
  241. Can I eat pineapple?
  242. What age can I start giving tap water?
  243. From demand feeding to routine.....
  244. real name vs. nickname
  245. How do I ask and do I have any right to ask for a DNA test?
  246. 1yr old bowel movements...??
  247. How long does it take for your child to..
  248. Bubs weight at 5 months
  249. DD just vomited up all her formula
  250. need support - 22mth old & control crying