View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119

1. How do you control your 2 year olds?
  2. Wait to TTC til after holiday??
  3. Pig-of-a-toddler gone off food...??
  4. 6 month old pulling hair and clawing.
  5. Do they get easier the more you have?
  6. Emotionally frazzled
  7. What can I do with this space?
  8. Not too sure where to post - looking for preschool advice
  9. Advice for Sutherland Shire mum wanting VBAC
  10. Sick smell in bedroom
  11. Taking FOREVER to eat!!!
  12. travelling - Gold Coast - Perth
  13. Noisy new born.....
  14. If u don't have anything nice to say
  15. are Huggies nappies on sale anywhere?
  16. Tuckshop???
  17. what did your mum do well / not so well? what have u learnt?
  18. Have you restrained your toddler (harness)
  19. Camping with baby?
  20. public pool?
  21. baby bump question
  22. How common is this?
  23. Skincare
  24. Any Ideas on How to Help Bubs with a Sore Throat?
  25. need help with a design
  26. Sleeping baby under a fan?
  27. Entertaining bub
  28. Washing detergent for babies? Help!
  29. baby carriers
  30. boyfriend help!?
  31. Routines?
  32. how to not use a dummy?
  33. co sleeping questions
  34. broken fingernail at base of nail bed
  35. What do you the dummy for?
  36. Baby with blocked nose????
  37. Toddler milk / formula
  38. Why babies should never sleep alone
  39. Things I'm sick of feeling like I have to justify all the time about my son...
  40. Childrens panadol-Age or weight?
  41. Wet through by morning...
  42. temperature
  43. How weather or fever.
  44. occasional childcare on the gold coast?
  45. A question about ear peircing
  46. activities
  47. pest control and bubs
  48. Pulling ears
  49. Rubbing Eyes
  50. *gasp* Where did they learn THAT?!
  51. Children and Daylight Savings
  52. Am I overreacting?
  53. Bassinette to cot
  54. Going out or staying home ?
  55. Won't let DH settle him at night
  56. anyone have advice??
  57. Having the day from hell!
  58. i need you to say don't go!!
  59. How dangerous is thumps to the head?
  60. what a day!!!!
  61. Toys for 2.5 year old girl?
  62. Mean mummy funny moment?
  63. Panadole or Nurofen
  64. Is it harming his development?
  65. fever peaking at 40/4o.5 for 4 days
  66. what a week and its only wednesday!
  67. The word "Kid" WDYT?
  68. Playcentres-how d you handle it?
  69. Dummy or breastfeed to sleep?
  70. Brushing Bubs Teeth
  71. video baby monitors ???
  72. umbrella stroller suitable for planes?
  73. Constipation & 8 week old
  74. How to get a baby to sleep during the day??
  75. transition to bed. what age?
  76. Anyone using E.A.S.Y as a routine?????
  77. How do or did you feed your child/children?
  78. Do you avoid going to the CHN?
  79. How much sleep does your bub's get during the day?...Curious!!
  80. What would you do in my situation?
  81. 4mths old how much do they weigh?
  82. Teaching gentle
  83. Routines when DH is home.. GRR
  84. Do babies have dreams/nightmares?
  85. hair cut for 2yo DD
  86. What time is your bub in bed at night?
  87. Doesn't like music toys?!
  88. ways to stimulate your baby
  89. Errr don't ask mummy that !!!!!!
  90. My 2 y.o started thumb-sucking - help !!s
  91. OMG I was horrified
  92. Baby Alive Doll?
  93. I have tried everything..
  94. Is it National Ferrals Day today??
  95. My baby is in the paper!
  96. Getting Mould out of Clothes?
  97. What Are The Resons For Nipples Going Hard !!!!!!!!
  98. Dummies??
  99. How old for a bunk bed?
  100. November 2007 Newsletter
  101. pulling hair
  102. Would you ask a stranger where the other parent was?
  103. Just want to say.... THANK YOU!!
  104. Sleeping too much!
  105. How often do you..
  106. My daughter, the light sleeper
  107. Twitching..
  108. What is your opinion on homework for primary school children?
  109. Newborn Girls slight blood discharge
  110. Will they ever know how much you love them?
  111. AAaaaarrrrrhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
  112. A pram build for three????
  113. I don't want to be his mum anymore (huge vent)
  114. bottle in the cot??????
  115. Heinz Fruit Gel has made her sick :(
  116. Very upset with DD
  117. first it was the thumb....
  118. Email about Magic Eraser Burns on Children!
  119. Question about baby walker/seat!!!
  120. fussy toddler
  121. Teaching her that she can't always get her own way - need help.
  122. How do i wrap 4mth old up without her punching her way out?
  123. Is it 'irresponsible' not seeing a child health nurse?
  124. Anyone ever been bitten by a huntsman?
  125. Isnt sleeping more than 10 minutes! (is this normal)
  126. Coping with jet lag?
  127. First hair cut tips
  128. How can I cut out the bedtime bottles without losing my mind
  129. Cause for ear and chest infection
  130. What do you use on a girl?
  131. More Power to the Star chart
  132. book: raising your spirited child
  133. childrens hosp
  134. Feelling stressed (hope this doesnt offend anyone)
  135. Deceptively delicious - Great idea! (all threads merged)
  136. OMG, my little terror!!
  137. Childless Friends...
  138. Breastfeeding & Drinking..
  139. Lovers or friends?
  140. dislocated elbow
  141. Why are People so RUDE!!!!!
  142. Work mate who wants a baby - what would you do?
  143. Shy toddler and kindy?...
  144. tap water
  145. How do i get AF back??
  146. changing to cows milk
  147. something in the bounty bag
  148. Cranky 1 month old
  149. why no 'little women'?
  150. My AF finally back!
  151. Sunscreen
  152. Jelly Sandals?
  153. dummy advice ??
  154. Would you leave your 9 week old breastfed child?
  155. Strange Childrens toy?
  156. Were have the Pear Sticks gone?
  157. Parenting experience before being a parent?
  158. Food at what age??
  159. Hopefully this is the right section
  160. Easy, Healthy Toddler Snack Ideas?
  161. Sleep positioners and new babies?
  162. I forget..Lol
  163. Love having a daughter but....
  164. advice for needles
  165. parents with 2 children under 2
  166. Normal short sleeper having a long sleep
  167. Ebay
  168. wrap or not to wrap and hot weather, what do i do...
  169. Will I have to pay it all back?
  170. Do you have a routine...what is it?? I think we need one!!!
  171. when to stop using baby monitors?
  172. Rolling...
  173. Due soon - need Baby Sling advice!
  174. Due soon - need Baby Sling advice!
  175. What did you just say...
  176. I feel like something is about to fall out!
  177. How often do you bath your baby?
  178. Mile Stones
  179. Dont want to put in cot
  180. How many day sleeps?
  181. feeding in public
  182. Oh dear...
  183. Growing, growing, growing..
  184. Need advice is she too young for School?
  185. Baby Rearing Methods
  186. What a day - gastro & bronchialitis
  187. Newborn Unsettled....
  188. How much calcuim for an 18month old
  189. banging head
  190. Struggling to get 18mth to wear eye patch
  191. Thrush
  192. 4-year old immunisation (booster)
  193. Temperature regulation and heat
  194. Christmas Activities for a 2 year old?
  195. She is petrified what can we do?
  196. Do you miss being pregnant?
  197. I Am So Proud Of My DH!
  198. childproofing rental houses
  199. It's 2am and I'm throwing up!!!
  200. Have you seen this baby outfit?
  201. Bedrooms in a rental
  202. Need Help with 2 year old!
  203. We are like Monkeys!
  204. My boy and his bits...
  205. toddler training pants
  206. Panadol and Nurofen question
  207. How to encourage walking
  208. I need advice
  209. Advice needed - DS sick
  210. OMG my movement monitor alarm went off!!
  211. Low Fat Dairy for a 2 year old?
  212. Dd kicking the blankets off
  213. Long flight with a 1 year old - is it possible to stay sane?
  214. Standing in the cot
  215. When did you give your child honey?
  216. Is Treated Pine dangerous for children?
  217. Oh im bad! Cooper got sunburnt today!
  218. Air conditioning and babies
  219. Red Spot
  220. How to keep glasses on a 2yr old?
  221. Washing 'Surface Washable Only' Toys
  222. grobags
  223. Oh my!!! Im booked in for my driving test thursday!!
  224. What DD3 told me the other day
  225. Sick bub, sick hub and sick me... (ramblings)
  226. help for a friend
  227. I need help with Routine?
  228. What could be wrong with him? NEED ADVICE! urgent!
  229. What do you put your 4yr old in?
  230. Omega 3
  231. is Montesorri really that great? they wouldn't even let me in!
  232. Catholic school for non-religeous
  233. When did you transfer bubs to a "big bed"?
  234. Some advice please!!!! Before I get a migrane!!
  235. What Women Want
  236. I am so blinking stressed!!!
  237. Introducing cow's milk
  238. Happy Mother = Happy Baby
  239. Would you let your child eat food that's fallen on the ground?
  240. not happy
  241. I feel like she hates me....
  242. Would you take a 2yr old to a funeral...?
  243. 16 Month Off The Dummy
  244. Swimming Lessons. What would you do??????
  245. Aspergers?
  246. The Blanket Was Over His Face
  247. BF and period returning?
  248. whats buggin you today
  249. Lavender Oil
  250. Is a mother who puts her needs in front of her childs occasionally selfish?