View Full Version : Working Hubbers - Employed

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Advice needed on re-entering the workforce after being a SAHM
  2. Need help re annual leave
  3. QUT Legal Practice Course - anyone done it?
  4. Job trials ... what are the rules??
  5. primary teaching vs. secondary teaching
  6. Nightfill work???
  7. Any woolworths employees? Group Assessment
  8. "Enjoy" Work?
  9. Career opportunity vs children?
  10. Should i start looking
  11. Should I follow up my application?
  12. One very guilty mummy
  13. anxious aobout how I will cope
  14. Ohhhh O! MOTH Fired *gulp*
  15. feeling very horrible about myself
  16. Did your parents work full time?
  17. how do you balance work and kids....
  18. How are you employed?
  19. How is your partner/wife/husband employed?
  20. What does your DH/DP do
  21. starting work....SAHD
  22. EQ Interview / Teaching Interview
  23. Part-time frustrations
  24. Holidays when you work full time?
  25. Auxiliary Fire Service
  26. distressed and depressed - could be rambling
  27. Career suggestions
  28. Help Me re job application and cover letter
  29. Australia Post
  30. Shift work & child care? HELP!!
  31. Returning to work after being a SAHM - when, and was it hard?
  32. broken arm - return to work?
  33. when nanny looks after baby, does she do housework too?
  34. Flexible Job for ERGO-loving Mums...
  35. Nurses Chat Thread!
  36. Woah!!!
  37. need advice
  38. Should I go to a Job Seminar heavily pregnant?
  39. Woolworths Pay Rates
  40. Public Sector employees in health
  41. I need to find my replacement before I go on leave!
  42. Help! what are my rights in the workplace re: sound???
  43. Calling all Lower Primary Teachers!!!
  44. Feeling a bit uncomfy at work...
  45. I have a Job Interview this arvo
  46. does anyone work in child care
  47. Full time with 2 kids? worse than when you have 1?
  48. Volunteer Firefighters
  49. Full time work: how demanding is it while being a parent at the same time??
  50. What do you do for work?
  51. I was suppose to take my sick DS@ to work with me today!
  52. Start a business? Which career / job?
  53. teachers aide
  54. Just after some advice
  55. Dreading going back to work...
  56. working as a primary teacher
  57. Did you study community/welfare services or social science?
  58. Kindy/Child Care in Alex Hills/Capalaba Area
  59. Going for a job when pregnant.
  60. Studying with a baby
  61. calling all parents that work
  62. what to do...
  63. Is becoming a police offficer worth it?
  64. Mondays...DEPRESSING!
  65. Work dilema .. any advice???...
  66. wanting to work 1 or 2 days a week
  67. Any counsellors out there?
  68. Urgently need feedback opinions
  69. What age was your child when you went back to work?
  70. Weekend away
  71. job search
  72. Is it really worth it?
  73. Guilt, Sadness, Anxious and Down...
  74. job application question
  75. grandparents raising grandkids?
  76. Graduate Diploma in Education - QUT (Qld)
  77. Average apprentice wage?
  78. Tattoo Friendly Jobs
  79. So frustrating
  80. going back to work soon after bub
  81. I have an interview for a job! Excited, and scared!
  82. So So So Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!
  83. Help what do i do??
  84. commonwealth bank phone interview...anyone
  85. work at home mum
  86. Volunteer work
  87. Would it be worth it?
  88. Whats the going rate?
  89. I hate these days.
  90. Penalty Rates for Sat and Sun???
  91. Part-time/casual Bank Teller - anyone know the approximate hourly rate?
  92. Aroura
  93. Anyone interested in sharing a nanny?
  94. Award Wages
  95. Im so scared!
  96. SES Volunteers?
  97. child care question
  98. How Do you do it? I'm so confused as what to do....
  99. Tomorrow is the first day of my new job!
  100. Changing daycares - I FEEL SO GUILTY!
  101. I don't know what to do I'm so stressed
  102. Tell me about.... group job interviews!
  103. Finding Work while pregnant??
  104. Childcare Versus Grandparents
  105. Just a rant about pay!
  106. How long is too long on maternity leave?
  107. Working fulltime when babies are young
  108. Physically assaulted at work
  109. Central Coast - Netowrking - Anyone interested?
  110. How has working impacted your relationship?
  111. DH out of a job...
  112. 50% child care rebate question
  113. Group Asessment at Big W
  114. Back to work - guilty feeling
  115. Anxious about Childcare
  116. Over-worked
  117. resumes
  118. what to do?
  119. Butting heads at the end of a long day/week??
  120. Career advice anyone?
  121. Entrepreneurial Mums – we’re looking for your story…
  122. Do you have to do unpaid work at home - reading, etc?
  123. Anyone volunteer for Wires?
  124. I think I've just lost my job. Little whinge.
  125. 3 days at new kindy and I want to move him - need advice pls!!
  126. Stay at home dads
  127. Are there any child care workers
  128. Why did you decide to work rather then be a stay at home mum?
  129. Can i tell a little "white lie"?
  130. Does this show on police check?
  131. Not Sure How I Feel
  132. WAHM out there, i have some questions.
  133. Full Time Working Mummies Chit Chat!
  134. Mum and Dad both shift workers with rotating rosters
  135. I Desperately Need a Nanny in Sydney!
  136. advice on quitting work.
  137. Is it actually possible?!?
  138. Avon or Nutrimedics
  139. Please share your resume/cv writing tips...
  140. Interview, pregnant...bad working hours...
  141. Has anyone taken their bubs to work?
  142. Going back to Work
  143. Help with Key selection criteria!!!
  144. Tell me your tips for working full time pleeeease!
  145. Woolworths Night Fill Work
  146. handling shift work with 2yo
  147. Am I unrealistic??
  148. I miss u mummy
  149. Only want to earn a little (say $150 p/w) any ideas on jobs?
  150. What do we need to consider...
  151. I'm over it!
  152. Actors/Singers/Voice Over
  153. Where to start?????
  154. Insurance for Doulas, Babysitters and Nanny's?
  155. What would you do???
  156. Job interview tomorrow, very vervous!
  157. Coles/woolies job applications
  158. i dont know what to do- suggestions please
  159. Resume help
  160. how do i find a job when no one will even give me an interview
  161. Jobs that are easy to come by?
  162. Who else hates writing cover letters?
  163. Why are there so few 2-3 day week jobs
  164. resumes!
  165. Should I do it?!
  166. Exciting new website for WAHM
  167. If I knew then what I know now..The never ending saga of sickness due to childcare
  168. For the mums that work in child care
  169. Husband sacked unfairly today.. legal action underway
  170. Anyone a Diversional Therapist?
  171. Are there any Bank Tellers here?
  172. Casual work question
  173. Career change after kids??
  174. Anyone know about job-sharing?
  175. QLD Dept of Child Safety and Maternity Leave Entitlements???
  176. Can anyone help with a QuickBooks question?
  177. Being a working mum....such a inner battle!
  178. How old was your baby when you went back to work?
  179. EEK! Been asked to do some work... what to do with bubs?????
  180. Any part time working mums get a kid free and work free day?
  181. Any share trading mum and dads?
  182. Going back to work - any tips???
  183. to Au pair or not to Au pair
  184. Full-time working mummies
  185. Working full time with a 6 month old?
  186. Getting through the days?
  187. PARENTS! Participating in Children's Art Workshops Feedback
  188. Teacher Aide rate of pay
  189. aged and community care- worst job ever? anyone know something about this?
  190. New to bub hub working mum to 2
  191. Would you tell your boss you're planning to resign?
  192. Large parenting gap in resume
  193. How to become a teachers aide?
  194. Work Experience help
  195. Any mums on here that are Property Managers?
  196. Well I'm going to do it....resign I mean!
  197. going back to work with zero confidence
  198. Centrelink and Sole trading
  199. CV or not CV?
  200. How Do I Do This???? : (
  201. from part-time to full-time??
  202. How do I get started ?
  203. Selection criteria help
  204. Another selection criteria question sorry
  205. Being jerked around on payday...!
  206. Job Networking
  207. Returning to work - supply teaching
  208. youth/social workers advice plz. going for job!
  209. To work or not?
  210. I want to return part time but work said no
  211. Pros/Cons of returning to work?
  212. Working mummas can i pick your brains?
  213. Patronizing Managers @ Work.. I'm a mum now, I dont NEED this!
  214. Does Anyone have a cleaner?
  215. Recruitment consultant
  216. Relief teaching
  217. Where are all the professional Part Time jobs??
  218. Pregnant, on maternity leave, going back to work and need some advice!!
  219. shift working mum
  220. 'Career mums' - Why do you work?
  221. Back to Work???
  222. probation periods???
  223. What qualifications for a hr career?
  224. Paternity Leave for my DP???
  225. Needing some Assurance
  226. Labelling baby bottles for childcare
  227. Working when you have school aged children...
  228. What to do? I can't afford to work...
  229. Vent...
  230. I'm glad to be joining you :)
  231. Casual employee's rights
  232. are you happy where you are employed
  233. help my work dilemma
  234. For those who work at places like Coles, Target, Woolworths etc....
  235. Rules for Working Mums
  236. Do you think this is discriminatory?
  237. Working causing pregnancy problems...
  238. Childcare and Work Questions
  239. Where are all the jobs?
  240. My Bfs Family Dont Think I Should Work..
  241. are Casuals entitled to Super???
  242. Are you a manager/boss???
  243. Do you work in a bank? Question about pay rates
  244. Guilt over starting work
  245. Worried about finding work
  246. Full time -> Part Time - ?much better
  247. How do your kids cope with OSHC?
  248. things I am sick of hearing.. feel free to add your own
  249. Working from home in Perth WA???
  250. How do you take the pressure off weekends?