View Full Version : General Parenting Tips, Advice & Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119

1. Any suggestions??
  2. What made your parents angry?
  3. Speech Apraxia
  4. What song calms your bub???
  5. Birthday cake??
  6. I've always wanted to know
  7. heaters
  8. Do you think your child should be tested for mensa
  9. Playgroup
  10. Brushing Teeth
  11. The positive parenting revolution
  12. Eggs and cake
  13. Where the heck has my lil man gone:(
  14. tummy pain in 3 1/2 month old
  15. Describe your child's personality.
  16. How much for babysitting?
  17. What size clothes for an 18 month old boy?
  18. Does any body elsa feel like there child is't theres. It feels like no bond is there?
  19. My world is crumbling!
  20. spiderman crazy!!
  21. kids' rooms
  22. What to feed - returning to work
  23. Sudden drying skin... what to do??
  24. HOw much do you play with your child?
  25. to long for bassinet..........
  26. experience with "night nannies"?
  27. What is your babies nickname?
  28. am at wits ends with bubba screaming
  29. Very Hungry baby
  30. What Age..
  31. HELP ME!!! Sleep or lack of!!
  32. teething rusks..
  33. behaviour change since needles HELP!
  34. Son's Weight
  35. Middle Child Syndrome????
  36. My daughter is so emotional
  37. When can you use a pillow?
  38. sitting up
  39. ok to use multivitamin while breastfeeding?
  40. follow on formula
  41. TV or no TV....that is the question. Plus has anyone...
  42. tommee tippee straw cup
  43. jar food vs homemade
  44. Toddler Formula
  45. want to be a mum
  46. Expensive clothing for bubs?
  47. How do you get your child/ren to eat veggies?
  48. Books to prepare older children
  49. I feel so blessed
  50. ds forming a flat head
  51. Proving age??
  52. Will you switch to reduced fat at 2?
  53. My daughter is asleep in the middle of the floor...
  54. google help
  55. Norty sense of humour at 2yo?
  56. From the mouths of Babes
  57. DD's 1st sleepover
  58. Is it normal to cry...
  59. 19 month old keeps sucking his fingers
  60. Nicco on clothes
  61. anyone tried the bumbo seat?
  62. Is it acceptable to leave youngins unattended in shops?
  63. Sucking his bottom lip, Any advice NEEDED NOW PLEASE
  64. Embarrassed Myself Infront of Cute Dr!!!
  65. Smile or Wind?
  66. video games
  67. #2 (poo) question - what would you do??
  68. embassing things kids do to you when your out
  69. Got any suggestions?
  70. 2 year old Dance Classes....
  71. Sore nipples and 8 month old
  72. Annoyed by kindy!!!!!
  73. red around her eyes?
  74. Bubbyz Finger Nails.. Any tips?
  75. Stop saying Mummumummum!
  76. Passing Down the Ring
  77. Question on expressing
  78. Toddlers standing in prams or trolleys
  79. Panadol and Demazin
  80. Vapourisers??
  81. i felt awkward not feeding?!?!
  82. Men & Nappies
  83. Do not open if your eating!TMI
  84. Baby Dentist in Brisbane
  85. walkers
  86. Bath Toys do you clean them?
  87. retained lung fluid
  88. Cow's milk... allergy?
  89. Kid crawls up my leg!!
  90. The bond with your children??
  91. Kids thrive - OK!
  92. Surprise sex of your baby??
  93. How much does/did your 3 year old weigh?
  94. my son & water
  95. Bath Products query
  96. How long did you wash your bub's clothes seperately
  97. Poo in the bath every night!
  98. Silly Things Your Bub Is Scared Of?
  99. Panadol & Nurofen
  100. TSmoke alarms: a necessity
  101. Who has kids when your sick?
  102. Cheeky Buggers
  103. what did your kids have for lunch today?
  104. where are you gonna Layby at?
  105. Lullabies and Nursery Ryhmes
  106. what to get ds for b'day and xmas?
  107. When to start water
  108. Pressie for a one year old girl
  109. The Big Day!!!
  110. Cradle Cap
  111. Does having kids mean you have no friends?
  112. Milton
  113. Starting a playgroup
  114. My dd2 just blew a raspberry!
  115. I am going nuts already
  116. Do you use a bouncer or rocker?
  117. can a baby have bottled water
  118. Why the Independence?
  119. Mums ' n ' bubs yoga
  120. What to do????
  121. How often do you buy your kids toys?
  122. Bubba will not drink water!
  123. Soo fustraded with not eating (vent)
  124. What should I get? Ideas please
  125. Advice Needed
  126. What makes a "good" parent?
  127. Troys first giggles caught on camera
  128. For those of you who have boys and girls...
  129. Sweet things parents do...
  130. I think bub is a bit.............
  131. Sad goodbye, happy hello...
  132. Need some advice asap
  133. Bub isn't keen on meat
  134. blocked nose and cant feed
  135. 2 year old toddler tantrums
  136. Problems with DH
  137. DS screams when I take him out the bath
  138. Still no hair!!
  139. How much did you get your kids for their previous birthday?
  140. when do you stop day naps?
  141. LIME Taxis (Sydney) - Come with baby car seats
  142. Thumbsucker
  143. Even the pullups are gone now! My baby is 'officially' (according to her) a BIG GIRL!
  144. Grocery shopping
  145. Preference 4 Kids Clothes ..
  146. Fussy Eater
  147. Funny story!
  148. What do you have your children call your non-relative close friends?
  149. Parents Car Park Spots
  150. Have you seen this?
  151. 8 month old with Dummy
  152. I can't kiss DS because....
  153. advice needed
  154. Hungry, teething or what??
  155. ergo v hug a bub for easy in/out
  156. Do kids need to go to childcare?
  157. What toys are the most popular in your home?
  158. How long do your kids take to eat their dinner?
  159. What to do for a vomiting toddler...?
  160. Best sling/carrier/pouch for 8 month old
  161. What has your child done while you were not looking?
  162. Stress
  163. The Mothers Retreat
  164. Does your child have a TV limit?
  165. Oh the joys.... gross!!
  166. Recommended ages on toys
  167. Is my DS part deaf or just has selected hearing?
  168. Does your bub has a favourite song?
  169. Farewell Ducky and Dummy
  170. What's a normal temp for a 1yo??
  171. A question for bottle and breast feeders
  172. Plain old wingeing!!!
  173. Pains in 2 year old
  174. How often do you wash your pram and/car seat??
  175. Hand me downs or not
  176. I don't want to talk about DD
  177. vomiting 7 month old
  178. Sex Talk and Kids
  179. How long?
  180. Disinfecting toys ...
  181. Dummy Covers
  182. have you ever.....
  183. 1st Birthday Party - to have or not to.
  184. Sleep during the day
  185. Scared about leaving
  186. ergo baby carrier - question
  187. Gut feeling that both DD's are sick
  188. Help !!!!
  189. How old when weaned off bottles entirely?
  190. So that is what I sound like hey?!
  191. Lip sucker...
  192. Help...my baby hates the car !!
  193. Imaginary Friend @ 22 months?
  194. Whinging/Grizzling HELP
  195. Blood Nose
  196. Young mother stereotypes
  197. What would you say?
  198. baby car seat fitting
  199. Its SMELLY!!
  200. Baby friendly restaurants
  201. Has this gone around your childs school/playgroup?
  202. You just have to be sooo careful...
  203. Feeeding DD Beef Liver
  204. Playpens?
  205. help i need a routine
  206. The Dreaded Dummy!!
  207. Ideas on activities for a 5 month old
  208. Baby weight
  209. Anti social child !
  210. Shutting Eyes?
  211. my princess
  212. Toddler changing sleep habits
  213. Chalkboard/White Board Easel and the "Great Outdoors"
  214. OMG my Daughter is....
  215. huggies wipes????????????
  216. Snorting!
  217. what does your 10mnth old do?
  218. Woohooo Dr Sears family on Dr Phil today
  219. confident turned into clingy
  220. Question re Daycare Costs
  221. Advice to survive the 1st 3months with a newborn?
  222. Have you ever been to a mothers group?
  223. target big toy sale!!
  224. Choices
  225. Best Health Fund
  226. Child Care or Family Day Care?
  227. Taking sick kiddies out
  228. She put alcohol on my bubs dummy....I was in SHOCK!!!!!
  229. routines
  230. Plane travel with 9 month old
  231. eating in high chair
  232. Baby helmet to prevent injury?
  233. Baby and studying
  234. Tips on how to enjoy being a SAHM
  235. When do they need a pillow?
  236. Charred bits on Pyrex dish?
  237. Target Toy sale
  238. Photos.
  239. Moments you will always remember
  240. Clingy 6.5 month old
  241. Mothers Memory book - for daughters...
  242. colds- green snot
  243. How to stop them grinding teeth
  244. Is this too much?
  245. Wet Nurses and Breast-Milk Banks
  246. Heating Baby's Room - Oil Heaters?
  247. Nurse Appointment Today
  248. Grandparents Grrrr - how do i get her to eat again?
  249. Afternoon naps
  250. To cut or not to cut?? What should i do?