View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101

1. What shoes for very wide feet at 14 months
  2. where for 2nd birthday
  3. Tips to handle 2yr old behaviour
  4. Karitane??? Anyone going July 7th?
  5. Kids *rolls eyes*
  6. Nintendo DS for a 6 year old.
  7. Miss Him Sometimes.....?
  8. Sand pit - good or bad idea?
  9. Behaviour Problems?!!
  10. Dress-Up Ideas for Kindy - Fantasy Theme
  11. Things your baby likes
  12. Anyone else have a tanty thrower??
  13. words for 21 mnth old
  14. 4 wheeler or 3 wheeler?
  15. first haircut
  16. I don't have a baby anymore...
  17. Gift idea's for baby shower???
  18. Cradle cap on ankles?
  19. Opinions please
  20. Need advice on reversible pram
  21. Issues with staying in bed at night.
  22. Does anyone know........
  23. do you shut the door
  24. Bedroom door open or closed when sleeping in a big bed?
  25. Baby Carriers for older babies
  26. Teeth Brushing for Toddlers
  27. bad Mum award goes to me!
  28. Your Baby Can Read
  29. The best Tandem Pram
  30. Hair Loss
  31. 4 yr old development
  32. oh dear(maybe tmi)
  33. Won't eat her veges EVER!!!!!!!
  34. please any tips?
  35. Happy Squealers
  36. Anyone from Sunbury?
  37. What age for School?
  38. Also having troubles with ds1 eating vegies.
  39. Loves solids but now won't drink milk!!
  40. What can i do ?
  41. How do you relax while being a parent?
  42. flat spot
  43. wheres my garbage disposal gone
  44. Baby expo in brisbane!
  45. God Bless Single Mums...
  46. I'm So Happy
  47. how many kids do u want?
  48. my poor baby
  49. vicks vaporizer how to stop condensation????
  50. do your kids see you nudie
  51. Advice needing - sleeping issues!
  52. Birthday present - doll
  53. Formula beyond 1 year?
  54. Babyproofing - please help!
  55. Change to toddler bed
  56. What to do?
  57. At what age will you discourage your kids from getting into your bed?
  58. need advice seeing babys dad tommrow
  59. Do you put a blanket on top of your childs sleeping bag/Grobag?
  60. He wakes for the SILLY Dummy!!
  61. Who else's husband/partner...
  62. im scared
  63. How do you get your child to take medicine?
  64. How should baby sit in a Bouncinette?
  65. Tounge Tie
  66. looking for a quiet humidifier
  67. What do you call each other in front of the kids?
  68. my friend doesn't like my 2 year old..help
  69. Which washing machine should I buy?
  70. Any tips on travelling with an infant overseas?
  71. Any tips on travelling with an infant overseas?
  72. Dinner Tonight with 9 mth old
  73. did u use a bassinette or put your baby straight into a cot?
  74. *distressing* My past few days
  75. to be insulted or not to be insulted??
  76. Does anyone have a extreamly quiet baby?
  77. is my boy normal? lol
  78. smart trike plus queries
  79. What should I be teaching?
  80. Please I need help......
  81. Wiggles Concert - Do I take my 2 year old or not?
  82. Keeping His head Safe
  83. Gripe water tried it...??
  84. what size socks is a 12 - 18 months old?
  85. How old?
  86. Geelong/Surrounds Meet Up anyone??
  87. some people
  88. Playtime - 1 month old
  89. water?
  90. Princess Alexandra Hospital- Brisbane
  91. my 2 yr old has started waking through the night again, whats going on?!
  92. A little bit of all the topics. Help needed.
  93. Bub Hub chat
  94. This is humiliating.......here I go
  95. baby sling. safe and secure sleeper and 3d ultrasound QUESTIONS:)
  96. Moving DS to a Big Boy Bed and taking dummy???
  97. When does the toy sales start??
  98. Advice welcomed
  99. Sleepovers - What are your thoughts?
  100. what do people do theses days?
  101. Buy only homemade goatsmilk soap not commercially produced goatsmilk soap
  102. Need a good straw cup for son!!
  103. Very sleepy baby - should I be worried?
  104. At What Age Would You Leave Your Child Home Alone?
  105. Anyone at Brissie PBC expo?
  106. Custody for child not blood related?? Single parent
  107. Cold Hands but Hates Mittens
  108. Help me to be a better Mum - wtf can I do with a 3-year-old?
  109. How do I stop my toddler from screaming?
  110. DS2 just trapped himself in the bedroom!!!
  111. gastro poos?
  112. Advice - changing nappy in public for newborn.
  113. vicks vaporitser
  114. kmart sales 12.01am tonight
  115. Toy sales start 8am
  116. do you take your kids grocery shopping?
  117. What is your boy like?
  118. Teething Rash
  119. Thinking about FDC
  120. Would you go to the doctor?
  121. panadol, nurofen, what else is there?
  122. do you use/care about the middle names of your boys as much as girls?
  123. playtex cups
  124. Read this when your trying to be a "perfect parent"
  125. cups / bottles
  126. target toy sale
  127. 18 month old-no day sleep?
  128. 3 under 3
  129. posteria birth and redish nose
  130. "You" time!
  131. If you see a scarred and bruised baby in the street...
  132. Melbourne CBD moms---help please
  133. Looking for Bonbons shoes (for me!)
  134. Diet modification for toddlers behaviour
  135. so sick and tired
  136. I'm so angry!! Some doc's just dont listen!!!
  137. Friday night! DVD suggestions??
  138. How much for a nanny and what do you get for it?
  139. Would you share a room with your kids, if it meant a better sleep?
  140. Division of housework..
  141. Huggies boxes onsale again:)
  142. cant go to playgroup
  143. The Black Balloon
  144. How much steam should a vapouriser give off?
  145. if you have a party for your child.............
  146. Anyone going to the Fairy's Concert?
  147. Claiming the 30% Child Care Rebate??
  148. Car seat position?
  149. Does your 12month + have toys in their cot?
  150. I introduced
  151. Osteo recommendation for baby in Melbourne
  152. 15mth old in her big bed-trouble
  153. what do your children do while your doing the house work??
  154. How many hours sleep does a 2 year old need?
  155. What are the pros and cons of the second child?
  156. Enclosed Trampolines
  157. Which Toy Sale???
  158. Can your mum/partner settle your baby?
  159. yayay but shh its not allowed
  160. Which natural baby toiletries brand do you prefer?
  161. Can I give Quiche to my 10mth old?
  162. Preservative free foods
  163. green poo?
  164. Grommets & Adenoidectomy
  165. The ex
  166. Brauers Calm- can it become addictive
  167. Bub Hub = Great Friends
  168. Anyone seen discount MOVIEWORLD tickets/dockets around?
  169. Please tell me it gets better!
  170. what else do i need....
  171. Ngala sleep school?
  172. safety of boosters?
  173. Booster for 18kg+...??
  174. Hiding Pumpkin
  175. But I want it NOW!
  176. What can i use???
  177. Vicks on feet to cure coughs - IT WORKS!
  178. What do you think of this?
  179. Quick Question..
  180. Housework and Kids
  181. how late is too late?
  182. fun stuff
  183. Zee mummy apron
  184. Any tips for cold turkey dummy removal
  185. Enclosed chair a child can stand on safely - searching for this produt
  186. Can any one tell me how
  187. How much to pack
  188. Private Hospital says ok to unassisted birth.
  189. i feel like i let him down
  190. How old is a toddler?
  191. Tell me about your children's playroom/area!?!?!?!
  192. Growing out fringes
  193. extra activities for kids
  194. allergies!!!! AGGH
  195. What costs in having 2nd baby?
  196. V-Tech Baby Smile System
  197. Anyone else strugling on weight watchers??
  198. bub sleeping...
  199. Losing identity after children
  200. sucking on lip?
  201. Low temperature - what can it indicate?
  202. keeping your baby warm at night how?
  203. Who can you trust to look after your children?
  204. Can you name this character???
  205. Safe T Sleep
  206. I need advie Tantrums
  207. gagging
  208. Has anyone felt like this (breastfeeding)?
  209. Cost of renovations??
  210. Why didnt I think of it earlier
  211. Cot sleeping - birth to 6mths.
  212. Considering a Playgroup - Need some info please
  213. I just love you
  214. So this is what my Saturday nights have become...
  215. 'Jobs' for under 4's
  216. Worn out after sex!
  217. 4kg, what is this in pounds?
  218. Anyone with kids at ekidna cottage, artarmon
  219. Questions about dummies... your thoughts please
  220. returning to work -
  221. Do you ever wonder if it wasn't their fault?
  222. Love languages - Acts of Service
  223. Giving things to your kids when you expect them to share
  224. Bellamys Organic formula
  225. vaccinations
  226. My daughter woke up with cold feet this morning
  227. Any one know where to get
  228. new comer
  229. ph # for QLD child health nurse appointment booking
  230. maybe too much help!
  231. st-st-st-studdering!
  232. Crawling Question.
  233. Speech Pathology
  234. what age??
  235. Stressing out Early.....
  236. Angry rash on neck
  237. Godparents/Legal Guardians - How to choose?
  238. Quick! Is pen ink toxic/dangerous??
  239. spotting while BF
  240. Bonjela and Baby Neurofan
  241. redcliffe/scarborough,kipparing,margate
  242. Wonderful parenting moments
  243. Material to make a tagged Blanket
  244. Dry hair
  245. UPDATE on my boy re seizures
  246. Centrelink and allowable absenses
  247. *sex* & kids.
  248. Does your baby/child have a birth mark?
  249. How can I give my child antibiotics?
  250. why is it so hard?