View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. How long does your toddler take to go to sleep at night?
  2. Melbourne Grobag users
  3. just after some advice/info/opinions- not child-related
  4. car rental on holidays...
  5. is it normal for bubs poo to smell acidic?
  6. Warts in babies?
  7. Baby Markets on tomorrow in Ipswich
  8. This is sad and annoying...
  9. Insect bites
  10. Mums who DONT use child care...
  11. Could I be..
  12. Best way to clean 'wee' mattress? Please help
  13. Infant's friend for constipation?
  14. 2nd hand baby stores *Brissy*
  15. When can I stop boiling bubs water?
  16. Party at Maccas!!
  17. the advantage of having a tube feeder
  18. How do I take the dummy away from a 7 month old??
  19. How do you say "NO" to a Door-to-Door Salesperson??
  20. Small house for a family??
  21. Info about ''Nature's Own Kalm Kid's''.
  22. Difference between "Blue Books"
  23. advice on self settling 6 week old...HELP!!
  24. Do you think our mums forget what it was really like when they had babies?!
  25. What age do you stop supervising your child in the bath?
  26. Have you used an osteo/chiro and did it work?
  27. baby unsettled at same time each night....
  28. ingrown fingernail
  29. ERGO Vs HUG A BUB
  30. Damn Dummies!!
  31. "What Do You Think Of These Names?
  32. need some advice
  33. What are your fave shops/stores for kids clothing and shoes?
  34. Twirling Hair into knots?? Help!!
  35. Whooping cough...is anyone else a little worried ??
  36. Is safe too have a cold shower with a temperature?
  37. Advice needed pls
  38. Ear piercing............................
  39. can you get roseola twice?
  40. what sort of doll for a 22mth old
  41. What's the first step in seeking help about possible speech delay?
  42. watery clear spew
  43. Need some food ideas for 7.5 month old
  44. Pinching, hitting and biting
  45. how much is ur water bill (sorry to pry, need advice)
  46. Warning - please read
  47. Daily routine for bub
  48. Were is my camera?????
  49. anyone used brauers teething liquid?
  50. HELP! The colour has run!
  51. Advice on layby items now on sale
  52. Sippy Cup
  53. Sipper cups??? Anything that doesn't leak!!LOL!!
  54. Defacto adopting DP's child?
  55. teething gels WITHOUT artifical flavors and sweetners?
  56. Dreamfeeding
  57. bad BO since giving birth- help!
  58. Question about walking
  59. Melbourne bubhub group on facebook!!!
  60. Head lice treatment that will work please help!
  61. Separation Anxiety??
  62. Amby baby/ other hammock for toddler?
  63. Catholic Primary School Interview Questions?
  64. YOUR BUB'S 1st BIRTHDAY!?!?
  65. anyone got money yet from government
  66. Tonights' THE Night!!!
  67. chemists open good friday?
  68. Have you got a 'Baby book' for your child/ren...and is it filled in!!??
  69. Things from your childhood/babyhood
  70. Worried about my 9 week old
  71. silverside meat
  72. death to all YUMMY MUMMY advertising
  73. help me choose bub#2 name
  74. Mums' trust your instincts, I did. *LONG*
  75. hELP nEEDED fOR bLOCKED uP bUB
  76. Family Day Care, what would you think of Carers pregnancy?
  77. No real title for this thread....
  78. should I be worried???
  79. Where do we go?
  80. Snugabug Cot Sheets
  81. Little bit of advice needed please....
  82. My baby has a temperature
  83. when will you let your children leave the nest???
  84. Did I get ripped off (ebay) - safety gates question!
  85. Toddlers not eating- How do you "switch off"?
  86. Something wrong or Normal behaviour?
  87. What are your goals?
  88. Bertini Prams
  89. Croup - Advise needed.
  90. baby sign
  91. PROACTIV...anyone used it?
  92. *Cloth Nappies* Help Please!
  93. toddler shoe sizes????
  94. Baby won't take expressed bottle
  95. Chest rub *changed label
  96. Finger, palm and feet prints
  97. 5 mth old with sweaty hands and feet
  98. DD wakes up starving hungry!?
  99. Go Green / Save Money
  100. Which are harder to raise? Boys or Girls?
  101. Does your child wear glasses?
  102. How long in a carseat
  103. disagreeing on wills and discipline...?
  104. What can i give to my fussy daughter to help build her immune system??
  105. Advice please - little boy "exploring"
  106. Swaddling...Too Old?
  107. she was just grizzling allllllll day
  108. Too young for a shower?
  109. Sorry Eliza!
  110. Routines???
  111. Tips for Traveling with a 19 month old..
  112. How do you cook veg / fruit? Stove or Microwave?
  113. Any ideas to encourage my 8 month old to sleep through the night...
  114. Anti controlled crying
  115. What do you think?
  116. Coles Baby magazine promotion code
  117. Cradle cap and hair loss
  118. Nappy bags and what goes in them!!!
  119. 8 week old...lost weight...problem?!?!
  120. Kids and meal times.
  121. what time do your little ones go to bed?
  122. what did your parents teach you about parenting?
  123. Breastfeeding mother kicked out...
  124. Chocolate/Soft Drinks/Lollies
  125. flat head concern
  126. Any tips on avoiding the flu???
  127. Older Mum Vs Younger Mum
  128. Well Meaning Weirdness. What would you do?
  129. Diarrhoea what to do
  130. This is just disgusting... In today's paper
  131. is it a stage?
  132. Graco tour duo tandem pram?
  133. another question about after bubs born warning tmi
  134. Need help doing a siggy - any code-building experts?
  135. sending baby goods??
  136. Interrupted sleep
  137. Huggies Nappies - sizes
  138. Does it matter....
  139. I just washed a mouse in our dishwasher
  140. best thing you have bought bubba??
  141. breastfeeding and childcare/returning to work
  142. What sort of car seat for this child?
  143. Help.. has anyone mastered running their home and children??
  144. sex, romance, fire... what are your thoughts?
  145. tax payers stimulus package
  146. Does DS need a haircut? Be honest!!
  147. Hair Care
  148. how to stop toddlers doing runners?
  149. Fun things to do with my toddler during the last 5 weeks of pregnancy???
  150. Taking my 18month old to a psychologist!!!!!
  151. How to keep a baby away from a gas heater?
  152. Long drive alone with bub
  153. Painting with a baby
  154. do your kids dress better that you?
  155. 3 year old's lack of interest in sport
  156. Tizzie Hall - Anyone done it?
  157. Pimples? Rash? Should I be concerned?
  158. Not sure i should be feeling this way..
  159. Paw Paw - the fruit
  160. Breast Wishes
  161. Baby monitor - do you have one?
  162. Swint
  163. How do I get DS 21 months to take terrible tasting medicine
  164. hey dee ho or minimaestros?
  165. hey dee ho or minimaestros?
  166. how ca n u tell if a baby is constipated and should i b giving my 7wk old FF water?
  167. Head banging, hair pulling and other disturbing behaviour
  168. Life/Work/You balance. How do you do it?
  169. goths and emos?????
  170. runny nose and chesty cough
  171. What do you do with your baby/toddler while you're in the shower?
  172. 4 year old "Kids Healthy Check"?
  173. DS cries when he sees me
  174. Please educate me on Mozzies and how to prevent the buggers from biting!!!
  175. How do you stay on top??
  176. 16 month old hitting self.. Help!
  177. teething and diareaha- help please
  178. Is Sibel getting sick
  179. Phenergan - your experience
  180. Paediatric Osteo Melbourne?
  181. Tips for transitioning from lunchtime sleep to quiet time in room
  182. Baby bonus claim through Medicare?
  183. Immunisation Payment...
  184. When to start creating a routine for bubs?
  185. Baby and Kids Market May 3rd @ Penrith
  186. Why haven't I been stimulated? LOL
  187. Flu, Colds and Newborns
  188. I don't know how much more I can take
  189. Anxious 3yr old
  190. TV's
  191. How to say no when people want to hold baby?
  192. What is your view about letting people who smoke hold your baby?
  193. where to put baby #3?
  194. when do u stop burping babys?
  195. Is anyone elses Bub never happy?
  196. Thinking of being a CHN....
  197. Babysitting Your Own Child?
  198. I'm going insane.....
  199. Where do you/did you change your newborn at night?
  200. Hoarse voice in baby
  201. Chiropratic care for constant ear infections
  202. 12 Month Check Up
  203. time for curtains to block unsuitable TV?
  204. Would you pull your child out of Kindy over this?
  205. Loose newborn routine
  206. Morning Coffee??
  207. feed by demand or by time???
  208. 'WYLD' for women, and other embarrassingly named herbal remedies
  209. should i change formulas?
  210. The Bubub Modern Parenting conference
  211. Urgent please help!?!?
  212. Money saving websites - are they worth it?
  213. Hawaiian birthday party!
  214. Newborn with dry and sensitive skin...product suggestions?
  215. Taking a newborn out in winter
  216. warning on teething gel????
  217. Does your child do as they are told the first time you ask
  218. toddler full on
  219. Whats the name of the newstyle portacots
  220. The hospital nearly overdosed my baby
  221. MCHN – Lucky I’m not a first time mum.
  222. "The case against breastfeeding"
  223. Is this normal?
  224. cradlecap/dandruff in 2 year old
  225. Do Periods make your Breast Milk taste Bad?
  226. Where's the best place to buy lego?
  227. fun & entertainment activities for 10 week old??
  228. i CANNOT get my 8 week old to drink more than 100ml every 2 hours... HELP
  229. Dear tattooed mums out there-non baby question.
  230. Megablocks and Duplo.
  231. holiday help
  232. has anyone stayed at A Maze n Things Holiday Park in Phillip Island
  233. Painting how many days a week
  234. What words does ur 13month old say???
  235. Mothers day without mum
  236. Help...my DS is waking every 4 hours...I can't take it anymore
  237. Should vaccination be a choice or compulsary??
  238. Vaccination Choic or Compulsary??
  239. Steralizing with hot soapy water??
  240. stork marks
  241. question about carseat
  242. Sleeping issues!!!!!
  243. my 10 week old is ADDICTED!!!!
  244. My little boys doodle
  245. I need help fast!!!
  246. Car beds
  247. Hi! I've finally graduated to this forum!
  248. Questions for parents
  249. alternatives to food colours
  250. Vaccination/Fluoride