View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. Feeling guilty
  2. diamondback
  3. "Mummy, mummy, mummy!" Clingy Toddler!!
  4. Full fat or lite milk for toddlers?
  5. daytime sleep advice....just turned 2
  6. 8-12 mth olds - day sleeps and rountains.
  7. What age did you stop using a pram?
  8. What age did your child stop having daytime naps?
  9. How security conscious are you?
  10. Playpens...
  11. Why do some people always seem to get more colds than others ?
  12. Parents with prams parking ...
  13. felt pens
  14. OMG! Hub & I are going out ALONE for the 1st time since bub was born!
  15. Where can I buy stickers?
  16. No talky?
  17. Help!!!! He hasn't had a bath in 3 days!!
  18. does gluten go through breastmilk?
  19. Could you/ Have you reported anyone
  20. food that lands on the floor
  21. What the heck just happened??
  22. So nocturnal, insomniac or just to hot to sleep?
  23. What is considered "speach"
  24. My daughter the murderer...?
  25. Kids Bank Accounts ...
  26. Share ur custody/visitation exp with babies
  27. GRR I was treated like a drug addict
  28. Irregular periods....
  29. So.. Do YOU google yourself? other people?
  30. housing and childcare location q's
  31. safe T sleeping bag- anyone tried it?
  32. tray of strawberries
  33. Does she need water?
  34. Sitting from standing?
  35. Long Car Trips
  36. Paternity DNA testing - does mother need to consent?
  37. anyone heard
  38. Not sure when they should be done?
  39. Almost 3yo - grumpy, hands constantly in mouth!
  40. What did you spend the baby bonus on?
  41. Mesh feeder cleaning
  42. getting out of cot
  43. If You Are Not Charged For Something ... Do you say anything?
  44. Thrashing about when BFing
  45. is repetitive behaviour normal
  46. Advice needed for 2nd time mum to be?
  47. Caffeine... Any adverse effects on bub?
  48. Jobs for Kids
  49. Your opinion and experience is wanted!
  50. Preppies not toilet trained?
  51. How much for sleep for 7yo?
  52. Teething or something else
  53. Water/Formula Fed Baby
  54. For parents, with 3 or more....
  55. Best stroller to buy?
  56. Parents ignoring allergy friendly guidelines in schools?
  57. Innocence of childhood, how long?
  58. The Questions!
  59. Baby Proofing The Home - How far do you go?
  60. What would you do?
  61. Back to school
  62. Regarding home business.
  63. An affair
  64. Settling without dummy
  65. Ideal age to start preschool/day care?
  66. Play Gyms
  67. mosquito bite
  68. Is getting another dog the answer??
  69. Who's the knocking on my door.....
  70. Epic
  71. What has being a parent tought you??
  72. Swimming teacher asking for kisses
  73. Suggestions for a baby carrier...
  74. Am I Babying Him?
  75. Milton Vs microwave sterilisers
  76. My toddler eats heaps!
  77. Moving from Cot to Bed?????
  78. What can your 3.5 year old do (or what COULD they do at that age)?
  79. want to stop BreastF DD at night
  80. Flying with Formila Fed Bub
  81. wheelchair frustration hits new hights
  82. Is a toddler bed worth it?
  83. where to buy mesh feeders
  84. weeing in summer
  85. Does anyone else feel this way?
  86. facebook anyone
  87. sharing the load
  88. When will my tummy go down???
  89. 1 yr old - talking?
  90. Ok so confused with.....
  91. Baby not sleeping through the night? chat here...
  92. Family Day Care $$$
  93. Moving to Melbourne
  94. Worst Mum Award
  95. Opinions / experiences / suggestions ...
  96. it makes me so sad
  97. News/Sports Readers in suits on 43 degree day!
  98. preservative free info
  99. when do they learn that "it isnt funny"
  100. DS slipped, bumped his head and passed out...should we get it checked out?
  101. Bubbling Baby
  102. Help! Bub not drinking
  103. Pilates - does it really help??
  104. How do I get rid of ants?
  105. Share your 'Fussy Eater' failproof menu!
  106. Milk free Rusks ??
  107. Qn RE very hot nights, and bubs bedclothes
  108. Baby's Christening
  109. getting 4mo to take medison
  110. what age did your bub start sleeping thru?
  111. can someone tell me how long to run microwave steriliser for? lost the manual :-(
  112. Most effective way to get baby to burp after a feed?
  113. A 2 y/o who loves playing with doors!
  114. Child Obesity = Neglect?
  115. Where to find little men
  116. Itchy bottom in toddler
  117. Car Seat Problem
  118. can bub set boundaries with dad?
  119. Another Carseat post...
  120. 15 week old waking 9/10 times a night
  121. Waking up with a dry nappy
  122. Brumbys, free school bag?
  123. Funny things toddlers come out with...
  124. Does your child have a nickname?
  125. What age for a sandpit? and 1st Birthday pressie questions.
  126. finaly a date to get the wheelchair
  127. Getting 3.5yr old to poo...
  128. Breastfeeding & periods
  129. DS wetting through at night
  130. DS wetting through at night
  131. mums with babies and toddlers
  132. Full Service for Kids
  133. Relationships after kids
  134. what quirky things does your toddler do
  135. Toddler Finger Sucking
  136. how can i stop him taking his nappy off after going to bed
  137. not a sweet tooth
  138. would this milk be ok?
  139. Comforters when to say bye bye?
  140. 9kg at 13 wks
  141. 9kg at 3 months
  142. Swearing - yes, another failed parent alert
  143. Please help interpret HPT!
  144. Teething- Are Incisors the worst?
  145. fever and vomiting
  146. Your Baby Can Read System?
  147. the sweetest thing just happened
  148. Broken Toys..*Cry*/ *Vent*
  149. Playing outside...
  150. Help advice about my rental place
  151. Casual Sex - morality issue
  152. sibling noise with newborn
  153. Are controlled crying techniques only used for sleeping?
  154. kevin rudd budget
  155. Baby's 1st haircut
  156. Baby's 1st haircut
  157. what are your thoughts?
  158. Parenting books to swap
  159. Please help.. Very stressed!! Can my 4 week old baby come into hospital with me??
  160. Baby's Soft Spot (Head)
  161. what to call MIL's partner??
  162. Lordy it's a miracle!
  163. Travelling with a 12 month old
  164. teething necklaces
  165. Co Sleeping Deaths on the rise
  166. It's ALWAYS the Mother's fault!
  167. "Be Good or that lady will YELL at you and will give you a BIG SMACK!!" (..excuse me)
  168. Jolly jumper
  169. Any mums with motor mouth children?
  170. My little boy is so weird..
  171. Co sleeping Mums/parents a few questions
  172. Frustrated mummy...
  173. Worlds Greatest Shave!
  174. tofu??gluten??
  175. Education Tax Refund
  176. What do you all think of occasional care?
  177. co-sleeping and a parent who smokes
  178. Toddler wont sleep!! HELP!!!
  179. Boat Question
  180. Miki got her new chair
  181. food is fun till one?
  182. Saggy boobs!
  183. HELP....How do I get mascara off soft toys !!
  184. Themed birthday party suggestions
  185. Abdominal Surgery
  186. Finish this sentence: You know you're tired when....
  187. What age did your LO have tonsils/adnoids removed? If they have of course!
  188. Parenting Tips - looking for your best ones!
  189. Would you give a 5mth old rusks?
  190. HELP! anyone own an Omron Steps HJ-109 pedometer?
  191. Custom made clothing?
  192. omg poor birdy is ok now
  193. Help meeeee!
  194. teething signs b4 she bites
  195. Needing some serious guideance on this one.
  196. Poor sleeping habits - so tired I don't know what to do!
  197. how about teaching your kid to keep his hands to himself!!!!!
  198. What's your family situation?
  199. Oh my, Baby Bjorn - Owie!
  200. transition to "big boy" bed
  201. Being a mother
  202. If you had the choice, (if money was not an issue) - would you choose to work?
  203. 3 yr old with grey hair......normal
  204. Wrapping - what the???
  205. Gifted And Talented
  206. Montel - Frustrated Mums
  207. coincedence?
  208. toddler seat at back of pram-what age?
  209. Tell us about your kids
  210. Brushing toddlers teeth...
  211. Sugar ants invading my home - aaarrrggghhh !
  212. From Here to Maternity - Adam
  213. Turning GoSafe Cleo?
  214. Soft drink for a baby!!!
  215. My little man wants to say something.....
  216. How important is steralising?
  217. Is your Man a liar???
  218. Is being judgemental of other parents really a bad thing?
  219. HELP! school issue
  220. Pine O Clean all in 1 wipes
  221. Symptoms and Periods after going off the Pill??
  222. Ex's fiancee being innapropriate with my DD, what to say??
  223. Food additive help
  224. iS ANYONE ELSE TRYING TO TEACH THEIR BABY TO SLEEP THRU THE NIGHT??
  225. Self esteem issues in a 4 yr old
  226. DS and I..
  227. Dear Fellow Road Users *slightly rude rantt*
  228. There's a dead animal under my house
  229. is it normal to be constipated 3 weeks after birth (me not baby)
  230. A glass of coke a day ...doctors orders
  231. Trouble Toilet Training
  232. Anyone interested in sharing nanny?
  233. toothbrushes....
  234. Playcare
  235. What do you do with your day?
  236. Do you reprimand your child for things you'd get shirty about other kids doing?
  237. do those light show cot toy/mobiles work?
  238. Infa Secure Optimus Convertible Booster Seat..
  239. whoops.....!
  240. Things that annoy you.
  241. should i pack a small suitcase?
  242. Effects caused by bangs to the head?
  243. Big Bed?
  244. looking for a T-Shirt that says gandpa??
  245. montage for Mikenzee
  246. How can I stop DD from doing this?
  247. Ford Territory Owners
  248. Need Help With Monitors Ploise....
  249. What vacuum cleaner is best?
  250. Model of the solar system?