View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120

1. Looking for someone who PM'ed me regarding mid west wa post
  2. Steelcraft Cruiser Infant Carrier-RECALL
  3. My concerns...
  4. Is it normal to (sometimes) still miss my pre-child life?
  5. My 12 year old wants to shave her legs
  6. 8 month old grinding and chipping teeth...
  7. What is this rash
  8. Please tell me I'm not the only one!
  9. My son is really spooky well to me he is.
  10. Please Help, I need advice
  11. excuse me while I just go mad for a second
  12. anyone heard of chicken corn dogs
  13. ewww
  14. can you tell me
  15. chat anyone its pretty exciting today and we would love some new topics !!!
  16. What to do when your 3 year old ......
  17. What's the appropriate reaction?
  18. stroller caddy for double pram??
  19. Transition from cot to single bed - tips
  20. She makes me feel guilty...
  21. Excessive Gift Givers
  22. Huggies Barcode
  23. Travelling from Bris-Perth via plane...
  24. Routines
  25. question about expressing...
  26. Not talking? When to worry?
  27. Terrible carsickness - please help
  28. Help! Newborn due in 2Wks and 3 year old still in my bed
  29. Is this fair? Do you agree?
  30. Tut tut D'Orsogna
  31. does bubhub make u want more babies?
  32. i want a quick answer
  33. Ew. Worms.
  34. how old APPROX 11kg
  35. Naturopath for kids
  36. Does your Baby/Toddler/Kid sleep through the night?
  37. junk/rubbiish thrown in space?
  38. What age have you found the hardest?
  39. Essential Baby Items..
  40. Is this a real issue??
  41. Hello
  42. OMG - I have to brag, really I need to
  43. Ear Peicings ? What age is the right one?
  44. How do/did you get your newborn/small baby to sleep?
  45. allergic reaction....hospital trip....advice?
  46. Preservatives/Additives in kids foods
  47. simple remides?
  48. Hitting herself in the head
  49. Since when do 2yr olds get AF???
  50. What do you give your child(ren) for morning tea?
  51. doubling 2yr old height for adult height...
  52. Painting DS Room..Where do you buy those giant stickers ppl do there nursery with...
  53. Dealing with nits and lice
  54. How do I teach him
  55. 9 year old daughter smells??? Advise please?
  56. Did anyone get very early pregnancy symptoms?
  57. DD just ate.
  58. Thumbsucking
  59. Why do some parents use shops like playgrounds ?
  60. babysitting rates??
  61. what age did you stop sterilizing bottles?
  62. Diarrhea for just over 24hrs
  63. Help! I'm new here!
  64. Stinky little baby
  65. Calling all child care mums....
  66. Moving to Carrum Downs in Victoraia...
  67. oh no shes changed her sleep
  68. lazy baby 4months+
  69. Apology
  70. Bubbie avatars
  71. homemade teething rusks
  72. Pregnancy Journal - Where Can I Buy One?
  73. Toddler Haircuts - Help
  74. 7 month baby to fiji?? plane advice?
  75. when did your baby go from 3 day sleeps to 2 ?
  76. First shoes
  77. What clothes to put on a newborn? - its so hot here!
  78. 2 year old DD drinking too much milk
  79. No poos in almost a week and BFing...
  80. how young is too young for 1 nap
  81. 14 months old wants to be carried all the time
  82. Take that CHN!
  83. Do you believe in Karma for people??
  84. Play Equipment at McDonalds
  85. Im young and i need to learn
  86. have you read books about raising boys/girls specifically
  87. Loud Medela pump??
  88. Teaching your baby to read
  89. Crawling - Walking
  90. My pity post - i best get it off my chest
  91. Tooth paste?
  92. maccas cheaper? really?
  93. sucking perfume?
  94. YEAH for my son!
  95. Tell me about your 10mth old
  96. Sunscreen & Insect Repellant for 5mth old?
  97. any nurses or other medics on here, Or anyone with a stoma
  98. single bed or toddler bed?
  99. Really really bad nappy rash - Please help asap
  100. does your child grow
  101. Good family health books
  102. Advice needed re/ Dreamfeed
  103. Baby Only Lays Head One Way
  104. when are the laws coming in?
  105. Brauer Children's Recovery Tonic
  106. Average prices of single beds and mattresses?
  107. Car Seats
  108. 7 month old sleeping patterns??
  109. Are boys and girls clothes sizes the same?
  110. I want to go back to work... Narangba/Caboolture area - Childcare fee's??
  111. 2nd Hand Baby Goods? Kids/Baby Markets?
  112. Cheap Date Night Ideas???
  113. When did you give your child a pillow?
  114. Just a small note ...
  115. A note for all Mothers
  116. How early can you leave hospital?
  117. Bill buster code on channel 9
  118. Bub go to sleep... please!!!
  119. car front seat
  120. selective mutism?
  121. Car seat or booster, need advice.
  122. Help I have a little bully on my hands :)
  123. what do you think
  124. Help19month old refusing to eat dinner help!!
  125. As a mother do you think..................
  126. What do you think ... ???
  127. I have found a CHEAP awesome TTC and pregnancy vitamin
  128. Hi, what do you all do.....?
  129. Help...What do i need to do?
  130. Safe N Sound Baby Capsule
  131. Arhhhh...help me....please.
  132. what do you do when you feel your copeing
  133. what age is the best age to put baby into childcare?
  134. Pram Bassinette ... When Did you Change It To The Seat?
  135. Bottle in cot a sleep time?
  136. ever travelled overseas with a newborn?
  137. whats the difference
  138. First time flying.
  139. Suggestions Please?
  140. I have preordered dd's big girl bed..
  141. How do you "start fresh" every day?
  142. Plastic Cubby or large wooden structure?
  143. when to stop swaddling/moving baby to own room/cot
  144. Eye Tracking
  145. How to remove mould on her pram?
  146. 0-5 Markets Ipswich 8th of March?
  147. i slept
  148. Harness to use or not to use
  149. Seeking advice re: swimming classes, insistent teacher and petrified toddler
  150. Playing / Activities at Home
  151. Removing Bed Rail
  152. Period Pain
  153. dummies...not so bad after all?
  154. rountine (from a book) V go with the flow
  155. looking for friends
  156. Why do parents send sick kids to daycare?
  157. Anyone finding it difficult to use a baby sling?
  158. At a loss on what to do, 8 month old driving us insane!
  159. Colds
  160. Newborn - what did you do?
  161. tired from kindy
  162. Want to go back to work but have no childcare!!
  163. Going Overseas without our DS :(
  164. Toddler painting with poo...!
  165. i have an Ergo and a Newborn ....?
  166. Being a mother....
  167. Kiddy harnesses are BAD!!!
  168. Safe and Sound baby capsule question
  169. Best dolly?
  170. when did you first leave bub in someone elses care??
  171. Do you wrap your bub?
  172. 12 hour rotating shift roster - What to do for Childcare?????
  173. Question about morning bottle
  174. *Attention Parents*.........Another new drug on our streets!
  175. Commando crawling to normal crawling!
  176. Trial separation and centrelink payments?
  177. What's it called?
  178. So Beau Boy is on the move...
  179. Breastfeeding and driving? HUH?
  180. tuna - 11months
  181. Sandwiches for dinner?
  182. I always wanted a girl...
  183. OMG She got her first tooth! Yah!!!!!
  184. Child Support Question, need some knowledge or imput!
  185. Kids always fighting.
  186. Dicipline... at what age..??
  187. Anyone going 0-5 markets Ipswich this Sunday?
  188. Baby Poo - What colour???
  189. Pelvic floor muscles...
  190. Winter Wardrobe
  191. What to do with 3 hours free a week?
  192. Low Love Life
  193. when to start first solids
  194. Separation Issues / Daycare
  195. Govt maternity leave
  196. child health nurse..........vent
  197. would you have done anything differently?
  198. Biting child @ playgrp - I had a run-in with the child's mother today!
  199. DS is so angry at his Dad..*long*
  200. Steelframe backpacks
  201. What do you think of the term special?
  202. Bed rail on cot?
  203. Why did I bother..
  204. Need a Plumber.... Call me!!lol
  205. The next person to mention a sippy cup to me will die!
  206. mums advise needed
  207. am I the ole one with a huge ad banner on the side?
  208. Biting child @ playgrp - Take 2
  209. Have I misunderstood 'playgroup'?
  210. how can my 3 year old & 4 month old share a room - Please help
  211. Give me Courage!
  212. ouch!!
  213. When will it stop!?!
  214. Centrelink ........ beep beep beep beep
  215. Tommee Tippee/Nuby
  216. When it comes to parenting choices, can there be a middle ground?
  217. 15 mo old screaming at night
  218. baby gets shivers/shudders
  219. Help!!! I've washed a red shirt with some light things and it's run...
  220. 7 month old shoe sizes??
  221. baby with cold?
  222. Recalling dreams
  223. help me help her
  224. really watery poo?
  225. Is this a reasonable job offer...Could you live off it with a small family??
  226. Dummy problems
  227. What are your rules?
  228. Stopwatch at meal times?
  229. NEED FAST REPLY - Phone number for doctor?
  230. Baby Shower Etiquette...
  231. What would you do in these situations?
  232. Please support us in the World's Greatest Shave
  233. Whats up with the word "naughty"
  234. Airline specials not that special
  235. I hate recessions
  236. day sleep - 10 month old
  237. Ergo Question??
  238. Ok. Another playgroup dilema
  239. 22 month old pulling her hair out! Help!
  240. One year old temper tantrums?
  241. Dobbing - any tactics to stop it?
  242. Getting through the evening...
  243. business idea
  244. Hair Loss after childbirth
  245. wtf
  246. Almost 3yr old sad and angry most of the time..
  247. Please Help - Pumpkin Stains!
  248. 6 month development
  249. bottle feeding/breastfeeding
  250. Cleaning bath toys